Cooper Point Dental

Dentist

405 Cooper Point Road NW

Suite 103

Olympia, WA 98502

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 days ago
The dentist office is not always a comfortable place to be but this one is! The staff was warm and welcoming and took the time to explain the procedures and even though I was late (which is something that rarely happens) they still treated me with respect and understanding. I am so happy that my friend recommended them to me.
E
3 days ago
My three-year-old daughter had a great dentist office adventure!
Wonderful team! My daughter was nervous but we talked about how it's going to be an adventure and she ended up loving it! The staff was very friendly and helpful and treated us very well. When my daughter was nervous about the chair being reclined all the way, our wonderful hygienist (Minhly) let her sit up and did the cleaning a different way. That simple adjustment made my daughter so much more comfortable and meant so much to me. She also talked us through everything that was about to happen and explained things so my daughter understood. Dr. Victor was great too! We will happily continue our dental adventure with (College Street) Cooper Point Dental.
A
6 days ago
Super nice and accommodative!!!
D
7 days ago
Excellent care and compassion for patients
I have very bad dental phobia and fear of dentists. Dr. Victor is wonderful, understanding and compassionate. I always get exceptional care. He and his dental assistants always explain to me every step of the way what they are doing or about to do. They help to put me at ease. I wont go to anyone else. The staff at Cooper Point Dental always make me feel import and heard with I talk to them about my care. They are very caring and professional.
T
7 days ago
Continues to offer great, professional, personal, and thorough dental services.
Excellent in all realms of performance. I am exceptionally pleased??
D
1 month ago
Wonderful experiences
Treated like I mean something, always courteous and attentive. Very professional staff. Best dental office I've been to in my life.
D
3 months ago
Why I Like Going to the Dentist
Every time I come in for my 6 month checkup, I'm impressed with what a friendly and happy bunch they are at Cooper Point Dental. Any discomfort around allowing someone poke around inside your mouth with sharp objects is washed away by a flood of compliments and interesting conversation. Must be a great place to work!
A
4 months ago
Just got established care. Very efficient and at the same time professional. Thank you.
M
4 months ago
In good hands...
Our Family of 5 has been with Cooper Point Dental for many years and have always felt we were in good hands. From routine cleanings to emergency appointments, they have been prompt, efficient, and caring. Thank you for many years of great service!
N
9 months ago
Really care about their patients.
Cooper Point Dental always goes above and beyond. After going 5 years without seeing a dentist due to bad experiences I am always pleased with the staff at Cooper Point as they take the time to ensure my experience is great.