Cook Orthodontics, PC

Dentist

300 Eagle Crest Drive

Evansville, IN 47715

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cook-ortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Very Professional
Very professional staff ❤️ I was so nervous about getting braces and they ALL were so gentle and so nice. They even gave me a stress ball🥰Absolutely love it here. My step daughter got hers off about 3 years ago and now I’m doing mine. Even at the age of 42 🥰 I recommend Cooks to everyone I know that is interested in a beautiful smile. Thank you Cooks for all you do💯.
C
4 days ago
Very professional and friendly
The staff at Cook Orthodontics is always friendly - they have a smile on their face and make you feel comfortable. We always have very pleasant visits and even during the COVID time they make you feel safe and secure.
L
5 days ago
Very professional friendly clean and very thorough with evaluation.
I felt like your staff was very friendly and practice was very clean and was happy with the thorough evaluation from dr. Cook. He explained everything very well where i could understand why a specific treatment would be recommended or not recommended. I felt very comfortable and confident in the assesement of my childs orthodontic needs at this time.
K
3 weeks ago
High quality service!!
Fast. Efficient. Friendly. My kid enjoys going there.
M
1 month ago
Excited to be in the home stretch! Thanks to all for a great experience!
J
2 months ago
Always a great experience. 😊
A
2 months ago
Great experience for my son. Thank you!
A
2 months ago
My kids turn
I brought my kids to Dr Cook because I had a great experience as an adult for my second set of braces. I trust him to take care of my kids and cannot wait for them to finish their treatment plans and enjoy their confident smiles!
A
2 months ago
Courteous, professional and safe care!!
Both of my children have had orthodontic treatment at Cook Orthodontics and we have always been pleased with the care they receive!
S
2 months ago
Very professional, friendly staff and extremely well prepared in COVID precautions at their office! Great job!