Coppell Smiles

Dentist

760 N Denton Tap Rd

Suite 190

Coppell, TX 75019

Open Today By Appointment

coppellsmilesonline.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Bedside manner is the very best!!
Dr. Deore is the best. I have had a lot of big dental procedures and she always makes you feel at ease. Anything you need she will provide. She is always accommodating with appointments as well.
J
2 weeks ago
Dentist
I fear the dentist so I keep going to DR D for the genital touch.
R
2 weeks ago
Quality Service
One of the few dentists that do care about you and do not treat you like a number. Dr. Deore is awesome! Today I got a cleaning by Laura, she’s great! And requested all my future cleanings be done by her.
B
4 weeks ago
Very Pleased
The BEST dentist I’ve ever been to in my entire life!!!!! The staff is friendly and the Dr. is awesome, very bubbly, honest, knowledgeable and efficient....I’ll recommend Coppell Smiles to family, friends and co workers!
A
1 month ago
Professional and Kind
This is a great dentist! I got my cleaning and everything done in one visit on a Saturday. They are worth the time because they don’t waste yours!!! Plus, they super friendly and easy to talk to!!!
J
1 month ago
a pleasant visit today
Friendly and sincere people, professional and efficient work, educational and relaxing chat.
M
2 months ago
Dr. D and staff are amazing! They are excellent with kids of all ages!
K
2 months ago
Great Dentist
Love Dr. Diore...She’s always attentive to her patients and very professional!
A
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly service
Ihave been a patient of Dr. Deore since 2010! I like going here because of the flexibility and Saturday appointments. Dr. Deore takes great care of her patients and answers questions enthusiastically. I had to move as I live on the other side of town. I am grateful in all aspects. But I would highly recommend this place for the whole family!
S
3 months ago
Best Dental Service
I haven't seen Dr D in awhile but they fit me in when I called last night that I had broken a veneer. I forgot how amazing they are. They really care about their patients and never try to upsell.