Cooley Smiles - Factoria

Dentist

4100 Factoria Blvd. Southeast

Suite C

Bellevue, WA 98006

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 years ago
Excellant
D
2 years ago
Great New Patient Experience
I came in as a new patient for a dental cleaning and shortly after a couple of fillings. The service and care was exceptional. All the people assisting me were friendly, knowledgeable and gentle. They explained every party of the process, made personal recommendations and checked in often to see how I was feeling. One of the best things was the office's timing. I have had so many experiences in the past, having to a wait long time to get into my appointments. Sometimes even having a wait a long time in the chair. This was not the case with this office. Every service was done with care and without delays.
K
2 years ago
Excellant
E
2 years ago
It is always a pleasant experience to come to your office. Everyone is professional, yet personable...very kind and caring. Thank you for all you do.
S
2 years ago
Severe pain
Folks, I realize that getting the local anesthesia dosage right is tough, but I have had a lot of dental work and never, ever have I experienced the level of pain that I experienced today. Dentistry is a depressing profession to begin with, it should at least be pain-free (less).
D
2 years ago
Extremely pleased with dental care Cooley Smiles has provided my self and family for over thirty years. Service is always professional and efficient. Staff is always caring, pleasant, and personable.
A
2 years ago
Wonderful timely friendly professional helpful
Love Cooley smiles They are always so helpful, timely, professional and make going to the dentist easy.
I
2 years ago
The Best in Dental Care
Cooley Smiles is a friendly, on time, and professional dentist office. I highly recommend them for state of the art dental care.
A
2 years ago
I recommend Cooley Smiles
I would recommend Cooley Smiles, in fact I did recommend them to a friend this morning. They are always friendly, attentive, thorough, and efficient.
S
2 years ago
Hygienist Kim is awesome!
I was in for a teeth cleaning appointment with the hygienist, Kim and she was great! So professional and so thorough! Best experience at the dentist ever!!