Cool Mountain Kids Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

6160 Tutt Blvd.

Suite 140

Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

coolmountainkids.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
10 hours ago
Amazing
This place is amazing! Highly recommend
M
4 weeks ago
Professional and Great with kids
My one-year-old had a lip tie and I anticipated a lot of problems. But it went as smooth as could be. I would recommend them in a flash. The whole staff is super friendly and engaging with my kiddos. They were fantastic taking something that could be scary for kids and turning it into fun and keeping them at ease.
Z
4 weeks ago
We love Cool Mountain Kids
Dr.Derek is amazing and personable. The office staff is always professional and courteous. My kids are actually excited about their dentist appointments. My kids love being a part of the cavity free club drawing. Best pediatric dentistry office/doctor in Colorado Springs....hands down!
R
1 month ago
Great office!
This office has always been professional and accommodating. One of our sons is in the spectrum and they work well with him. The Dentist is very personable and the staff is great!
E
1 month ago
Friendly, Professional Staff
Dr Derek and his staff are wonderful! We moved out of state a year ago and continue to come in for our children’s cleanings when we come home to visit.
P
2 months ago
Awesome!!!
Dr is EXCELLENT with the kids! I wont take them anywhere else!!!
A
2 months ago
Child with Dentist Anxiety
What an amazing Dentist!! My sweet little girl has always had super bad anxiety about doctors and dentists, and she did WONDERFUL with him!!
L
2 months ago
High quality service
All 3 of my kids love it here. Friendly and nice and clean. They are amazing and highly recommend.
S
2 months ago
Tooth extraction
Dr miller was very kind and professional. Made my son feel at ease during proceedure. Very kind and warm staff. I would highly reccomend cool mountain dental to other parents.
S
2 months ago
Best pediatric dentist EVER
My family just moved from Idaho where my son (5yo) had previously gone to the dentist and needed a follow up. They were quick to get us in and made the visit easy and fun for my son. Every person in the office is so genuine and sweet, I would recommend to any and all parents!