Copeland Auto Repair

Auto Repair Shop

1451 Highland Ave

Cheshire, CT 06410

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

cheshireautomotiverepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Super service and very professional
I was completely pleased with my total experience at Copeland. Everyone was very pleasant, honest, and professional.They kept me posted throughout the process and the results were excellent! I would highly recommend them! They will follow through and do the very best job possible on your vehicle!
M
1 month ago
Best Service Around!!
It's so comforting to know when I drop off either my vehicle or my wife's vehicle that it is in good hands with Randy and the whole Copeland family! You won't find a more fair or honest place of business! I would not go anywhere else!
H
1 month ago
Great service!
Love the folks here and they do a great oil change at a great price.
E
1 month ago
Great service sloppy presentation
Great service sloppy presentation. I have been a couple of customer for many years and I’m going to continue to use the shop regardless, Randy’s amazing service coordinator and has been accessible always friendly extremely fair and my partner it with my aging vehicles. Mr. Strollo creates a disgusting environment for the office, I even hesitate sending my wife and daughter over there. He is a nice man, but needs to clean up his crap because it impacts Copeland Auto business
J
2 months ago
Oil Change
Thanks for accommodating me today, Dan! The best service is at Copeland Auto!!
D
2 months ago
Quality Service
Always quality service at a reasonable price. Recommend Copeland for all auto repairs.
R
2 months ago
Thank you Copeland for a great car repair experience.
Professional atmosphere, properly diagnosed, repairs done to my satisfaction all at a reasonable price.
N
2 months ago
On time and short wait!
Oil change and headlight replaced! Friendly and warm atmosphere while waiting.
H
2 months ago
Very accommodating...as always
Randy had the car in the shop a very short time after I called and had it totally done even before I called to see what was wrong. They alway do their best to make my life a little easier!
J
2 months ago
High Quality, Professional Service
I love Copeland! They are dependable, quick to serve and always provide high quality service. I highly recommend to anyone needing auto repairs.