Copeland Auto Repair

Auto Repair Shop

1451 Highland Ave

Cheshire, CT 06410

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

cheshireautomotiverepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
6 days ago
Honest mechanic!
Randy and his team saved me $1100 in front end repairs that was not needed. Finally honest and knowledgeable shop! This level customer service is hard to come a cross! Thank you and I will be back for all my car care needs.
S
1 week ago
Great service, trustworty
As always I walk out of there knowing I got great service I can count on and somehow I always leave with a smile on my face! I am planning on purchasing a newer car in the summer and you can bet this is where I will be gettin it serviced!
Response from Copeland Auto Repair
Thank you Stephanie! I appreciate you always taking the time to write such awesome reviews. I enjoyed our conversation this morning. Christina (another customer) also did as well. She too left with a smile on her face. Thank you again!
J
1 week ago
Professional, Trustworthy, Friendly and High Quality Service
Randy, the manager, was extremely professional, knowledgeable, friendly and trustworthy. Most of all, Copeland provides top-notch quality service, no matter how small or large the job seems. Thank you so much, Randy!
Response from Copeland Auto Repair
Thank you James for such an awesome review! It's our pleasure to service you're vehicle.
J
1 week ago
Always Reliable
I have been receiving service from Copeland Auto Repair for over 5 years. Randy always gets it right. I wouldn't think of bringing my 2002 Volvo V70 anywhere else. Thank you for your dedication and commitment to excellence! Joe from Cheshire
Response from Copeland Auto Repair
Thank you Joe! You're quite welcome! It's always a pleasure seeing you. Thanks for letting us service your Volvo.
W
3 weeks ago
Prompt service
Randy and his team have always done the right thing. If it ain’t broke don’t fix it attitude makes me feel comfortable when my cars are in for service.
Response from Copeland Auto Repair
Thank you Wendy for the Review and 5 STAR Rating! Thank you for choosing Copeland Auto Repair!
J
1 month ago
Excellent service as always
Once again Randy did a great job with our cars. He even was able to quickly replace a dead headlight immediately when I stopped in the day happened. Thanks for all your help keeping our cars on the road and in great condition!
Response from Copeland Auto Repair
Thank you Jerry! As always, I appreciate you letting us service your vehicles. Thank you for the Review and 5 STAR Rating too!
D
1 month ago
High quality service, reliable and friendly
It can prove treacherous navigating the auto repair and maintenance industry--finding a reliable go-to place you can trust that won't overcharge or rack up unnecessary expenses. I feel I have finally found that "home" at Copeland Auto Repair. They are all one could hope for . . . and more. Thanks for a great experience!
Response from Copeland Auto Repair
Thank you Dorian for the awesome review and 5 STAR Rating. I appreciate you letting us service your car. It was pleasure speaking with you...... and yes, It was a great experience!
K
1 month ago
Always a good experience at Copeland. They are very good at diagnostics and repair in a timely manner. They also keep you informed by phone. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!
I would recommend and have recommended to friends.
Response from Copeland Auto Repair
Thank you Karen! I appreciate you taking the time for the review and giving us a 5 STAR Rating. Thank you for allowing us to service your car!
D
2 months ago
Great Customer Service
I like the ability to talk to a person who knows cars rather than a service writer who isn't really concerned about my problem. I went to Copeland with a problem and Randy and the team found and fixed it in one day. I didn't feel like they were trying to sell me things I didn't need and they focused on the problem. For that alone I will certainly be back.
Response from Copeland Auto Repair
Thank you Dave. I really appreciate your review and 5 STAR Rating!
M
3 months ago
High Quality Service
Love Copeland Auto Repair! Great staff! It's nice to know your car is in good, honest hands!
Response from Copeland Auto Repair
Thank you Michael! I appreciate you taking the time to review us and the 5 STAR Rating.