Cook Jeffrey L DMD

Dentist

16 Peddlers Village

Christiana, DE 19702

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 days ago
Awesome staff!
Always punctual, pleasant and professional!
D
1 week ago
Excellent service
Great visit today, on time and quick, great job!
H
1 month ago
Has been here for 8 years. Never had any issue
S
2 months ago
This office is one of the reasons I don't want to move from the area. I had plenty of horrible, rude dentists prior to coming here and the staff alone make going to the dentist a much more pleasurable experience (I still hate the process, but I love the people).
Response from Cook Jeffrey L DMD
<3
J
2 months ago
Could not be more pleased
Staff very friendly, service was great, in and out in no time. Wish all my other doctors would run their offices as well.
K
2 months ago
Perfect as usual
Had a crown installed today. Dr. Cook was great and Tina was awesome and friendly as usual. Another satisfied customer. Highly recommend.
Response from Cook Jeffrey L DMD
Thank you. It was a pleasure seeing and taking care of you.
J
3 months ago
I love the friendliness of the workers.
Response from Cook Jeffrey L DMD
Thanks. It was great seeing you. See you in 6 months.
K
3 months ago
Staff is always friendly and ready to help. Dr.Cook's office has that small town office feel that makes you feel like family and not a number. They took care of my dental needs fast and efficiently.
N
3 months ago
Friendly and Comfortable Dentist office!!
My visit today was good, I had a teeth cleaning and x-rays with Karen. I usually have Helen but today was Karen, she was friendly and professional. Did a great job, teeth look great. I like this Dentist office, there are never and issues, no waiting. Just come in, get what you are there for and be on your way. Dr. Cook, comes in after Karen to look over everything and says they'll see me in 6 months. Yes!!!!! I would recommend this dentist to others!!!!!
Response from Cook Jeffrey L DMD
Thank you Natina!! It was great to see you today. See ya in 6 months.
P
3 months ago
Amazing as usual!
Response from Cook Jeffrey L DMD
Thank you, see you in 6 months!!