Cool Creek Dentistry

Dentist

2458 E 146th St.

Carmel, IN 46033

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 months ago
Dental Cleaning
Great experience. Fast, professional and friendly. We’ve been patients of Cool Creek for 10 years and really like the team there. Thanks all!
M
5 months ago
New patient - Super Easy
Check in was great. Painless. New hygienist (for me) was always checking in and making sure I was good. Doc came in and focused on my critical issue - broken crown - and not a lot of other stuff. True small town feel. Highly recommend!
M
6 months ago
High quality service.
Very friendly and knowledgable staff, on time, and very efficient dentistry. Thanks! Michele
E
6 months ago
My family and I have been patients of Cool Creek Dentistry 12+ years.Dr. Adams is great dentist.High quality service,professional and friendly. I would recommend them to friends and family
J
6 months ago
Wonderful practice
The entire staff is courteous and professional and Dr Adams is awesome as well!
C
7 months ago
Everyone nice and friendly easy to get appointment. I would recommend them to friends and family.
D
7 months ago
I am very satisfied with my experience with Dr Adams and his wonderful staff. I travel along way to his office because I trust him and his staff of hygienist to take care of my oral health.
M
7 months ago
Excellent Dentist
From the time you walk in the door you know you are in the right place. Everyone on staff is great and you are in and out and on with your day. I'm glad that I found this office and you will be too.
M
7 months ago
Excellent first visit.
Efficient, organized, professional, and lots of questions were answered.
R
7 months ago
Friendly and Efficient
I’ve been going to this business for a couple years now, and I’ve been consistently impressed with their services. They’re timely and professional, and I couldn’t recommend them more.