Cool Springs Laser Dentistry - Kellye N. Rice, DMD

Dentist

1800 Mallory Ln.

Brentwood, TN 37027

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
This office is great!
Heather did a great job cleaning my teeth! As always it was a painless and thourough process! The new pocket laser sterilization they do during cleanings is not only painless and quick, but I could feel a difference in my gums by the time I left. I needed a small filling replaced and they were able to move me over and do it the same day! Dr. Patel explained everything and the procedure was quick and easy! Highly recommend Dr. Rice, Dr. Patel and the amazing staff!
P
2 weeks ago
Wonderful staff
They never make me feel bad when I come in for my cleanings when I am embarrassed about my gums. Thank you all!
T
3 weeks ago
Exceeded Our Expectations
Very Warm welcome as soon as I entered the office. I was so impressed with this office I had my family join. Words can’t express how we appreciate your support and care for our health. Our 2 year old daughter loves the dentist office as well! We look forward to improving and maintaining our oral health with you guys! -Timothy
L
3 weeks ago
Wonderful!
The staff here are amazing! I didn't have to wait long to be called back and my hygeinist was awesome! I've never liked going to the dentist, but they really take great care to lesson the anxiety factor. I'm actually looking forward to my next appointment rather than dreading it.
S
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
Very professional and friendly. This was my first visit and I had a tooth that needed to be removed. The office even contacted my doctor to make sure everything that was being done was appropriate for me. Not only that but they took great pains to make sure I did not experience any discomfort
L
4 weeks ago
AMAZING!!
Had to call the emergency/afterhours line last night, Dr. Rice got back to me immediately and got me in first thing this morning, even though I was a new patient. Hands down the most professional, knowledgeable, and most importantly, NICEST AND SWEETEST staff at any dentist office I have ever been to! The Best!!
C
1 month ago
What a great smile then go to dentist Rice
I have had several crowns and bonding done by Dr.Rice and I love the look and work she did. I struggle with anxiety going to the dentist her staff was amazing with me. They were patient and kind. If you dread dental work as I do go see Dr. Rice you will be glad you did. I recommend Dr.Rice for all your dental work she is excellent at reshaping your smile and bonding your teeth.
B
2 months ago
High quality service
Always a pleasant experience . The staff are all friendly and professional.
R
2 months ago
Best dental experience of my life
I am a 54 year old woman. So, I have seen plenty of dentists. The treatment and care I received from Dr Kelly Rice was exceptional. Her compassion and kindness put me at such ease right away. She made sure I never experienced pain! And I had alot of work done, almost 3 hours in the chair!If you have any fears of going to the dentist, you need to go to her! And the staff are so sweet! I can’t say enough good things about this place.😍
A
3 months ago
The staff worked me right in when my veneer came off!
My veneer came off and I called hoping to get in to see Dr. Rice sometime this week or next. The staff worked me into the schedule immediately! The staff was friendly and kind and Dr. Rice delivered a perfect veneer restoration. LOVE this office!