Cool Creek Dentistry

Dentist

2458 E 146th St.

Carmel, IN 46033

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Everyone nice and friendly easy to get appointment. I would recommend them to friends and family.
D
2 weeks ago
I am very satisfied with my experience with Dr Adams and his wonderful staff. I travel along way to his office because I trust him and his staff of hygienist to take care of my oral health.
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent Dentist
From the time you walk in the door you know you are in the right place. Everyone on staff is great and you are in and out and on with your day. I'm glad that I found this office and you will be too.
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent first visit.
Efficient, organized, professional, and lots of questions were answered.
R
4 weeks ago
Friendly and Efficient
I’ve been going to this business for a couple years now, and I’ve been consistently impressed with their services. They’re timely and professional, and I couldn’t recommend them more.
M
4 weeks ago
Professional service and outstanding staff
. Staff is courteous and very helpful. Very efficient.
C
1 month ago
Very professional, kind, and patient
B
1 month ago
High quality service
Very professional and friendly They remember me
H
1 month ago
Great Dentist, Friendly Staff
My family and I have been patients of Cool Creek Dentistry for 10+ years. We wouldn't dream of going anywhere else for our dental needs. Dr. Adams is a superb dentist and the staff is stellar! Appointments are prompt and they always make sure you're comfortable and informed.
J
2 months ago
High quality service
The staff is always very courteous and professional. Dr. Adams explains the procedure so that I understand completely the work that is about to be done. His dental assistant , Paige, is a peach . I would definitely recommend Cool Creek Dentistry.