Cooper Moss Advanced Dentistry

Dentist

1105 4TH AVE E

STE A

OLYMPIA, WA 98506

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 days ago
Great experience!
Another fantastic experience at Cooper Moss Dentistry. Prompt and professional service! Thank you.
V
1 week ago
Very professional and friendly! Gentle on the cleaning. Love the staff!
S
2 weeks ago
My husband and I have been using Dr Cooper for 24 years and have enjoyed and trusted his care. The other dentists are very good also. You can relax and know that you will get the best care possible. Also, the dental hygienists are excellent. You will receive excellent care at this practice.
L
2 weeks ago
High quality cleaning!
Kathy was so gentle and through. She was kind and professional. I love coming in because I feel as if I get all of my questions answered and am empowered to make good choice in my oral care.
J
2 weeks ago
Always Impressed
The staff at Cooper Moss is very professional and experienced. I’ve had several good dentists over the years and Cooper Moss has been the best.
K
2 weeks ago
High quality service, friendly people, efficiency at its best.
I love this office and all it’s people.
D
3 weeks ago
The Very Best!
I have been receiving my dental care at Cooper Moss four over 20 years. Cannot say enough good things about the loving care given to patients.
D
3 weeks ago
Once again I received excellent treatment by Dr. Issacson and his assistant s. I was there for almost 3 hours for a crown prep and replacement of an old filling. Even though I am a very nervous patient, nothing hurt, not even after the novacaine wore off later that day. I would and already have recommended the Cooper, Moss dental group to others.
S
4 weeks ago
Have No Fear
Dr. Cooper and his excellent staff from the front desk to all the technicians will give you the best dentistry care you will ever experience. You will even look forward to your next appointment. I promise.
D
4 weeks ago
Friendly and gentle service
They make seeing the dentist a pleasant experience.