Cooper Moss Advanced Dentistry

Dentist

1105 4TH AVE E

STE A

OLYMPIA, WA 98506

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
Always professional and friendly service!
I've enjoyed the services of Cooper-Moss for nearly 25 years. The staff are friendly and the service is professional!
A
2 weeks ago
Great Hygienist
My hygienist is pleasant, allows time for 2-way conversation😊 and is thorough in cleaning my teeth. I enjoy my twice yearly visit.
G
2 weeks ago
Great provider, great staff.
I have been going to Cooper-Moss for many years and will continue even though we have moved 35 miles away. We have always been more than happy with the staff and the great work they do. Professional but friendly. I went in for a cleaning and checkup last week and, when the dentist thanked me for coming in, I replied "It was my pleasure. Believe me."
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent Care
The entire office is professional, friendly and provides high quality care. They make it easy to go to the dentist!
W
2 weeks ago
Professional service from all the staff.
I have been a patient at Cooper Moss Dental since 2010. I would not switch to any other clinic. I have received nothing but the best service. From the receptionist (Cathy), Dental Hygienists and of course Doctor's (Cooper Moss). I feel special instead of a number when I have appointments. Thanks for the opportunity to provide a response and rating. Walker
M
2 weeks ago
High quality dental service
Cooper Moss Advanced Denistry is the best! Great services and awesome staff! I would not go to any other office, escpecially Dr. Cooper! I have been a going to this office for over 10 years and I am very happy about it! Thank you for all you do!
C
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
As always I appreciate the high quality care I receive from Cooper Moss Dental Center. Jolynn is always prompt and professional when cleaning my teeth. She is always proactive in making sure any issues are addressed in a timely manner. Thank you for your great service!
C
1 month ago
Well I walked in with sore tooth and was taken back right away on their lunch hour and x-rayed, just in case I needed a root canal. And then on to the Endodontist for a root canal. Appreciate Cooper Moss front and back office and I do appreciate Dr. Cooper for interrupting his lunch to check me out. Hugs and many thanks
L
1 month ago
Dr Cooper and his staff are are wonderful! The receptionist welcome you with big smiles as you walk into the office. Dr. Cooper is so gentle, caring and kind with his patients. I use to be scared to go to the Dentist but since I’ve been coming here, I’m not afraid anymore. Dr Cooper makes you feel so relaxed and not to be afraid. His hygienist are wonderful too. They are very gentle when it comes to cleaning your teeth. They explain everything they are doing along with Dr Cooper. I just love them so much. The BEST Dentistry place I’ve ever been. Thanks again Dr Cooper and staff! I highly recommend them...
J
1 month ago
The best ..!
What a great group of people .. From the moment you walk in the door, thru out any work I’ve had done, they are fabulous! Always kind, caring, and genuinely fun people! I always enjoy my experiences and recommend them highly with confidence!!