Cool Springs Family Dentistry

Dentist

8113 Moores Lane Suite 2100

Brentwood, TN 37027

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
I really like everyone that works here
Every time I come in for an appointment, everyone is so nice and professional. I also like that this place does not push unnecessary procedures. Thanks you for a good experience.
C
2 weeks ago
Again, the friendl attitude of Dr. Spencer and all the staff resulted in a feeling of being apart of a loving family.
The filling of my sanity was completely painless. Dr. Spencer and the staff were very interested in the recent challenges I had experienced recently not only are they my oral health provides but also fear friends.
E
2 weeks ago
Great service and SO nice that they aren’t trying to sell something!!
Arrived early and was taken in early. Hygienist was so nice, happy and definitely seems to enjoy her job. Fast but thorough cleaning. Easy to make all return appointments. Again, so nice to just receive great dental service and not to have products and purchases pushed on me. That’s rare in most dental offices and I’m so thankful to have found a practice that just wants to provide excellent family dental care.
Y
3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service from front desk to the provider
They care & provide outstanding dental care.
G
3 months ago
Great meet today with Mary. She did a fine job cleaning but did a thorough inspection also. She is very knowledgeable and I learned a few things today. Great appointment!
W
3 months ago
My appointment was delightful from beginning to end. The staff was friendly and proficient. They gave me the impression that my comfort was important to them. I went in for a teeth cleaning and while y teeth were being cleaned, the dentist came in to inspect my teeth. I left feeling good about the appointment.
J
3 months ago
High quality service, professional, yet warm!
Cool Springs Family Dentistry has taken care of all my dental needs with such care and attention, that I can honestly say, "I am no longer afraid of the dentist." That says a lot from someone who used to be petrified due to past experiences. Dr. Spencer is great with her follow up patient care, and Mary, my regular hygienist, is gentle yet thorough. In addition, all staff members are welcoming and friendly and the office is modern, clean and comfortable.
E
3 months ago
Best Dental Experience I Have Ever Had
This was by far the best dental experience I have ever had. The cleaning was thorough and gentle, the facility was emmaculate and state of the art, and the staff was so caring, kind, and professional.
J
3 months ago
Recent dental visit.
My wife and I enjoyed the experience of our. Visit. Everyone was polite and professional. Look forward to next visit.
G
3 months ago
These folks were fantastic. I am a new patient that had a painful abscess and called at 8am - "come right over!" - and they took wonderful care of me and I was out of there a very short time later with no pain and minus the offending tooth. Very helpful and friendly office/staff folks and Dr. Spencer is just great. I could not have asked for a better experience.