Cool Mountain Kids Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

6160 Tutt Blvd.

Suite 140

Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

coolmountainkids.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist Ever
I have never been more happy with a service in my life my daughter is one and absolutely hates the dentist and getting her teeth looked at and brushed and every time we go here we are just made to feel so comfortable and everyone is so sweet i absolutely love this place the staff is literally perfection
H
3 weeks ago
Great Dentist
Dr. Miller is kind and professional. My 4 year old son had an abscess and needed to have a tooth pulled. He took the time to explain why the tooth had to come out and even gave me the time to call my husband before making a decision. My son did great there! Everyone made him feel safe and comfortable. The procedure was quick and easy.
A
4 weeks ago
Awesome experience
My son is 2 years old and Amanda was great!! Super patient and reassuring. He had a great experience with Dr. Derrick and can’t stop talking about the dentist. I definitely recommend cool mountain kids. Thanks to them kai kai loves the dentist.
F
1 month ago
It is really comfortable to go there, my kids enjoy visiting the dentist thanks to the nurses and the doctor, they really care about how the kids feel and the family. I don't remember all the names but thanks to Ivis and all the nurses for their excellent job.
W
1 month ago
Outstanding Service!
I was referred to Cool Mountain Dentistry from Academy Kids Dental and I must say that I am thoroughly impressed with the services we have received this far. All of the staff members are always smiling and very professional and explain everything in a very understanding manner. My 4 year old daughter recently had a filling done and the procedure itself took maybe all of 15 minutes. The way they handled the whole thing was just superb. Amanda and Dr. Derek made sure to explain every action they were doing for my daughter and made her feel like a princess with her princess fillings. The tech Amanda that helped us out was soo friendly and my daughter just loves her. Amanda answered all of my questions on a professional manner and assured me that she and Dr. Derek would take great care of my daughter which they did. Thank you so much for making this a great experience for my daughter and I.
B
1 month ago
Best children's dentist anywhere!
I love all the staff who are always smiling, animated, and truly love kids. Mine can't wait to go to the dentist every time! They are very skilled with pediatric patients and I highly recommend their practice!
J
1 month ago
Great place
Fantastic staff all around. Patient and gracious with my kiddo that has Sensory Processing Disorder, as well as Anxiety, and has had bad dentists in the past.
K
2 months ago
Dentist
Great place for my kids.... Nothing like Academy kids 😵....
R
2 months ago
Professional, knowledgeable, and caring!
I am very pleased with the excellent skills, and customer service of this practice! They are truly great with kids! My boys love them and so do I.
K
2 months ago
Amazing dentist and staff
Dr. Derek and his staff are absolutely amazing! So professional, genuinely kind, and excellent with the kids. Everytime I go there, I'm so impressed and left feeling good. They are the best.