Cooper Family Dentistry

Dentist

308 N James Street

Jacksonville, AR 72076

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

coopersmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
Highly recommend Dr. Cooper
Always high quality care, and they were able to see me the same day. Beautiful office and very friendly staff that got me in very quickly!
M
1 week ago
I'm happy I made the switch to Cooper the staff is very friendly the wait wasnt long at all my appt was at 9 I was called to the back at 9 they didn't rush to do the work but they didn't have me there longer than I had to be they did a great job on the work I had done no pain or discomfort and the dentist I seen was nice eye candy haha all in all I found my dentist home
E
2 weeks ago
First and foremost, the service was great! And the best customer service ever, everyone was so delightful ! Beautiful atmosphere! I didn’t have insurance but was informed that doctor Cooper will work out a payment plan! Thanks you guys 🙏🏾
L
2 weeks ago
Friendly and welcoming reception. Respectful. Explains procedures.
J
2 weeks ago
Great place
Everyone was very friendly and very informative. Jordan Cooper is very informative with what he see’s for the x-rays. Very happy going there.
T
2 weeks ago
The staff is always very friendly and informative.
B
2 weeks ago
The best of the best
I have been going to Dr Cooper for over 20 years. He is a caring Denist he knows exactly what he is doing and does it with such compassion His assistant Carolyn does everything she can to make you relax and comfortible. She is a caring and sincere person. I think the staff follows up on every little detail to getting your appointments to reminders and Jennifer explains all fianicial situations Outstanding and caring Dental Care Facility I highly recommend them and I would never go anywhere else.
L
3 weeks ago
My recent visit
I am pleased with service that I received on today’s visit.
S
3 weeks ago
Very professional best service!
Best service I have EVER received Dr. Jordan made sure I was comfortable. He was quick with the extraction and filled my teeth that needed to be filled. His assistant Lindsey was excellent! They were both caring and professional went above and beyond their duties just for me. Thank You! Can't say it enough.
D
3 weeks ago
First rate practice with outstanding service
I’ve always been afraid of the dentist, having had a few bad experiences, they made the visit so excellent and we’re so great during the service.