Cooper Point Dental

Dentist

405 Cooper Point Road NW

Suite 103

Olympia, WA 98502

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Why I Like Going to the Dentist
Every time I come in for my 6 month checkup, I'm impressed with what a friendly and happy bunch they are at Cooper Point Dental. Any discomfort around allowing someone poke around inside your mouth with sharp objects is washed away by a flood of compliments and interesting conversation. Must be a great place to work!
A
2 months ago
Just got established care. Very efficient and at the same time professional. Thank you.
M
2 months ago
In good hands...
Our Family of 5 has been with Cooper Point Dental for many years and have always felt we were in good hands. From routine cleanings to emergency appointments, they have been prompt, efficient, and caring. Thank you for many years of great service!
N
7 months ago
Really care about their patients.
Cooper Point Dental always goes above and beyond. After going 5 years without seeing a dentist due to bad experiences I am always pleased with the staff at Cooper Point as they take the time to ensure my experience is great.
M
8 months ago
Professional & Caring
My family of 5 has been going to Cooper Point Dental for many years. They have always been professional, caring, friendly, and efficient. Excellent West Olympia location. Keep up the great work!
C
8 months ago
Great service and friendly staff!
While a lot of people do not like going to the dentist, this office makes the experience very welcoming and comfortable. Super friendly staff and Dr. Victor is always a pleasure to see. High quality of care - they are the best. Would highly recommend this office for your dental needs!
L
9 months ago
Consistent personable care
The staff are always great and provide a high quality level of care. They give good dental hygiene advice. Everyone is sincere and they go out of their way to make you comfortable. I would recommend them for all these reasons and more.
A
9 months ago
High quality service
Love coming here!!! Been coming for years!!! They are the best!
C
9 months ago
Love you guys!!
Always good service and information.
K
9 months ago
Friendly, Skilled, Professional
Dr Victor is amazing. He is fast, friendly and does excellent work. The office staff are friendly and efficient and make sure you get the appointment you need within a reasonable time frame. No slick marketing or gimmicks at this office, the focus is on the patients and providing great care.