Cooper Moss Advanced Dentistry

Dentist

1105 4th Ave. E

Suite A

Olympia, WA 98506

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Consistently receive excellent care and quality dental cleaning and work. Everyone smiles!!
R
4 days ago
As always the dentistry work was excellent and the staff very professional.
C
1 week ago
Great service, great staff. I appreciate the discounts as I have no dental insurance.
K
1 week ago
Great Customer Service
I love the staff and the quality of service. Everyone treats you like you are family and they all care very much about you!
J
1 week ago
Excellent staff, Hygienist and Dentist. Great technology and even better people.
J
1 week ago
Great service, professional and friendly
My husband and I have been coming here for about 25 years. Great dental care whether it's a cleaning, filling a cavity, or installing a crown.Doctors and staff are a joy to work with.
A
2 weeks ago
Experience.
Everyone is very professional and I leave with when my next appointment is and if there are any teeth that need extra care, they explain each step and put me at ease. Thank you all for making my experience pleasant. I will miss Dr. Cooper when he retires. I have been with him at least 29 to 30 years. Our sons were classmates and they were 6 and now they are 35. We are getting old Dr. Cooper or at least I am. LOL!!!
P
3 weeks ago
AGreat experience
I had a cleaning with Jolene. She is amazing. The office staff and the dentists are so courteous and professional. I would highly recommend Cooper Moss Advanced Dentistry
G
1 month ago
We have been with Cooper Moss for around 19 years and we would hate to leave them. That is why we drive 33 miles (one way) to our appointments. The staff are super nice as are the dentists. Our dental hygienist, who sees us twice a year remembers things we talked about as far as family. It is like family there. How on earth could it be a pleasure to go to a dentist? Well, it can!
R
1 month ago
Many years of great service
Could not begin to tell you how many times they have went the extra mile for me Great people