Jeffery L Cook

Dentist

16 Peddlers Village

Christiana, DE 19702

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
I've been going to Dr Cook for over 30years. Everyone is professional, friendly and caring. Helen, one of the hygienist is the BEST! Very Thorough, caring person. I would recommend Dr Cook.
P
2 weeks ago
It's good to be back
I used to go here a while ago and had great experiences here. My job changed insurance companies so I had to find a new dentist, 2 years of trying different dentist and finally the job switched to UHC (which they accepted) called and got a appointment the next day. Just as good as I remember them to be there.
M
3 weeks ago
I like the desk staff. They know me by name and they are always very efficient and pleasant. I appreciate the fact that Dr. Cook's fees are reasonable and generally covered in full by my dental insurance. That's important to anyone on a fixed income like Social Security. I also appreciate that Dr. Cook does not insist on novocaine for a simple filling. That's important to those of us who hate needles in the mouth, no matter how gently given. Still, I do not appreciate the way Dr. Cook sometimes criticizes his dental hygienists in front of his patients. It's embarrassing, probably to them and definitely to those of us who are his patients. I love my hygienist and I believe she deserves more respect from Dr. Cook.
D
4 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Helen did a great job, as usual. I had to wait a little bit for the Dr to check my teeth, but it was all a very positive experience. A very caring group of professionals.
L
1 month ago
I am very pleased with the dentist and all the employees at the dentist office.They make coming to the dentist very pleasant.
L
2 months ago
I am always satisfied with the dental service provided by Jeffrey L Cook DMD.
D
2 months ago
Very professional
S
3 months ago
Dental cleaning and check
This is a no nonsense dentist where the staff is working hard to get you through your appointment. I had a new to me dental assistant this time and she was very friendly. Overall, not a bad experience.
A
3 months ago
my appointment was great as usual I was in and out before I new it and my Hygienist was professional and friendly and answered all my questions.
R
3 months ago
Friendly and in time service
Went straight to my chair. greeted by a friendly assistant, dentist took care of me. Quick:)