Cooper Moss Advanced Dentistry

Dentist

1105 4TH AVE E

STE A

OLYMPIA, WA 98506

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Always high quality service
I stopped in today because a healing abutment that was installed by an oral surgeon fell out. They got me right in, made some room in the gum line and reinstalled it. I’ve been seeing Dr. Cooper and Dr. Moss for about 10 years now and I’ve never had a bad experience. I’ve come in for a couple of emergent issues and they’ve always been awesome. They provide the highest quality service and I’ve been to a few dentists in the area. There’s really no comparison. I’ve got some dental anxiety and they always take it slow and easy which I really appreciate.
L
2 weeks ago
Dr. Moss was friendly and supportive as he fixed my broken tooth.
M
2 weeks ago
Nice people
Everyone was very kind and made going there not so hard. They also got me an appointment the next day
A
3 weeks ago
Love this Dental Clinic!
Every visit to Cooper Moss Advanced Dentistry is pleasant. Everyone is nice, polite, and professional. I am glad to be one of their patients and recommend them highly.
S
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional staff.
I had a different hygienist today, I believe her name was Amanda. She was very gentle while cleaning, polishing etc my teeth. I’ve never had to wait more than a couple minutes for an appointment to start which is very unusual in medical office setting.
K
4 weeks ago
Positive and friendly staff
I always feel at ease with the staff at Cooper Moss. They are always so kind, helpful, knowledgeable and make my struggle with dental work easier each time I go. Thankful for all of them!
N
1 month ago
Doctor Moss is always very friendly in a professional way. He knows how to make a nervous patient feel comfortable. I'm very satisfied with his work.
T
1 month ago
Got My Smile Back!!!
Thank you Dr. Isaacson!!!! You gave me my smile back 😁 you explained every thing clearly and was considerate of my nerves and made sure I was having a pretty much pain free experience. I most definitely advise anyone looking for dental care, Cooper Moss Dentistry is a great place. The dental assistants were great too!!!
N
1 month ago
Dr Moss
Excellent experience
J
1 month ago
The highest quality care you can get in dentistry
Dr. Bruce Cooper has been my dentist for more than 20 years and hands down, he's the best dentist with whom I've ever worked and I've seen a lot of dentists over the years. The results of being under his exceptional care are unmatched, thanks in part to the CEREC CAD/CAM System and the advanced dental procedures he uses. With eight (same day) porcelain crowns my mouth, I couldn't be happier with my beautiful and long-lasting full-mouth restoration. All this major dental work meant fewer injections, less drilling and less time out of my schedule for dental care. And his outstanding hygienists help me to keep my mouth in optimal condition. It's always a pleasure visiting his upbeat office and catching up with everyone. His hygienists are like family! I give my highest recommendation for Cooper Moss Advanced Dentistry.