Copeland Auto Repair

Auto Repair Shop

1451 Highland Ave

Cheshire, CT 06410

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

cheshireautomotiverepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Another homerun!
My first and only choice is Copeland Auto. Today’s visit involved a stripped-out thread on my oil pan. I think most other shops would have replaced the oil pan. Randy invested the time and money to fix it without the extra expense out of my pocket. I can’t thank you enough, Randy!
M
5 days ago
Repair Shop you can trust
9 years of routine maintance and oil changes. Randy and Copeland auto give you service you can trust
G
1 month ago
You did an excellent job as always I have no complaints only praise!!!!!
Response from Copeland Auto Repair
Thank you George!
L
1 month ago
Great Little Garage
Quailty service. Good prices. I have recommended this shop to others.
Response from Copeland Auto Repair
Thank you Lori. I appreciate the review and 5 STAR Rating!
P
1 month ago
Best Shop Around!
Simply the best shop around! Fair prices, great service, and everything done right. I've been doing business with them for years, but finally met Randy today. I had always dropped off the car and keys the night before, paid the bill over the phone, then picked up the car after they had closed.
Response from Copeland Auto Repair
Thank you Peter. It was a please finally meeting you. Thank you for letting us service your cars. Thank you for referring your friends as well.
B
2 months ago
Very prompt service to do a safety inspection on a used vehicle from Richard chev. Due to Randy's findings I did not purchase the truck. Clean shop good honest people cant be better
Response from Copeland Auto Repair
Thank you Bill for the review and 5 STARS. That truck was an "AS IS" Special. I'm sure Richards has better ones to choose from.
J
2 months ago
Excellent Repair Shop
Great shop, great management , always honest and friendly
Response from Copeland Auto Repair
Thank you James. It's always a pleasure talking to you. Thank you for letting us service your vehicles.
J
2 months ago
Good work, fair rates and friendly.
This is the repair shop to go to -- I highly recommend Copeland.
Response from Copeland Auto Repair
Thank you Jim for taking the time to give us such a great review and 5 STARS.
L
3 months ago
Awesome service!
Awesome Service!
Response from Copeland Auto Repair
Thank you Lisa!
B
3 months ago
Excellent service at a very reasonable price.
Randy got me in the day after I called and the final cost came in below the estimate. I will bring my cars back for any service.
Response from Copeland Auto Repair
Thank you Bill. We appreciate you choosing Copeland Auto Repair!