Cooley Cosmetic & Family Dentistry - Chet Cooley, DDS

Dentist

3905 University Blvd.

Ste. 200

Tyler, TX 75701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tylerbeautifulsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
High Quality Service
I have been seeing Dr Chet Cooley for over 12 years! My teeth are beautiful from the care I have received from him and his staff! Cyndi has always been excellent!
P
3 days ago
High Quality Service
I have been seeing Dr Chet Cooley for over 12 years! My teeth are beautiful from the care I have received from him and his staff! Cyndi has always been excellent!
C
5 days ago
Dr. Cooley and all of his staff are the best. Friendly, caring, and most important, good at what they do. In 8 years, never had a negative experience .
R
2 weeks ago
Dr Cooly did a great job.
Dr. Cooly is a great person and he cares about you and makes sure that everything is going great with your teeth. I had a chipped tooth today and he was really nice and gentle When he was taking care of the problem. Dr. Cooly is a 5 Starr doctor everyone should go to him. He also has a excellent staff.
L
3 weeks ago
Very professional and personable
Love it
J
1 month ago
Wonderful dental clinic!
Very honest, highly professional and informatative. Unparalleled skill and experience. Competitive pricing and generous payment plans. Immaculate facility. Super friendly. Cutting edge tech and amenities. Can't go wrong, here.
M
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Great Doctor and friendly staff!
P
1 month ago
I’m usually not one to be excited about going to the dentist. But the folks at CCFD are the best! Great admin staff that never complains about rescheduling. Dential Hygenists take great care of you while to relax and watch Sports Center. Dr Cooley is always concerned about your dental health yet never tries to pressure into something that’s not needed. Thanks CCFD!
L
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, and efficient
My 3 kids and myself all go see Dr. Cooley. We have always been seen at our appointment times. They are patient with the kids which makes my kids ready to come back.
D
1 month ago
Greatest
I have been a patient of Dr Cooley’s for 12 years. I highly recommend him!