Cooley Cosmetic & Family Dentistry - Chet Cooley, DDS

Dentist

3905 University Blvd.

Ste. 200

Tyler, TX 75701

Open Today By Appointment

tylerbeautifulsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Professional, top notch work
Dr Cooley does a great job and explains all the options to you. Doesn’t try to sell you On unnecessary work like many others. He also does top notch quality work.
I
1 week ago
Dr. Cooley and his staff are the best! Always concerned about what is best for the patient. They do a great job.
A
2 weeks ago
A lasting first impression
Dr. Cooley and his staff are the absolute best. My longtime dentist retired and I was little bit terrified to go to another dentist BUT I’m glad my first option was great! Not only did they provide great service to me but my 6 yr old daughter was all smiles too! I would definitely recommended him.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and helpful
Dr. Cooley and his staff are professional and helpful. During a recent appointment Dr. Cooley had his office staff make an appointment with another office. I appreciate his honesty about my tooth issue. Thank you.
A
3 weeks ago
Professional and very friendly
We had our first visit with Dr. Cooley today and found his staff and he were very nice, professional and friendly . I think we are going to have a great relationship with them.
P
3 weeks ago
Dr. Cooley is a very nice, very professional and a dentist with integrity! I will never want to go anywhere else. The staff is great! Very pleasant and satisfactory experience!
P
3 weeks ago
A Perfect Dental Experience
Dr. Cooley is very kind and very professional. He does excellent work and prices are reasonable. I would recommend him to anyone.
S
1 month ago
Love our Hygienist
Cooley bought out my dentist office and I have been going to him since that time. I love our hygienist, they know me and my family. They love on you when you come in and when you leave. It's like having an extended family. Their new facility is super nice, and the cleanings are super quick.
C
2 months ago
Friendly and quick
My 6 year old had a check up and the dentist was quick to get to her and so sweet to her! The front desk staff is amazing and friendly. Highly recommend!
S
2 months ago
Ouality of service, professionalism, friendliness
My experience with Dr Cooley and his entire staff is phenomenal. They are always professional and go above and beyond to make sure you are comfortable, relaxed and happy during and after your service. They are very professional. It is so nice to have such great dentist and staff to take care of you. Dr Cooley takes his time and skillfully does his work. Because of Dr Cooley and his staff I have the most beautiful smile. Highly recommended!