Cool Springs Family Dentistry

Dentist

8113 Moores Lane Suite 2100

Brentwood, TN 37027

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
Best dentist ever! Dr. Spencer and her entire staff are amazing! Wouldn’t go anywhere else!
A
2 weeks ago
Wonderful with my kids!
The staff did an amazing job with my children. They were patient, courteous, and had a very positive energy. Thank you so much!
D
2 weeks ago
Great experience
My care has always been great
P
3 weeks ago
Didn’t feel a thing!!!
Had a temporary crown today, and was pretty nervous about it. It went really well and I didn’t feel a thing...they went at my pace and checked on me consistently. It was a breeze. Everyone was friendly and supportive.
E
3 weeks ago
Great service with NO upwelling!
I continue to be impressed by this office. All the staff is great-the front desk, the hygienists, and of course the dentists themselves. They are professional and seem to enjoy their jobs. Just very helpful all around and a pleasant experience.
J
1 month ago
Total transparency about all aspects of treatment. Enjoyed the experience.
C
2 months ago
Fun at the Dentist
This group of ladies- receptionists, accounting, schedulers, hygienists, AND the Doctor herself make this patient really look forward to going to the dentist!!😌
R
2 months ago
Happy Patient!
I’m so glad I found this practice! I no longer dread going to the dentist! 🦷
R
2 months ago
Dr. Spencer has helped my husband and I so much. She explains everything in detail and then helps us to make the best decision for our care. Dr. Spencer is the best Dentist I have ever been to. They are kind and efficient and I am glad I met Dr. Spencer and her staff
C
3 months ago
Outstanding office
From Michelle to Mary to Dr. Spencer- the best dental experience I have had in all my 67 years of visiting Dental offices.