Coppell Smiles

Dentist

760 N Denton Tap Rd

Suite 190

Coppell, TX 75019

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

coppellsmilesonline.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
I would recommend Coppell Smiles to anyone. Fast and good service.
R
2 weeks ago
Excellent Care of my teeth
I highly recommend Coppell Smiles. Dr.Dore is quite the professional and highly educated. I had Meme for my teeth cleaning today. What a well trained and very personable young lady. Great cleaning and provided great education on my teeth. My husband also uses Coppell Smiles.
Response from Coppell Smiles
So glad you had a great cleaning! We try to make sure our patients know not just WHAT to do to keep their teeth and gums healthy but also WHY. Meme is definitely an asset to our office and I am glad she took great care of you.
A
2 weeks ago
All staff were courteous and professional as usual!
A
2 weeks ago
We love Coppell Smiles!
Dr. D and staff are so great with our kids. Our 4.5 year old and 2 year old each had a cleaning today. The team was great in attending to tiny attention spans. Such graciousness and patience with our two dudes! Thank you so much, Coppell Smiles Team!
Response from Coppell Smiles
We love taking care of our little patients! They bring such joy into the office!
J
1 month ago
Cleanning
No problem great time in and out quick
M
3 months ago
Great Expirence
On time good job
R
3 months ago
Very friendly
Me and my kid had cleaning appointments today. Dr.Prache Deore is awesome. She and all her staffs are very friendly and take care very well. They handle my kid very patiently by talking friendly with her and make her comfortable during the cleanings and process.
Response from Coppell Smiles
We Love taking care of our little patients! We are glad your daughter had a great appointment. See you soon.
W
5 months ago
make patient feel at ease
very friendly. doing their job with a gentle hand.
G
5 months ago
Great dentist and hygienists
Dr. Deore has been our dentist for several years, and we have been very pleased with the service of the entire staff.
B
5 months ago
Dr.D is the Best
We love Dr. D and the staff they’re very nice professional and very patient with my two kids.