Cooper Moss Advanced Dentistry

Dentist

1105 4TH AVE E

STE A

OLYMPIA, WA 98506

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
The hygienist was very professional as well as through and explained the various procedures taken. The cleaning was completed without any unnecessary delays.
A
2 months ago
As good as the dentist gets!!
My wife & I have been patients of Dr. Cooper & Dr. Tebay for a little over a year now, & I can’t say enough about how well my family & I are treated there. Of all of the medical offices that I’ve had to visit, they have the friendliest staff, shortest wait times, & best patient care. There is a sense of genuine concern by the staff for the quality of service that we receive, from treatment to scheduling & everything in between. They’re even happy to accommodate my kiddos joining me in the exam room, & they’re always made to feel welcome. I love this place!! Thank you all for who you are & how you operate!
W
2 months ago
Quick response and wonderful outcome
I was a prior patient and my insurance is now through willamette. I had an issue with my crown coming off, and called CMAD in a panic as willamette refused to do any work on the crown since they didn’t do the original work. Although the after hours answer service said I wouldn’t hear anything till Monday, Magen the amazing receptionist texted me on Saturday to let me know she would get me in on Monday. I was all fixed up within an hour, at an affordable price. When it’s time to change insurance I’ll definitely be switching back to become a patient of Cooper Moss again. Thank you for being wonderful as always. You helped make a stressful situation easier.
J
2 months ago
Accommodating scheduling
After I lost a crown they fit me in within a day and worked around my work schedule. Then Dr. Moss was able to reapply the crown that came off. No need for another appointment!
K
2 months ago
Best ever
Dr Cooper is the best dentist I have ever had! My family had had only the most competent and quality care from the kindest of people for nearly 20 years.
L
2 months ago
A Pleasant Experience
Everyone at Cooper-Moss is so nice; from Cathy, the receptionist, to Tina, the dental assistant, to Dr. Cooper, the dentist. Dr. Cooper takes time to explain things and answer your questions. Therefore, going to the dentist can be a pleasant experience.
J
2 months ago
Best dental care for 20+ years! Painless and professional!
I don’t know who can possibly step into the shoes of Dr. Cooper when he retires, but I truly hope he or she is as empathetic, kind, humorous, and professionally focused as him. He’s going to be sorely missed by his patients and staff, that’s for sure. Now that I think about it, the entire staff reflects these qualities — and they always have! And this is coming from a guy with an incredible dislike and irrational fear of dentists.
J
3 months ago
I look forward to going to the dentist!
I have been going to Cooper, Moss Dentistry for over 5 years! I had a horrible experience with a previous dentist whom left me with a mess! It was a huge mess! They took me in and restored my teeth! I can not even begin to explain how much these people mean to me! Every person you encounter is the best of thee best! From the moment you walk in you will be treated with best of care!! I would never go anywhere else!! Your smile is the first thing people see and to smile without thinking twice about your teeth.......AWSOME!
M
3 months ago
As always, efficient, professional service with a smile. Thank you!
K
3 months ago
Everyone was really nice first time I have had a score tooth they helped me get the help I needed, thank you