Coppell Smiles

Dentist

760 N Denton Tap Rd

Suite 190

Coppell, TX 75019

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

coppellsmilesonline.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Great dentist
Great Dr. Dentist great staff very friendly
J
1 month ago
Best Customer Service Dentist!
Not all dentists are alike and I am so glad we found this one! I have never had a bad experience here and everyone is always so warm and welcoming and know exactly what they are doing!
Q
2 months ago
Top of the line customer service every time I go. Dr. D and her staff are awesome! Going to the dentist for me was such a burdensome task ,but Dr. D has changed my perspective on dentists.
A
2 months ago
Very good service with Professional, friendly staff.
Very good service with Professional, friendly staff.
B
2 months ago
Awesome care. Amazing Dr D
M
3 months ago
Highly qualify
The doctor for Deore. She is very awesome .Me and my two sons have been repaired.She explained not to nerves to took out my son ugly tooth not painfully. She did very well to relief my numb feeling gone, she shot me unpainfully and explain patiently and the assistant nurse who cleaned my tooth is very patient.
M
3 months ago
Fast service, great prices, and most of all Dr. D is so thoughtful, explains everything thouroughly and doesn’t recommend unnecessary procedures. So thankful to have found this practice for our family!
E
4 months ago
Expedient service
I have never been in and out as fast for a cavity feeling. 30 mins. It was amazing. And even at that they made sure I was numb before starting and the numbing shot was the best experience I have had to date. It barely phased me.
R
4 months ago
Friendly Staff
Walked in early in the morning and the staff recieved me with a friendly smile. Very knowledgeable staff, hassle free, in and out within minutes.
J
5 months ago
Quick in and out fixed problem and ready for cute smile