Cool Springs Family Dentistry

Dentist

8113 Moores Lane Suite 2100

Brentwood, TN 37027

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Most pleasant dentist visits
I no longer dread going to the dentist! Cool Springs Family Dentistry has the friendliest staff and a great environment. They are also extremely vigilant about keeping the office COVID-free.
L
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly.
All staff treat you like friends. Very confident about their expertise.
J
3 weeks ago
The BEST!
I love Dr. Betsy...Not only is she a fantastic dentist, but she is informative, caring, and gentle... Jessica did a great job assisting today...Thank you both!...Jeff
W
3 weeks ago
Great first visit
What does a new patient with a toothache do? Call Cool Springs Family Dentistry. They worked me in, x-rayed, diagnosed, and referenced me to an endodontist for further treatment, which was successful. Excellent first experience. Competent and friendly staff. I’ll be back.
M
3 weeks ago
Impressed with the actions taken for covid 19
K
4 weeks ago
Wonderful experience
Great welcoming staff. Impeccable procedures in place related to Covid. Dr Spencer did an amazing job. Never felt any pain at all. She talked me through the procedure so I felt very informed and comfortable.
B
4 weeks ago
Clean, fun, freindly
very laid back place to get fixed up. 5 stars
O
1 month ago
Beyond high quality
Never have i felt out of place in this office, they are like a family, excellent service, kind, always considerate. They treat you like you are the only patient they have. Keep it up, and thank you. May God continue to shower you with his blessings. I love you all.
J
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Have always had a great experience here. The staff is friendly and accommodating.
K
1 month ago
Friendly, efficient and excellent work!
I've been going to Cool Springs Family Dental for about 1.5 years after a bad experience elsewhere. They've always been very honest, super friendly and always on time. I needed a crown recently and when I went to check out it was $300 less than than the quote...they said they didn't have to do something they thought they would. Honesty!