Cool Mountain Kids Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

6160 Tutt Blvd.

Suite 140

Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

coolmountainkids.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
High quality service
All 3 of my kids love it here. Friendly and nice and clean. They are amazing and highly recommend.
S
1 week ago
Tooth extraction
Dr miller was very kind and professional. Made my son feel at ease during proceedure. Very kind and warm staff. I would highly reccomend cool mountain dental to other parents.
S
2 weeks ago
Best pediatric dentist EVER
My family just moved from Idaho where my son (5yo) had previously gone to the dentist and needed a follow up. They were quick to get us in and made the visit easy and fun for my son. Every person in the office is so genuine and sweet, I would recommend to any and all parents!
K
2 weeks ago
Dr.Derek is wonderful! The staff is always a pleasure and so kind!
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent
We love Cool Mtn Kids! Dr Derek is amazing! All the employees are friendly and kind. Love this place
A
3 weeks ago
Loveeeee
My boys and I absolutely love Dr. Derek and his whole team! Everyone is always professional and kind!!
C
3 weeks ago
Great dentist for kids
We moved from GA and my son saw a pediatric dentist there. Now that I've been to Cool Mountain Kids, I understand what a a great kids dentist is all about. They are very accommodating to making kids comfortable (the dentist can be a scary place). They never force anything and have great rewards and prizes for their patients. My son isnt afraid to come to the dentist when he comes here.
D
2 months ago
Great Dentist
Dr. Derek handled my daughter's teeth surgery as if she was his own child
M
2 months ago
Great experience!
We love this dentist! Both of my boys, 5 and 9, go here and we always have a great experience. Very friendly, fast, and efficient! Highly recommend!
J
2 months ago
Super accommodating!
We have been going to Dr. Miller for the past 2 years. We love their office! They are wonderful with my boys and always treat them well. They have little signs for their chairs with their names on them and let them help chose different things during the visit. It’s a great pediatric dental office! Today was the first time I wasn’t able to schedule both of my sons at the same time but when we came in they had rearranged some things to help me get them together so I didn’t have to come back at a different time. We love their level of service!