Cook Orthodontics, PC

Dentist

300 Eagle Crest Drive

Evansville, IN 47715

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cook-ortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Very pleasant atmosphere. Friendly staff. Took time to answer questions. Made sure we understood treatment plans.
M
5 days ago
So friendly
Dr. Cook, Kelly and All the staff are so nice. That really means a lot to me. They take their time to make sure you understand what's going on. Very pleasant atmosphere.
D
2 weeks ago
Such a wonderful place! My daughter was very comfortable and relaxed. Everything was explained and questions were answered! Couldn’t ask for a better orthodontist!
C
4 weeks ago
We are always greeted with smiles! Everyone is so helpful and professional. Our appointments are never more than 5 min off scheduled times. Thanks Cook Orthodontics!
J
4 weeks ago
Continued care
Every appointment and interaction at Cook Orthodontics is excellent. Today was our first appointment after our daughter received her retainer. I love how the care continues even after the braces are off.
N
1 month ago
Welcoming and authentic
Everyone at Cook Orthodontics is kind and enthusiastic, we are always greeted with a smile, I love that talk to my son with respect and they treat him like a young man and not a baby. You can tell they enjoy what they do and they always make it fun and inviting, I also appreciate that they have early morning appointments which is helpful during the school year, and the text and email reminders. Their facility is clean and modern, I recommend them to everyone I can. I wish I had something like this when I had braces.
M
1 month ago
The staff is always very friendly and professional!!
C
2 months ago
High quality service
Very knowledgeable and on time with their services. Honest and up front about fees and what insurance covers or not. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
A
2 months ago
Invisalign/Braces consultation
I was impressed with how detailed and thorough Dr. Cook was while explaining what he observed in my dental photos. He explained it in a way a patient could understand which helped me in making a decision for my orthodontics care.
A
2 months ago
We got in right away. Friendly staff! Will recommend.