Copper Bend Family Dental

Dentist

2900 Frank Scott Pkwy. W

Suite 936A

Belleville, IL 62223

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

copperbendfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Love this dentist office. The staff is always friendly and professional. The dentist and Dental Hygienist, Pam are fabulous.
N
3 months ago
copper bend family dentistry a great place.
A great place to go for your dentist needs. Staff is friendly and professional. Dr. Lavelle makes to feel at ease and has done a great job for me.
A
3 months ago
Friendly and Knowledgeable Staff!
Been to this dental office for the last 27 years. Now under the treatment of Dr. Lavalle - have nothing but great experience. Also met today with Ms. Becca who took care of the initial cleanup. She was wonderful...kept me inform throughout the whole process. Extremely professional and friendly. Thank you Ms. Becca for educating me on all the tips including water flosser and Sonic Care. See ya guys in 6 months...
C
3 months ago
Loved this dentist
I really enjoyed Jessica Lavalle. She was very nice and really informative about what needs to be done to my teeth to stop the pain I am having. I would highly recommend this dentist to everyone I know. Thanks
J
3 months ago
Wonderful experience
Didn't have to wait to be seen,I really like that,you can't help but to walk out smiling 😁
R
3 months ago
Ranks In The Top 5
I've been to many dental offices over the past 43 years, and Dr. Jessica Lavalle and her team are awesome! You are given royalty treatment; with explanations of what's going on, and your input is important to them, as well as the information they give you to keep your teeth clean and healthy! I wish I had a reason to go to them more than twice a year of my check-up and cleaning! And they are always on-time, and efficient.
L
4 months ago
Everyone was so nice, the atmosphere was pleasant. I've finally found a dentist that I'm comfortable with. Thank you.
D
4 months ago
overall experience
Best dental experience ever. All xrays taken, exam & full plan on how to proceed. Very friendly & patient with me. I was very comfortable there. Extremely knowledgeable. Thanks everyone, see u again soon.
K
4 months ago
Everyone there is so friendly. I have been going there forever and will not change.
R
4 months ago
Great Service!
Dr. Lavalle and her staff are the most pleasant to deal with! The only Dentist I truly felt comfortable with.