Cooley Cosmetic & Family Dentistry - Chet Cooley, DDS

Dentist

3905 University Blvd.

Ste. 200

Tyler, TX 75701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tylerbeautifulsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Excellent care
Everyone associated with Cooley Dentistry is excellent. Beautiful facility, courteous staff and highly professional. Jordon is a very kind and gentle hygienist who makes her patients comfortable and calm.
C
3 weeks ago
First time patient
As a fist time patient, I felt welcomed by the friendly staff. All my concerns and questions were answered by the dentist which was nice because I left with no worries afterwards. The waiting area was clean and inviting, I felt at ease. Would recommend to anyone!
S
1 month ago
Everybody knows your name
I love that when I have an appointment it is not just about cleaning my teeth. They ask how I am doing and how my family is. Majority of my family goes to Dr. Cooley, so that makes thinks even more positive. With having a little one in my life they keep me up-to-date with what I need to do to keep her teeth in good condition.
R
2 months ago
Quick crown repair
Dr. Cooley is careful and considerate. He got my crown back on, but always ensured I was not suffering discomfort. Very patient and considerate dentist, with a great staff.
D
2 months ago
Below Par services and equipment.
Went for basic service of 6month cleaning. Cleaning was sub par. The hygienist talked constantly and the cleaning wasn't very good. The equipment was older. They didn't have basic piece of equipment that cleans implants. The front office made appointment when I specifically told them not to make one cause I may not be in the area. Then, they texted and called to a level of obsession and harrassment. Then I get a bill 7 months later, when bill was paid in full at time of departing office. I am accustomex to a higher level of service. All people were nice, but not to my standards.
D
2 months ago
Below Par services and equipment.
Went for basic service of 6month cleaning. Cleaning was sub par. The hygienist talked constantly and the cleaning wasn't very good. The equipment was older. They didn't have basic piece of equipment that cleans implants. The front office made appointment when I specifically told them not to make one cause I may not be in the area. Then, they texted and called to a level of obsession and harrassment. Then I get a bill 7 months later, when bill was paid in full at time of departing office. I am accustomex to a higher level of service. All people were nice, but not to my standards.
H
2 months ago
Great Team
Friendly staff. Awesome office!
B
2 months ago
Always a pleasure
I always have a great experience at Dr. Cooley’s office.
B
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Staff is very professional, knowledgeable, helpful, and courteous. Dr. Cooley is very attentive and concerned about your dental care, and you having a healthy dental regimen.
L
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and very friendly
My appointment was for an annual cleaning. As always my visit was very comfortable, professional and friendly. I have been a patient of Dr. Cooley’s since 2005, I have always been pleased with the care I have received from Dr. Cooley and his staff.