Copeland Auto Repair

Auto Repair Shop

1451 Highland Ave

Cheshire, CT 06410

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

cheshireautomotiverepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
High quality and good service
Copeland has friendly and helpful employees. I was informed when they didn't have the part available and called me when they did have it. Was able to make an appointment on the website and they did confirm the day and time. Would recommend Copeland to others.
J
1 month ago
Randy and all the guys always take good care of me. Not only did they fix the problem with my vehicle, they also warned me of potential problems down the road that will need to be taken care of in time. That kind of service keeps you on the road and not off to the side of the road.
D
1 month ago
Super
Could not ask for anything better
D
1 month ago
Super
Coukld not ask for anything better
L
4 months ago
Excellent service
P
5 months ago
Dependable, Reliable, Top Notch Service
Always looking out for our best interests. Copeland's is a gem, with expert service and fair prices. We found them years ago and have been going to them ever since.
T
5 months ago
great experience
went for emmissions today and marco is always a professional and very polite. always service wth a smile. would recommend copelands to all my family and friends
L
5 months ago
High quality service, prompt, effecient
Quick turnaround with a big job. They called, explained and had the job complete in 4 hours. They let me get back to taking care of business. Highly recommend Copeland’s to friends and family.
J
5 months ago
Above and beyond the call of duty
Thank you Randy and Dan. I appreciate your generosity and problem solving skills. My center console feels great!
D
6 months ago
Quick Service for Emissions Testing
Brought my car in on a Saturday morning for emissions testing and was taken right in with no wait. Did the inspection and within 10 minutes I was on my way home. Excellent service!!