Cooper Cosmetic & Family Dentistry

Dentist

4830 Chateau Ave

North Charleston, SC 29405

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dramykcooper.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 year ago
I had a great experience at this office . I will be back for my future dental needs. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable!
P
1 year ago
Better than happy hour..
The whole team at Copper Dentistry are amazing. Even got some complementary Cooper chap stick. Can't wait to get my grille cleaned again in 6 months
N
1 year ago
Professional, patient, informative
This was my first visit after 10 years and I had major anxiety about going, but I knew I needed to go. The staff were extreme friendly, helpful, and patient. I expressed my anxieties and the hygienist took every measure possible to make me comfortable and at ease. I have to go back for fillings and I'm not that nervous after today's experience. Will definitely be coming back and referring friends!
N
1 year ago
I was very very pleased with the kindness and understanding of my situation from the staff. Extremely comforting and really took my concerns into consideration. Thanks to all for making the visit the best it could be.
R
1 year ago
its such a great place to go ' love my dentist
L
1 year ago
They're the best!
Everyone in that office is super friendly, nice but most importantly - they are the most gentle when it comes to cleaning teeth. I HATE getting my teeth cleaned, but Cooper Cosmetic & Family Dentistry make it a pleasant experience. I would recommend them to anyone, any time!
Z
1 year ago
By far the most comfortable, pleasant dentist experience in my life!
I don't have the best memories from past dentist visits, but I was pleasantly surprised after visiting Cooper Family Dentistry. I was comfortable, I felt the care I received was thorough and good, and the costs associated were appropriate and affordable. I am so excited to be working with this team towards my perfect smile : )
H
2 years ago
Excellent!!
I have anxiety going to the dentist, but I felt completely at ease. Everyone was kind and treated me with respect. Thank you so much for a wonderful experience!
L
2 years ago
Quick, friendly and professional
I was greeted warmly by Susan and Caroline when I arrived, and had just sat down when Carol came to guide me to a room for my semi-annual check up and cleaning. She was calm, courteous, friendly, thorough and quick.. Dr. Connar came in when Carol finished and gave me a "good to go". All of the staff are exceptionally friendly and pleasant. This feels like a very good place to work.
L
2 years ago
Always friendly and efficient! Would happily recomned to anyone who asks.