Cooper Point Dental

Dentist

405 Cooper Point Road NW

Suite 103

Olympia, WA 98502

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
8 hours ago
Monte is the Best!
Always very professional, courteous, gentle and kind. I really appreciate the service I get here every visit.
C
3 days ago
Cleaning teeth
Love it you guys great and friendly.
C
3 days ago
Cleaning teeth
Love it you guys great and friendly.
D
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional service
This was my first time visiting your office, I found everyone very polite and friendly as well as professional. The rooms were exceptional clean and inviting.
A
3 weeks ago
Great Service as Always!
If you avoid the dentist as much as I do, this is the dental clinic for you. No guilt, sincere, and understanding of my dental visit avoidance, and overall truly great dentists. I'm difficult to numb, but Doctor Victor never fails. Great staff, super clean facility, and all costs upfront.
D
1 month ago
High quality compassionate excellent dental care
I am extremely happy with my new smile and teeth. I can't say it enough. Dr. Victor is the most caring Dentist you could ever ask for. He and his staff are extremely professional, compassionate, and listen to my fears and concerns. I will not go anywhere else. I always recieve excellent care and they make me feel important at each visit. I have recommended him and is dental office to my my friends and family many times.
B
1 month ago
Short notice
I have been a patient since retiring to Olympia 17 years ago. They have provided me with professional services on a regular basis as well on short notice, such as today when I called for an asap appointment and was in one of their chairs by 10:30am getting an appraisal of my problem with one of the principals. She reviewed my records and clearly explained my experience related to expected symptoms, calmed me down and sent me off with a prescription and instructions to check back in a week. I've followed her advice and already feel better.
G
2 months ago
The dentist office is not always a comfortable place to be but this one is! The staff was warm and welcoming and took the time to explain the procedures and even though I was late (which is something that rarely happens) they still treated me with respect and understanding. I am so happy that my friend recommended them to me.
E
2 months ago
My three-year-old daughter had a great dentist office adventure!
Wonderful team! My daughter was nervous but we talked about how it's going to be an adventure and she ended up loving it! The staff was very friendly and helpful and treated us very well. When my daughter was nervous about the chair being reclined all the way, our wonderful hygienist (Minhly) let her sit up and did the cleaning a different way. That simple adjustment made my daughter so much more comfortable and meant so much to me. She also talked us through everything that was about to happen and explained things so my daughter understood. Dr. Victor was great too! We will happily continue our dental adventure with (College Street) Cooper Point Dental.
A
2 months ago
Super nice and accommodative!!!