Cooley Cosmetic & Family Dentistry - Chet Cooley, DDS

Dentist

3905 University Blvd.

Ste. 200

Tyler, TX 75701

Open Today By Appointment

tylerbeautifulsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Always providing an excellent service, friendly staff,
Dr.Cooley and his staff are the best. My family and I have been patients there for more than 10 years and it has been great. We are very pleased with their service. They are all very knowledgeable and always go above and beyond to help us with our dental care.
E
2 weeks ago
Awesome experience
Friendly staff! Dr. Cooley such a nice man, he is very informative and just makes you feel very comfortable and made my extraction as smooth as ever. He made sure you knew what to expect and made sure you are ok every step of the way! Would recommend to friends and family! You won’t be disappointed.
S
2 weeks ago
Simply the best dentist!!
Dr. Cooley and staff are always so friendly and helpful. It's always nice to see them. 100% recommend Dr. Cooley's office.
J
3 weeks ago
Awesome, Friendly, And A Very Nice Staff
What an amazing staff!! Very professional and polite and the welcoming feeling that you receive definitely makes you feel like family. Thanks a lot and I'm glad to have experienced an awesome visit at the Cooley's office.
J
2 months ago
My wife and I have been with the Dr Cooley team for some time now. Along with the good dental care we experience prompt attention when we arrive. The greeting and care is always professional and pleasant.
A
2 months ago
FAST, FRIENDLY, THOROUGH
Fast, friendly, professional care!! So appreciate their willingness to work with us on timely scheduling!😄 Very enjoyable experience!
P
2 months ago
High Quality Service
I have been seeing Dr Chet Cooley for over 12 years! My teeth are beautiful from the care I have received from him and his staff! Cyndi has always been excellent!
P
2 months ago
High Quality Service
I have been seeing Dr Chet Cooley for over 12 years! My teeth are beautiful from the care I have received from him and his staff! Cyndi has always been excellent!
C
2 months ago
Dr. Cooley and all of his staff are the best. Friendly, caring, and most important, good at what they do. In 8 years, never had a negative experience .
R
2 months ago
Dr Cooly did a great job.
Dr. Cooly is a great person and he cares about you and makes sure that everything is going great with your teeth. I had a chipped tooth today and he was really nice and gentle When he was taking care of the problem. Dr. Cooly is a 5 Starr doctor everyone should go to him. He also has a excellent staff.