Copeland Auto Repair

Auto Repair Shop

1451 Highland Ave

Cheshire, CT 06410

Closed Today Closed

cheshireautomotiverepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
High quality service, prompt, effecient
Quick turnaround with a big job. They called, explained and had the job complete in 4 hours. They let me get back to taking care of business. Highly recommend Copeland’s to friends and family.
J
5 days ago
Above and beyond the call of duty
Thank you Randy and Dan. I appreciate your generosity and problem solving skills. My center console feels great!
D
3 weeks ago
Quick Service for Emissions Testing
Brought my car in on a Saturday morning for emissions testing and was taken right in with no wait. Did the inspection and within 10 minutes I was on my way home. Excellent service!!
D
1 month ago
I was so pleased with the service and the it couldn't have been done more quickly. The people were very nice and I was in and out in less than 15 minutes. Thank you
E
1 month ago
Warranty Repair
I wanted to leave this review, as I have previously also posted about a service opportunity that I experienced at Copeland. I had a recurrent issue that emerged after almost a year. I dropped my car off prior to my vacation out of the area, and Randy and his team, repaired it, and the work was completed under warranty and ready for me when I returned. I also had an oil change done and Randy provided that to me as a complementary service. That was not expected nor necessary, but much appreciated. I have been using this shop for the past 10 years and his care and concern for my business is refreshing and not as typical as other garages here in town. Thanks
K
2 months ago
Great job. most reliable, trustworthy, knowledge of mechanics. Thanks for your time, engery to get them job done.
F
2 months ago
Great Service
Received great service today from Randy and his team at Copeland. I had a front axle assembly put on my car at a fair price. Nobody really wants to spend money fixing their vehicle, but I found Randy to be honest, patient and very pleasant!
D
2 months ago
Quick service and friendly staff!
L
2 months ago
Excelkent Service
We were very pleased with the prompt excelkent service that we received at Copeland! We aré so grateful that they are there to service all of our vehicles!
R
2 months ago
Randy and the staff are great! Always friendly, high quality and professional service.