Cooley Cosmetic & Family Dentistry - Chet Cooley, DDS

Dentist

3905 University Blvd.

Ste. 200

Tyler, TX 75701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tylerbeautifulsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Best dental visit every, they took a lot of my anxiety away. Made me feel very comfortable. Would recommend them to anyone that hates going to the dentist
E
3 weeks ago
Dental visit for cleaning and check up
Very good visit ,office staff friendly, discussion on my health since I was wearing rt arm sling caring not nosey🙂! Hygienist caring made me comfortable rt arm on pillow as was in sling,cleaning done well and timely! Dr Cooly in to check with comments and suggestions, always thorough! Thanks see you next visit Emma
G
1 month ago
He and his staff are very professional
Had a really good experience with Dr. Cooley. He answered all of my questions..
G
2 months ago
Quality of Service
Everyone is very kind and friendly. Dr. Cooley is very compassionate and understanding as he ask you if you are comfortable and how you are doing during the procedure. No pain is what I like and so far no pain!
N
2 months ago
Super nice, and so sweet!
Everyone from Dr. Cooley, to my hygienist, everyone is so courteous, so nice. My nervousness went away as soon as I started talking to them, and I would totally recommend them and go back.
K
2 months ago
Best Dentist Ever
My entire family has been going to Dr Cooley for 10+ years because he is so good and gentle...and always checking to see if your ok. Cindy is the best dental hygienist ever....my teeth are super white because she is so detailed. All the staff are professional, friendly, and treat you like family...thank you for taking care of us!
M
2 months ago
Always providing an excellent service, friendly staff,
Dr.Cooley and his staff are the best. My family and I have been patients there for more than 10 years and it has been great. We are very pleased with their service. They are all very knowledgeable and always go above and beyond to help us with our dental care.
E
3 months ago
Awesome experience
Friendly staff! Dr. Cooley such a nice man, he is very informative and just makes you feel very comfortable and made my extraction as smooth as ever. He made sure you knew what to expect and made sure you are ok every step of the way! Would recommend to friends and family! You won’t be disappointed.
S
3 months ago
Simply the best dentist!!
Dr. Cooley and staff are always so friendly and helpful. It's always nice to see them. 100% recommend Dr. Cooley's office.
J
3 months ago
Awesome, Friendly, And A Very Nice Staff
What an amazing staff!! Very professional and polite and the welcoming feeling that you receive definitely makes you feel like family. Thanks a lot and I'm glad to have experienced an awesome visit at the Cooley's office.