Cool Creek Dentistry

Dentist

2458 E 146th St.

Carmel, IN 46033

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
High quality service
My experience at Cool Creek Dentistry was a very positive one. The office was clean. The staff was very knowledgeable and friendly. Dr. Adams explained everything very well. I fully understood my prognosis.
E
3 weeks ago
Great service Cool Creek dentistry are the best.
S
1 month ago
Great service, great people , highly recommend
Using this office for 14 years Great service and never had any problems
H
1 month ago
5 STAR DENTISTRY!!
Been a patient since I've been here in Indy for 5 years now... The whole staff is great and I just couldn't say enough about their professionalism and care... I would reccomend their practice to anyone knowing they would be in good hands! Cool Creek Dentistry are the best!! No question!!
R
2 months ago
Dr Adams is a great Dentist! His staff is top notch also! Runs on time but also makes time to listen to you and any concerns you have.
C
2 months ago
Excellent, like always!
P
2 months ago
Very Personable
The staff at Cool Creek are always welcoming and personable. I love going to them for all of my dental needs!
J
2 months ago
Professional and efficient
I always have a a wonderful experience with Cool Creek Dentistry staff. They respect my time and do a wonderful job on my oral health.
W
2 months ago
Extremely friendly.
Both the medical staff and the front desk staff are absolutely fantastic. My entire family has been going to them for years and we have never been anything but happy with our experiences at Cool Creek. Highly recommend for all ages.
S
2 months ago
Professional and prompt.
Dr Adams and staff go above and beyond to help their clients.