Cooper Point Dental

Dentist

405 Cooper Point Road NW

Suite 103

Olympia, WA 98502

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Great first visit
First visit was smooth . Great staff . Looking forward to more.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional care with a personal touch
As usual, a thorough exam by competent technician who listened to my concerns- with follow up by Dr Tammy. I’ve been coming to this practice for many years - professional, yet relaxed atmosphere- I always get the information and service that I need. I would definitely recommend this practice.
L
3 weeks ago
Quick, Easy, Friendly
I’ve had good experiences here for years with multiple hygienists and both dentists.
A
4 weeks ago
Professional and caring approach
Staff and doctors are of highest standards. Office staff is professional, efficient and caring.
D
1 month ago
Always leave with a smile
Dr. Victor and Dr. Tammy have been my dentists for several years now and they take great care to provide conscientious service and all the staff follow their lead, keeping a smile on my face! Thanks so much
T
2 months ago
Friendly, Professional
The whole office is very friendly from the person who greets you to the hygienist. Dr. Victor and Tammy are very personable. I have always felt welcome and taken care of.
S
2 months ago
got an appointment in 3 hours, immediately service when arriving..learned a trick to not choke during X-rays and it worked. Tons of Dr. attention and explanation as to tooth situation, got to play with her dog and other Dr.'s dog...what more could I ask for !!!!!!!
D
2 months ago
Monte is the Best!
Always very professional, courteous, gentle and kind. I really appreciate the service I get here every visit.
C
2 months ago
Cleaning teeth
Love it you guys great and friendly.
C
2 months ago
Cleaning teeth
Love it you guys great and friendly.