Cooper Moss Advanced Dentistry

Dentist

1105 4th Ave. E

Suite A

Olympia, WA 98506

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 day ago
Quality experience every time
Been a patient for years. Never, ever had a bad experience. Love the entire staff.
J
1 day ago
Great service and friendly staff
I came in for a check up, teeth cleaning and xrays. They started right at the scheduled time and were professional and friendly. My appointment was completed in 45 minutes. I highly recommend them.
J
2 days ago
Cooper Moss Advanced Dentistry sets the bar high
It's always a pleasure to keep my appointments with Cooper Moss Advanced Dentistry. I've come here for more than 20 years. The staff set the bar for the most superior dental care you can get. I couldn't feel more cared for and I couldn't be happier with the results; from annual hygienist visits to restorative dentistry. Cooper Moss Advanced Dentistry is my choice for life.
L
3 days ago
Great dental artistry
I am redoing my front teeth to even out previous veneers and am actually thrilled so far with just my temporaries!!!!
D
3 days ago
Great experience
dry happy the day i found Cooper Moss Advanced Dentistry. Love the staff and the dentist are great to work with.
R
5 days ago
High Quality Service Amazing and Fun Staff Professional Service
I’ve been coming her for many years. Dr. Cooper and Dr. Moss are very skilled and are professionally amazing! I chipped my front teeth and called for an appointment and they got me right in to repair same day. Dr. Cooper was amazing as he reshaped my front teeth. Beautiful professional work and craftsmanship. I recommend anyone to make an appointment with the wonderful staff at Cooper Moss Advanced Dentistry! Roger That!!
W
5 days ago
Vicky
I went to have teeth cleaned and had Vicky. Very nice lady and did a great job. Thank you for another great experience
E
1 week ago
Great experience every time
Every hygienist that's seen me has been great. I've been a loyal customer for years and hope to be for many more. Thank you team!!
G
1 week ago
Professional dental care
Thank you to the Cooper Moss proffesional Team! Being a long time customer I have had nothing but Great nearly painless dental care!
J
1 week ago
I believe that without Cooper Moss my teeth would not be in the shape they are in now! Which is excellent! All of the dentist are caring and conscious of how they affect their patients. Being someone who has been afraid of dental work, I was very happy to discover these fine people some 20 years earlier. A very soothing atmosphere that makes you very comfortable. Thank you for working with me!