Coppell Smiles

Dentist

760 N Denton Tap Rd

Suite 190

Coppell, TX 75019

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

coppellsmilesonline.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
All good
Staff and dentist were great very gentle, kind and honest.
J
5 days ago
Pain
Looked aty current pain to make it hurt less
S
6 days ago
High quality service!!
Coppell Smiles has been my dental group for more than six years now... Dr. Deore is thee best dentist I've ever had and the sweetest person ever!! And this reflects in the service provided from the entire dental office team... I'm SUPER happy with everything associated with the service I receive everytime I have an appointment/visit. I'll never leave them!!
S
3 weeks ago
Quality
So happy with Doctor Deore! She is so gentle and professional Looking forward to getting my new Tooth!
J
2 months ago
Awesome!
Everyone was super friendly and helpful!
S
2 months ago
Awesome experience
Great staff. Quick response time. Listened to patients needs. Quick follow through.
K
2 months ago
Bedside manner is the very best!!
Dr. Deore is the best. I have had a lot of big dental procedures and she always makes you feel at ease. Anything you need she will provide. She is always accommodating with appointments as well.
J
2 months ago
Dentist
I fear the dentist so I keep going to DR D for the genital touch.
R
3 months ago
Quality Service
One of the few dentists that do care about you and do not treat you like a number. Dr. Deore is awesome! Today I got a cleaning by Laura, she’s great! And requested all my future cleanings be done by her.
B
3 months ago
Very Pleased
The BEST dentist I’ve ever been to in my entire life!!!!! The staff is friendly and the Dr. is awesome, very bubbly, honest, knowledgeable and efficient....I’ll recommend Coppell Smiles to family, friends and co workers!