Cool Springs Family Dentistry

Dentist

8113 Moores Lane Suite 2100

Brentwood, TN 37027

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 weeks ago
Great meet today with Mary. She did a fine job cleaning but did a thorough inspection also. She is very knowledgeable and I learned a few things today. Great appointment!
W
1 month ago
My appointment was delightful from beginning to end. The staff was friendly and proficient. They gave me the impression that my comfort was important to them. I went in for a teeth cleaning and while y teeth were being cleaned, the dentist came in to inspect my teeth. I left feeling good about the appointment.
J
1 month ago
High quality service, professional, yet warm!
Cool Springs Family Dentistry has taken care of all my dental needs with such care and attention, that I can honestly say, "I am no longer afraid of the dentist." That says a lot from someone who used to be petrified due to past experiences. Dr. Spencer is great with her follow up patient care, and Mary, my regular hygienist, is gentle yet thorough. In addition, all staff members are welcoming and friendly and the office is modern, clean and comfortable.
E
1 month ago
Best Dental Experience I Have Ever Had
This was by far the best dental experience I have ever had. The cleaning was thorough and gentle, the facility was emmaculate and state of the art, and the staff was so caring, kind, and professional.
J
1 month ago
Recent dental visit.
My wife and I enjoyed the experience of our. Visit. Everyone was polite and professional. Look forward to next visit.
G
1 month ago
These folks were fantastic. I am a new patient that had a painful abscess and called at 8am - "come right over!" - and they took wonderful care of me and I was out of there a very short time later with no pain and minus the offending tooth. Very helpful and friendly office/staff folks and Dr. Spencer is just great. I could not have asked for a better experience.
E
2 months ago
Great visit
Had a great visit! Thank you !
B
2 months ago
A skilled dentist / excellent patient care & follow up - Dr. Spencer and her staff care, and it shows.
Dr. Spencer and her team know what they're doing. They care! She runs a top-notch practice - great staff that have been with her for a long time - friendly. Fees are very competitive. She's not charging extra so that she can spend your money on flashy and expensive advertising. I'm so glad that I found this dental practice - had a lot of restorative work done - very, very pleased with the results - finally, no dental pain!!!
E
2 months ago
Timely and good service
M
2 months ago
Great staff
The staff is great, very attentive and always on time. Everyone seems to really care. I am very happy I found this practice!