Coppell Smiles

Dentist

760 N Denton Tap Rd

Suite 190

Coppell, TX 75019

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

coppellsmilesonline.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
7 days ago
Excellent
Dr D was awesome as always. She & the staff are very friendly and professional. Only complaint is I had a 25 minute wait before being seen for a 10 minute procedure. Having to wait, however, is rare in this office.
Response from Coppell Smiles
Hi Tami, I am so sorry you had to wait hon! It was a perfect storm that day that caused a bottleneck at your appointment time. We will try our very best the get you right in for your next and all subsequent appointments. Thank you for making Coppell Smiles your dental home! Prachi Deore DDS
C
3 weeks ago
High quality, with professional and friendly service.
Dr. D and her staff and absolutely the best around.
J
1 month ago
disappointed in new staff
I absolutely love Dr.D. but the new staff is not good. The receptionist has no clue what she is doing and not customer friendly. The girl that called me back could Not even take my blood pressure and it is a machine! Not a fan of the new hygienist, she had water going down my neck and clothes. I opted for fluoride and did not receive the treatment. when work is needed they use to give treatment plans. I could walk out the door and knowing what the cost of any work needed and what order to do things. That is no longer provided. I will continue to come back only because I trust Dr. D and the work she does. not because of her new staff
Response from Coppell Smiles
Sorry you did not have the same quality of experience as always. We do have new staff and we are rapidly bringing them up to the level of service that we always want our patients to have. I hope you will notice the difference at your next visit and it will be as it has always been. Prachi Deore DDS
J
1 month ago
disappointed in new staff
I absolutely love Dr.D. but the new staff is not good. The receptionist has no clue what she is doing and not customer friendly. The girl that called me back could Not even take my blood pressure and it is a machine! Not a fan of the new hygienist, she had water going down my neck and clothes. I opted for fluoride and did not receive the treatment. when work is needed they use to give treatment plans. I could walk out the door and knowing what the cost of any work needed and what order to do things. That is no longer provided. I will continue to come back only because I trust Dr. D and the work she does. not because of her new staff
J
1 month ago
awesome hygienist
Lee was the best hygienist I've ever met.
C
2 months ago
Glad I found Coppell Smiles!
I had some money in my FSA account that I needed to spend by the end of the month So was searching for an in network provider. I am so glad I found Coppell Smiles and Dr. D! Friendly, professional staff and Dr. D is working with me to get solutions for my dental issues. Very happy with my experience with them!
K
3 months ago
Staff and Dr. D are wonderful
P
3 months ago
Excellent quality service. Very professional and friendly staff. I was explained in details regarding my problem and what needs to be done. Was patient in listening to my concerns and queries. The paper work was also very clear and easy to understand. We have always been worried and stressed about going to a dentist, But at Coppell Smiles with Dr. Prachi and her staff we feel very comfortable and assured that we will always return home with a bright smile and less pain.I would definitely recommend Dr.Prachi and Coppell Smiles to all my friends and family. Thank you Coppell Smiles and Dr.Prachi.
N
3 months ago
Had an infected and cracked tooth. I was in so much pain. Went to several other dentists but they were either closed, no doctor in the office or no way to be seen. Walked into Coppell Smiles and they fit me in immediately, got the help I needed and All is well now :) I recommend to anyone. Staff is nice and professional.
E
4 months ago
Awful
I’m sad to say that this practice has gone downhill quite a bit in the decade I’ve been coming here. The turnover seems to be quite high, with hygienists who don’t really know how to work well with patients. I suffer from severe TMJ and therefore require nitrous during cleanings to reduce jaw pain. However, despite my complaints of pain and requests to increase the nitrous level or let me rest my jaw, the hygienist kept telling me to open my mouth wider. I was in such severe pain by the end of the appointment that I could barely move my jaw. Even worse, the hygienist missed my mouth several times with the water sprayer, spraying cold water down my neck and all over my clothes. She didn’t even apologize for doing so and was not friendly at all. I have been seeing this dentist for a decade now, but I will not be continuing my business.
Response from Coppell Smiles
I am so sorry you did not have a pleasant experience hon. I know TMJ can make it difficult to do a cleaning without more frequent breaks. We have had new hygienists and as we are training them to our practice's way of doing things, I am sorry you were not taken care of the way we usually do.