Cooper Moss Advanced Dentistry

Dentist

1105 4TH AVE E

STE A

OLYMPIA, WA 98506

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
12 hours ago
Friendly and knowledgeable
Oral health indicators can provide information about other health care concerns - these dental professionals take a holistic approach to health. Thank you!
L
16 hours ago
Excellent service!
I came in for an emergency appointment due to a cracked tooth, and it couldn’t have gone better! They got me in ASAP, they were able to fix my tooth, everyone on staff was very friendly and kind, and they were even able to look up my insurance when I couldn’t find my card. I will be coming back!
D
2 days ago
Cooper Moss dentistry is very efficient and provides the very best in dental care!
The Cooper Moss business staff, dentists and dental assistants really know their business! They treat the patient with great care and efficiency.
N
4 days ago
Very professional and quite friendly. My hygienist is always helpful and is very informative and careful with my sensitive teeth.
R
5 days ago
Excellent professional experience
This was my six month check up. Everybody was highly professional, very caring and attentive to my questions and needs. As always, I continue returning here, the BEST dental practice in Thurston Co!
C
2 weeks ago
Over a decade of quality care for my entire family
I agree with all the other good reviews posted, and will only add that my kids come away from their cleanings and fillings very content and always saying how nice everyone at the office is to them.
M
2 weeks ago
Best Dental Care of My Life
Been using Cooper-Moss for more than ten years and have to say that this is the best dental office I’ve ever used! For a normal “white-knuckler” when it comes to dental work, Dr. Cooper (shout out!) is the most talented, yet gentlest, dentist I’ve ever had! A recent very-old-filling-gone-bad sent me to the dreaded “fix things” side of the office! Thirty minutes later I walked out expertly fixed, feeling great, and thinking, “man, that was so easy!!” I actually don’t dread going to the dentist anymore! Thanks Dr. C and all staff for making this trip a total winner!
P
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Staff
I have used this dental practice for many years, and every visit the staff is consistently professional. They show care and concern for your comfort, they are efficient and friendly. The overall experience leaves you feeling very cared for, and most importantly they do exceptional work!
J
2 weeks ago
A very well organized and efficient group of people from the staff to the doctors! Excellent customer service and they take the time to learn about you and things going on in your life. Highly recommend them!
N
3 weeks ago
This dental practice is a GOLD MINE!!
As usual...the front desk staff is like family my hygienist Kathy fantastic, thorough, patient and gentle. The whole aura of this practice is authentic, proactive with care and above all...you can trust them all to tell you like it is!