Cool Springs Laser Dentistry - Kellye N. Rice, DMD

Dentist

1800 Mallory Ln.

Brentwood, TN 37027

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
2 weeks ago
Great people
This office is friendly, professional, caring and top it off skilled. Dr. Rice is thorough and a good at what she does. She makes sure to let you know your options. Thanks so much for your kindness
D
2 weeks ago
Great doctor staff wonderful.
S
1 month ago
Top Notch Customer Service
I have been a patient for about 13 years and would not even think of going anywhere else! The entire staff treats you like family and genuinely cares about each person like a friend! Janeane is my hygienist and she is nothing short of amazing!! In addition, Kay is always super helpful and is just wonderful. I highly recommend Dr. Kellye Rice and her entire staff!
K
1 month ago
Excellent customer service
The staff are consistently kind and professional I have had several different treatments as have family and they followed up with a personal phone call or email they are all awesome
S
1 month ago
High quality service
The staff and Dr. Rice are very professional and spend time explaining all your options and how to solve your concerns.
R
1 month ago
THEY LOVE THEIR PATIENTS!
Dr. Rice, Dr. Burd and staff are all very compassionate and caring and make you feel comfortable. I had a dental emergency and I was worried if they could fix it but they did! Dr Rice and her assistant told me everything they were doing all along the way and made me feel at ease. No pain at all! I'm so glad that I called them and looking forward to being a long-term patient. Reeally enjoyed listening to Abba on the headphones and having a blanket during my treatment for a couple of hours.There for approximately 5 hours but it did not feel like that long. The only reason I gave four stars instead of five is they seemed a bit more pricey than my last dentist.
P
1 month ago
High quality service, very kind and professional staff
I very much enjoyed my visit and cannot day enough good things about my entire visit from check in through check out. Everything is fully explained to you along the way and no stone is left unturned. I highly recommend Dr K Rice and her staff Heather was the best hygienist I’ve ever seen
M
2 months ago
..
T
3 months ago
Cleaning
All stuffs are really great, helphul and friendly!!
L
3 months ago
Crown seating
Dr Rice and her staff work well together for a pleasant dental visit. Had a molar crown seated today and it went perfectly and I was in and out in 30 minuets. I have always had pleasant painless dental visits. I recommend Dr Rice and her staff!