Coppell Smiles

Dentist

760 N Denton Tap Rd

Suite 190

Coppell, TX 75019

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

coppellsmilesonline.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Always great service! :)
P
3 weeks ago
Very courteous and friendly staff. The treatment and procedure was explained in detail. I was made to feel very comfortable. The doctor was patient and understanding to my queries and concerns. After my cleaning and treatment was done, They explained the extra care I should take for my teeth and before I left the clinic, My future appointment was scheduled according to my convenience of date and month. Thank you so much Dr.Prachi Deore and her wonderful team at Coppell Smiles.
D
1 month ago
Long time patient - completely satisfied
Have been a patient of Coppell Smiles for many years. Dr. Diore and staff are professionals who take excellent care of their patients. Dr. Diore is a caring dentist who performs quality work at reasonable prices. Highly recommend to others.
S
2 months ago
Wonderful Experience
Front desk was kind and helpful, and patient with me as I figured out my dental insurance cards! The cleaning was efficient; xrays are so fast and high tech. Dentist is always kind too.
B
2 months ago
Great dentist
Great Dr. Dentist great staff very friendly
J
3 months ago
Best Customer Service Dentist!
Not all dentists are alike and I am so glad we found this one! I have never had a bad experience here and everyone is always so warm and welcoming and know exactly what they are doing!
Q
4 months ago
Top of the line customer service every time I go. Dr. D and her staff are awesome! Going to the dentist for me was such a burdensome task ,but Dr. D has changed my perspective on dentists.
A
4 months ago
Very good service with Professional, friendly staff.
Very good service with Professional, friendly staff.
B
4 months ago
Awesome care. Amazing Dr D
M
5 months ago
Highly qualify
The doctor for Deore. She is very awesome .Me and my two sons have been repaired.She explained not to nerves to took out my son ugly tooth not painfully. She did very well to relief my numb feeling gone, she shot me unpainfully and explain patiently and the assistant nurse who cleaned my tooth is very patient.