Cook Orthodontics, PC

Dentist

300 Eagle Crest Drive

Evansville, IN 47715

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cook-ortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
New patient
Whole office was quick and friendly
J
2 weeks ago
Cook Orthodontics is the best! They truly care about their patients. I can’t say enough great things about them.😊
S
3 weeks ago
Cook orthodontics
The staff is amazing and super friendly. I love my braces and when I got them off I had the best results.
P
3 weeks ago
Assessment for braces
I found Dr. Cook and his staff to be friendly, approachable, and professional.
G
4 weeks ago
Love Cook Orthodontics!
Our experiences with Cook Ortho has been great and look forward to continue work with them!
E
1 month ago
My kids and I have always had kind and friendly service. And today was no different. Doctor Cook and staff are the best.
E
1 month ago
My husband and I have come to Dr. Cook’s office for our children’s orthodontic care. We have not experienced anything but all around excellence! So glad they’re in our area!
K
2 months ago
Awesome!!
Great experience. Staff very warm and friendly. Toured the office first visit. We don’t need braces yet but we will return when the time is right!!
J
2 months ago
Absolutely wonderful!!
Our family absolutely loves it there. Wonderful staff. Great environment.
M
2 months ago
Just like family
I do not think there are enough words to say how amazing Dr Cook and his entire staff are. I love how when I and my children walk into the office we are greeted on a first name basis and always with a smile. Dr. Cook always explains every step he is doing, and what to expect going forward. I always look forward to our next appointment with our extended family, Dr Cook and his staff!