Copper Country Family Dentistry

Dentist

19225 Calverley Ave.

Houghton, MI 49931-2142

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

coppercountrydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
Great experience! Left the office in 20 min. Friendly stuff.
Response from Copper Country Family Dentistry
Always happy to see you Gavril. Thanks for always brightening our day! Dr. Bob, Joanne and team
R
2 weeks ago
Good people, good service, quality care
I use to have super anxiety when it came to dental work. Once I became a patient here they make sure to make me feel comfortable, make sure procedures are comfortable and painless. The people there have always been quick to get me in and not waste my time in the waiting room. The workers there are also pleasant to talk with and make sure no surprises when it comes to billing. Took me 40 years but I finally found a great dentist office who cares. Highly reccomended.
Response from Copper Country Family Dentistry
Awe shucks...thank you for the kind words. It's our honor to care for you and your smile. Dr. Bob, Joanne and team
R
3 weeks ago
You guys are the best!!! I’m from out of town had a dental emergency and you took care of me!!! Great facility great employees and great Dentist!! I couldn’t be happier!!! Ron Neri.
Response from Copper Country Family Dentistry
So glad we were able to help you out! Hope you have a great visit to the Copper Country! Dr. Bob, Joanne and team
R
3 weeks ago
You guys are the best!!! I’m from out of town had a dental emergency and you took care of me!!! Great facility great employees and great Dentist!! I couldn’t be happier!!! Ron Neri.
D
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly staff
Beautiful new modern facility. High Tech Equipment and very friendly knowledgeable staff. Would recommend to anyone looking for high quality Dental office.
Response from Copper Country Family Dentistry
Thank you Dave! We were happy to be able to help. Dr. Bob, Joanne and team
J
1 month ago
Kind and gentle dental care..
I am one of those people who hate the dentist, scared & full on anxiety before an appointment. Dr. Chalgren is kind, patient and gentle. I would recommend him to anyone who who has dental anxiety. His staff is always kind, caring and compassionate. ♥️
Response from Copper Country Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words Jammie. It is our pleasure to care for you and your smile. Dr. Bob, Joanne and team
S
2 months ago
Best dental clinic ever
This is the best dental clinic I have ever been to, and I am not young!
Response from Copper Country Family Dentistry
That's quite the compliment. Thank you for the kind words. Dr. Bob, Joanne and team
A
2 months ago
Great service
The staff was quite friendly and got to their job right away. The doctor did a nice job on my teeth. I recommend this dentistry to others.
Response from Copper Country Family Dentistry
Oh Aubrey! You are such a sweet girl. Thank you for the kind words. We love caring for your smile! Dr. Bob, Joanne and team
C
2 months ago
YOOPER TEETH
Oh my goodness. We were so pleased with Dr. Bob and his wonderful staff. They saw us in a timely manner and answered any questions we had. The office staff was efficient and very personable.
Response from Copper Country Family Dentistry
We are glad you have found us Cate. It's an honor to care for your smile. Dr. Bob, Joanne and staff
E
2 months ago
Excellent service, and professional, friendly staff
I have had four visits so far to Copper Country Dentistry and have been very satisfied each time. The staff are competent and up to date in dental services. I am given advice regarding future work needed, but never pressured.
Response from Copper Country Family Dentistry
So happy you have found us. It's an honor to care for you and your smile. Dr. Bob, Joanne and staff