Copeland Auto Repair

Auto Repair Shop

1451 Highland Ave

Cheshire, CT 06410

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

cheshireautomotiverepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Trusted Professionals
I take my car to Copeland because the mechanics are excellent and the manager is completely honest. I highly recommend Copeland to anyone in need of repairs.
J
3 weeks ago
I've found my go to guy for my car
C
3 weeks ago
Super Workmanship and Customer Service
Randy and his crew are top notch. Always receive great, high quality service at very reasonable prices. Won't bring my cars anywhere else for service or repairs.
J
2 months ago
Top notch service!
Once again, the guys at Copeland were ready and willing to help me out with my car troubles! My car wouldn't start. Randy said if you can bring it in today we will order a new battery and you can have your car back this afternoon. That's exactly what happened. So happy with their fast and efficient service. Thank you!
S
2 months ago
no problem with any aspect
J
2 months ago
Top notch service!
Thanks to the Copeland team for always taking great care of my car! Marco always goes the extra mile to ensure my car is safe to drive. I appreciate his knowledge and honest feedback!
G
2 months ago
I am completely satisfied with the mechanics, the management, and the way I was kept up to date on everything that was and needed to be done.
L
2 months ago
Super service and very professional
I was completely pleased with my total experience at Copeland. Everyone was very pleasant, honest, and professional.They kept me posted throughout the process and the results were excellent! I would highly recommend them! They will follow through and do the very best job possible on your vehicle!
Response from Copeland Auto Repair
Thank you Lori for your awesome review and giving us a 5 STAR Rating. We appreciate you letting us repair your Hyundai Sonata.
M
3 months ago
Best Service Around!!
It's so comforting to know when I drop off either my vehicle or my wife's vehicle that it is in good hands with Randy and the whole Copeland family! You won't find a more fair or honest place of business! I would not go anywhere else!
Response from Copeland Auto Repair
Thank you Michael for such an awesome Review. It's our pleasure to serve you & your wife. Thank you for giving us the opportunity.
H
3 months ago
Great service!
Love the folks here and they do a great oil change at a great price.
Response from Copeland Auto Repair
Thank you Heather! I appreciate the Awesome Review.