Cool Springs Laser Dentistry - Kellye N. Rice, DMD

Dentist

1800 Mallory Ln.

Brentwood, TN 37027

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
23 hours ago
The staff worked me right in when my veneer came off!
My veneer came off and I called hoping to get in to see Dr. Rice sometime this week or next. The staff worked me into the schedule immediately! The staff was friendly and kind and Dr. Rice delivered a perfect veneer restoration. LOVE this office!
J
6 days ago
Good service
Had a crown. Went well and the service was good as expected. Thank you.
B
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Always professional and courteous staff. I love coming here. They make you feel like you are special and your care and well-being is important to them!
C
4 weeks ago
Excellent experience cleaning and advice from Dr Rice and Janeane
Dr Rice’s office and staff are wonderful. I have been going to them for years. I trust them with my dental needs Janeane is so warm and caring and so is Dr Rice. They are like a family. I would recommend them a 1000%!
L
4 weeks ago
Excellent
My Hygenist, Elaine, is the best. She explains everything thouroghly and has a great bedside manner. The front desk ladies are also very helpful!
A
1 month ago
Great Experience
It had been several years since I had been to the dentist due to a bad experience. Dr. Rice and Elaine were wonderful as well as the rest of the staff. I am so thankful to have found a dentist I trust.
C
3 months ago
very Comfortable to their patients need and very friendly
Great experience every time I go.
S
3 months ago
Excellent Customer Service- it was off the charts....they were so accommodating...
I live out of town and here on a work assignment. Couldn't sleep the whole night because I was in excruciating pain. I called around early that morning to see if I could get a dentist to help me. Finally, got one. I had left a voicemail because no one was open at the time I was calling around. They called me back and told me could fit me in that morning, first thing. I was super happy about that. Well from the time I arrived till the time I left they were so so so super nice. Made sure I was comfortable, explained everything they were doing to me before they performed the service. Everyone was full of smiles and you could tell it was genuine. That meant alot to me because I was away from home but they took care of me as if I had been a long time customer. I would go there again and again..... Thanks for all that you did in taking care of me.
E
3 months ago
Excellent dental care.
Dr. Rice‘s clinic provides excellent dental care with a professional and personal touch..
K
4 months ago
Regular check up
As always the staff is great an Dr. Rice and Janeane always have good advice for me and I love love how Dr. Rice keeps all my other Dr.s in the loop on my health.