Coppell Smiles

Dentist

760 N Denton Tap Rd

Suite 190

Coppell, TX 75019

Open Today By Appointment

coppellsmilesonline.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Awesome care. Amazing Dr D
M
1 month ago
Highly qualify
The doctor for Deore. She is very awesome .Me and my two sons have been repaired.She explained not to nerves to took out my son ugly tooth not painfully. She did very well to relief my numb feeling gone, she shot me unpainfully and explain patiently and the assistant nurse who cleaned my tooth is very patient.
M
1 month ago
Fast service, great prices, and most of all Dr. D is so thoughtful, explains everything thouroughly and doesn’t recommend unnecessary procedures. So thankful to have found this practice for our family!
E
2 months ago
Expedient service
I have never been in and out as fast for a cavity feeling. 30 mins. It was amazing. And even at that they made sure I was numb before starting and the numbing shot was the best experience I have had to date. It barely phased me.
R
2 months ago
Friendly Staff
Walked in early in the morning and the staff recieved me with a friendly smile. Very knowledgeable staff, hassle free, in and out within minutes.
J
3 months ago
Quick in and out fixed problem and ready for cute smile
S
3 months ago
Both my son and I have our regular checkups here. He says he loves go to dentist. Dr. D is nice and professional.
S
4 months ago
My 3 year old loves it here!
I’ve been coming here for years now and brought my three year old for his first appointment in October. He. Loved. It! He got to watch his favorite show on Netflix while lying in the chair with sunglasses on. Dr. D was so great with him making sure he wasn’t scared. Took him today for his 6 mo checkup and again, he was so excited. He watched his show, used the cool suction stick, and was so happy about his new toothbrush and stickers!
S
4 months ago
Excellent service every visit.
T
5 months ago
Excellent
Dr D was awesome as always. She & the staff are very friendly and professional. Only complaint is I had a 25 minute wait before being seen for a 10 minute procedure. Having to wait, however, is rare in this office.
Response from Coppell Smiles
Hi Tami, I am so sorry you had to wait hon! It was a perfect storm that day that caused a bottleneck at your appointment time. We will try our very best the get you right in for your next and all subsequent appointments. Thank you for making Coppell Smiles your dental home! Prachi Deore DDS