Copeland Auto Repair

Auto Repair Shop

1451 Highland Ave

Cheshire, CT 06410

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

cheshireautomotiverepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Honest work at an honest price
Dependable service at a reasonable cost. Randy is knowledgeable, trustworthy and friendly.
Response from Copeland Auto Repair
Thank you David for the 5 STAR Rating and awesome Review.
B
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly.
Randy is fair and honest.
Response from Copeland Auto Repair
Thank you Bill! I appreciate your business and the sweet treats you give us!
J
1 month ago
Excellent service
Had two vehicles that required routine service. Work was completed quickly and efficiently. Randy is very easy to deal with and also very honest about the work that needs to be done.
Response from Copeland Auto Repair
Thank you Jerry for the awesome Review and 5 STAR RATING. We appreciate you letting us service your vehicles.
E
1 month ago
Friendly reliable and honest
Randy and all mechanics do a great job, fix things right the first time and never try to oversell Consistently great experience they’ve been my shop for 10 years
Response from Copeland Auto Repair
Thank you Eric for the "Great Review". Thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs!
S
2 months ago
Always a good experience!
I never leave there without a smile on my face. From the prompt service, to the upbeat attitude, I always leave with a positive attitude, confidence in the work, and a little better outlook on life. Thank you Randy for reminding me that people do care and in spite of everything going on in the world today, it is a good place to be.
Response from Copeland Auto Repair
Thank you Stephanie! Yes it's a crazy world we live in these days. But together we can make a difference! I enjoyed our conversation...as always!
T
2 months ago
A fast, efficient oil change
Randy is always a direct, honest mechanic. He does what I ask and then tells me what I might want to do next. He leaves it up to me. T
Response from Copeland Auto Repair
Thank you Tracey! I appreciate your honest feedback! It's always a pleasure speaking with you. Thanks for the interview too!
J
2 months ago
Another homerun!
My first and only choice is Copeland Auto. Today’s visit involved a stripped-out thread on my oil pan. I think most other shops would have replaced the oil pan. Randy invested the time and money to fix it without the extra expense out of my pocket. I can’t thank you enough, Randy!
Response from Copeland Auto Repair
Thank you Joe! It's always a pleasure seeing you!
M
2 months ago
Repair Shop you can trust
9 years of routine maintance and oil changes. Randy and Copeland auto give you service you can trust
Response from Copeland Auto Repair
Thank you Mountain! We appreciate all of the business you've given us through the years. It was always a pleasure talking with you! I wish you and your family the best in your move and with your new home.
G
3 months ago
You did an excellent job as always I have no complaints only praise!!!!!
Response from Copeland Auto Repair
Thank you George!
L
3 months ago
Great Little Garage
Quailty service. Good prices. I have recommended this shop to others.
Response from Copeland Auto Repair
Thank you Lori. I appreciate the review and 5 STAR Rating!