Cool Springs Family Dentistry

Dentist

8113 Moores Lane Suite 2100

Brentwood, TN 37027

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Great staff
The staff is great, very attentive and always on time. Everyone seems to really care. I am very happy I found this practice!
L
3 days ago
Truly "Painless" Experience
As always, Dr. Spencer and her team are true professionals. They were right on time and genuinely concerned that today's procedure was painless. AND, it was!! They are the best.
S
4 days ago
So Comfortable and Friendly
My first time at Cool Springs Dentistry and It was the best place I could have chosen. I am not the biggest fan of going to the dentist as it is intimidating but everyone there was amazing and made me feel so comfortable. I actually will look forward to going In for visits:) Thanks again for be so great!!
E
4 weeks ago
Another excellent visit!
Friendly, caring staff. Never an attempt to oversell and always excellent workmanship.
K
4 weeks ago
Great experience today
My dental appt went well, very positive experience
A
4 weeks ago
Friendly, Proffesional Dentistry
Great experience! My crown was completed with no drama. The staff is warm and friendly. I will recommend to family and friends. Thanks!
A
2 months ago
Great experience!
Had Xrays and my teeth cleaned. The hygienist was very nice and as gentle as possible. Had a consultation about a crown that I need and scheduled it. All in all this was as good as a dental visit can be.
J
2 months ago
The Best - so kind with my Toddler
Took extra time to explain everything to my three year old. Went above and beyond to make sure he was comfortable! Best experience!
B
2 months ago
I have been coming to your office for sometime now and have always been impressed professional and courteous staff!
S
2 months ago
Wonderful, Empathetic, and Painless
Having had some terrible dental experiences as a child and later as an adult, Dr. Spencer and her team listened, understood, and took the right action to see me through some difficult dental work. I was able to relax, trust, and did not experience ANY pain. Just careful, calm, thorough and efficient work. I now trust them and will continue to go back. I also love the cleanings me and my husband have had - very well done, without pain that we've experienced in other offices. Great people - including Michelle at the front desk and the entire staff.