Cooper Point Dental

Dentist

405 Cooper Point Road NW

Suite 103

Olympia, WA 98502

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
nice personnel; good modern, clean clinic; good team and leaders. I stay with this clinic (and my family) for more than 20-years.
G
4 weeks ago
Pain is gone.
Thank you guys for getting me in on such short notice. You're the best.
W
4 weeks ago
Great people, great service
Quick and painless, last thing Tammy wants is for you to have pain.
T
2 months ago
Great first visit
First visit was smooth . Great staff . Looking forward to more.
J
2 months ago
Professional care with a personal touch
As usual, a thorough exam by competent technician who listened to my concerns- with follow up by Dr Tammy. I’ve been coming to this practice for many years - professional, yet relaxed atmosphere- I always get the information and service that I need. I would definitely recommend this practice.
L
3 months ago
Quick, Easy, Friendly
I’ve had good experiences here for years with multiple hygienists and both dentists.
A
3 months ago
Professional and caring approach
Staff and doctors are of highest standards. Office staff is professional, efficient and caring.
D
3 months ago
Always leave with a smile
Dr. Victor and Dr. Tammy have been my dentists for several years now and they take great care to provide conscientious service and all the staff follow their lead, keeping a smile on my face! Thanks so much
T
3 months ago
Friendly, Professional
The whole office is very friendly from the person who greets you to the hygienist. Dr. Victor and Tammy are very personable. I have always felt welcome and taken care of.
S
4 months ago
got an appointment in 3 hours, immediately service when arriving..learned a trick to not choke during X-rays and it worked. Tons of Dr. attention and explanation as to tooth situation, got to play with her dog and other Dr.'s dog...what more could I ask for !!!!!!!