Copper Country Family Dentistry

Dentist

19225 Calverley Ave.

Houghton, MI 49931-2142

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

coppercountrydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Great care taken
1 year old daughter needed a procedure done, mom was nervous but Dr Bob helped to ease the stress and a successful procedure followed. Thank you for taking care of the both of us!
A
2 weeks ago
Very professional and pleasant staff. Great experience!
K
1 month ago
High Quantity Service, Friendly
Coming in for a teeth cleaning isn’t always something to look forward too! I have the time to talk to people I know and can always put a smile on my face. My time at Copper Country Dentistry was great.
J
1 month ago
High quality service
Arrived in pain. after xrays were taken and thoroughly explained to me, a tooth had to be extracted. Everything went smoothly. No more pain. Very professional and friendly staff.
J
1 month ago
Best dentist office
I won’t go anywhere else unless they make me. :-) thank you!
Response from Copper Country Family Dentistry
We wouldn't let you go anywhere else. We love you too much! Dr. Bob, Joanne, Lorry and staff
B
2 months ago
always friendly and professional
This facility has changed my kids attitude for dentist appointments. Very professional group.
Q
2 months ago
High quality service, very friendly and carefully take care of customers
I really appreciate their great service for me.
B
2 months ago
Great Service
Great dentistry, great service and all around great experience for a very scary problem. I heartily recommend!
R
2 months ago
Always A Delight!
The entire staff is professional and friendly; the experience is always great!
Response from Copper Country Family Dentistry
Read--we enjoy your visits as well. Can't wait to see you next time. Dr. Bob, Joanne and team
P
2 months ago
excellent experience! Fantastic Doctor and staff!
I've been afraid of the dentist for may years and i must say that Dr Bob has definitely renewed my confidence in a big way! I loved how he explained what he was going to do and made sure that i was comfortable. Thank you Doctor Bob and staff.
Response from Copper Country Family Dentistry
Glad you are happy with us. I'm thrilled we have eased your dental anxiety. We are glad you have found in us your new dental home. Looking forward to your next visit! Dr. Bob, Joanne and staff