Copeland Auto Repair

Auto Repair Shop

1451 Highland Ave

Cheshire, CT 06410

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

cheshireautomotiverepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
I was so pleased with the service and the it couldn't have been done more quickly. The people were very nice and I was in and out in less than 15 minutes. Thank you
E
2 weeks ago
Warranty Repair
I wanted to leave this review, as I have previously also posted about a service opportunity that I experienced at Copeland. I had a recurrent issue that emerged after almost a year. I dropped my car off prior to my vacation out of the area, and Randy and his team, repaired it, and the work was completed under warranty and ready for me when I returned. I also had an oil change done and Randy provided that to me as a complementary service. That was not expected nor necessary, but much appreciated. I have been using this shop for the past 10 years and his care and concern for my business is refreshing and not as typical as other garages here in town. Thanks
K
3 weeks ago
Great job. most reliable, trustworthy, knowledge of mechanics. Thanks for your time, engery to get them job done.
F
4 weeks ago
Great Service
Received great service today from Randy and his team at Copeland. I had a front axle assembly put on my car at a fair price. Nobody really wants to spend money fixing their vehicle, but I found Randy to be honest, patient and very pleasant!
D
1 month ago
Quick service and friendly staff!
L
1 month ago
Excelkent Service
We were very pleased with the prompt excelkent service that we received at Copeland! We aré so grateful that they are there to service all of our vehicles!
R
1 month ago
Randy and the staff are great! Always friendly, high quality and professional service.
T
1 month ago
Rear brakes replaced
On a routine check of my tire pressure, Randy astutely spotted something about my left driver's side brake that did not look right. I had experienced no symptoms while driving the car. The next day, he brought me in. His able mechanic fixed it, reported to Randy, "I feel really happy about how those brakes are working now," and helpfully told me I would need new front brakes in about a couple of months. Randy even helpfully found a coupon for 20 percent off the work. Had Randy not seen evidence of the brake problem and alerted me to it, I hesitate to think what might have happened. He is a reliable, fair, honest mechanic that I have relied on for more than 20 years.
C
1 month ago
Quick and Professional Service for Emissions Testing
Brought my wife's car to Copeland today for the Emissions Testing. As I pulled up to their "Emissions Testing Reserved parking Space", I was greeted by Marco who took my car right in. I went inside to pay. I was done and back on the road in about 10 minutes!! Great service as always!! Always bring both of our cars to Copeland's for any type of service or repairs. Very fair prices and high quality work!! Won't go anywhere else!!
G
1 month ago
Excellent job wth all my compliments!!!!