Cook Jeffrey L DMD

Dentist

16 Peddlers Village

Christiana, DE 19702

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Office rating
I love this office! The stage is so helpful and accommodating for all of my needs.
C
2 weeks ago
Happy Client
Dr. Cook has taken care of my dental needs for years. I have always had a great experience with him and his staff. My teeth are in great shape, thanks to Dr. Cook
J
2 weeks ago
Comfortable
I love the light banter with the staff. It helps me relax and eases the tension I usually have just knowing I'm going to the dentist. No pain is a super plus. A great level of care is never compromised.
C
2 months ago
Tooth filling
The dental assistant was very pleasant and helpful. I explained that my last procedure was painful. She told Dr Cook and he adjusted the medication. Everything went pain free. I was satisfied with the work. Great job Dr Cook
R
6 months ago
Friendly and pleasant
I've been seeing Dr. Jeff and his people for years, and I really dislike going to dentists in general, but they have always made it about as good as it can get.
R
6 months ago
had a cleaning down and it was a pleasant experience. everyone was nice
A
6 months ago
I have been going to Dr Cook for 30+years. I have always been pleased with their service. I would highly recommend Dr Cook and staff. Helen is the best!
K
7 months ago
The Best Service
I always get the same hygienist, her and I have a great rapport; as soon as I walk in the door I'm call back within a minute, they're always there ready and waiting for me. They do a great job with scheduling. Also I enjoy that all the hygienists remember small details about me, my daughter and my work life.
G
7 months ago
Great service
Punctual, professional and polite !!!
S
7 months ago
High Quality Service
Awesome staff. Very comfortable & friendly.