Coppell Smiles

Dentist

760 N Denton Tap Rd

Suite 190

Coppell, TX 75019

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

coppellsmilesonline.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Great and gentle for both kids and the parents
We recently had both our kids’ appointments with dr D. The usual cleaning, but for some reason my 10 year old was a bit scared and had questions regarding what will be done.. He was gently explained throughout what was being done... If you as adult are scared of going to the dentist or need someone gentle for your kiddos, you will not be disappointed by dr D and her staff..
J
6 days ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly
I went in for a root canal today very nervous about the procedure, Dr. D and Faith both explained the process and put my mind at ease. During the root canal, Dr. D kept checking on me to make sure I was doing ok. The process was quick, easy, and surprisingly painless. I love that there is never a wait time, they really stick to their appointments. I was in and out in an hour. I would definitely recommend Coppell Smiles for your dental needs.
S
1 week ago
Profesional service
Like always great job pleasant and professional
R
1 month ago
Efficient and Effective
My cleaning appointment was quick and pleasant. The hygienist was very professional and paid attention to my questions and needs and did a great job of cleaning. She also gave great tips on how to maintain oral hygiene. Highly recommended!
D
1 month ago
Best Dentist in Texas, for sure!!!
If looking for a higher quality dental clinic. Coppell Smiles is the place you’re looking for.
Response from Coppell Smiles
Thank you so much David! I am so glad we were able to take care of you and your family!
D
1 month ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
Today was just a regular teeth cleaning and exam. I feel like I am seeing extended family when I come here. Everyone is caring. My hygienist was extra careful today as I recently had to have some special work done in my mouth, so I appreciated her extra much today.
S
2 months ago
Profesional service
I had a excellent experience service was great like always everyone there very friendly
L
2 months ago
Honesty, integrity, caring.
The staff and dentist made my day. Very professional and honest with the care I needed. I’ve been very pleased with their service and would highly recommend them.
S
2 months ago
Smooth extraction
Great hands, extraction was smooth, didn’t feel a thing. Was in and out in 30min.
D
3 months ago
I walked in on Friday morning with a bit of a toothache, not an emergency, but still sore. I was hoping to schedule an appointment early the following week. I got lucky with an appointment that had opened up at 10:00, so I came back then. Dr. Deore diagnosed my problem quickly and correctly as tooth pain caused by clenching, and we have a plan to deal with it now. I so appreciate that I can trust her to be honest. No unnecessary crown replacement, no unnecessary drilling, no unnecessary root canal. I have been coming to Dr. Deore for 10 years now and have always been pleased. I recommend her highly.