Cool Springs Laser Dentistry - Kellye N. Rice, DMD

Dentist

1800 Mallory Ln.

Brentwood, TN 37027

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
..
T
4 weeks ago
Cleaning
All stuffs are really great, helphul and friendly!!
L
1 month ago
Crown seating
Dr Rice and her staff work well together for a pleasant dental visit. Had a molar crown seated today and it went perfectly and I was in and out in 30 minuets. I have always had pleasant painless dental visits. I recommend Dr Rice and her staff!
J
1 month ago
Experience is always wonderful. Everyone is so friendly and nice and Jeanne is the best! I would definitely recommend
R
2 months ago
Professional Consultation and Advice
Dr. Rice was the ultimate professional. She asked all the right questions and made sure that I understood what she was doing and looking for during my consultation. I truly believe she really cared about me and getting the correct diagnosis.
P
2 months ago
Professional and caring
Great people and great professionals with a heart to match!
R
2 months ago
Cleaning visit - employees are very friendly
Six month cleaning with janine. She is very sweet and professional. Patient when I have not been faithful w my dental Maintenance. Have a good week off Janine! Thanks for birthday discount
K
2 months ago
Love this practice!
Very professional, friendly, knowledgeable, effecient and thorough practice!! State of the art equipment and dental practices. They even treat sleep apnea. They going to the dentist a pleasure!
L
3 months ago
New Patient
One of the best new patient visits I’ve ever experienced.
A
3 months ago
Doesn’t get any better!
I have been going to Dr Rice for the past 6 years. I have had teeth problems all of my life so I have been to my share of dentist. I have stayed with her the longest because the great treatment I receive. I no longer have insurance and I still go here because I just can’t imagine going anywhere else. She is truly an angel of dentistry. You will never receive the kindness and care provided by her and her staff anywhere else. I can’t rave enough about Dr. Rice and her staff!!