Cool Springs Laser Dentistry - Kellye N. Rice, DMD

Dentist

1800 Mallory Ln.

Brentwood, TN 37027

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
New Patient
One of the best new patient visits I’ve ever experienced.
A
3 weeks ago
Doesn’t get any better!
I have been going to Dr Rice for the past 6 years. I have had teeth problems all of my life so I have been to my share of dentist. I have stayed with her the longest because the great treatment I receive. I no longer have insurance and I still go here because I just can’t imagine going anywhere else. She is truly an angel of dentistry. You will never receive the kindness and care provided by her and her staff anywhere else. I can’t rave enough about Dr. Rice and her staff!!
B
1 month ago
Thorough treatment
Everything they do at Dr Rice’s office seems to be focused on my good health. Not only my teeth and gums, which receive great care, but also my overall health. Snoring treatments and nutrition advice, Dr Rice goes above and beyond to make sure I’m as healthy as I can be.
E
1 month ago
Professional
The quality of care is demonstrated in the “caring” part. As a patient you feel not only their concern for your comfort, but also their professionalism.
D
2 months ago
This office is great!
Heather did a great job cleaning my teeth! As always it was a painless and thourough process! The new pocket laser sterilization they do during cleanings is not only painless and quick, but I could feel a difference in my gums by the time I left. I needed a small filling replaced and they were able to move me over and do it the same day! Dr. Patel explained everything and the procedure was quick and easy! Highly recommend Dr. Rice, Dr. Patel and the amazing staff!
P
2 months ago
Wonderful staff
They never make me feel bad when I come in for my cleanings when I am embarrassed about my gums. Thank you all!
T
2 months ago
Exceeded Our Expectations
Very Warm welcome as soon as I entered the office. I was so impressed with this office I had my family join. Words can’t express how we appreciate your support and care for our health. Our 2 year old daughter loves the dentist office as well! We look forward to improving and maintaining our oral health with you guys! -Timothy
L
2 months ago
Wonderful!
The staff here are amazing! I didn't have to wait long to be called back and my hygeinist was awesome! I've never liked going to the dentist, but they really take great care to lesson the anxiety factor. I'm actually looking forward to my next appointment rather than dreading it.
S
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Very professional and friendly. This was my first visit and I had a tooth that needed to be removed. The office even contacted my doctor to make sure everything that was being done was appropriate for me. Not only that but they took great pains to make sure I did not experience any discomfort
L
3 months ago
AMAZING!!
Had to call the emergency/afterhours line last night, Dr. Rice got back to me immediately and got me in first thing this morning, even though I was a new patient. Hands down the most professional, knowledgeable, and most importantly, NICEST AND SWEETEST staff at any dentist office I have ever been to! The Best!!