Cooper Point Dental

Dentist

405 Cooper Point Road NW

Suite 103

Olympia, WA 98502

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Kind, Compasionate with Professionalism
We had to face finding a new dentist after seeing the same one for 25 years. Our daughter recommended Copper Point Dental. Our first appointment was wonderful, the reception from the support staff was profesional. Ty was very kind when discussing our insurance coverage, understanding any and all situations we would face. We were very pleased to find Dr. Tammy & Dr. Victor a refreshing experience. They both make you feel comfortable. Their compassion & care was very welcoming. They give me the personal comfort I needed for my anxiety. Taking the time to work on my emotional needs. You don't always find that. Thank you Dr's Tammy & Victor. See you at our next appointment.
M
4 weeks ago
Very courteous and professional staff!
Highly recommend Cooper Point Dental...outstanding family dentistry!
C
4 weeks ago
Professional yet personable and very friendly!
Bridge prep today which I was dreading. Dr. Victor and Stacy made me comfortable, made me feel as relaxed as I could and I had no pain during the procedure. I really dislike dental work but I love this office - the staff and Dr. Victor! I am recommending to my daughter and her family. They are moving to the Lacey area at the end of September from Wisconsin.
S
1 month ago
bossy, directive, unpleasant
I was the last one called to the back but the second person to check in that morning. The person who cleaned my teeth demanded I get a pan? xray with no explanation just cause. Tried to force me to see results. Then when in chair she looked at my teeth and said you haven't been to get your teeth cleaned in quite awhile....I said I don't remember ...she repeated her statement again. She get trying to get me to talk....really!!! dentist- in my mouth??? I said I don't like going to a dentist appt. and that I was in my happy place in my mind. She kept trying to get me to talk..so inappropriate..Then demanded I put on sun glasses... I this point I just white knuckled it through. I just ran to my car as fast as I could when the receptionist said I could leave. My prior visit to this clinic was so good compared to this time...sad.
Response from Cooper Point Dental
Hi Sue, I am sorry that you had a difficult time at your last visit. Just to let you know, the x-ray that you are speaking allows the Dr to be able see things that are not visible with the other type of regular x-rays. With that being said, you are in control of those, so if you do not want to have something please let us know. We will try to do a better job of explaining why we are wanting to do it, but ultimately it is up to you. In the future I will make sure you are with a different hygienist for your comfort. And again I am sorry you had a poor experience at your last visit.
K
2 months ago
Wonderful caring staff!
I highly recommend Cooper Point Dental!
J
2 months ago
Great care-- asusual
Highly skilled dental care - including valuable information.
S
3 months ago
I have been a patient for many years and Dr. Victor's dental procedures has given me a beautiful smile and I am extremely thankful and greatful......Dr. and staff are professional and caring...and the overall atmosphere is very friendly....
S
3 months ago
Excellent service and friendly employees.
C
3 months ago
very professional and made me feel at ease
R
3 months ago
Great service,,, very professional