Cooper Construction

General Contractor

2172 AL Highway 169

Lot 10

Opelika, AL 36804

Closed Today Closed

opelikacontractor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 years ago
High quality construction
Cooper construction built a beautiful cabana. They were timely, good prices and provided a beautiful place for us to enjoy for many years.
C
4 years ago
Fast and professional.
Nick does very good work for a fair price and shows up when he says he will. I will definitely use him again.
J
4 years ago
Great work for a Great price
I called Cooper Construction to fix some rotted facial board and to fix my vinyl sophete. He came out gave me a free estimate and we agreed on the price. He came out and handled the job quickly and did a great job at that same time. I highly recommend them to anyone.
R
4 years ago
Dependable, honest, and professional remodeled my bathrooms with good quality materials and labor. Started on time and finished as promised.
B
4 years ago
High quality work at affordable rates by a friendly professional.
I was extremely happy with my experience with Cooper Construction. The owner of the company generally does all the work. The quality exceeded my expectations, and was extremely affordable compared to other quotes I received. The owner was easy to work with and on time daily, as well as beat the project deadline. Would highly recommend!!
A
4 years ago
Very pleased with the work. Job was done in a timely manner. Could have came a little more more prepared as far as pen paper ( little stuff) but he knew his stuff.
K
4 years ago
Professional, prompt, and cost-effective!
Cooper construction is the best that I have found in the Auburn Opelika area. They helped me to do several renovations to a home that I bought in the area. They handled everything from electrical to plumbing to flooring. I found the pricing to be very fair and they were always on time and always professional. I look forward to using them again for further renovations!
J
4 years ago
Very knowledgeable and fair
Mr. Cooper repaired my roof that had been an underlying problem for a very long time. I myself have been in the construction industry for the last 15 years. With his expertise and awesome ability, he was able to find a solution to my oustanding and reoccuring problem for a very fair price. He is highly recomended.
I
4 years ago
Very professional and great company. Has earned my trust several times.
Cooper construction did all the remodel work in my Golf front estate. From my tile floor transitioning to hardwood to painting my walls after repairing all my sheet rock. They also did a great job on the walls in my shop and my sunroom addition with full eletricial. I have several of other major jobs that Cooper Construction completed with a high upscale level of skill and talent. Two thumbs up, 5 star ratings. Thanks guys for making My wife, daughters, and My house a Home.
Response from Cooper Construction
Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you. We look forward to doing many more projects!