Coppell Smiles

Dentist

760 N Denton Tap Rd

Suite 190

Coppell, TX 75019

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

coppellsmilesonline.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
I walked in on Friday morning with a bit of a toothache, not an emergency, but still sore. I was hoping to schedule an appointment early the following week. I got lucky with an appointment that had opened up at 10:00, so I came back then. Dr. Deore diagnosed my problem quickly and correctly as tooth pain caused by clenching, and we have a plan to deal with it now. I so appreciate that I can trust her to be honest. No unnecessary crown replacement, no unnecessary drilling, no unnecessary root canal. I have been coming to Dr. Deore for 10 years now and have always been pleased. I recommend her highly.
A
3 weeks ago
Great service, wonderful staff!! Highly recommend!!
H
3 weeks ago
Very friendly atmosphere and hardly any waiting. When they make an appointment, they keep it; no hassle, no waiting; I love that about them because I use my lunch hour for my dental visits and works out very well. Very good work too! Very gently and hardly no pain! I highly recommend them and have recommended them to my family!
K
1 month ago
High quality service
This was my first visit and I was very impressed. The exam was the highest quality exam I have ever had. The staff is amazing !
T
1 month ago
Dr D is GREAT!
Dr D is always top notch; courteous, friendly, professional, however both the x-ray tech and the hygienist didn't leave me with the warmest feelings. Prior to my appointment the xray tech went over the treatment plan, assuming i wanted to purchase everything listed, rather than letting me know certain services are suggested and "asking" if I'd like to do them. Basically I didn't care for the way she delivers information and lack of personal touch. The hygienist I had was very nice & courteous but a bit sloppy and careless. She didn't pay attention to the fact that my mouth was filling with water and didn't use the suction before the water ran down my face multiple times. The bib around me was so wet she had to change it. In addition, my teeth are very close together and difficult to floss with regular floss. She was having trouble getting it between my teeth so i told her i had to use satin floss, instead of switching the type of floss, she just skipped the teeth she couldn't fit the floss through and told me that i would have to get the ones she missed. i'm a regular flosser so i'm not worried about those teeth being neglected, however, this is the job she is paid to do and she didn't complete it in my opinion. Again, Dr D is amazing and i would 100% recommend others to this office, my rating is not to criticize but to help make her aware.
A
1 month ago
Great dental office
A
1 month ago
Great
L
2 months ago
All good
Staff and dentist were great very gentle, kind and honest.
J
2 months ago
Pain
Looked aty current pain to make it hurt less
S
2 months ago
High quality service!!
Coppell Smiles has been my dental group for more than six years now... Dr. Deore is thee best dentist I've ever had and the sweetest person ever!! And this reflects in the service provided from the entire dental office team... I'm SUPER happy with everything associated with the service I receive everytime I have an appointment/visit. I'll never leave them!!