Cool Springs Family Dentistry

Dentist

8113 Moores Lane Suite 2100

Brentwood, TN 37027

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Excellent dentist- friendly, reassuring and professional.
Excellent care and professionalism. They made the dreaded visit to the dentist as pleasant as possible. The stafff was friendly and helpful as well.
B
3 weeks ago
A skilled dentist / excellent patient care & follow up - Dr. Spencer and her staff care, and it shows.
I have confidence in Dr. Spencer! She performed all of my implant work - I have no pain and can eat/chew well - and no gaps. I have my smile back! ...and she's now working on a crown (repairing an old tooth with an old filling that dates back to childhood.) - she's constantly making sure that you're comfortable while she's working on you. She's friendly / personable - and not "selling". She cares about you - her patient. She has a wonderful staff - they've been with her for a long time - a testament to how she treats her staff and how they treat us, her patients.
S
3 weeks ago
Best teeth cleaning ever
I regularly get my teeth cleaned. The hygienists at Dr. Spencer's always take extra time and are most thorough. Dr. Spencers staff never tries to upsell me on anything, which is a regular occurance at the Dental Chain Clinics. I trust Dr. Spencer and her staff completely.
J
1 month ago
Service is always perfect.
We never wait very long for our appointment. Staff is friendly, knowledgeable and professional yet fun:) From start to finish, very lovely.
A
1 month ago
Made an unpleasant experience pleasant
I had a crown and 3 fillings on the same day and they made sure I was comfortable. They gave me the option of having laughing gas which I decided to do, and it kept me relaxed the whole time. It's probably one of the most relaxing experiences I've actually had lately!
J
2 months ago
I love this office!!! It feels more like family than a dental office! The care you receive is the best in Middle Tennessee! Thank you for your care! You are so appreciated!
J
2 months ago
Very accommodating, professional
I needed to find a new dentist due to a change in insurance. Before I found one, I found myself needing a crown reset. Dr. Spencer got me in within a couple days (which was perfectly fine with me because I had the crown back on with fixodent anyway). Everyone in the office was very nice and professional. I think this is the beginning of a great relationship!
J
2 months ago
Great experience
They have a friendly and knowledgeable staff. I highly recommend.
L
2 months ago
Always a Positive Experience
The staff and Dr. Spencer are always friendly, professional and supportive. They show concern and answer all my questions in a caring and easy-to-understand way. I would highly recommend their practice.
J
2 months ago
Punctual and professional
It's always a pleasure to get my teeth cleaned at Cool Springs Family Dentistry. The staff is friendly, thorough and professional. The office is light, bright and clean.