Cool Springs Family Dentistry

Dentist

8113 Moores Lane Suite 2100

Brentwood, TN 37027

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Very professional and explained my options.
Very kind and concerned about my tooth.
T
5 days ago
Only Dentist I’ve Ever Looked Forward To
To be honest, I have always hated going to the dentist. But there is something about Cool Springs Family Dentistry that is just different! They are all so knowledgable and kind, and really care about you as a person. I recently moved and I still come back to this office from across the country because of the relationships with the staff here.
N
6 days ago
Professional and Friendly
Exceeding my expectation as always. Thank you Dr. Spencer and the entire staff. I’ll be Back.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent Treatment
I have never been to see Dr. Spencer and Michelle made sure I was seen the day I called. The entire staff was phenomenal. I felt lime I had always been their patient.
L
2 weeks ago
Nice and very professional.
I was a patient and everyone made me feel very comfortable and at home.
K
2 weeks ago
Very efficient very friendly and helpful and kind!
A
3 weeks ago
Awesome as always!
Very nice and professional! Always prompt!
K
4 weeks ago
Thankful
This team, especially Michelle, tracked me down with one text at a time. I am so thankful for such caring. While it is good business, I get that, but, the personal touch and sincere attempts to work with my unpredictable schedule is simply leaves me feeling thankful.
R
1 month ago
Highly recommend
Very happy with Dr. Stewart and crew. Everyone is friendly, professional and good at what they do. We couldn't be happier with our dental care.
J
1 month ago
So nice and so clean!
Everyone is so nice and they all do such a great job with my kids, ensuring they are comfortable and having fun. It is always a great experience for our family!