Cook Orthodontics, PC

Dentist

300 Eagle Crest Drive

Evansville, IN 47715

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cook-ortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Very friendly
Tasha loved Dr. Cook and the nurse she had. They made her feel so comfortable she wouldn't let me go back with her.Thank you to all the staff for making everything so relaxing
A
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Office!
I have been seeing Dr. Cook and his team for about a year now and have had nothing but the BEST treatment! Dr. Cook and his entire team are so professional in every way possible and treat you like you are family. I was a little nervous as an adult having ortho this late but my fears were quickly put to rest after I started treatment with the kind, caring, and professional manner in which I was given. I'm getting close to the end of my ortho journey and I have to say that I'm ecstatic about the way my teeth are looking! I'm looking forward to seeing the final results of my treatment when my braces come off but it will be bittersweet as I love going to my ortho appointments and enjoy talking to Dr. Cook and all the awesome ladies there.
A
4 weeks ago
Best orthodontist experience ever! The staff are friendly, professional, and attentive to everyone who walked through their door. We are getting ready for braces for my third child through Dr. Cook. I highly recommend him!
M
1 month ago
Checkup
Always very clean, professional and punctual.
K
1 month ago
Very friendly
This office is awesome!! Everyone in that office is so friendly and made Tasha feel so comfortable and not nervous at all!! I would highly recommend them!!
D
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
We have had very positive experiences with Cook Orthodontics! Friendly staff, clean and comfortable environment, too! Highly recommend this office for orthodontics needs, expect great results.
M
2 months ago
Love Dr. Cook he is projects a very kind and friendly personality. His office staff is awesome!
R
3 months ago
Very informative. Staff was vary friendly and helpful. Was taken back in a timely matter.
A
3 months ago
Very welcoming and amazing staff!
We absolutely love our visits to Cook Orthodontics! The staff is SO friends, very informative and so helpful! My son loves the rewards program! Very clean, safe and happy place to be!
H
3 months ago
Dependable
Dr. Cook and his staff are amazing. I could not think of a better Orthodontist or office to take care of my child. She is comfortable and confident when she walks in, they all know their patients by name and genuinely care of each and every one of them. Fantastic!!