Cool-Tech Heating & Air Conditioning

HVAC Contractor

8307 Yosemite Blvd.

Modesto, CA 95357

License #: 1000179
Closed Today Closed

modestocahvacservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Professional promot high quality service
our air conditioner went out this weekend in 111 degree weather. We could not get a hold of our warranty company ahs to expedite service. We spoke with Emily and let her know I was disabled and my husband uses cpap machine. She immediately had sincere concern and let us know she would try to get someone here asap. She truly did she had someone out is less than 24 hours. Jose the technican was very professional and repaired unit. Thank you so much cool tech you saved us. I highly recommend this company. They are a caring, professional company who truly care about their customers well being. I cant thank you enough. God bless
D
4 months ago
NOT REGISTERED WITH BBB
This company owner, Emily Peterson,utilizes her business telephone service to continue to illegally harass individuals, file fraudulent and illegal complaints which includes but not limited to false allegations and identify theft,= to CPS, UPS Change of address, Kaiser, Social Security, school system etc. Emily harbors a runaway. I WOULD NEVER use such an unethical company and never recommend. (Freedom of Speech)
G
2 years ago
Friendly and professional.
C
2 years ago
Professional and Prompt.
Definitely a company that I recommend to others! They are prompt in responding and super professional.
K
2 years ago
They did a great job and were very professional
A
2 years ago
Professional and quick
When our heater went out our daughter recommended Cool Tech. I contacted them and was told they were in the area and was scheduled for a visit. They were quick and professional. I plan on contacting them for service on on my a/c I recommend Then :)
R
2 years ago
Excellent Customer Service and Honest
We have had Jose with Cool-Tech servicing our home for over 5 years. We have an older home and they come out to do a winter and summer maintenance. When a part of our heater was broken they came out the next day and was fixed quickly. Great customer service and honest, he did not try to upsell and all we needed was a part. This week Emily contacted us to do our summer maintenance/check up before it’s starts getting hot. I appreciated her reminding us and booked an appointment. Thank you Cool-Tech!
L
2 years ago
Great service
I have had Cool Tech to my home to replace my entire Heating and air conditioning system. Not only was it done quickly but there was no mess left behind. The technician was very nice and answered all my questions. Emily from the office called to check and make sure we were satisfied. We recommend them to all our friends.
G
2 years ago
#1 in customer service!
This company not only has quality customer service, but their work is top notch & priced fair. We had our heating/air replaced & they never fail to come & replace the filters. I never have to remember because they always do
M
2 years ago
excellant customer service
Excellent customer service!! Cool Tech came and fixed my air conditioner promptly. The condenser failed and Jose had the part on his truck. Pricing is very reasonable. I have referred the company to several neighbors. I have also added a recommendation to Nextdoor.com