Cool Creek Dentistry

Dentist

2458 E 146th St.

Carmel, IN 46033

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Very good service. Professional and nice people. Clean place.
A
2 weeks ago
Friendly, Compassionate, & Caring
My experiences with Cool Creek Dentistry have always been pleasant! The entire staff goes above and beyond to make sure that I am well taken care of, that I understand what I’ve been told, and that I feel welcome at their office. Starting with a warm smile from the front desk staff, to the time Dr. Adams takes to explain prognosis’ and treatment, I’ve always felt at home at Cool Creek. I highly recommend them to anyone I know seeking exceptional dental care!
M
2 weeks ago
High quality experience
First time there. Staff was very pleasant. I did not have to wait. Cleaning was efficient and appears to be a very good job. I will return!
C
2 weeks ago
My experience with Cool Creek dentistry was unpleasant to say the least. I was treated rudely by the front desk manger and stood in disbelief that the dentist allowed her to treat a new patient in this manner. I would not recommend anyone going to this place of business.
Response from Cool Creek Dentistry
Corien, according to you, on the day of this appointment you said Dr. Adams and Paige treated you well and gave you excellent dental service. Based on your experience you are telling patients to not come here because of a rude office manager and not their dental well being. With that being said, you were also VERY rude to me, the dental office manager. I didn't handle your behavior well, and for that I am truly sorry.
D
2 weeks ago
Gentle and thorough care
Both of my kids have been terrified in the past of dental visits. Dr. Adams and the rest of the staff have completely taken the stress and fear out of dental appointments. What a great team of professionals!
R
1 month ago
Always wonderful experience and super friendly.
T
1 month ago
Great people
Very happy with the entire staff at CCD. I always have issues with dental work and CCD is always willing to go the extra mile. Couldn't be happier.
B
1 month ago
I couldn’t be happier with my visit to your office today. I’ll admit I was a bit apprehensive about coming today because of my recent hospitalization with a bleeding aneurysm stroke and surgery to implant a shunt in my head. The young man that cleaned my teeth was very accommodating and even stood to do it so I didn’t have to lay flat. I’d give your office an A++!
J
2 months ago
High quality service
My experience at Cool Creek Dentistry was a very positive one. The office was clean. The staff was very knowledgeable and friendly. Dr. Adams explained everything very well. I fully understood my prognosis.
E
2 months ago
Great service Cool Creek dentistry are the best.