Copeland Auto Repair

Auto Repair Shop

1451 Highland Ave

Cheshire, CT 06410

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

cheshireautomotiverepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
High Quality, Professional Service
I love Copeland! They are dependable, quick to serve and always provide high quality service. I highly recommend to anyone needing auto repairs.
L
4 days ago
Excellent service
Copeland is a very professional company which really cares about its customers. They were thorough and courteous. I would highly recommend this company!
J
2 weeks ago
Copelands is the best, and HONEST!!!!!!!
Since moving to Cheshire two years ago I have taken all of my vehicles to Copelands. they are honest and do great work.
M
4 weeks ago
Consistently satisfied
Always informative about repairs and cost. My favorite spot to bring my 2008 Silverado!!!
Response from Copeland Auto Repair
Thank you Michael! I appreciate the 5 STAR Rating and Awesome review! Always a pleasure!
S
4 weeks ago
10 stars
As always, quality service by quality mechanics. These guys know their stuff, treat you with respect and sometimes even make me smile! Can’t say enough and encourage all those who get tired of being taken advantage of, or simply not quite sure you are being told the truth. Never has been a problem here. Thanks Randy and thanks to your guys.
Response from Copeland Auto Repair
Thank you Stephanie and your very welcome! I appreciate your kind words. It's always a pleasure speaking with you.
G
4 weeks ago
Emissions test
Great experience. Staff helpful and informative. Wait time, time it would take to test my car clearly explained by staff. Technician that tested my car was great, explained results of test upon completion.
J
2 months ago
The eight ball was right again!
What can I say....you guys are the best! Thanks for figuring out my lighting problem. I always leave feeling confident about the repairs that were performed. Thank you Randy, Dan, and the new guy.
Response from Copeland Auto Repair
Thank you Joe! It's always a pleasure talking with you!
D
2 months ago
Honest work at an honest price
Dependable service at a reasonable cost. Randy is knowledgeable, trustworthy and friendly.
Response from Copeland Auto Repair
Thank you David for the 5 STAR Rating and awesome Review.
B
3 months ago
Professional and friendly.
Randy is fair and honest.
Response from Copeland Auto Repair
Thank you Bill! I appreciate your business and the sweet treats you give us!
J
3 months ago
Excellent service
Had two vehicles that required routine service. Work was completed quickly and efficiently. Randy is very easy to deal with and also very honest about the work that needs to be done.
Response from Copeland Auto Repair
Thank you Jerry for the awesome Review and 5 STAR RATING. We appreciate you letting us service your vehicles.