Cooper Moss Advanced Dentistry

Dentist

1105 4TH AVE E

STE A

OLYMPIA, WA 98506

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
I aways feel welcomed when I walk in. Jason is respectful and gentle with his cleaning. He has a great sense of humor.
C
5 days ago
Professional, friendly skilled staff
I always have a great experience when I go to Cooper Moss Advanced Denistry. Everyone is so friendly and always make me so comfortable. The hygenist is always very gentle and great about educating me on my dental hygine. I appreciate Dr. Isaacson's chairside manor and honest evaluation. I feel like he always answers my questions patiently and I always have questions. I appreciate all of their advanced technology, especially the unit that makes your replacement tooth as you wait. That is my favorite. Being able to watch TV during a procedure is a bonus too.
G
6 days ago
Cooper Moss Dental
Very friendly environment. All of the professionals in this office are very warm and friendly and make you feel at home!
L
1 week ago
Always the best care
As a long-time patient of Dr. Cooper and hygienist Kathy, I couldn't be happier with the care I receive. They are the best!
J
1 week ago
Caring, quality, prompt times
Always impressed with the staff and service. My experiences show me they care about the patient experience and comfort, and its demonstrated in their efforts and professionalism. The services I've received have always been excellent. This time was no different.
T
2 weeks ago
Validating, comforting and relieving!!
Today's visit helped put me at ease as to a plan with my crowns that were done over implants many years ago by a different dentist. I say this detail since it was a 2 year process in a different state by a different dentist. Dr. Moss and Lizzie were so understanding since I was very concerned about having some real damage to all the work I had done prior. They each provided me with options, got a hold of my prior dentist, and helped me come up with a solution. I was so anxious when I got in there, but they were so calming, and genuinely validated my fears and concerns. I feel much better as to the plan and they were able to even help with immediate solutions. I have had a lot of dental work through my life so I am very picky about who I see and so far I have had very good experiences over the past 2 years with Dr. Moss and all the staff there. Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!
W
2 weeks ago
Professional care
Dr. Cooper is as good as it can get , his ability to discuss your option's and include you in the conversation give's you assurance that he and his staff care and that you are not a number. Most important is the quality of his work, never had better.
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly and caring staff
No one likes going to the dentist. However, the staff at Cooper Moss Dentistry are always so kind and accommodating. They generate a care plan around the work you need and they allow you to address each issue in your own time. It is also really helpful that they offer payment plans for services. They care about their patients and it shows.
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly and kind dentists and staff
Everyone you come across at Cooper Moss Dentistry are super nice. I have had a lot of work done and they are thorough, careful and gentle. They seem to take all the time necessary - not rushing you through.
A
4 weeks ago
Best visit ever!
I broke a filling last night and Dr Cooper was able to see me this morning! No pain, comfortable throughout the appointment, efficient and professional as always! Dr Cooper has restored my faith in great dentistry! So happy to be back under his care! Great office! Great staff!