Cool Mountain Kids Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

6160 Tutt Blvd.

Suite 140

Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Open Today By Appointment

coolmountainkids.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
My son has special needs, and Dr. Derek always makes things comfortable for us. He is one of a kind.
S
3 weeks ago
They Were Great!
My daughter cried last time she had to get work done on her teeth so our dentist sent us here. We didn't have the same issue. They were patient and understanding and made her feel comfortable. We will now be going here for her check ups as well.
A
4 weeks ago
Excellent Dental office
Doctor is fantastic, office staff is wonderful. The hygienists are the best. Highly recommend this dental practice.
V
1 month ago
Dr Miller is so amazing! He makes sure I understands everything when my kids have to have any kind of procedures! Seems to me he is about the patient rather than a paycheck he truly cares about that person in the chair!
S
1 month ago
Couldn't ask for a better dental office to take my children. They do a fabulous job!!
B
1 month ago
Staff is so friendly and welcoming
My son has had the best experience at this Dentist's office. He looks forward to going every time he has an appointment. Makes me want to rewind time and be a kid again so I can experience an awesome dentist experience like this one!
N
1 month ago
Beyond 5 star care!!
Dr. Miller’s team is beyond amazing, I could not say enough good things about this office from Holly to the front all the way to Dr. Miller himself ! My daughter had a lengthy procedure and they made her feel so confident the whole way through. My daughter really appreciated the breaks Dr.Miller allowed her between fillings and getting some baby teeth pulled. They were upfront with us from the beginning that they were short staffed that morning;but we still got the amazing 5 star care Dr. Miller’s team has showed us from our very first visit. You defiantly do not feel like a number at this office; me and my daughter look forward to our next visit with Cool mountains Kids!
K
2 months ago
Kid friendly
My kids love the dentist! The staff are friendly and kind with them and during procedures. The kids enjoy watching a movie during cleanings and their goodies afterwards. As I parent, I’m happy the trip goes smoothly. The dentist and staff answer all questions and care about their patients
H
2 months ago
I love these guys
Personally as a kid I was always terrified to go to the dentist. Coming here has been such a relief because the entire staff is always so incredibly friendly, knowledgeable and understanding. Even my toddler is happy to visit! We absolutely love it here.
A
3 months ago
Professional, friendly, kind and patient
Wouldn’t take my kids anywhere else!