Cooper Point Dental

Dentist

405 Cooper Point Road NW

Suite 103

Olympia, WA 98502

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
10 hours ago
High quality, gentle, fast
I have a hard time at the dentist so i appreciate the speed, quality and respect from this facility and Dr Nguyen.
A
2 weeks ago
if you ever have to have braces 😬 or need an amazing dentist this is the place to go. Easy to get in best and friendly staff. I have never had any issues at all with them. Love the locations one on the westside and one in lacey . Thank you for always making me feel at home.
K
2 weeks ago
High quality service and clean, friendly environment
The entire staff at CPD is friendly and professional! It’s a super clean office and Dr. Victor is so good at his procedures! Would highly recommend to friends!
D
3 weeks ago
Safe, great and professional
Teeth cleaning, under trying circumstances felt safe, Great experience. Good to get back on schedule.
T
2 months ago
Very friendly environment
My family has been coming here for a few years now. We've been to both clinics and have found staff at both locations to be very friendly and kind, as well as competent and skilled. We have never had a bad experience here. Just went back for a teeth cleaning after Covid shutdown and found them all as happy and friendly as ever. Felt very safe going back with all the new rules, too.
J
2 months ago
Excellent service, but....
My service today was excellent. The dentist quickly sized up the problem (a tooth fragment left after an extraction). He painlessly got me numb, then pulled the tooth fragment. My only concern was that the front desk staff wore no masks. The masks they should have worn are for the protection of the patients, not the staff.
A
5 months ago
High quality friendly welcoming
I love going here, they are always friendly welcoming and understanding. My whole family comes to see them would recommend them to everyone!
A
5 months ago
Very professional
My appt was scheduled for 11:30 am. I arrived at 11:28 and by 11:31 I was in. The dentist hygienist, Anastasia (?) did a very professional job for my cleaning procedure. She was very detailed and for this I wanted to say THANK YOU!
J
6 months ago
Amazing!
Feels like family when you come in for a visit!!
J
9 months ago
nice personnel; good modern, clean clinic; good team and leaders. I stay with this clinic (and my family) for more than 20-years.