Cool Mountain Kids Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

6160 Tutt Blvd.

Suite 140

Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Open Today By Appointment

coolmountainkids.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Great Place!!
My kids and I love Cool Mountain Kids Dental. The staff is always so friendly and they are good at what they do! We never have to wait long for an appt and they are always super fast at getting them back. We love this dentist!
D
2 weeks ago
Staff Is Wonderful
My kids have had a great experience at each of their visits. Dr. Derek is very personable and skillful, all the staff are very friendly. Definitely kid oriented. Would recommend!
A
2 weeks ago
So friendly!
The staff is amazing! So sweet and they are great with my kiddos. My oldest loves to visit the dentist!
P
1 month ago
Great place. Kids love it
Since the first day both my kids came here they have both loved it. Great staff great docs. Get the task needed done fast and all while keeping the kids busy. Id Recommended anyone to this plave
Y
1 month ago
very nice and profecional
very happy to go there there nice and patient
C
1 month ago
Very Professional YetFun Environment
They were well informed and made my son feel so comfortable. All he talks about now is the dentist. Thank you for your service to our community.
M
2 months ago
Amazing Service, So Polite
My son wasn't in the best mood for the dentist and everyone there did everything possible to make him smile and feel comfortable. They didn't try to force clean or anything like that. So thankful to have found this dentist office!
R
2 months ago
We love the tooth doctor!
My son has had a previous traumatic experience at a dentist in another country (we were military) so coming to a new dentist was scary. But Oh.My.Goodness. My kids absolutely love going to visit the tooth doctor! My son recently had a silver cap replaced and the whole experience was flawless. They really love the kids here. I wish my dentist/dental office growing up had been this cool! Dr. Derek has really created something wonderful here.
A
2 months ago
I love bringing my little to Cool Mountain! She has a great time and the staff is so friendly. The movies and tokens are definitely a treat for her. Thank you for the great service!
A
2 months ago
Every detail is perfect
I love this dentist its far from me but honestly love how he is with the kids and I love how he always double checks with the other employees to make sure things are running smooth its a small detail that is very much appreciated and the kids love going here and are very comfortable