Cool Springs Family Dentistry

Dentist

8113 Moores Lane Suite 2100

Brentwood, TN 37027

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
High Quality Service
Mary, Becky, and Dr. Katie are very pleasant and professional. Our appointments were started on time and completed in a timely manner. Michelle runs the front office pleasantly and efficiently. I especially appreciate the online appointment reminders sent via text and email. I definitely recommend Cool Springs Family Dentistry!!!!
K
5 days ago
Professional, Honest, Friendly
I needed a new dentist and read great reviews about this place, and I was not disappointed! They have an extremely friendly staff and my appointment was right on time. Dr. Spencer is honest and will not try to sell you on procedures that you do not need. I cannot say enough good things about Cool Springs Family Dentistry and am so glad that I came here!
K
1 week ago
Everyone was professional, friendly & helpful
I highly recommend Cool Springs Family Dentistry. Very professional, helpful & friendly.
M
2 weeks ago
Always the best experience
Dr Spencer and her whole office are top notch. If you are looking for an honest, caring Dentist, I highly recommend Dr Spencer and her staff.
M
1 month ago
High quality service, very professional and friendly
The best Dentist ever, I love them all. I feel like I am the only one when I am there because of the I attention I receive. What more could I ask for, not only me feels this way, my entire family.
R
1 month ago
New to area
Very pleasant experience - all the staff and dentist were professional and very friendly.
A
1 month ago
Always a Great Experience
I’ve been using Cool Springs Family Dentistry for nearly five years and they are great! Dr. Spencer is very friendly and efficient with procedures. The entire staff have always been extremely professional and warm. I highly recommend this practice.
V
1 month ago
Professional, friendly and consistent high quality service
Dr. Spencer cares for our entire family, little ones to the adults. She's a true professional. Mary, our hygienist is top notch and Michelle is always warm and welcoming. We wouldn't go anywhere else!
E
1 month ago
The problems I was having with my teeth were evaluated professionally. The sharp spots were filed down and we talked about the major problem with the last tooth on my right side. It does not give me a problem now, but the decay in the tooth is so large that I will likely have trouble. We discussed the options for me. A very pleasant experience. Evelyn
M
2 months ago
Very friendly and honest
First time visitor. Michelle at the front desk was very pleasant and engaging. Once I got back in the chair, everyone that assisted with me was prompt, courteous and straightforward. I'll definitely be back!