Cook Dental Care

Dentist

2751 Warm Springs Rd.

Suite B

Columbus, GA 31904

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cookdentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
6 days ago
Professional & friendly staff
Today was my first visit with them & everything went well. They’re professional with what they do & always ask for second opinion with other dentist.
M
1 week ago
Yes very professional and very friendly
My experience with Dr. Cook was perfect. I look forward to getting more work done on my teeth. Dr. Cook was so gentle with my mouth. I Mecheles Love want to thank Dr. Cook and her staff for being so patient with me.
M
1 week ago
I had a wonderful experience. The atmosphere was very welcoming and their staff are friendly, kind and approachable. I would definitely recommend their services to anyone.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional & friendly
I had a great experience there very knowledgeable and good I would recommend them and will be using them again
C
3 weeks ago
Knowledge staff
Ms. Tonya helped me get some benefits that I didn’t know that I qualified for. She went above and beyond the call the representative of WellCare for me. Thank You Ms. Tonya for caring about people.
C
3 weeks ago
Professional, knowledgeable, and caring staff
I had a cleaning service performed today by Ms. Sharon. She took her time and was as genitalia as possible. I would definitely recommend Cook Dental to my friends and family.
J
3 weeks ago
My experience at Cook Dental Care was excellent. Customer service ranks beyond the Highest Five Star Rating. Over the top with promptness, kindness, caring demeanor and professionalism.
K
3 weeks ago
Professional
The visit today was phenomenal!! My son got 2 wisdom teeth extracted and he did not feel one thing and it was awesomerific!! Dr. Warren was GREAT!!!
B
1 month ago
Dental visit
Excellent service!!!
G
1 month ago
Very professional, and nice
I love everyone at this office. They are very professional and and thoroughly clean your teeth. They were very patient with my son's on their visit.