Cook Dental Care

Dentist

2751 Warm Springs Rd.

Suite B

Columbus, GA 31904

Open Today By Appointment

cookdentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
24 hours ago
High Quality Service
My Hygienist is Awesome. My experience at Cook Dental Care was Great. The staff and the Clinicians was very professional.
A
1 week ago
My experience with Cook Dental Care
Had a great experience, didn't feel any pain. The staff were very helpful and professional, words can't describe how Dr. Cook make you feel so at ease and also explain what she's doing during the procedure. Again great experience.
R
1 week ago
Dr. Cathy is the best! Best experience I have ever had with a dentist!
J
2 weeks ago
This is by far the most courteous and friendly dentist and staff I have experienced in the 68 years of my life. Dr. Cook and her team have a natural manner in comforting the patient. They are informative during the procedure and quite skillful. During the three or so years that I've been under their dental care, I've never encountered any member of the staff that was not cheerful and professional. My most recent visit was May 15th 2018.
K
3 weeks ago
I love Ms Sharon she is ALWAYS joy.
T
1 month ago
High Quality
I love coming to this office for my dental appointments. Always friendly, ensures I get the best care and the Staff are just as happy to provide the service.
G
1 month ago
very professional
My experience was very good every time I visit, the staff is very helpful, friendly,and happy to see you and service you.
Y
1 month ago
My experience at Cook Dental Care is to be praised for her staff who are very courteous and helpful. Dr. Cook and her medical associate do excellent work. I feel very comfortable and unafraid when I am attended to. I would recommend Cook Dental Care to anyone seeking dental care.
O
1 month ago
Outstanding visit; very professional
N
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
We love the professionalism of Dr. Cook and staff. The friendly environment.