Cool Mountain Kids Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

6160 Tutt Blvd.

Suite 140

Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

coolmountainkids.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 hours ago
Super accommodating!
We have been going to Dr. Miller for the past 2 years. We love their office! They are wonderful with my boys and always treat them well. They have little signs for their chairs with their names on them and let them help chose different things during the visit. It’s a great pediatric dental office! Today was the first time I wasn’t able to schedule both of my sons at the same time but when we came in they had rearranged some things to help me get them together so I didn’t have to come back at a different time. We love their level of service!
S
4 hours ago
My Kids LOVE Dr. Derek!
The staff is very patient with both my girls. They are always on time and the appointments are quick. Thank you for your service.
K
2 weeks ago
As Great As It Could Be
Between the warm greeting, the comfortable few minute wait, a calm teeth cleaning and then exam, it was a pleasant trip to the dentist. The icing on the cake was my two and a half year old getting to use a token to “buy” a ball from a machine. He loved it!
J
3 weeks ago
Awesome Dentist 🦷
Amazing place they take care my kids really well , friendly staff and wonderful dentist 😊
E
1 month ago
Personalized care
The staff at Cool Mountain Kids is top notch! My son has sensory issues and anxiety...they go above and beyond to make him feel comfortable. Our last appointment was a breeze! Dr. Derek is great with all my kids....they literally have no anxiety anymore towards the dentist....they are excited to go!
B
1 month ago
Thrilled patients
I have known Dr Derek for 27 years. When I found out he was a dentist, I was beyond thrilled! He has always cared about excelling at what he does. My 6 kids look forward to seeing him, even asking when they can go back! The staff is well-loves by them, too.
H
1 month ago
I just love them!
We have had about 4 visits since a horrible experience at our previous dentist....this last visit my 9yr old went back BY HIMSELF!!! I about cried as he was so terrified after the last dentist our previous visits with cool m ountin were a bit stressful. The teams caring nature and understanding have reversed the trauma f ir my child so he won't suffer like I have!! I can't thank them enough!!!
A
1 month ago
Excellent dentist and staff all around
We love coming to the dentist here, they do what needs to be done quickly, efficiently, non judgmental on parents decisions, are highly knowledgeable, professional yet friendly. Just overall the best dentist we’ve taken the kids to yet and this is our 4th visit there.
K
1 month ago
Absolutely amazing staff and Dentist!
My kids love coming to cool mountain kids pediatrics! They take great care of my kids and make them feel so comfortable. Great staff wonderful Dentist.
K
1 month ago
Cool Mountain Kids is the best!!!!
Amazing dentist and staff. My kids love coming to cool mountain dentistry. Everyone is absolutely amazing!