Cool Mountain Kids Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

6160 Tutt Blvd.

Suite 140

Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

coolmountainkids.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 days ago
Friendly and professional
They are amazing with my son who has autism. Definitely better than the other dentist my kids were seeing.
E
1 week ago
Always Amazing
This is by far the best dentist my kids have ever gone to! Everyone is super nice and welcoming and they really make the effort to make the kids feel comfortable. We love Cool Mountain Kids pediatric Dentistry!!
H
1 week ago
My kids actually enjoy going to the dentist!
Dr. Derek and his team always make my kids' visits to the dentist comfortable and pleasant, from the kid-friendly waiting room to the positive tone every staff member takes when directing the kids. They take time to answer my questions, and they make an effort at the little things that make the visits so positive: writing the kids' names on "their" exam area, letting them choose their own movie to watch during the exam, asking what their favorite color is so they can have a matching toothbrush, and letting them choose their own treat (non-food!) at the end of the visit. Highly recommend this office!
V
2 weeks ago
Best Pediatric Dentist
My three children have been patients here for years. My youngest has a neurological disorder and struggles with any medical or dental procedure. Throughout the years the entire staff at Cool Mountain Kids have always been patient and caring towards him, even when he was uncooperative. I have always felt comfortable and confident in the care all of my children receive here. My kids will be patients for life. Well, at least until they turn 18 ;-).
N
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist Ever for
I just love this place. They are able to work with my autistic daughter and do a great job in getting her comfortable and feel safe during her cleanings, procedures..she feels more relaxed due to the professionalism the staff and Dr. MILLER..My other daughter also lives this place. Very personable and just great service. They get their name personally written on a board where they have their services and a token at the end of the treatment..great job Cool Mountain..
T
3 weeks ago
Friendly
I love this place. They do so well with my daughter who has special needs. They are caring and understanding and they are honest with you.
C
1 month ago
Best Dental Practice Ever for Kids!
We have been going to Cool Mountain Kids to see Dr. Miller for over 3 years now and to give you an example of how great this office is: my two sons appts were this morning at 9:00am and from check in to check out only took us 22 minutes! They each got their teeth cleaned by wonderful hygienists that were extremely kind and efficient, and they knew how to talk with kids. My sons were at ease and had no issues complying during their exams. It takes about 5-10 extra minutes on the appts that xrays are due usually so even during those appts we are in and out in 30 min tops for two kiddos! I feel like that is really impressive. They never rush their exams, it's a very relaxed feel, my kids love going to the dentist! Dr. Miller always takes the time to go over each of my son's exam results with me. We love this office for this kindness, promptness, and skill levels with pediatrics!
C
1 month ago
Amazing dentist!
This place is amazing with kids and helping out with what they can! They have my business for as long as my son can go there!
A
1 month ago
Excellent Dentist
Wonderful office employees, warm and welcoming. Dentist is very kind and thorough. Excellent experience. Nightly recommend.
L
2 months ago
All smiles here!
We’ve been going to Cool Mountain Kids for 6 years now, and when all three of my kids are still excited to go to the Dentist, you know they’re doing something right! Always great service by Dr. Derek and his wonderful staff, also love being greeted by sweet Holly at the front. Excellent practice overall and definitely recommend them!