Cook Orthodontics, PC

Dentist

300 Eagle Crest Drive

Evansville, IN 47715

Open Today By Appointment

cook-ortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Fast and friendly. .took time to review everything.
J
6 days ago
professional and helpful
We were instantly welcomed as new patrons. The staff were very friendly and willing to answer any and all questions we had. They took their time and did not make us feel rushed at all. We are looking forward to getting the process started!
T
1 week ago
Very Nice!
The two ladies up front were very sweet and very helpful. The office is a nice clean environment and Dr. Cook is very forward and informational about what’s going on. My sister and I both go here and already like it !
G
1 week ago
Quick and efficient
They run on time and remain efficient to keep me on track with my other activities. Clean and courteous too!
A
1 week ago
Amazing group
AMAZING The atmosphere is great, always clean, staff always smiling and caring. I definitely highly recommend going here for all your orthodontic needs. I went to 6 different orthodontist offices before making the decision to go to Dr Cook. My kids went for a couple years before even getting equipment put on. All the previsits are free until equipment is put on. My daughter just got out of her braces and we love the invisible retainers. Her smile is amazing. My son still has his on.
A
1 week ago
High Quality Service
The staff are amazing and I would recommend them to everyone!
N
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I'm really please with the quality of care and professionalism from all the staff and Dr. Cook.
D
3 weeks ago
Always a pleasure to visit Cook Orthodontist
I have been taking my daughter to Cook Ortho since she was in 3rd grade. About 7/8 years old. She is now 16 yes old and we have loved our experience with everyone. All the team has always been so helpful and kind to us from her 1st appt to our soon to be last that will be a sad day for us (me). I have enjoyed talking to everyone at all the visits. I will miss everyone!
V
4 weeks ago
Best orthodontist in Tristate
Our experience at Cook Orthodontics was absolutely top notch! Dr. Cook and his staff were all very professional and courteous, and they were very thorough in explaining the whole process. I couldn’t be happier, and there’s not one thing I would change about our experience!
A
1 month ago
Wonderful Care
I am so pleased with Dr. Cook’s office. They are so kind and just wonderful people.