Cool Springs Family Dentistry

Dentist

8113 Moores Lane Suite 2100

Brentwood, TN 37027

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Professional and informative
Michelle is always so pleasant when talking to her on the phone, I called this morning about a problem I was having and she had an appointment for me within minutes, never made me feel like it was a problem to see me. The office is always pleasant, they took the time to make me feel comfortable and to make sure I understood what my options were. Dr spencer is wonderful, and her assistant is top notch. I am very grateful to have you all as my provider.
M
2 weeks ago
Great service and very fast!
Very pleasant and highly skilled!
J
3 weeks ago
Great Dentist
Dr. Spencer has been seeing me and my family for years now. She is always very attentive and works great with teens and adults alike. Her staff are very friendly and professional. I'd highly recommend Dr. Spencer to anyone looking for an excellent family dentist!
S
1 month ago
Efficient, friendly, trustworthy.
No pressure for extra out of pocket treatments, just real professional dentistry.
M
2 months ago
Unbelievable
I was late to my appointment by 20 minutes. The front desk woman michelle was extremely the utmost rude to me. I have been working in customer service for 6 years now & have never been to a dentistry with that type of employee. I even asked her a question about payment then she looks at me with this look of stupidity! I finish my paperwork & givenit to her then hear her & whomever took xrays of my teeth talking about the amount of lateness i was for my appointment. YES i was late nobody is always on time for every single apointment they schedule! The woman whom did my xrays then kept telling & telling me that i was late & the cleaning wasnt able to be done. The first time you told me i get it i understand just do what you can so i can come back & we can work together. Then the actual dentist woman came in & wow just all in all i will not be back. The second worst dentist experience i have ever been through.
L
2 months ago
Very pleased with the service and level of skill
So happy to have found a great dental practice. This was by far the best dental experience I have ever had. The cleaning was thorough and gentle, the facility was immaculate and state of the art, and the staff was so caring, kind, and professional.
L
2 months ago
The most high quality, professionalism you can keep from a dentist.
They have dental care down to a science here. Everyone from the receptionist, to the hygienists, to the magnificent doctors are amazing, kind, & caring. They are really passionate about what they do & it shows. Another thing that I love is how yes, they tell you if there are any issues that need to be addressed, but they also commend you on what you’re doing good on (like brushing, etc). They use soft tones & courteous phrasing. The office is also clean & inviting. I LOVE this dentist. Thanks Dr. Spencer, Dr. Hill, & Becky. Sorry that I can’t remember that name of the hygienist that works with Dr. Spencer who is also amazing!
K
2 months ago
Professional, welcoming, efficient
I had a horrible experience at a different dentist and went on a mission to find one that had an excellent reputation. From the moment I called I felt immediately comfortable. My visit was exceptionally smooth from the Hygienist to the Dentist and all the staff were extremely professional. They explained in detail any work they recommended and showed it to me in detail on the screen so it was clear what was necessary. I'm a committed client.
E
2 months ago
Great cleaning, very thorough, super friendly staff!
I have never had my teeth cleaned as thoroughly as I did at Dr. Spencer's office. I was so happy with my cleaning and the way my hygienist really got to those areas that are hard to get to. I also had a problem tooth and Dr. Spencer explained it to me in a way that made me feel so much better.
P
3 months ago
The service was great and I was amazed that when I called within two hours I was at your facility getting an extraction. The dentist was beautiful and very kind as she looked to remedy my aching tooth. The staff was very nurturing and thoughtful. When everything was done as I left the facility, I was amazed that I experienced no pain or discomfort. The only pain was, I didn't have any insurance and had to pay out of pocket but if I had dental insurance the annual costs would have exceeded what it cost me anyway, so at $300.00.....I am still ahead. Great Job.