Cook Orthodontics, PC

Dentist

300 Eagle Crest Drive

Evansville, IN 47715

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cook-ortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
Very informative. Staff was vary friendly and helpful. Was taken back in a timely matter.
A
3 weeks ago
Very welcoming and amazing staff!
We absolutely love our visits to Cook Orthodontics! The staff is SO friends, very informative and so helpful! My son loves the rewards program! Very clean, safe and happy place to be!
H
3 weeks ago
Dependable
Dr. Cook and his staff are amazing. I could not think of a better Orthodontist or office to take care of my child. She is comfortable and confident when she walks in, they all know their patients by name and genuinely care of each and every one of them. Fantastic!!
A
2 months ago
Very professional
This was my first visit to Dr. Cook’s office. The staff was very professional and friendly. I appreciated the honesty of Dr. Cook.
J
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
My daughter is a timid patient. Everyone she encountered was friendly and made her feel at ease.
E
3 months ago
Great Service
Great customer service. They always make you feel very welcome and at ease!
K
3 months ago
Professional and very friendly
It was our first visit, and to meet Dr. Cook. He and his staff were very nice and we look forward to working with them in the future!
M
3 months ago
Great!
Love this office!
E
3 months ago
Very Welcoming and Personable
They are always compassionate and make every patient feel they have their undevided attention. The payments are affordable and they help you in every way.
S
4 months ago
Phenomenal Experience
Dr. Cook & his staff were fantastic to work with. I literally looked forward to every appointment because it felt more like reuniting with friends. I had my braces taken off 7 years ago and I still recommend Cook Orthodontics every chance I get. If I had the choice to make 100 times over again, I would choose them every. single. time. I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Cook and his team. I highly recommend them and their extraordinary services.