Cool Springs Laser Dentistry - Kellye N. Rice, DMD

Dentist

1800 Mallory Ln.

Brentwood, TN 37027

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
5 months ago
Great job! You'll stop dreading going to the dentist!
I had to have a cavity filled and Dr Burd and staff couldn't have made it a more pleasant experience. If you're like me and you'd rather do almost anything but go to the dentist, which I did for way too long, you'll find it a painless, pleasant experience. I can honestly say that I no longer dread going to the dentist! Thanks Dr Burd for your care and for checking on me that evening!
D
6 months ago
Sincere Staff
Going to the dentist is one of my least favorite things. However, Dr. Rice and her staff always make me feel comfortable, and at ease. I’m so grateful that I’m a patient there! I always receive top notch care with a whole lot of heart behind it.
R
7 months ago
Top quality organization thru and thru.
This group of professionals go far beyond expectations. Everyone on the staff exhibits professionalism. From the moment I make an appointment thru my visit I’m made to feel at home and that they truly care.
Response from Cool Springs Laser Dentistry - Kellye N. Rice, DMD
Thank you, Robert. We strive to make your experience the best it can be every time. It may look easy but that's what professionals do. You are the reason we here so we love taking care of you. If any of your friends or family need a new dentist please recommend us!
A
7 months ago
Warm Fuzzy Professionals
I felt at home and not at the dentist because Dr. Rice and her staff make you feel so welcomed. They genuinely care about you and your Dental and Sleep Apnea needs and are there to help. Their passion for what they do shows!
Response from Cool Springs Laser Dentistry - Kellye N. Rice, DMD
Thank you Audrey. We try to focus on each patient who puts their trust in us. You are certainly and important part of our family and we love taking care of you. "Warm Fuzzy" may be a new title but we will wear it proudly!!
D
8 months ago
Great people, doctors and quality service
Dr Rice and staff are friendly, professional, prepared and provide the most comfortable dental experience I have ever had.
M
8 months ago
I don’t dread the dentist anymore.
Two years ago you had to push pull or drag me to the dentist. Now I look forward to it since I switched to Dr. Rice. Confident and friendly staff from the moment you walk in to the moment you leave. Affordable and fair rates. Just try them for yourself and make up your own mind on it. You will agree.
Response from Cool Springs Laser Dentistry - Kellye N. Rice, DMD
Thanks Mac. It is great to have you as a patient and congratulations on winning the month referral gift card!!
J
8 months ago
High quality service, very professional and friendly!
I had a cleaning done by Elaine, one of the hygienists at Coolsprings Laser Dentistry, and it was a great experience! The staff here are “top-of-the-line” and they made me feel comfortable and at ease. I highly recommend Dr. Rice and her staff at Coolsprings Laser Dentistry.
Response from Cool Springs Laser Dentistry - Kellye N. Rice, DMD
Thanks Jeff, Elaine is our star hygienist and loves to take care of your oral health. Thanks for letting us be a part of your health maintenance.
R
8 months ago
Always courteous and kind
Response from Cool Springs Laser Dentistry - Kellye N. Rice, DMD
Thanks Robin.
M
9 months ago
Caring, compassionate professionals
Dr Rice and her team were friendly and respectful, and got me in quickly with an urgent problem. From introductions to diagnosis to remedial (extraction) action in one visit. This was easily the best dental experience I have ever had. Painless in every sense of the word.
Response from Cool Springs Laser Dentistry - Kellye N. Rice, DMD
Thank you Morley, we enjoyed helping you with your dental needs and hope to see you again soon!
A
9 months ago
Very good service, informative and thorough
Very relaxing environment and informative staff. On the cutting edge of the newer technology.
Response from Cool Springs Laser Dentistry - Kellye N. Rice, DMD
Amy! Thank you for your feedback. We strive to deliver the newest technology with old fashion care. Sounds like that's what you got! We love taking care of you and your family and friends.