Cool-Tech Heating & Air Conditioning

HVAC Contractor

8307 Yosemite Blvd.

Modesto, CA 95357

License #: 1000179
Open Today 24 Hours

modestocahvacservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
8 months ago
Friendly and professional.
C
8 months ago
Professional and Prompt.
Definitely a company that I recommend to others! They are prompt in responding and super professional.
K
8 months ago
They did a great job and were very professional
A
8 months ago
Professional and quick
When our heater went out our daughter recommended Cool Tech. I contacted them and was told they were in the area and was scheduled for a visit. They were quick and professional. I plan on contacting them for service on on my a/c I recommend Then :)
R
8 months ago
Excellent Customer Service and Honest
We have had Jose with Cool-Tech servicing our home for over 5 years. We have an older home and they come out to do a winter and summer maintenance. When a part of our heater was broken they came out the next day and was fixed quickly. Great customer service and honest, he did not try to upsell and all we needed was a part. This week Emily contacted us to do our summer maintenance/check up before it’s starts getting hot. I appreciated her reminding us and booked an appointment. Thank you Cool-Tech!
L
8 months ago
Great service
I have had Cool Tech to my home to replace my entire Heating and air conditioning system. Not only was it done quickly but there was no mess left behind. The technician was very nice and answered all my questions. Emily from the office called to check and make sure we were satisfied. We recommend them to all our friends.
G
8 months ago
#1 in customer service!
This company not only has quality customer service, but their work is top notch & priced fair. We had our heating/air replaced & they never fail to come & replace the filters. I never have to remember because they always do
M
8 months ago
excellant customer service
Excellent customer service!! Cool Tech came and fixed my air conditioner promptly. The condenser failed and Jose had the part on his truck. Pricing is very reasonable. I have referred the company to several neighbors. I have also added a recommendation to Nextdoor.com
A
8 months ago
Professional && outstanding service
This company goes out of there way and gives the best quality service ever possible! There have been many times that I needed them in a emergency and they have been there for my family during the most hottest heat times/hottest days of summer! Which when you have little ones it’s extremely important! Thank you for your business!!
K
8 months ago
Professional dependable great business
We had armondo come and service our heater im new home we bought the heater wasn’t working he came in looked at it see the problem fixed it and also went over and beyond by checking all the carbon alarm the fire alarms and installing new ones for us that had expired he also checked my filter and explained everything to me the price was the best part their prices are unbeatable. Already booked another appointment for summer service on the ac. I would recommend them 10 times over