Cool Springs Family Dentistry

Dentist

8113 Moores Lane Suite 2100

Brentwood, TN 37027

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Awesome experience
Dr Spencer and her staff make coming to the dentist a positive experience. They are always genuinely concerned with the patient's comfort, and I have nothing but good things to say. Highly recommended.
C
3 days ago
Most thorough dental exam I have ever had.
I highly recommend Katie's dental practice.
J
4 days ago
Wonderful!
I had to get my teeth cleaned and I must say, the experience at Cool Springs Family Dentistry was fantastic! The staff was very welcoming and the teeth cleaning and X-rays were performed very professionally. The swivel TVs in the exam rooms are a nice touch, too! Dr. Spencer is definitely a top-notch dentist, and I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for dental services in the Cool Springs area.
J
2 weeks ago
I had to have a tooth pulled which is never good news but that being necessary I had the best exsperience possable.Dr Spencer always exsplains in detail what the situation is and gives u all the options pros and cons of choices can make. Her skill is top notch and I have been her patient for many years. She and her staff are very friendly and supportive. They try to make u as comfortable as they can and try to do everything they can to keep u comfortable and pain free for any procedure required. They give u detailed instructions for follow up after your procedure and how to reach them if have any concerns after u go home. Their care is top notch and I would never consider going to anyone else for my dental care. My whole family is taken care by Dr Spencer and her staff and fully trust her care. Sincerely Jo Simpson
W
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly
With a history of being a not so good dental patient, I must say that I enjoyed this visit today to Family Dentistry of Cool Springs for my teeth cleaning. Everyone and I do mean everyone was friendly, professional and performed their duties with a high quality of service. I was asked repeatedly if I was feeling o.k. My X-Rays were explained to me in detail and I was pleased with this visit. I definitely felt comfortable and at ease.
B
3 weeks ago
So helpful
They squeezed me in right away when I was experiencing wisdom tooth pain. They were so warm and caring, recently moving here from NY and not having my "regular dentist" or family around for support, they definitely made me feel comfortable & welcome. Meant a lot to me!! I was referred to the oral surgeon & when I called the surgeons office they gave me a hard time about an appointment, but Michelle, Receptionist/ Office Manager at Cool Springs Dental called them and worked it out for me, got me in right away. I'm so grateful for this experience.
W
3 weeks ago
Excellent service, high quality and professional
I find it so unusual for me to say what I am going to say about a Dentist's Office, but "I enjoyed my visit today at Cool Springs Dentistry."
T
1 month ago
Great, quick service from a kind and professional staff. Love this dentist! Also very convenient that scheduling reminders are sent via email and text.
B
1 month ago
An excellent dental office. A dentist who cares / knows her patients...and long-term staff who also know and care about the patients. Dr. Spencer did some major recovery work / implants on me a couple years ago. I spent a long time in her chair / grew very comfortable and confident in her care. I continue to trust her / rely upon her and her team...and am so happy with the results. No pain / no eating problems - a happy smile! I continue to highly recommend Dr. Spencer and her team.
I
1 month ago
Mary, the Dental Hygienist, does a superior job every time I visit. She is thorough, gentle and professional. Dr. Spencer has replaced a crown and a veneer for me. She is a great dentist. Michelle, the receptionist does the billing in-house, which makes for much less hassle and more accuracy. I had major billing issues with my previous provider. All in all I highly recommend Dr. Spencer and her excellent team if you are in need of dental services.