Cooley Cosmetic & Family Dentistry - Chet Cooley, DDS

Dentist

3905 University Blvd.

Ste. 200

Tyler, TX 75701

Open Today By Appointment

tylerbeautifulsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Excellent dr and staff. Couldn’t be more pleased from getting appt to seeing dr.
B
2 weeks ago
Very courteous and professional, as usual! The appointment was on time and saw the doctor immediately. Highly recommend Dr Cooley and his staff!
R
4 weeks ago
Great staff
Great people. Everyone, including Dr. Cooley took the time to listen to what needed to be conveyed. All very up to date equipment and techniques. Well pleased.
K
4 weeks ago
Staff very friendly from the time you walk in till the time you leave. Everyone treat you with the upmost respect. Friendly smile and greeting.
I like the most is the friendly staff. You don’t have to sit and wait. You are in and out quickly. And they are not rushing. Dr Cooley answers any questions or concerns you may have. And most important he calls himself and check on you himself the next day not his staff. How many Drs. does that. Very few or none at all.
J
2 months ago
Best dentist ever!!!
Dr. Cooley is by all means the best dentist I have ever been to in my 67 years of living. Very gentle and courteous personality. He explains everything he is doing and what I am to expect afterwards. His staff is far beyond perfect. Very courteous and caring young ladies. And his prices were very very reasonable. Thank you so much dr. Cooley and your staff for so many Pleasant experiences with you
B
2 months ago
Best Dentist in Tyler
I have been seeing Dr Cooley for some time now. He has the most helpful staff. Chair side manner is nothing but professional.
F
2 months ago
Excellent
S
2 months ago
Excellent Dentist , service & staff!
I would highly recommend Dr. Cooley. Excellent work & staff. Very pleased with them all.
S
2 months ago
Always have a great experience with the people
A
3 months ago
Very easy going
Dr Cooley and his staff are very friendly. Make you feel comfortable from the time you walk in the door all the way through your appointment . Perfect customer service .