Cooley Cosmetic & Family Dentistry - Chet Cooley, DDS

Dentist

3905 University Blvd.

Ste. 200

Tyler, TX 75701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tylerbeautifulsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
cavity filled!
Dr. Cooley makes sure you are comfortable and keeps you informed during process as to what is happening and what will happen next. Watching TV while having a cavity filled was a perk!! The staff is always very nice and accomodating.
S
5 days ago
High quality, professional service. Great personalities and attitudes
Dr. Cooley and his staff are very professional and accommodated all of my needs. They explained everything that they were going do on today and everything that needs to be done for my dental care and hygiene. I look forward to my next visit.
K
6 days ago
Exceptional experience
Dr. Cooley and his staff are so kind and professional! I am in orthodontic treatment and it has required several appointments. I always come during my lunch or before work and they always do ther best to not make me miss too much work. They all take great care to not let me feel any pain or discomfort!
K
6 days ago
Exceptional experience
Dr. Cooley and his staff are so kind and professional! I am in orthodontic treatment and it has required several appointments. I always come during my lunch or before work and they always do ther best to not make me miss too much work. They all take great care to not let me feel any pain or discomfort!
J
6 days ago
Excellent dental officr
Dr Cooley and his staff are wonderful. I have been a patient for several years and have been very satisfied. The new office is beautiful.
C
2 weeks ago
Dr Cooley is the best!
I have been going to Dr. Cooley for more than 10 years. He is honest, professional, and inexpensive. His work speaks for itself.
P
2 weeks ago
Dentist
I trust Dr Cooley .He seems to care about His patients and doesn't try to sell unnecisary work like some dentist. He has the most wonderful and friendly dental assistant Meagan .
M
2 weeks ago
My Favorite Painless Dentist
I have been using Dr. Cooley and his staff for many years now and I have always been pleased with their services. The new office is really nice, too. They are friendly, punctual and professional. I would most certainly recommend his practice to anyone in need of a good dentist.
C
4 weeks ago
Great friendly service.
Arrived a few minutes early and was greeted at front desk. Was then called back for teeth cleaning on time. Cindy did a great job, as she always has done. Love the new office. Bright and cheerful. Friendly and efficient staff.
A
4 weeks ago
Good service from dental hygienist
I've been seeing Cindy for years. She s very thorough and does a good job everytime. Gets to know you and cares about your dental health. Have improved my dental health care habits greatly thanks to her recommendations.