Cooper Moss Advanced Dentistry

Dentist

1105 4TH AVE E

STE A

OLYMPIA, WA 98506

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Professional team
This office was recommended by a friend and I have been going there for years now. It hard to find dentist officewith high quality service but this was the case. I did recommend them for my wife so she is also going there.
P
4 days ago
Super professional and prompt service
These guys are awesome....just started coming here last month and feel I will be coming here for many years to come!! Great Dentist office!!!
S
5 days ago
High quality service, professional service always received!
Every time I visit Cooper Moss Dental I feel as though I here to visit family from the minute I walk in and see the welcoming warm smile of the receptionists to the Drs and staff. Cooper Moss Dental sets the standard for excellent professional patient care.
M
2 weeks ago
Very professional and caring office!
I had a filling done and I was very nervous about the anesthetic, Manaka and Dr. Cooper were very caring and gentle and talked me through it they made me feel very comfortable. It was a good experience! I would recommend this office to my family and friends!
L
3 weeks ago
Catalin was gentle and explained to me some things I didn't know about plague and I appreciate that.
V
3 weeks ago
Excellent and caring service
As always, my experience was excellent. Whether it’s the exams and cleanings or getting a tooth filled, the staff all assure my comfort throughout the entire procedure. Their work is excellent and I am relaxed the entire time. I’ve always been afraid going to the dentist. I no longerfeel afraid and no longer dread going. That’s why I always come back even though I’ve moved 2 hours away!
T
4 weeks ago
Cooper Moss Advanced Dentistry
I really enjoy the friendly front desk, text reminders and especially Kathy Iverson. She is so friendly and does an awesome job every time! I actually look forward to my trip to the dentist. True professionals throughout.
D
1 month ago
The doctors and technicians at Cooper Moss Dentistry are truely professional!
The dental technician that cleaned my teeth and took x-rays of my teeth was very professional and through! The dentist came and examined my teeth then applied a fluoride coating. I was very pleased with my treatment!
T
1 month ago
Another GREAT Experience
I've been a patient here longer than I can remember - won't go anyplace else. Today's semi-annual 'lube, oil and filter' (OK, cleaning and check-up) went as always. The young lady who did the cleaning was awesome ... hoping to have her again in the future. If you need dental work this is THE place to go!
C
1 month ago
Friendly, knowledgable, compassionate
My dental hygienist was named Caitlyn and she was a true professional. She showed concern and etiquette throughout my procedure. Tyler was my dentist and he was very pleasant and spoke in very easy to understand terms. The reception area was immaculate and staffed with eager to serve employees. I will definitely recommend your services.