Copeland Auto Repair

Auto Repair Shop

1451 Highland Ave

Cheshire, CT 06410

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

cheshireautomotiverepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Excellent service
P
2 months ago
Dependable, Reliable, Top Notch Service
Always looking out for our best interests. Copeland's is a gem, with expert service and fair prices. We found them years ago and have been going to them ever since.
T
2 months ago
great experience
went for emmissions today and marco is always a professional and very polite. always service wth a smile. would recommend copelands to all my family and friends
L
2 months ago
High quality service, prompt, effecient
Quick turnaround with a big job. They called, explained and had the job complete in 4 hours. They let me get back to taking care of business. Highly recommend Copeland’s to friends and family.
J
2 months ago
Above and beyond the call of duty
Thank you Randy and Dan. I appreciate your generosity and problem solving skills. My center console feels great!
D
3 months ago
Quick Service for Emissions Testing
Brought my car in on a Saturday morning for emissions testing and was taken right in with no wait. Did the inspection and within 10 minutes I was on my way home. Excellent service!!
D
3 months ago
I was so pleased with the service and the it couldn't have been done more quickly. The people were very nice and I was in and out in less than 15 minutes. Thank you
E
3 months ago
Warranty Repair
I wanted to leave this review, as I have previously also posted about a service opportunity that I experienced at Copeland. I had a recurrent issue that emerged after almost a year. I dropped my car off prior to my vacation out of the area, and Randy and his team, repaired it, and the work was completed under warranty and ready for me when I returned. I also had an oil change done and Randy provided that to me as a complementary service. That was not expected nor necessary, but much appreciated. I have been using this shop for the past 10 years and his care and concern for my business is refreshing and not as typical as other garages here in town. Thanks
K
3 months ago
Great job. most reliable, trustworthy, knowledge of mechanics. Thanks for your time, engery to get them job done.
F
4 months ago
Great Service
Received great service today from Randy and his team at Copeland. I had a front axle assembly put on my car at a fair price. Nobody really wants to spend money fixing their vehicle, but I found Randy to be honest, patient and very pleasant!