Cool Mountain Kids Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

6160 Tutt Blvd.

Suite 140

Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Open Today By Appointment

coolmountainkids.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
9 months ago
3 kiddos 1 dentist
This office is amazing at scheduling all 3 at the same time and ensure I don’t sit there for hours. They have so much stuff the kids can interact with both in the waiting room, while in the chair and even after! Dr. Derek and his team is always so great at keeping the kids informed and calm. I’m so happy I found this office and have been a happy client with my kiddos for the last 3 or 4 years...(I don’t remember)
Y
9 months ago
Athena gave you all a thumbs up . She said everything was good , except for the fluoride.
J
9 months ago
All-around AMAZING place!
My oldest daughter had a bad experience elsewhere and was scared of the dentist. We switched here and now she is excited for the dentist! The staff is always friendly and patient with my 5 year old and 2 year old! I'm so thankful I found this place!
V
9 months ago
Professional, knowledgeable, and good to my children:)
The dentist is very knowledgeable and him and his staff are great with all the kiddos. My kids actually LIKE going here which is a big deal when it comes to dentists!
S
9 months ago
Great dentist for kids!
Great dentist for kids from all walks of life. My daughter has special needs, they are always kind, understanding, gentle and make her comfortable. Best office I've found for her. Highly recommend them to my friends and family.
M
9 months ago
High quality service
The entire staff is so friendly, knowledgeable and patient! The office is kid friendly making a nervous 5 year old enjoy going to the dentist.
S
10 months ago
Brilliant!
Our kiddos always look forward to going to the dentist. The staff and Dr. Derek all make it fun, and the kids never have any fear. We couldn't be happier. Thank you! -The Bell Family
J
10 months ago
Perfection
The whole staff is amazing. You are treated with respect as soon as you walk in the door. They get you in and out but still offer phenomenal care. We don't plan on switching pediatric dentists as long as. the Cool Mountain gang are still here. We've been with them for a few years now and not once have I been worried or upset. Every visit has been amazing. Definitely a great place to go plus they accept medicaid which is yet another plus.
D
10 months ago
Puts you and your kids at ease
Cool Mountain Kids is awesome. I was referred to them because I have a son who is autistic and scared to go to the dentist. This office is so professional, polite and helpful. Not only do they put your kids at ease but as a parent you know that your kids are getting excellent care. I switched all my other kids to this office as well. I would never take them back to where they were being seen before.
B
10 months ago
Hope to bring my kids here until they're 18!
We've been coming here several years now and the staff and service is always top notch. Will continue until they tell us to stop coming!