Cooley Smiles - Factoria

Dentist

4100 Factoria Blvd. Southeast

Suite C

Bellevue, WA 98006

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cooleysmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
10 months ago
Excellant
D
10 months ago
Great New Patient Experience
I came in as a new patient for a dental cleaning and shortly after a couple of fillings. The service and care was exceptional. All the people assisting me were friendly, knowledgeable and gentle. They explained every party of the process, made personal recommendations and checked in often to see how I was feeling. One of the best things was the office's timing. I have had so many experiences in the past, having to a wait long time to get into my appointments. Sometimes even having a wait a long time in the chair. This was not the case with this office. Every service was done with care and without delays.
K
10 months ago
Excellant
E
10 months ago
It is always a pleasant experience to come to your office. Everyone is professional, yet personable...very kind and caring. Thank you for all you do.
S
10 months ago
Severe pain
Folks, I realize that getting the local anesthesia dosage right is tough, but I have had a lot of dental work and never, ever have I experienced the level of pain that I experienced today. Dentistry is a depressing profession to begin with, it should at least be pain-free (less).
D
10 months ago
Extremely pleased with dental care Cooley Smiles has provided my self and family for over thirty years. Service is always professional and efficient. Staff is always caring, pleasant, and personable.
A
10 months ago
Wonderful timely friendly professional helpful
Love Cooley smiles They are always so helpful, timely, professional and make going to the dentist easy.
I
10 months ago
The Best in Dental Care
Cooley Smiles is a friendly, on time, and professional dentist office. I highly recommend them for state of the art dental care.
A
10 months ago
I recommend Cooley Smiles
I would recommend Cooley Smiles, in fact I did recommend them to a friend this morning. They are always friendly, attentive, thorough, and efficient.
S
11 months ago
Hygienist Kim is awesome!
I was in for a teeth cleaning appointment with the hygienist, Kim and she was great! So professional and so thorough! Best experience at the dentist ever!!