Coppell Smiles

Dentist

760 N Denton Tap Rd

Suite 190

Coppell, TX 75019

Open Today By Appointment

coppellsmilesonline.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
23 hours ago
Friendly Staff
Walked in early in the morning and the staff recieved me with a friendly smile. Very knowledgeable staff, hassle free, in and out within minutes.
J
1 month ago
Quick in and out fixed problem and ready for cute smile
S
1 month ago
Both my son and I have our regular checkups here. He says he loves go to dentist. Dr. D is nice and professional.
S
1 month ago
My 3 year old loves it here!
I’ve been coming here for years now and brought my three year old for his first appointment in October. He. Loved. It! He got to watch his favorite show on Netflix while lying in the chair with sunglasses on. Dr. D was so great with him making sure he wasn’t scared. Took him today for his 6 mo checkup and again, he was so excited. He watched his show, used the cool suction stick, and was so happy about his new toothbrush and stickers!
S
2 months ago
Excellent service every visit.
T
3 months ago
Excellent
Dr D was awesome as always. She & the staff are very friendly and professional. Only complaint is I had a 25 minute wait before being seen for a 10 minute procedure. Having to wait, however, is rare in this office.
Response from Coppell Smiles
Hi Tami, I am so sorry you had to wait hon! It was a perfect storm that day that caused a bottleneck at your appointment time. We will try our very best the get you right in for your next and all subsequent appointments. Thank you for making Coppell Smiles your dental home! Prachi Deore DDS
C
4 months ago
High quality, with professional and friendly service.
Dr. D and her staff and absolutely the best around.
J
4 months ago
disappointed in new staff
I absolutely love Dr.D. but the new staff is not good. The receptionist has no clue what she is doing and not customer friendly. The girl that called me back could Not even take my blood pressure and it is a machine! Not a fan of the new hygienist, she had water going down my neck and clothes. I opted for fluoride and did not receive the treatment. when work is needed they use to give treatment plans. I could walk out the door and knowing what the cost of any work needed and what order to do things. That is no longer provided. I will continue to come back only because I trust Dr. D and the work she does. not because of her new staff
Response from Coppell Smiles
Sorry you did not have the same quality of experience as always. We do have new staff and we are rapidly bringing them up to the level of service that we always want our patients to have. I hope you will notice the difference at your next visit and it will be as it has always been. Prachi Deore DDS
J
4 months ago
disappointed in new staff
I absolutely love Dr.D. but the new staff is not good. The receptionist has no clue what she is doing and not customer friendly. The girl that called me back could Not even take my blood pressure and it is a machine! Not a fan of the new hygienist, she had water going down my neck and clothes. I opted for fluoride and did not receive the treatment. when work is needed they use to give treatment plans. I could walk out the door and knowing what the cost of any work needed and what order to do things. That is no longer provided. I will continue to come back only because I trust Dr. D and the work she does. not because of her new staff
J
4 months ago
awesome hygienist
Lee was the best hygienist I've ever met.