Copeland Auto Repair

Auto Repair Shop

1451 Highland Ave

Cheshire, CT 06410

Open Today 8:00AM - 1:00PM

cheshireautomotiverepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
17 hours ago
oil change
Randy is a master in handling all types of customers.
Response from Copeland Auto Repair
Well ...... Thank you very much Joey!
M
5 days ago
High quality service and professionalism
Recently had a tune-up, tie rod replacement, and some other work and was very pleased at the effort to determine what really needed to be done that would save them time and us some money. Would very much recommend them.
Response from Copeland Auto Repair
Thank you Michael. Always a pleasure talking with you!
D
1 week ago
Copelands the best
Had them fix my directional, they did it while I waited and for less than what was quoted Love their motto "if it ain't broke don't fix it'
Response from Copeland Auto Repair
Thank you Don!
D
1 week ago
Professional service
I came in for oil change and left feeling very confident that my car would be running great for my road trip and it was 👍
Response from Copeland Auto Repair
Thank you Dave!
S
2 weeks ago
Honest, professional and great service
Always good honest service. I never question their recommendations, if they say I need something I know it need it. On the other hand they never try to sell me something I don't need. I recently stopped by for their opinion on a possible repair and was given very good advice. I refer people to them, especially women, as I know they will be treated fairly and honestly. I feel lucky that I have a place to bring my car and never have to worry about being ripped off.
Response from Copeland Auto Repair
WOW! I appreciate your awesome review Stephanie! It's always good seeing you and a pleasure talking with you!
W
2 weeks ago
Best Service Ever
Copeland Auto Repair is the best service center ever. After traveling all over the world and frequenting dozens of service centers, I am so glad to have landed at Copeland Auto Service. The staff is friendly. The work done is timely. And, they keep my high-mileage car running like a top.
Response from Copeland Auto Repair
Thank you Wayne! It's always a pleasure seeing you. I appreciate you and everything you do! You are an inspiration!
C
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
I have been bringing my cars to Copeland Auto for 2 years now and am very picky with service. I have high expectations and expect friendliness with every interaction. Randy and his staff have exceeded my expectations. I leave knowing the condition of my car, what maintenance is coming my way and am able to ask any questions I need to without worry. Randy diligently listens and offers his expertise and recommendation. They are understanding of their customer's knowledge, budgets, schedules and look to meet your needs, in an honest manner. This is what service is. Thank you, Copeland Auto.
Response from Copeland Auto Repair
Thank you very much Collean for such a great Review and 5 Star Rating. I appreciate you choosing Copeland's for your Auto Repair needs. Thank you for your kind words!
S
2 weeks ago
Honest
They don't try to guilt sell you on anything. They do honest, good work. If a sensor just needs cleaning and does not need to be replaced, they'll clean it. Their estimates are always equal to our less than what you'll pay. You won't regret trusting this place.
Response from Copeland Auto Repair
Thank you Stephen for the Review and 5 STAR Rating. I appreciate you taking the time. Your business is greatly appreciated.
D
4 weeks ago
Great Place to deal with
Love there motto "If it ain't broke don't fix it"
Response from Copeland Auto Repair
Thank you Don!
D
1 month ago
Professional great service, will kerp going back
Response from Copeland Auto Repair
Thank you very much Diane. It's our pleasure to service your cars!