Cooley Cosmetic & Family Dentistry - Chet Cooley, DDS

Dentist

3905 University Blvd.

Ste. 200

Tyler, TX 75701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tylerbeautifulsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Excellent service & Dr & staff are very accommodating. Very please.
M
5 days ago
Forget the rest; get the BEST!!
Dr. Chet Cooley has been our dentist since retiring here in 2008 and we are completely satisfied with his services. The entire staff is pleasant, courteous, and professional. Dr. Cooley is a wonderful, caring person. And, he gives back to the community; especially his patients. He wanted to do something for 'Special Olympics' and sponsored a special needs patient, Nicia to special needs summer camps. I can't say anything but nice things about Doc because what he is speaks for itself. Mary Cato-Denson & Nicia Cato
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent in every way
I've been using Dr. Cooley for several years now. Dr. Cooley and his staff are always very friendly, accommodating, and professional.
C
1 month ago
Consistent Quality
From the moment you walk into the door, the staff is cheerful and helpful. Dr. Cooley is consistent quality, with every visit. Highly recommended-
A
1 month ago
High quality service with friendly staff.
Very friendly and quality care. Staff is very professional. And you can tell Dr. Cooley and his staff really care. Only dentist I've felt comfortable staying with.
K
1 month ago
Best Dentist in Tyler
We love Dr. Cooley. All the staff in his office are extremely professional and friendly. We have been going to him for 8 years and would never think of going anywhere else. Highly recommend!
C
1 month ago
The Best
Very Friendly. Professional! If you are looking for a Dentist, this is where you need to go !
K
1 month ago
Everyone was so kind
All of the people that I spoke to at the office were so kind. They treated me well and made the whole experience nice and peaceful. Everyone was so sweet and I enjoyed my visit.
J
1 month ago
Very pleasant surprise of on time service no complications and very patient!
S
1 month ago
Very professional, very caring
Cooley cosmetic and Family Dentistry has been good experience. Since I been with them Everytime I go in for check-up and with the scheduling cause they are times I have to reschedule but they will work with you and if any cancellation open they will notify you. they are very good detailed cleaning the teeth's anything they see they will let you know and after when they are done Dr Cooley comes in and check the work to make sure they didn't missed anything. everyone is sweet and polite.