Copper Country Family Dentistry

Dentist

19225 Calverley Ave.

Houghton, MI 49931-2142

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

coppercountrydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
16 hours ago
Very Professional, very high standards!
Super friendly well organized staff!!! Thank you!
Z
3 days ago
Great Dentistry Office!
- Very friendly staff including Dr. Bob. - Relaxing family environment with beautiful interior design and great music. - Modern dentistry equipment. - Great communication including text alerts.
Response from Copper Country Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for the kind words Zion. They mean so much to us. Dr. Bob and team
D
5 days ago
Always a pleasant experience. I would give them 6 stars if I could.
Response from Copper Country Family Dentistry
Wow David! Thank you so, so much for the amazingly, kind words. Dr. Bob, Joanne and team
P
6 days ago
I recently had two fillings done at the office...Everyone I came in contact with treated me with dignity and respect...The mild manner of all concerned is beyond reproach and I would recommend anyone to support this business. Dr. Chaldron is the most skilled Dentist I've ever had....I give all of you a five-star rating!
Response from Copper Country Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words Paul! Dr. Bob, Joanne and team
C
3 weeks ago
My first visit with Sandy, the hygienist, was a positive experience. She was friendly and efficient. I was comfortable throughout the procedure.
Response from Copper Country Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words Chris! Dr. Bob, Joanne, Sandy and team
J
1 month ago
Excellent patient care!
Whenever I get my teeth cleaned, I always feel like I’m catching up with my friend. Brittany is kind, patient & gentle. Copper Country Dentistry is lucky to have such a great hygienist♥️
Response from Copper Country Family Dentistry
It has been wonderful to see you enjoy your visits with us. We are honored to be your dental home. Dr. Bob, Joanne and team
N
1 month ago
Professional, kind, caring and gentle staff, as well as a beautiful office! I'd reccomend them to anyone!
Response from Copper Country Family Dentistry
Awe shucks! Thank you Natalie. We love caring for you and your family. Dr. Bob, Joanne and team
R
2 months ago
Truly Great Folks!
As always, it was a pleasure to be at Copper Country Family Dentistry. Wonderful attitudes; terrific skills.
Response from Copper Country Family Dentistry
Thank you Read. We appreciate the compliment. Dr. Bob, Joanne and team
M
3 months ago
High Quality Services
Copper Country Family Dentistry is the best dentistry!! The staff are professional, welcoming, and caring.
Response from Copper Country Family Dentistry
We are happy to care for you and are humbled by your kind words. Dr. Bob, Joanne and team
S
3 months ago
A positive dental experience from a knowledgeable and caring dentist and his staff.
Response from Copper Country Family Dentistry
Thank you, we love serving our patients.