Cool Springs Family Dentistry

Dentist

8113 Moores Lane Suite 2100

Brentwood, TN 37027

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
I have been coming to your office for sometime now and have always been impressed professional and courteous staff!
S
5 days ago
Wonderful, Empathetic, and Painless
Having had some terrible dental experiences as a child and later as an adult, Dr. Spencer and her team listened, understood, and took the right action to see me through some difficult dental work. I was able to relax, trust, and did not experience ANY pain. Just careful, calm, thorough and efficient work. I now trust them and will continue to go back. I also love the cleanings me and my husband have had - very well done, without pain that we've experienced in other offices. Great people - including Michelle at the front desk and the entire staff.
I
6 days ago
Great quality service!
Had something come up that I needed dealt with in a hurry. Got an appointment that same day. Saw the Dentist and she took care of the problem fast and in a very professional manner. So glad I left my old Dentist to become a patient at Cool Springs Dental!
D
6 days ago
Very professional, helped out immensely
Highly recommended, friendly and professional.
A
1 week ago
Friendly and timely. Good patient interaction.
I was very happy with the office as a whole. It was only my second visit and both have been timely (did not keep me waiting) and they were attentive to my comfort around the crown work they were performing.
A
1 week ago
Friendly and timely. Good patient interaction.
I was very happy with the office as a whole. It was only my second visit and both have been timely (did not keep me waiting) and they were attentive to my comfort around the crown work they were performing.
W
1 month ago
Professional and Personable
I am so pleased that I found Cool Springs Dentistry! The services provided by my hygienist Michele were impeccable. She was so patient and kind!
C
1 month ago
High Quality Service
The entire staff is very friendly, happy, and customer service oriented. The services I've received have been amazing. I would highly seeing Dr. Spencer.
R
1 month ago
Excellent experience
My daughter typically hasn’t had great experiences at previous dentist offices. She was very comfortable and was willing to go ahead with her baby tooth extraction. Dr. Spencer and her team were great!
P
2 months ago
A+
Always a pleasure!