Cool Mountain Kids Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

6160 Tutt Blvd.

Suite 140

Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

coolmountainkids.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
The office was extremely kid friendly and the team did a great job with my kids. They asked if I had any concerns and listened to both my kids and me. I would highly recommend them to others.
A
3 days ago
Awesome Dentist!
I have tried several dentists for my children before finding Dr. Derek. Dr. Derek and his staff are all awesome. They are so friendly and we are never left waiting long for our appointments. My daughter had to have some work done under sedation and we were both nervous, but he worked quickly and efficiently and put my daughter at ease. I would highly recommend!
V
2 weeks ago
Great place! Always friendly and informative.
Y
2 weeks ago
Great Service! Highly highly recommended
W
1 month ago
Always a Pleasure
I have been bringing my children here for 2 years now and they love going here. The front office staff are always so pleasant and welcoming and Dr. Derek is knowledgeable and takes time to answer all of my questions. I would recommend this facility to anyone!
A
2 months ago
Absolute perfection, every single visit!
My 4 kids love this dentist! From the moment we walk in until we are checking out, everyone is so friendly and sweet and professional. My kids enjoy their visits so much I have been asked if they can have their birthdays there! We love Cool Mountain Kids and will always recommend them :)
N
2 months ago
You ALL ROCK
Amazing place
M
2 months ago
First cavity
Our son is excited to go to the dentist! He had his first cavity (hopefully he’s last cavity) filled and it was fast and no pain! The staff is amazing and kept telling him what a great job he was doing!
H
2 months ago
My kids look forward to going to the dentist!
Cool Mountain Kids is fantastic--from the front desk staff to Dr. Derek, everyone is kind, upbeat, and caring. My kids love going to the dentist! The entire environment is designed to provide an enjoyable, comfortable experience for them as they watch cartoons while their teeth are cleaned. Highly recommend.
L
2 months ago
Amazing
This place is amazing! Highly recommend