Cool Mountain Kids Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

6160 Tutt Blvd.

Suite 140

Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Open Today By Appointment

coolmountainkids.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Very Professional YetFun Environment
They were well informed and made my son feel so comfortable. All he talks about now is the dentist. Thank you for your service to our community.
M
2 weeks ago
Amazing Service, So Polite
My son wasn't in the best mood for the dentist and everyone there did everything possible to make him smile and feel comfortable. They didn't try to force clean or anything like that. So thankful to have found this dentist office!
R
2 weeks ago
We love the tooth doctor!
My son has had a previous traumatic experience at a dentist in another country (we were military) so coming to a new dentist was scary. But Oh.My.Goodness. My kids absolutely love going to visit the tooth doctor! My son recently had a silver cap replaced and the whole experience was flawless. They really love the kids here. I wish my dentist/dental office growing up had been this cool! Dr. Derek has really created something wonderful here.
A
3 weeks ago
I love bringing my little to Cool Mountain! She has a great time and the staff is so friendly. The movies and tokens are definitely a treat for her. Thank you for the great service!
A
1 month ago
Every detail is perfect
I love this dentist its far from me but honestly love how he is with the kids and I love how he always double checks with the other employees to make sure things are running smooth its a small detail that is very much appreciated and the kids love going here and are very comfortable
R
1 month ago
Amazing
My kids love this place . The Dentist and Staff are amazing.
M
2 months ago
My kids love Dr Derek and all his assistants. They are excited to come every time. He is very encouraging with the kids and the service is amazing. When you come in you will be treated like family. Thank you Cool Mountain Kids!
Y
2 months ago
Emergency Visit
My son had an accident at school and chip his tooth so I just took him to the office and I waited maybe 5 minutes. They work with him right away, came up with a treatment Plan and seal the chip tooth so it can heal. Great service. Highly Recommend Cool Mountain Kids Pediatrics Dentistry. Love it
S
2 months ago
Great place to take kids for dental work. Staff is always kind and warm.
S
2 months ago
Best dentist and staff ever
Today my daughter had to have four teeth pulled. The staff here and dr Derek were INCREDIBLE at making sure she was ok! She did so good and hardly had any pain! My son also needed a quick check up for a fall he took. Without any hesitation they made sure he was on on the spot! THANKS GUYS!!