Cook Orthodontics, PC

Dentist

300 Eagle Crest Drive

Evansville, IN 47715

Open Today By Appointment

cook-ortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Outstanding staff!!!
Everyone at Dr. Cook’s office, from the moment you walk in, is extremely friendly! They are thorough, caring, and always take time to talk to us and answer our questions! I would highly recommend them to anyone! 😊
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent dental office
Cook Orthodontics is an excellent practice. They are kind, compassionate, and professional.
K
4 weeks ago
Excellent!
Every time we go to Dr. Cook's office we have a great experience. The staff and Dr. Cook are professional and make sure all of your questions are answered. We never feel rushed or like they are trying to get us out quickly.
S
4 weeks ago
Professional and Nice
The 1st contact person at the front was very nice and welcoming. Dr. Cook took ample time to explain the plan and answer questions. The office was nice and clean. My daughter felt comfortable and happy with the visit.
C
1 month ago
Excellent service
Outstanding doctor and staff! Excellent service!
H
1 month ago
Helpful and friendly
I had many questions and felt they took my concerns to heart. When they are with my daughter she is treated well also! She loves coming to the office!
M
2 months ago
Very friendly!
I had a nervous girl getting braces and everyone, from the front desk on, made her comfortable!
A
2 months ago
So far so good!
All we have had with Dr. Cook is a consultation and now spacers put in. So far we are very pleased with him and his employees. :)
S
2 months ago
Very efficient and very nice.
S
2 months ago
Friendly Staff
As the mother of a new patient, I was extremely pleased with how friendly Dr. Cook and his staff were to us. Sometimes new, unknown events in a child's life can be nerve-racking, but the warm, friendly staff made my son's first appointment a pleasant one. I look forward to working with this team to help my child obtain a confident smile.