Coppell Smiles

Dentist

760 N Denton Tap Rd

Suite 190

Coppell, TX 75019

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

coppellsmilesonline.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Dental hygienist was professional, polite, and efficient. I appreciated that she focused on the task of cleaning my teeth and got me through the task in less than 30 minutes. Dr. Deore and her staff are friendly, congenial and wise about their profession. Definitely recommend this practice to others.
A
3 weeks ago
Great dental Hygienist! My teeth looked so much whiter!!! Good to see Dr. D!
T
3 months ago
Dr D & staff are fantastic. I've never been to a more friendly, personable, caring dental facility in my life. I recommend Coppell Smiles to everyone I know.
A
3 months ago
Love going to a Dentist? You will at Coppell Smiles!
I have been going to Dr. D for 5 years and can honestly say that I have never had a bad experience. Dr. D is personable, professional and thorough and will explain everything to your satisfaction. I never have to wait long nor do I feel rushed to leave. Any and all concerns that you have are addressed without pushing unnecessary services. I can't imagine going anywhere else!
L
4 months ago
Highly recommend coppell Smile
Love this place. The only place where you can watch Netflix and get a filing. Loved my experience. This will definitely be my dental home.
N
5 months ago
Very professional and kind staff. Dr is very gentle and explains the process and procedure thoroughly. When you step out of the office one is very contented and satisfied. When you talk to the dr the pain and suffering is half gone already. Not like other dentists selling and pushing their services and stuff on the patients. I'll highly recommend to any one who needs a dentist.
S
5 months ago
Professional and very friendly
I loved it everyone is super friendly and very nice, my one yr old usually throws a fit as soon as he enters into a doctors office but he was calm as they were very welcoming..it was fast didnt had to wait we went in out in no time..
J
5 months ago
High quality service!
Love going to a place where you've been gone for a year and you come back to same staff!
J
5 months ago
Great service and staff
I always have a great experience at Coppell Smiles. Friendly staff, fast service and I feel like they really care. Thanks everyone!
J
5 months ago
Quality Customer Service
Coppell Smiles goes out of their way to provide excellent customer service. All the staff are super friendly and professional. I highly recommend them!