Cooley Smiles - Kenmore

Dentist

18031 67th Avenue NE

Kenmore, WA 98028

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
10 months ago
Dental work done - off the chart experience
The team staff at this office is beyond the best of the best in all aspects of a dental office. Any fears or concerns melted away as I was greeted by friendly smiling staff. The atmosphere was warm & caring. My first experience was with Dr. Brandon a couple years ago during a front tooth crisis in which his expert knowledge made it better & saved my embarrassment. Recently, I was introduced to Dr. Isra, with her softness & awesome ability for fixing teeth concerns & her thoughtful follow-up call on my way home. My office team staff included office manager, Bridget, along with Christina, Sheena, & Katie who made my experiences "off the chart" with caring attitudes, friendliness, & making my dental experience as awesome as it could be. I saw the loving & kind-hearted interactions with children, teenagers, adults . I am recommending "Cooley Smiles", Kenmore Dental office to everyone near & far...Their modern technology & equipment is amazing for doing magnificent work. Thank you all.
A
10 months ago
Great service, new, clean offices and patient rooms, very friendly staff!
This place is amazing! Their new Kenmore office has great staff and very up-to-date technology! And if you get the right patient room, you can even get a parrafin hand dip while you get your teeth cleaned!
Response from Cooley Smiles - Kenmore
Amanda, We are so glad to have you here with us! We love to spoil our patients while they are here with us- especially because I know dental appointments don't always fall high on the list of places people want to be. We hope you enjoy every moment with us!
K
10 months ago
Relaxed, professional, knowledgable
I had a great experience at the kenmore Cooley office. The building was clean and welcoming. My hygienist, Rachel, was m knowledgeable, gentle, and very personable. I love getting the scorecard of my teeth and the condition of my gums, it helps give me some tangible feedback and something to work toward improving. Some additional work was suggested, and before I was even out of the chair Rachel had coordinated my insurance coverage and answered any additional questions. Also, I love that I can watch the Today show while I get my teeth cleaned!!! Thanks for the exceptional service!
Response from Cooley Smiles - Kenmore
Kelly, Thank you for being a wonderful patient! All our staff is well trained and knowledgeable to help you better understand your dental health care needs, and aid in answering any questions so that you leave knowing you were given the best quality care and know that you are in the best hands... Watching the Today show is simply a bonus! We sure do appreciate you! Have a great weekend! Stay safe in this storm!
S
10 months ago
Friendly staff, kind doctor
From the first greeting as I walked in the door to the final farewell, all of the staff that I spoke with were very friendly made me feel welcome. My doctor is very kind, she was always checking to make sure I was doing ok, offering to bring me a blanket when I was cold and she was very patient with how long it took to numb my mouth. Her assistant was very friendly and her kind manner put me at ease. I don't enjoy going to the dentist, but if I have to go, this is how I like to be treated-like a person! And not just another "patient".
Response from Cooley Smiles - Kenmore
Sue, Thank you for sharing your experience with others. We like to hear that from the moment you enter until the moment you leave you are being cared for. Each of our staff enjoy what they do and the most important thing is caring for you- our patients. We'll see you again next time!
M
10 months ago
Very caring.
R
10 months ago
Professional and friendly
Really happy with Cooley. Both front and back office staff are great and always smiling! All of the dentists appear well qualified, knowledgeable and have a great bedside manner. I have been going there for about 2 years, and as a physician myself, I am happy to highly recommend.
Response from Cooley Smiles - Kenmore
Thank you Raj! We've enjoyed having you as a patient and appreciate you trusting us to see your family also! Its our pleasure!
J
10 months ago
Professional and Friendly
They are AWESOME!!
M
10 months ago
Everyone at Cooley Smiles is wonderful!
A
10 months ago
Compassionate, professional and caring!
Who actually looks forward to seeing the dentist?! This kid, right here. Always a pleasure.
Response from Cooley Smiles - Kenmore
We look forward to our patients too! Its a pleasure serving you each visit!!
J
11 months ago
Excellent service as always!
Like always staff is so friendly and helpful with everthing! I always have a great experience when I visit the dentist at Cooley Smiles Kenmore. They always make sure you're as comfortable as possible and strive to make your visit as enjoyable as possible. I have never visited a dental office quite like this before! You all rock!
Response from Cooley Smiles - Kenmore
Wow Jarrett!! Thank you so much for this positive feedback. We are so happy you are so happy and we hope we continue to feel this way about your experiences here at Cooleysmiles! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit!