Cool Mountain Kids Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

6160 Tutt Blvd.

Suite 140

Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Open Today By Appointment

coolmountainkids.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Kid friendly
My kids love the dentist! The staff are friendly and kind with them and during procedures. The kids enjoy watching a movie during cleanings and their goodies afterwards. As I parent, I’m happy the trip goes smoothly. The dentist and staff answer all questions and care about their patients
H
5 days ago
I love these guys
Personally as a kid I was always terrified to go to the dentist. Coming here has been such a relief because the entire staff is always so incredibly friendly, knowledgeable and understanding. Even my toddler is happy to visit! We absolutely love it here.
A
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, kind and patient
Wouldn’t take my kids anywhere else!
K
1 month ago
Caring People
My daughter was traumatized at another office. Neither of my kids wanted to return. My daughter went through getting a filling and sealants with no problem with Dr Miller. We are so happy I switched both kids to Dr Miller's office. We were in and out in a breeze. The staff is very friendly and were understanding when I hit construction and was about 10 mins late. They got my child right in and out. Thank you to all of these caring people.
A
1 month ago
Both my kids had cavities
So both my kids had cavities and we have been bouncing between different dentists because I just didn’t feel comfortable with them before CMK. Today both my kids had their cavities filled and even had a crown. I have been anti fluoride toothpaste for years and no one has really listened to me so I never really listed to them either. The dentist at CMK heard me, had empathy and actually helped to change my mind on fluoride, but also respected my decision as a parent on it too, which is huge. I still believe fluoride is poisonous to our systems, but everything in moderation. We still filter it out of our drinking water at home but have realized (after 7 cavities between 2 young children and we limit sugar and no milk/juice at night or basically ever) that it’s a necessary evil to strengthen teeth in this day and age and the foods we eat, even when trying to keep it healthy. So all this to say, we LOVE CMK dentist! The whole staff is so amazing!
M
1 month ago
My kids love going here
Always a positive experience when we visit Cool Mountain Kids Dentistry! They are super patient and friendly! Highly recommend!
L
1 month ago
Love this place
They are all so friendly and my kids enjoy coming here!! They are very patient!! The best dentist
H
2 months ago
Love them!!
My son was traumatized by a d iffrent dentist office and Cool m ountin has been so patient and caring with my son!!! They try to make him as comfortable as possible and give him "smile breaks" when they feel he needs a minute to calm down before he panics when doing something new or scary. I couldn't ask for more understanding staff!!!!
L
2 months ago
Excellent Care and Wonderful Staff
I take both my young children here and they have always been more than accommodating. They did both of my girls appointments at the same time instead of at their actual times (one after the other). They are patient, friendly, and efficient. This has made each visit smooth and fun for my kids. My kids actually enjoy going, which is a relief to me as a parent, and it is because the the positive experiences they have both had here.
P
2 months ago
Amazing with children
Dr. Miller and all the ladies are excellent with kids of all ages. My daughter 8 was getting teeth pulled for the first time and I was so impressed on how they made her feel comfortable and also has everyones best interest in mind. She ended up not getting teeth pulled but it was still a great experience. My son did great with getting his fillings also. My kids are excited to go to the dentist. I'd recommend them to all first time children and for all needs.