Copper Country Family Dentistry

Dentist

19225 Calverley Ave.

Houghton, MI 49931-2142

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

coppercountrydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Amazing people!!!
Blew out a crown while hiking and on vacation. This amazing dentist office got me in quick and patched me up so we could continue our vacation!! Great staff, super friendly, and top quality work! Thanks Doc, your're a life saver!!!
N
1 month ago
The best!
All the staff are wonderful! They truly care about their patients. Warm, friendly faces every visit. Top notch dentistry! Highly recommend Dr. Chalgren and his staff.
Response from Copper Country Family Dentistry
Awe thanks Nora. Looking forward to seeing the rest of your family soon!
D
1 month ago
High quality service
The lady who checked on and cleaned my teeth was very kind and knowledgeable. (I forgot to ask her name.) She's been working there for 15 years and answered all of my questions with a smile!
Response from Copper Country Family Dentistry
So glad you had a positive experience Delainy. We are so glad you found us!
A
2 months ago
Amazing experience
All of the staff at copper country family dentistry are friendly, respectful, professional, helpful and patient. The procedures I had done were not pleasant but the Dr. and staff did everything they could to make it as easy and painless as possible. I would never go anywhere else for dental care. Thank you so much Dr. Chalgren for your dedication and amazing work!
Response from Copper Country Family Dentistry
Amanda-We are so happy to help. We are looking forward to your next visit. :)
J
2 months ago
Best family dental care around
You couldn't ask for a better all-around dental team to serve your family. Sandy was wonderful with my son today. Gave him helpful advice how to keep his teeth cleaner and shared the information with me as well. Front desk was awesome,friendly and knowledgeable. Dentist was a perfectionist. You can't ask for more!
J
3 months ago
Had a great experience as usual. The staff and Dr. Chalgren are wonderful and very professional. I highly recommend this office. They hygienist is pain-free and very thorough! Dr. Chalgren is a super dentist and very particular. I am so happy that I have chosen this dental practice!!!
Response from Copper Country Family Dentistry
We are also glad you are here! Dr. Bob, Joanne and team
A
3 months ago
High Tech, great people & service
I've been with Dr Chalgren for about five years and have received excellent service. He and his hygeneists strive to make your visit as pleasant and pain-free as possible. His office staff are friendly and very efficient. His office is new and equipment up-to-date.
Response from Copper Country Family Dentistry
Thank you for the wonderful and kind words Al. It is our pleasure to care for you and your family!
B
3 months ago
Excellent service and care
I had some emergency dental work done last fall and had my first cleaning and exam last week. I am so glad I made the decision to transfer my dental care to Copper Country Family Denistry after going to a dentist in Iron Mountain for 30 years. Everyone is very friendly, professional and thorough. The office building is new, clean and seems very up to date with services and equipment.
Response from Copper Country Family Dentistry
Thank you for the glowing review Beth. We are so glad you found us.
K
3 months ago
Great first appointment
I'm so glad to be an established patient in the practice. My exam and cleaning were so thorough and the staff was extremely caring and professional. I'll be back, happily!
Response from Copper Country Family Dentistry
Awe...Thank you for the kind words Kim. We look forward to seeing you again at your next visit! Dr. Bob, Joanne and team
D
3 months ago
A great dentist , Oral hygienist , front staff . I fell very fortunate that this total staff located near me !!
Response from Copper Country Family Dentistry
Thank you David. We feel equally fortunate to have you here! Dr. Bob, Joanne and staff