Cool Springs Laser Dentistry - Kellye N. Rice, DMD

Dentist

1800 Mallory Ln.

Brentwood, TN 37027

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Root canal done perfect!!!
Amazing professionalism, communication, and compassion was shown by Drs. Rice and Patel, and their amazing nurse assistant for my root canal!
M
7 days ago
Best in the business!
I am very happy with my visit to Dr. Rice's office. I came in very self-conscious about my front teeth and was not sure what to do since I did not have the funds for braces. Dr. Rice talked to me about getting chairside veneers, and it was the best decision ever! It only took about two and a half hours and I had a completely different smile. I would very highly recommend this service to anyone who's concerned about their teeth and the cosmetics of it, but really wants to do something to help their smile quickly. I definitely have a confidence boost now and I owe it all to Dr. Rice and the rest of her amazing team. THANKS GUYS! 😀
C
1 week ago
High quality, very personal, genuine care and compassion!
Great experience from front staff, amazing-professional hygienist, and a strong-educated women leader-doctor! My kind of practice! My kind of care!
J
1 week ago
Wonderful experience always. Jeanne, Dr Rice and Kay are the best. Everyone always makes me feel at home. I actually enjoy going to the dentist!'
J
1 week ago
Wonderful experience always. Jeanne, Dr Rice and Kay are the best. Everyone always makes me feel at home. I actually enjoy going to the dentist!'
J
2 weeks ago
Very welcoming, genuine and customer centered! Would recommend to friends, peers or family members seeking evaluation and care.
R
3 weeks ago
Great experience. Professional staff.
Response from Cool Springs Laser Dentistry - Kellye N. Rice, DMD
Thanks Randy. In all the years we've been taking care of you and your family we've appreciated your vote of confidence in partnering with us to keep your mouth healthy.
L
1 month ago
Dental services amazing
I have been scared of dentists for years, and haven't gone much since my childhood dentist passed away. I went yesterday, and Elaine was so kind and gentle and explained everything she was doing. Dr. Williams was so nice and knowledgeable, and the front office staff, particularly Jenna, couldn't have been more accommodating or caring. I would encourage any person with dental anxiety to go there. I fully believe they will treat you with respect, skill, and kindness.
Response from Cool Springs Laser Dentistry - Kellye N. Rice, DMD
Your experience is so common. We hear people every day who have anxiety about visiting the dentist, and almost every day we hear from our patients that their anxiety melts away when they are in our care. We take your comfort very seriously and know that if you are treated with respect and concern then you will more likely take better care of your teeth. And that's why we're here, to help you keep your mouth healthy for life! Thanks for partnering with us for your oral health.
K
1 month ago
Absolutely the most thorough and professional dental visit I have ever had
This was the most thorough and professional dentist I have been to (having gone to 5 others all in different states). I received a dental cleaning, X-rays, pics, fluoride treatment, medical imaging, and consultation in one visit. Definitely recommend to everyone
Response from Cool Springs Laser Dentistry - Kellye N. Rice, DMD
Thank you, Kay! We love taking care of you and your oral health. Whenever you need us, just call! We are here for you and your family and friends.
A
2 months ago
Nervous Nellie No Longer
Janeane was professional, thorough, personable, kind, considerate, open, and knowledgeable! The best dental experience I've ever had. All the ladies were welcoming and friendly! No complaints!
Response from Cool Springs Laser Dentistry - Kellye N. Rice, DMD
A H - Thank you for your kind words. Relieving anxiety is our number one goal. We want you to be comfortable at the dentist so you are able to keep your mouth healthy. Whenever you or your family and friends need us, we are here for you.