Cooper Point Dental

Dentist

405 Cooper Point Road NW

Suite 103

Olympia, WA 98502

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Great service and friendly staff!
While a lot of people do not like going to the dentist, this office makes the experience very welcoming and comfortable. Super friendly staff and Dr. Victor is always a pleasure to see. High quality of care - they are the best. Would highly recommend this office for your dental needs!
L
3 weeks ago
Consistent personable care
The staff are always great and provide a high quality level of care. They give good dental hygiene advice. Everyone is sincere and they go out of their way to make you comfortable. I would recommend them for all these reasons and more.
A
1 month ago
High quality service
Love coming here!!! Been coming for years!!! They are the best!
C
1 month ago
Love you guys!!
Always good service and information.
K
2 months ago
Friendly, Skilled, Professional
Dr Victor is amazing. He is fast, friendly and does excellent work. The office staff are friendly and efficient and make sure you get the appointment you need within a reasonable time frame. No slick marketing or gimmicks at this office, the focus is on the patients and providing great care.
E
2 months ago
Friendly and professional...can't ask for better!
C
2 months ago
Simply Amazing!!
I’ve been going to Cooper Point Dental/College Street Dental for several years now. I’d say at least 9-10 years and wouldn’t dream of going anywhere else. Both Dr Victor and Dr Tammy are amazing to say the least. Every experience Ive had with them has been great. They not only provide great service and excellent dental work but are also very personable and get to know their patients. They have great staff and the offices are beautiful as well. I cant say enough about how amazing they are. I recommended them to friends, family, strangers, pretty much anyone.
M
3 months ago
Friendly and professional
I have always felt cared for in a special way at Cooper Point Dental. They do excellent work and also give me suggestions for improving and maintaining my overall oral health. And they are ALL very friendly!
M
4 months ago
Very Warm, friendly, welcoming, professional. All the above. I would highly recommend others to Dr. Victor. I'm really glad I was able to find this place I randomly googled search one day! Best care and treatment on a personal and professional level in town!
E
4 months ago
Friendly, relaxing environment
I was never been a fan of going to the dentist, until I started going here! I go to the College Street location and it's so great. Everyone is so friendly and welcoming and the environment is relaxing. I like sitting in the lobby watching the nature shows before my appointment starts. All of the staff members I have interacted with have treated me like we're old friends and they seem to have a great relationships among themselves as well. I plan to continue to be a patient here for many years.