Coppell Smiles

Dentist

760 N Denton Tap Rd

Suite 190

Coppell, TX 75019

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

coppellsmilesonline.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
20 hours ago
Great service
I have always felt welcome and comfortable
S
3 days ago
Regular teeth cleaning
Like the quick but efficient friendly service. The dental assistants are very helpful and handle kids gently. Dr D is upset nice and always takes the time to share her observations and pointers. My kids even get to pet her dog cookie 😂 - so they are happy to visit the dentist.
A
1 month ago
Happy to meet Cookie :)
The visit was great from beginning to end. From the appointment process to the oral evaluation. Every step of the way was rock solid. From the receptionist to the dental assistant and then to the hygienist all the way to the dentist . You ladies are just..... amazing looking forward to future visit with you all. :)
Response from Coppell Smiles
We loved having you too! See you soon.
S
1 month ago
Kind and fast service
My favorite dentist ever! And all the front desk and tech girls are amazing too. Friendly, honest, helpful!
S
2 months ago
Great and gentle for both kids and the parents
We recently had both our kids’ appointments with dr D. The usual cleaning, but for some reason my 10 year old was a bit scared and had questions regarding what will be done.. He was gently explained throughout what was being done... If you as adult are scared of going to the dentist or need someone gentle for your kiddos, you will not be disappointed by dr D and her staff..
Response from Coppell Smiles
We were more than happy to help him through his appointment. I am glad he was happy and comfortable.
J
2 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly
I went in for a root canal today very nervous about the procedure, Dr. D and Faith both explained the process and put my mind at ease. During the root canal, Dr. D kept checking on me to make sure I was doing ok. The process was quick, easy, and surprisingly painless. I love that there is never a wait time, they really stick to their appointments. I was in and out in an hour. I would definitely recommend Coppell Smiles for your dental needs.
Response from Coppell Smiles
I am so glad we could make the root canal process comfortable and painless for you.
S
2 months ago
Profesional service
Like always great job pleasant and professional
R
3 months ago
Efficient and Effective
My cleaning appointment was quick and pleasant. The hygienist was very professional and paid attention to my questions and needs and did a great job of cleaning. She also gave great tips on how to maintain oral hygiene. Highly recommended!
D
3 months ago
Best Dentist in Texas, for sure!!!
If looking for a higher quality dental clinic. Coppell Smiles is the place you’re looking for.
Response from Coppell Smiles
Thank you so much David! I am so glad we were able to take care of you and your family!
D
3 months ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
Today was just a regular teeth cleaning and exam. I feel like I am seeing extended family when I come here. Everyone is caring. My hygienist was extra careful today as I recently had to have some special work done in my mouth, so I appreciated her extra much today.