Cool Mountain Kids Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

6160 Tutt Blvd.

Suite 140

Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

coolmountainkids.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 months ago
Love this office
My son had two teeth pulled and no tears! (He’s six) They do an excellent job from the front desk to the hygienist rooms. Dr. is great and personable! Highly recommend!
B
6 months ago
I didn't like taking my kids to the dentist before taking them here. Now they love it! Staff here and Dr. Derek always make sure my babies are content and comfortable! They're amazing!
T
6 months ago
Everybody in the office is professional & personable! They make my children enjoy trips to the dentist!
R
7 months ago
My Kids Love it here!!
My kiddos have been going to Cool Mnt for years and we are never disappointed. The staff is consistent and so kind, the energy they have makes for a great experience. The waiting area is great for all ages! Dr. Derek is very informative, thorough and has a great sense of humor! They also have great incentives for kids to brush well- Cavity Free Club! I highly recommend them. Best part, you get luxury pediatric dental services for your kiddos and they accept medicaid!
B
7 months ago
Friendly and caring
My son needed two teeth pulled and our experience was wonderful, from start to finish. The staff was both friendly and caring, really taking the time to make sure we felt comfortable.
K
7 months ago
Love all the staff and Dr. Dereck is always great with my kiddos
M
7 months ago
Great Place!!
My kids and I love Cool Mountain Kids Dental. The staff is always so friendly and they are good at what they do! We never have to wait long for an appt and they are always super fast at getting them back. We love this dentist!
D
7 months ago
Staff Is Wonderful
My kids have had a great experience at each of their visits. Dr. Derek is very personable and skillful, all the staff are very friendly. Definitely kid oriented. Would recommend!
A
7 months ago
So friendly!
The staff is amazing! So sweet and they are great with my kiddos. My oldest loves to visit the dentist!
P
8 months ago
Great place. Kids love it
Since the first day both my kids came here they have both loved it. Great staff great docs. Get the task needed done fast and all while keeping the kids busy. Id Recommended anyone to this plave