Cooper Point Dental

Dentist

405 Cooper Point Road NW

Suite 103

Olympia, WA 98502

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 days ago
Friendly and professional...can't ask for better!
C
1 week ago
Simply Amazing!!
I’ve been going to Cooper Point Dental/College Street Dental for several years now. I’d say at least 9-10 years and wouldn’t dream of going anywhere else. Both Dr Victor and Dr Tammy are amazing to say the least. Every experience Ive had with them has been great. They not only provide great service and excellent dental work but are also very personable and get to know their patients. They have great staff and the offices are beautiful as well. I cant say enough about how amazing they are. I recommended them to friends, family, strangers, pretty much anyone.
M
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
I have always felt cared for in a special way at Cooper Point Dental. They do excellent work and also give me suggestions for improving and maintaining my overall oral health. And they are ALL very friendly!
M
2 months ago
Very Warm, friendly, welcoming, professional. All the above. I would highly recommend others to Dr. Victor. I'm really glad I was able to find this place I randomly googled search one day! Best care and treatment on a personal and professional level in town!
E
2 months ago
Friendly, relaxing environment
I was never been a fan of going to the dentist, until I started going here! I go to the College Street location and it's so great. Everyone is so friendly and welcoming and the environment is relaxing. I like sitting in the lobby watching the nature shows before my appointment starts. All of the staff members I have interacted with have treated me like we're old friends and they seem to have a great relationships among themselves as well. I plan to continue to be a patient here for many years.
M
2 months ago
Professional and engaging staff
L
2 months ago
High anxiety client..but loved the dentist
I have high levels of anxiety around going to the dentist. I am beyond thrilled with how they treated me and the care i received. I will recommend them for sure.
M
3 months ago
Great Local Dentist and Staff
I have had great service and care from Dr. Victor and Dr. Tammy for over 10 years. They are caring and thorough. I would recommend them highly.
R
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I have entrusted Dr. Victor and his associates with my regular dental care ever since our move to Olympia fifteen years ago. From quarterly cleanings to occasional fillings, crowns and caps every appointment has been laced with cheerfulness and humor. Never a problem with the dental work nor the associated billing and insurance process. Victor even volunteered to do the flowers for our wedding!
A
5 months ago
Highly recommend! Fantastic group and truly passionate about their work
I have been a patient for a couple of years and have had great service and love Dr. Victor and Dr. Tammy! They have squeezed me in for emergencies a few times, and even have told me to call after hours if i have any problems. They might be busy... but always spend quality time and taking the time needed at each appointment. The staff is super friendly and have great communication with patients and between staff. If you're tired of looking for the best dentist (I've had over a dozen lousy ones over the years), I highly recommend you call them today!