Cook Orthodontics, PC

Dentist

300 Eagle Crest Drive

Evansville, IN 47715

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cook-ortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
High quality service
Very knowledgeable and on time with their services. Honest and up front about fees and what insurance covers or not. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
A
2 weeks ago
Invisalign/Braces consultation
I was impressed with how detailed and thorough Dr. Cook was while explaining what he observed in my dental photos. He explained it in a way a patient could understand which helped me in making a decision for my orthodontics care.
A
3 weeks ago
We got in right away. Friendly staff! Will recommend.
D
4 weeks ago
Excelllent Service
Everyone was very courteous and friendly, very thorough, and made you feel comfortable!
M
1 month ago
Definite high quality customer service
Becky is amazing. A definite asset to Cook Orthodontics. She went out her way this morning to help me thru a personal issue. I commend her for being such a passionate employee.
M
1 month ago
We had a great experience getting my daughter’s braces on. Everyone is so friendly!
R
1 month ago
Cook’s is a wonderful orthodontist, but I think that there should be a better pay option for low income families.
J
2 months ago
Very positive experience. Felt very welcome from the moment we walked in the door. The consultation was very thorough and everyone took the time to answer all our questions.
L
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
As always, everyone was friendly and helpful. Sweet that they remembered us since it's been several years. The new office is very nice!
J
2 months ago
Friendly and informative
My son got his braces today and we had an excellent experience. Dr. Cook and his staff were welcoming, friendly, informative, and answered any and all of our questions. So glad we chose Dr. Cook!