Cool-Tech Heating & Air Conditioning

HVAC Contractor

8307 Yosemite Blvd.

Modesto, CA 95357

License #: 1000179
Closed Today Closed

modestocahvacservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
10 months ago
Very professional and great service,affordable prices, good people
J
10 months ago
Quality service!
Quality service from the Receptionist to the technician, would highly recommend this company.
C
10 months ago
Great Company!
I love this amazing company. They are always prompt, knowledgeable and professional, plus they are truly a loyal community supporter!
E
10 months ago
Great Customer service
Great customer service! Amazing staff! Always shows up on time!
S
1 year ago
Professional promot high quality service
our air conditioner went out this weekend in 111 degree weather. We could not get a hold of our warranty company ahs to expedite service. We spoke with Emily and let her know I was disabled and my husband uses cpap machine. She immediately had sincere concern and let us know she would try to get someone here asap. She truly did she had someone out is less than 24 hours. Jose the technican was very professional and repaired unit. Thank you so much cool tech you saved us. I highly recommend this company. They are a caring, professional company who truly care about their customers well being. I cant thank you enough. God bless
D
1 year ago
NOT REGISTERED WITH BBB
This company owner, Emily Peterson,utilizes her business telephone service to continue to illegally harass individuals, file fraudulent and illegal complaints which includes but not limited to false allegations and identify theft,= to CPS, UPS Change of address, Kaiser, Social Security, school system etc. Emily harbors a runaway. I WOULD NEVER use such an unethical company and never recommend. (Freedom of Speech)
G
3 years ago
Friendly and professional.
C
3 years ago
Professional and Prompt.
Definitely a company that I recommend to others! They are prompt in responding and super professional.
K
3 years ago
They did a great job and were very professional
A
3 years ago
Professional and quick
When our heater went out our daughter recommended Cool Tech. I contacted them and was told they were in the area and was scheduled for a visit. They were quick and professional. I plan on contacting them for service on on my a/c I recommend Then :)