Cooley Cosmetic & Family Dentistry - Chet Cooley, DDS

Dentist

3905 University Blvd.

Ste. 200

Tyler, TX 75701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tylerbeautifulsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
I was referred to Dr Cooley because my dentist of 40 years retired. They have been awesome. Will continue to recommend him to anybody that ask. All his staff is great!
M
2 weeks ago
First visit to Dr Cooley
All three members of our family made our first visit. We were very impressed with the friendly staff and their attention to detail. Dr. Cooley gave each of us a complete review of our dental situation. We especially appreciated the easy access to his office. We highly recommend Dr. Cooley and look forward to his being our family dentst. Martin Davis
L
2 weeks ago
I’m sooooo impressed with how fast they got to me within 2 hrs of calling them I was able to see the dentist . Professional and friendly staff
I
3 weeks ago
Great Service
Very professional. Everyone was friendly during both of my appointments. Dr. Cooley even called to follow up after my procedure. Very impressed by the office as well, they have massage chairs in the rooms.
R
1 month ago
Wonderful service and very professional
I've been going to Cooley Cosmetic and Family Dentistry for over 10 years and have always been satisfied with the quality work and professionalism Dr. Cooley and his staff provide. I highly recommend them.
G
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
I felt like I met a new family. Finally a dentist office that truthfully in my network. The dentist we patience with my questions and concerns. Waiting on the experience with my first root canal to eased some pain in my mouth. Great service
D
2 months ago
High quality service
Caring, calming, competent. This was my first visit as a new patient. Timely service, thorough X-ray review, clear explanation of course of treatment without feeling rushed.
L
2 months ago
Love this place and the people that work there .They are very professional and all are very sweet.
J
3 months ago
Good Team
Clean..Repair..Remove...needed all three done same visit. Never felt any rush, moved forward with full attention to my comfort. CCFD is a Very good team to have.
M
3 months ago
Great service, very professional friendly staff!
5 use doctor check early for many many years he is always professional and excellent service.