Cook Orthodontics, PC

Dentist

300 Eagle Crest Drive

Evansville, IN 47715

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cook-ortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Great place
Dr Cook and his staff are always a pleasure. Great service and a fun inviting atmosphere!
T
2 months ago
The staff are friendly and always have a good experience while at the visit.
A
2 months ago
dr. cook and his staff is amazing.
T
2 months ago
Great experience
Every experience we have with Cook Orthodontics is a great one. Everyone goes out of their way to be kind and Dr. Cook does fantastic work. I recommend them to anyone needing orthodontic work.
S
2 months ago
Dr Cook and staff are awesome! Highly recommend!!
A
3 months ago
Very professional, friendly and informative
We were greeted first thing with smiling faces. They had some games to help keep my son entertained. We were brought back in a timely manner. They we're very professional and kind. Explained everything and made sure we both understood and were comfortable with the care plan. Very satisfied and looking forward to my son having a smile he loves.
L
3 months ago
Very pleasant atmosphere. Friendly staff. Took time to answer questions. Made sure we understood treatment plans.
M
3 months ago
So friendly
Dr. Cook, Kelly and All the staff are so nice. That really means a lot to me. They take their time to make sure you understand what's going on. Very pleasant atmosphere.
D
3 months ago
Such a wonderful place! My daughter was very comfortable and relaxed. Everything was explained and questions were answered! Couldn’t ask for a better orthodontist!
C
4 months ago
We are always greeted with smiles! Everyone is so helpful and professional. Our appointments are never more than 5 min off scheduled times. Thanks Cook Orthodontics!