Cook Orthodontics, PC

Dentist

300 Eagle Crest Drive

Evansville, IN 47715

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cook-ortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Very professional
This was my first visit to Dr. Cook’s office. The staff was very professional and friendly. I appreciated the honesty of Dr. Cook.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
My daughter is a timid patient. Everyone she encountered was friendly and made her feel at ease.
E
1 month ago
Great Service
Great customer service. They always make you feel very welcome and at ease!
K
1 month ago
Professional and very friendly
It was our first visit, and to meet Dr. Cook. He and his staff were very nice and we look forward to working with them in the future!
M
1 month ago
Great!
Love this office!
E
2 months ago
Very Welcoming and Personable
They are always compassionate and make every patient feel they have their undevided attention. The payments are affordable and they help you in every way.
S
2 months ago
Phenomenal Experience
Dr. Cook & his staff were fantastic to work with. I literally looked forward to every appointment because it felt more like reuniting with friends. I had my braces taken off 7 years ago and I still recommend Cook Orthodontics every chance I get. If I had the choice to make 100 times over again, I would choose them every. single. time. I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Cook and his team. I highly recommend them and their extraordinary services.
M
2 months ago
Wonderful experience!
M
2 months ago
Highly recommend Dr Cook and his staff
I had never been to any medical/dental office before with such professionalism and caring staff until our family became patients of Dr. Cook. Every time we walk in the door for an appointment, the warm welcome by every staff member is what makes our experience the best. Dr. Cook and his staff always take time to explain the treatment plan and how the process will go. They continue to talk to you and explain every step they do while sitting in the chair. Thank you for making our family of 7 part of the Cook Orthodontics family!!! We will always recommend Cook Orthodontics!
M
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Overall the staff was very professional and helpful towards me beginning my journey of a healthy smile. They answered the questions and gave me a lot of information during my free consultation. I was extremely nervous as an adult going into an orthodontist for the first time, but Dr. Cook made me feel welcomed and less nervous about such a big procedure.