Cooper City Family Dentistry

Dentist

5900 Hiatus Rd.

Ste. 300

Cooper City, FL 33330

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

innovationincare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
17 hours ago
Professional and friendly
I am pleased with the level of prompt and professional service
A
2 weeks ago
Prompt and courteous service
My experience was good. I appreciate not having to wait long before being called. Each person attended to me in a professional manner. I felt comfortable and was encouraged to ask questions.
D
2 weeks ago
I am very dental phobic. The staff at Family Dentistry were so very professional, gentle and caring! I'm not going to say that they cured me but I'm not as apprehensive about going back for my next cleaning. I thought that the service was very high quality. Each staff member introduced themself and made sure that I felt safe and comfortable. Dr. Rivera told me what kind of tooth pain I should be aware of and reassured me that I didn't need to get a bridge replaced that a different dental office had told me that I should. I highly recommend Cooper City Family Dentistry!
R
2 weeks ago
Dentist running bad business practice
Dentist knew insurance allows two cleaning per year but they encourage you to come 4 times a year. After setting up the 3rd appointment no one says anything until after the cleaning to say you owe them full price for the cleaning. This is a almost like billing for unnecessary services.
V
3 weeks ago
Quality Service and Care
We have been going to Family Dentistry for years and they are always very friendly and up front with the costs. Today I had a dental emergency, left my number and crossed my fingers. They called me back with an opening due to a cancellation. I would recommend them to anyone!
C
4 weeks ago
Very professional office staff. On time and friendly. Dental technician was great.
C
1 month ago
Professional, personal caring
Excellent care from all employees, from the moment I entered the office until the moment I left. I was taken back within five minutes. My comfort was considered at all times. I appreciate the texts keeping me informed of appointments.
T
1 month ago
On time Dentist!
I’ve been coming to this Office for years, I still come even though I live in Fort Lauderdale, always friendly and especially great for patients like me with dentist anxiety, they are awesome
A
1 month ago
Great care, concern, & service by Jocelyn
Came here from another local dentist. Very glad we did.
L
2 months ago
The office is always great, the dental higenest was a bit rough unapologetic and argumentative.