Cook Dental Care

Dentist

2751 Warm Springs Rd.

Suite B

Columbus, GA 31904

Open Today By Appointment

cookdentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Painless
Gentle, professional amazing service.
P
3 weeks ago
High-quality advert professional
The team was ready, professional and frie dly.
C
1 month ago
High quality service and professional
I love the work that they do at DR.COOK office and the people that work there are so nice and friendly I would love to tell anyone about this dentist office the build is clean and neat there........😘
M
1 month ago
Love this dental office! The staff was very Professional and friendly, It was very clean and I highly recommend this dental office. Great service!
V
2 months ago
My visit was excellent I love the staff and the dentist mr warren is the best and Dr cook I just love her I would send all my friends her way Thanks
T
2 months ago
High quality service
I had an outstanding visit today. I got a cleaning done after not going to the dentist in years. I must say I can visibly see a tremendous difference in my smile. Thank you so much for your care and professionalism. See you all soon
A
2 months ago
They are so friendly very nice Dr.Cook i love how to treat her patients
M
2 months ago
Had a great tooth extraction for a crown on 18 which was a deep filling. Explained every step of the procedure and things to do to safeguard the tooth. Very professional, knowledeable, down to earth people who care about what they do. Friendly, caring, and courteous from arrival to departure. Had a good time and never would have said that when in the military and had treatment done. You all are awesome.
H
3 months ago
Always fun and professional!
J
3 months ago
I like going to the dentist