Cool Springs Laser Dentistry - Kellye N. Rice, DMD

Dentist

1800 Mallory Ln.

Brentwood, TN 37027

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
High quality service, very professional and friendly!
I had a cleaning done by Elaine, one of the hygienists at Coolsprings Laser Dentistry, and it was a great experience! The staff here are “top-of-the-line” and they made me feel comfortable and at ease. I highly recommend Dr. Rice and her staff at Coolsprings Laser Dentistry.
Response from Cool Springs Laser Dentistry - Kellye N. Rice, DMD
Thanks Jeff, Elaine is our star hygienist and loves to take care of your oral health. Thanks for letting us be a part of your health maintenance.
R
1 week ago
Always courteous and kind
Response from Cool Springs Laser Dentistry - Kellye N. Rice, DMD
Thanks Robin.
M
1 month ago
Caring, compassionate professionals
Dr Rice and her team were friendly and respectful, and got me in quickly with an urgent problem. From introductions to diagnosis to remedial (extraction) action in one visit. This was easily the best dental experience I have ever had. Painless in every sense of the word.
Response from Cool Springs Laser Dentistry - Kellye N. Rice, DMD
Thank you Morley, we enjoyed helping you with your dental needs and hope to see you again soon!
A
1 month ago
Very good service, informative and thorough
Very relaxing environment and informative staff. On the cutting edge of the newer technology.
Response from Cool Springs Laser Dentistry - Kellye N. Rice, DMD
Amy! Thank you for your feedback. We strive to deliver the newest technology with old fashion care. Sounds like that's what you got! We love taking care of you and your family and friends.
M
1 month ago
Treated like one of the family
I was impressed with the in depth detail and amount of time they took assessing my dental health. I was told everything going on - they dealt with my small mouth and worked with my gagging! Sounds weird but it made a huge difference in my dental experience!
Response from Cool Springs Laser Dentistry - Kellye N. Rice, DMD
You are a part of our family, Marianne. Thanks for trusting us to take care of your health and we are so happy you let us know your concerns so we can address them in your appointment. See you again soon!
C
2 months ago
Very professional staff. Made me fell comfortable at all times. Never had a bit of pain
Response from Cool Springs Laser Dentistry - Kellye N. Rice, DMD
Thanks, Cathy. We firmly believe that dental care shouldn't hurt, thanks for trusting us with your health!
J
2 months ago
Quality, friendly dental care
Dr Rice and staff always remember me, treat me as a friend and have my best interests in mind when it comes to dental and mouth health. I’m a wimp when it comes to dental care (past experience in other office) but I know they will keep me comfortable during all procedures. This is not a paid endorsement! I am a genuine human, patient of the office, who respects and appreciates the great care I receive. You should go here!
Response from Cool Springs Laser Dentistry - Kellye N. Rice, DMD
Thanks, Jeff. We enjoy taking care of you and your family. No wimps in our office, we are here to help you get the care you need without unnecessary pain or discomfort.
Y
3 months ago
Great people
This office is friendly, professional, caring and top it off skilled. Dr. Rice is thorough and a good at what she does. She makes sure to let you know your options. Thanks so much for your kindness
Response from Cool Springs Laser Dentistry - Kellye N. Rice, DMD
Yolanda, you are very nice to share such great feedback. We treat you like we would like to be treated, it's that simple. Love taking care of you.
D
3 months ago
Great doctor staff wonderful.
Response from Cool Springs Laser Dentistry - Kellye N. Rice, DMD
Thanks Dick.
S
3 months ago
Top Notch Customer Service
I have been a patient for about 13 years and would not even think of going anywhere else! The entire staff treats you like family and genuinely cares about each person like a friend! Janeane is my hygienist and she is nothing short of amazing!! In addition, Kay is always super helpful and is just wonderful. I highly recommend Dr. Kellye Rice and her entire staff!