Coppell Smiles

Dentist

760 N Denton Tap Rd

Suite 190

Coppell, TX 75019

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

coppellsmilesonline.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly service
Ihave been a patient of Dr. Deore since 2010! I like going here because of the flexibility and Saturday appointments. Dr. Deore takes great care of her patients and answers questions enthusiastically. I had to move as I live on the other side of town. I am grateful in all aspects. But I would highly recommend this place for the whole family!
S
2 weeks ago
Best Dental Service
I haven't seen Dr D in awhile but they fit me in when I called last night that I had broken a veneer. I forgot how amazing they are. They really care about their patients and never try to upsell.
C
3 weeks ago
Fast reliable service
Got there with a broken inlay and immediately they took care of me. Appreciate their honesty in the diagnosis and procedure. Feels Good to have a dentist that you can trust and is not there for the money.
C
1 month ago
Rushed and careless
My family and I always have our cleaning and dental checkup done here but this is the first time I felt rushed when my cleaning is being done. The therapist is also not thoughtful and just pushing here and there that I have sore gums and when she did the floss even cut my lips. So sad when I learned that the best therapist who did my cleaning last June is only a temp.
G
1 month ago
My visit went very well, one thing that I do like about coming to Dr. D's is that I don't feel pressured. I didn't get to watch TV this time.
H
1 month ago
High quality service
Thier dental chairs are massaging and they have TVs above each chair to watch while they work.
B
1 month ago
My daughter 6 months teeth checkup
Service and treatment are very good. Dr. Deore provide good information how to take of teeth. Also her staff is very knowledgeabl.
L
2 months ago
High quality service
My experience with Dr Deore and her staff is outstanding. Dr. Deore took the time to explain the partial process/procedure and how to take care of my partial. She is very knowledgeable and passionate about the work she does. Her staff is very friendly and knowledgeable and I would definitely recommend Dr Deore and her staff to all my friends and family.
C
3 months ago
Always great service! :)
P
3 months ago
Very courteous and friendly staff. The treatment and procedure was explained in detail. I was made to feel very comfortable. The doctor was patient and understanding to my queries and concerns. After my cleaning and treatment was done, They explained the extra care I should take for my teeth and before I left the clinic, My future appointment was scheduled according to my convenience of date and month. Thank you so much Dr.Prachi Deore and her wonderful team at Coppell Smiles.