Cooper Moss Advanced Dentistry

Dentist

1105 4TH AVE E

STE A

OLYMPIA, WA 98506

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
22 minutes ago
Love this dentists office!
L
22 minutes ago
Love this dentists office!
K
4 days ago
I have been going to Cooper Miss Dentistry for years. I cannot be happier with every aspect. The highest professionalism by every person there is real. Wonderful customer service, caring staff and doctors. I always recommend them to anyone that asks.
S
4 days ago
The best staff & service in the state
I’ve been coming here for 26 years, hands down the best in the area!
S
2 weeks ago
Felt comfortable and at ease in good hands
My first time this morning my consultation, it was such a kind environment from the waiting room and my whole walk back to my seat every person in each of the rooms smiled as I passed. My first appointment is tomorrow for my first treatment and I couldn’t be more happy and feel more at ease. Wonderful office and wonderful staff!!!
C
3 weeks ago
some how, it seems i'm fun while i'm here, even during "procedures" ! thanks vic & dr. moss!! (and leigh)
L
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist in the Olympia, Tumwater, and Lacey area.
If you are looking for the best Dental Office in Olympia, Tumwater, or Lacey, try Cooper Moss Avanced Denistry and you search will be over. From the front desk to the billing process everyone is pleasant, professional, and helpful. I have been going here for many years my teeth always look their best and Dr. Cooper always is thorough and meticulous in his work. Not to mention, he and many of his staff have a great sense of humor and kindness which helps ease the stress of dental work.
M
3 weeks ago
Great people that care
I needed to get in on short notice. They accommodated me happily.
V
4 weeks ago
Excellent care
AWESOME as usual. I've always been taken great care of since the first day. Had two emergency since end of December and got right in. Thank you, Vera
M
4 weeks ago
professional and compassionate service
I have been going to Cooper Moss Dentistry for many years and I've always been completely satisfied. The dentist are kind and professional, and the hygienist and all the staff are very gentle and warm I would recommend Cooper Moss to anyone