Cook Orthodontics, PC

Dentist

300 Eagle Crest Drive

Evansville, IN 47715

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cook-ortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
Friendly and very knowledgable. Great experience. Would definitely recommend.
A
2 weeks ago
Awesome Office!
I saw Dr. Cook and his team for an ortho evaluation and could not be more pleased with the care that I was given. I walked in the front door and was immediately greeted with a huge hello and pretty smile from Becky! Kelly called me back to get the visit started and proceeded to take x-rays and pictures and she was absolutely awesome! Dr. Cook came in to discuss his recommendations and I was so impressed with how thorough and kind he was. I know the office was busy when I was there but I felt as If I was the only patient they had at that time and that means a lot. I give Dr. Cook and his team 5 HUGE stars!!!
J
2 weeks ago
Individualized personal treatment
Everyone at this office is so friendly and helpful. I appreciate the time Dr. Cook and his staff took in explaining my daughter's projected treatment.
T
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
No wait time
E
1 month ago
Great visit!
The staff was friendly as always, she was called back on time, and Dr. Cook and his staff were happy to answer any questions! We are so happy Cook Orthodontics was recommended to us!!
R
2 months ago
Always Good Times
My boys love coming to Cook Orthodontics. Smiles greet us upon arrival and the kindness continues from start to finish. The office is always bright and clean. The staff takes the time to answer all questions and calm any apprehension the boys may be feeling about the dental procedures. Dr. Cook is friendly, punctual, and is great with my boys! I highly recommend Cook Orthodontics.
T
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly service
I went for an initial appointment and was very impressed with Dr Cook and all his staff. The office was very nice and the staff were even nicer. They took time to talk to me and answer all questions.
E
2 months ago
I absolutely love Cook Orthodontics. I have been visiting with Cook for about 7+ years and have loved every appointment. The office is very welcoming and the staff is amazing. Cook never fails to put my needs and comfort first. Throughout my treatment with Cook, I have not once been unsatisfied when leaving an appointment. We started braces with Cook many years ago and I am excited to say that I am finally getting them removed in just a few weeks. Cook promised me a beautiful smile and that is exactly what I received. I highly recommend visiting Cook. You won't be disappointed.
H
2 months ago
Deanna was wonderful with my daughter. Thank you Deanna for making this experience so much easier for her. And a big thanks to Dr. Cook! Such a great team!
L
2 months ago
Extremely Friendly and Helpful
We love Dr. Cook and Cook Orthodontics. They are all friendly, caring, and helpful. This is our third child in braces with Dr. Cook. He is great with kids! One of the things that I really appreciate is how they worked out a payment plan that is right for my family. Dr. Cook provides great care, and his staff is wonderful to work with.