Cook Dental Care

Dentist

2751 Warm Springs Rd.

Suite B

Columbus, GA 31904

Open Today By Appointment

cookdentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 days ago
My visit was excellent I love the staff and the dentist mr warren is the best and Dr cook I just love her I would send all my friends her way Thanks
T
4 days ago
High quality service
I had an outstanding visit today. I got a cleaning done after not going to the dentist in years. I must say I can visibly see a tremendous difference in my smile. Thank you so much for your care and professionalism. See you all soon
A
1 week ago
They are so friendly very nice Dr.Cook i love how to treat her patients
M
2 weeks ago
Had a great tooth extraction for a crown on 18 which was a deep filling. Explained every step of the procedure and things to do to safeguard the tooth. Very professional, knowledeable, down to earth people who care about what they do. Friendly, caring, and courteous from arrival to departure. Had a good time and never would have said that when in the military and had treatment done. You all are awesome.
H
3 weeks ago
Always fun and professional!
J
1 month ago
I like going to the dentist
J
1 month ago
High quality,
Very professional and friendly. Dr.Cook was very kind and understanding
H
1 month ago
Very Professional and efficient. Really enjoyed the visit.
P
1 month ago
The staff was friendly and the facility was very clean. Dr Cook Jasmine a beautiful spirit. I am praying they can handle a person like me who had a bad experience in the past with a dentist.
C
2 months ago
My experiences were caring, polite and professional. She explain the benefits of scheduling the maintenance for keeping healthy teeth yearly.