Copper Country Family Dentistry

Dentist

19225 Calverley Ave.

Houghton, MI 49931-2142

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

coppercountrydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Excellent care plus strong scheduling efficiency
Not only is the dental care excellent Copper Country Family Dentistry, the service itself is highly efficient and effective. Making appointments is easy and I love the reminder texts that I receive
M
5 days ago
Nothing but the best
Copper Country Family Dentistry is the best possible combination of friendly and professional service. I've been with them for years and they always find a way to work around my always changing schedule. They are genuinely compassionate about their patients.
C
2 weeks ago
Top notch service, very modern practice
The staff and Dr. Chalgren are kind, friendly, efficient, and very good at what they do. :) I was seen today promptly as always. I appreciate the text message reminders for appointments! (I almost forgot my appointment this morning. Oops. The text made all the difference!)
M
2 weeks ago
Fast and professional, and personable.
My filling was completely painless and very fast. In and out in a half hour. I'm very impressed and happy with the process and the results.
J
3 weeks ago
Thank you!
I continue to go here even though I have closet offices to my home. Professional friendly staff that cares. Thank you!
Response from Copper Country Family Dentistry
We are so glad you make the trip. We love to see your beautiful smile. Dr. Bob and staff
S
1 month ago
High quality fast service
I called in the morning about severe tooth pain. They were able to get me in to check it out that afternoon and pull the affected tooth. Very friendly. Would recommend Copper Country Family Dentistry to everyone!
Response from Copper Country Family Dentistry
So glad we could help you feel better quickly! Take care--Dr. Bob and Staff
P
2 months ago
Great service happy
I went in discoved problem with upper wisdom teeth he pulled one going back to get other pulled in couple weeks Great service and people no fuss reasonable rates 😬
Response from Copper Country Family Dentistry
Happy to help! Glad you had such a good experience. Thank you for the kind words.
A
2 months ago
Excellent, professional and friendly service.
Strongly recommended.
Response from Copper Country Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words!
C
2 months ago
So patient with kids
Hygienist Terry and Dr. Bob are so patient with kids. They are amazing!!!
Response from Copper Country Family Dentistry
Love your boys Colleen! Looking forward to seeing them again! Dr. Bob and Staff
A
2 months ago
Exceptional customer service
The office staff is exceptional. They have gone above and beyond for me by coordinating with other offices for related services and handling everything related to insurance. In the wild world of insurance, they know their stuff. Going to the dentist has become a paper-work free experience with no billing surprises.
Response from Copper Country Family Dentistry
We love your family Alexandra and are so glad you found us. Dr. Bob and staff