Cool Mountain Kids Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

6160 Tutt Blvd.

Suite 140

Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

coolmountainkids.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Amazing dentist and staff
Dr. Derek and his staff are absolutely amazing! So professional, genuinely kind, and excellent with the kids. Everytime I go there, I'm so impressed and left feeling good. They are the best.
H
1 week ago
Friendly and helpful
The staff here are just super friendly and really make you feel cared for.
C
3 weeks ago
I love taking my grandson josiah there the satff n the dr are so amazing he is so calm when he is there i would not change this practice for any other one cool mountain is the place to take your kids love it love it love keep up with the great job n the way you and Your staff are .you guys are so amazing n great
C
3 weeks ago
Very professional, kid friendly & clean
The entire staff is great! Amanda is awesome with my children. She is patient with them. Dr. Derek is very nice & professional. He eases the kids anxiety. I won’t go anywhere else!!
S
3 weeks ago
Great Dental Team
Dr. Derek and his staff are all wonderful! we have been going for 2 years now and every visit is a great experience! Everyone is so friendly and great at explaining things to the kids. My kids love going to the dentist!
M
3 weeks ago
We love cool mountain kids dentistry
We have been coming to cool mountain kids for 3 years after a bad experience at another dental office. My son has anxiety from this experience and he loved Amanda today!! He said she is the" best dentist" he has ever seen...she was the dental assistant he had today 😃 she was very patient and explained everything and was very kind. My daughter had Amber today. She too was very thorough and kind. No explanation needed since she was watching a movie. Holly at the front desk is always very kind and cheerful and has been there since we started. Dr. Derrick is a great dentist...always answering questions we may have. He put crowns on my daughter's teeth when she was 3 at the surgery center under anesthesia. He was very reassuring as this was not a comfortable experience for mom😃
A
3 weeks ago
Very Professional
This is my second time dealing with them and every time i was very please they made sure my kids was in good hands and had the right kind of care
K
1 month ago
The best ever!
I love everyone here! They are all so patient and kind! I will NEVER take my kids anywhere else!!
L
2 months ago
Amazing service
Cool Mountain Kids is the best dentistry i've ever taken my children to. My four year has asthma, and they love on her so much, that she doesent even squirm. She even gets excited for her next appointment!
S
2 months ago
My kids love coming to the dentist, they will even ask me to take them if they're having an issue with a tooth. Dr. Derek is the best. Warm welcoming environment and all the staff is great.