Cook Jeffrey L DMD

Dentist

16 Peddlers Village

Christiana, DE 19702

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Dental cleaning and check
This is a no nonsense dentist where the staff is working hard to get you through your appointment. I had a new to me dental assistant this time and she was very friendly. Overall, not a bad experience.
A
3 weeks ago
my appointment was great as usual I was in and out before I new it and my Hygienist was professional and friendly and answered all my questions.
R
4 weeks ago
Friendly and in time service
Went straight to my chair. greeted by a friendly assistant, dentist took care of me. Quick:)
E
1 month ago
The Semiannual Cleaning and exam went smoothly as expected.
T
1 month ago
The best group. Very caring. Dr. Cook has a great personally and takes good care of his team. Bonnie rocks!
R
2 months ago
Enjoyable Experience
No free tooth brush this time? LOL
J
2 months ago
Head my cleaning it was a very good experience the staff was very professional and friendly.
D
2 months ago
Friendly and caring
Had my cleaning and check-up always a great job. Having other medical issues and the staff and doctor were very caring and compassionate.
P
2 months ago
Always have a great experience When I go to Dr. Cooks. Such friendly people.
S
3 months ago
Good Service
We got our preventive care done a little earlier than our appointments, which is a rare occurrence in a doctor's office. Hygienist was friendly and professional.