Cool Springs Family Dentistry

Dentist

8113 Moores Lane Suite 2100

Brentwood, TN 37027

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 days ago
The Best
Got crown today. Could not have gone any better. Proud to call Dr. Spencer my dentist!
A
7 days ago
Outstanding Customer Service
Dr. Spencer and her staff consistently provide excellent customer service. I called Dr. Spencer’s office yesterday with a loose crown over implant. She was able to see me the next day and to repair problem quickly. Staff are always engaging and warm.
A
7 days ago
Outstanding Customer Service
Dr. Spencer and her staff consistently provide excellent customer service. I called Dr. Spencer’s office yesterday with a loose crown over implant. She was able to see me the next day and to repair problem quickly. Staff are always engaging and warm.
A
7 days ago
Outstanding Customer Service
Dr. Spencer and her staff consistently provide excellent customer service. I called Dr. Spencer’s office yesterday with a loose crown over implant. She was able to see me the next day and to repair problem quickly. Staff are always engaging and warm.
D
2 weeks ago
Cool Springs Family Dentistry - First Class
Dr. Spencer and staff are 100% professional. Their performance exceeded my expectations.
T
2 weeks ago
Great dentist
Dr. Spencer and her team are very friendly, caring and professional.
I
2 weeks ago
Love this practice. Mary, Heather, Michelle and Dr. Spencer are the best! Highly recommend this group!!
J
2 weeks ago
Very caring and professional!!!!
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service from front desk to provider
Highest recommendation for Dr.Kathryn Spencer and her team at Cool Springs Family Dentistry. All the staff are friendly,they spend time with their clients and they are easy to deal with.They are like family to me.
L
1 month ago
Always a Positive Experience
Dr. Spencer and her staff are always efficient, friendly and professional. They listen to my concerns and show a high level of understanding.