Cook Orthodontics, PC

Dentist

300 Eagle Crest Drive

Evansville, IN 47715

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cook-ortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Absolutely wonderful!!
Our family absolutely loves it there. Wonderful staff. Great environment.
M
1 week ago
Just like family
I do not think there are enough words to say how amazing Dr Cook and his entire staff are. I love how when I and my children walk into the office we are greeted on a first name basis and always with a smile. Dr. Cook always explains every step he is doing, and what to expect going forward. I always look forward to our next appointment with our extended family, Dr Cook and his staff!
K
1 week ago
Professional, efficient and courteous!
My son had his consultation, x-rays and braces put on yesterday. Everyone is friendly, professional and I was amazed at how efficient it was putting on his braces. The assistant, Beth, sorry if that isn't the correct title, was great in getting Jackson ready and she and Dr. Cook worked like a well-oiled machine. She not only knew the next tool he needed but how he would need to grasp it. The lady at the front desk who went over our contract was very friendly and helpful. Thank you all so much for making his start with braces!
W
1 month ago
AWESOME OFFICE!
Staff is always nice, welcoming, and caring.
T
1 month ago
Professional and Very Friendly
Cook Orthodontics is always welcoming and willing to answer questions about your child's orthodontic care. They are punctual and present themselves in a very professional manner.
J
2 months ago
Always a great experience!
We love this entire practice. Dr. Cook and his staff are welcoming, informative and give such good care.
J
2 months ago
Always a great experience!
We love this entire practice. Dr. Cook and his staff are welcoming, informative and give such good care.
K
2 months ago
Very friendly
Tasha loved Dr. Cook and the nurse she had. They made her feel so comfortable she wouldn't let me go back with her.Thank you to all the staff for making everything so relaxing
A
3 months ago
Wonderful Office!
I have been seeing Dr. Cook and his team for about a year now and have had nothing but the BEST treatment! Dr. Cook and his entire team are so professional in every way possible and treat you like you are family. I was a little nervous as an adult having ortho this late but my fears were quickly put to rest after I started treatment with the kind, caring, and professional manner in which I was given. I'm getting close to the end of my ortho journey and I have to say that I'm ecstatic about the way my teeth are looking! I'm looking forward to seeing the final results of my treatment when my braces come off but it will be bittersweet as I love going to my ortho appointments and enjoy talking to Dr. Cook and all the awesome ladies there.
A
3 months ago
Best orthodontist experience ever! The staff are friendly, professional, and attentive to everyone who walked through their door. We are getting ready for braces for my third child through Dr. Cook. I highly recommend him!