Cooper Moss Advanced Dentistry

Dentist

1105 4TH AVE E

STE A

OLYMPIA, WA 98506

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
My teeth cleaning was exceptional.
K
2 weeks ago
Same day appointment
I chipped a tooth over the weekend and was able to call Monday morning and get in to someone within a few hours.
L
2 weeks ago
Wonder attention to detail!
L
1 month ago
High quality care
Staff are professional and highly skilled. They are always open to hear my concerns and needs. I appreciate the scheduling flexibility also. I know I am getting the best care for my dental health at Cooper Moss.
W
1 month ago
Replace crown
After 14 yrs my original crown was doing fine unfortunately decay had creeped its way under it . Cooper / Moss installed the original and I was very pleased to have them redo it 14 yrs later! That’s a great life for a crown! Thanks to Doctor Moss and staff at Cooper / Moss dental . Best dentist I have ever known ❤️
S
1 month ago
Cleaning
As always best service! Both check in, hygienist and Dr. Cooper are all thorough kind and make you feel relaxed and comfortable!
J
1 month ago
The Best
I've been going to Cooper Moss for about 15 years, or maybe 18 now. They are the best. They took care of my teeth through 4 years of braces and a jaw surgery. They remember those things and always take good care of me. I've referred many of my friends and coworkers there for dental care and they take good care of them too! You'd be hard pressed to find a better, more caring or more professional dentist in the Olympia area.
E
2 months ago
Friendly and knowledgeable
Oral health indicators can provide information about other health care concerns - these dental professionals take a holistic approach to health. Thank you!
L
2 months ago
Excellent service!
I came in for an emergency appointment due to a cracked tooth, and it couldn’t have gone better! They got me in ASAP, they were able to fix my tooth, everyone on staff was very friendly and kind, and they were even able to look up my insurance when I couldn’t find my card. I will be coming back!
D
2 months ago
Cooper Moss dentistry is very efficient and provides the very best in dental care!
The Cooper Moss business staff, dentists and dental assistants really know their business! They treat the patient with great care and efficiency.