Copeland Auto Repair

Auto Repair Shop

1451 Highland Ave

Cheshire, CT 06410

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

cheshireautomotiverepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
34 minutes ago
Wouldn’t go anywhere else!!!
D
2 weeks ago
Awesome Service
I had my Truck serviced today. I didn’t have an appointment, but Randy was kind enough to fit me in. They always do a GREAT!! Job with all the work they do for me. Thanks Randy and Crew.
D
3 weeks ago
Fast and honest
J
1 month ago
The team at Copeland Auto Repair was friendlt and VERY thorough!
Response from Copeland Auto Repair
Thank you Joseph! Thank you for choosing Copeland Auto Repair for your Auto Repair needs. It's much appreciated!
D
2 months ago
High quality service, professional, friendly, and informative
Smooth transaction, pleasant experience, trusted expertise. Would recommend to everybody.Dorian
Response from Copeland Auto Repair
Thank you Dorian for your wonderful review! Thank you for taking the time. We appreciate you choosing Copeland Auto Repair for your Automotive needs!
H
2 months ago
Honest mechanic!
Randy and his team saved me $1100 in front end repairs that was not needed. Finally honest and knowledgeable shop! This level customer service is hard to come a cross! Thank you and I will be back for all my car care needs.
Response from Copeland Auto Repair
Thank you Henri! I really appreciate your review. Thank you for letting us service your truck.
S
2 months ago
Great service, trustworty
As always I walk out of there knowing I got great service I can count on and somehow I always leave with a smile on my face! I am planning on purchasing a newer car in the summer and you can bet this is where I will be gettin it serviced!
Response from Copeland Auto Repair
Thank you Stephanie! I appreciate you always taking the time to write such awesome reviews. I enjoyed our conversation this morning. Christina (another customer) also did as well. She too left with a smile on her face. Thank you again!
J
2 months ago
Professional, Trustworthy, Friendly and High Quality Service
Randy, the manager, was extremely professional, knowledgeable, friendly and trustworthy. Most of all, Copeland provides top-notch quality service, no matter how small or large the job seems. Thank you so much, Randy!
Response from Copeland Auto Repair
Thank you James for such an awesome review! It's our pleasure to service you're vehicle.
J
2 months ago
Always Reliable
I have been receiving service from Copeland Auto Repair for over 5 years. Randy always gets it right. I wouldn't think of bringing my 2002 Volvo V70 anywhere else. Thank you for your dedication and commitment to excellence! Joe from Cheshire
Response from Copeland Auto Repair
Thank you Joe! You're quite welcome! It's always a pleasure seeing you. Thanks for letting us service your Volvo.
W
3 months ago
Prompt service
Randy and his team have always done the right thing. If it ain’t broke don’t fix it attitude makes me feel comfortable when my cars are in for service.
Response from Copeland Auto Repair
Thank you Wendy for the Review and 5 STAR Rating! Thank you for choosing Copeland Auto Repair!