Cooley Cosmetic & Family Dentistry - Chet Cooley, DDS

Dentist

3905 University Blvd.

Ste. 200

Tyler, TX 75701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tylerbeautifulsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Love this office and Jordan! Very clean and professional. Willing to work you in when needed. Highly recommend!
J
4 days ago
Great Dentist Very Through!!! Will be back in August!!!
B
5 days ago
Always anxious going to dentist
Everyone today were professional and very nice. My hygienist listened to all my concerns. She was very patient, kind and comforting. Overall, a great experience for someone that “ doesn’t like to go to dentist”. Thanks
G
2 weeks ago
Office Visit - teeth cleaning
Always professional and friendly.
T
2 weeks ago
Extraction
I was extremely nervous about having a tooth pulled. Dr. Cooley and staff were very professional and genuinely nice. Dr. Cooley talked to me the whole time and the extraction itself only took a few minutes. Before leaving, Dr. Cooley showed me options on tooth replacements. I’m so happy and feel fortunate to have been referred to CCCF myself. Thank you Dr. Cooley and staff. You guys are truly a Godsend.
R
3 weeks ago
Great care in understanding my medical issues.
I have Constant Daily Headaches and major issues with my Central Nervous System. I had a broken filling repaired in a tooth that still had the nerve. In past visits at other dentists this has been/become a major issue, however I couldn’t be more pleased with the care and concern Dr. Cooley had for my comfort during the procedure. This was my first procedure with Dr. Cooley and with the success and outcome, he has become my dentist.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional on all fronts
J
3 weeks ago
Always a great experience!
I've been going to Dr. Cooley for 7 years - everyone is always extremely friendly, professional, and accommodating.
J
3 weeks ago
Dr. Cooley and his staff provide professional and amazing service.
I was very hesitant about seeing the dentist because I had a bad experience prior with a different dentist. Dr. Cooley's hygentist was very gentle and so patient with me, then when I met Dr. Cooley he was just the same. I am so grateful that I found a new Dentist. I would recommend him to anyone!!!
J
3 weeks ago
Very on point facility.
Very thoughtful and patient.