Copper Country Family Dentistry

Dentist

19225 Calverley Ave.

Houghton, MI 49931-2142

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

coppercountrydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Friendly effective dentist appointment
Called the office after starting to have a problem with a tooth, was worked into their schedule quickly. The problem was explained and fixed that day. Friendly staff and dentist. Clean office with good location. I would highly recommend this dentist.
M
3 weeks ago
A reason to smile!
On a road trip, to visit family in green Bay, I chipped my front tooth. Dr. Boyson's receptionist found an opening in the Dr.'s. schedule. The doctor saw me & prescribed my needed tooth. By Friday I was ready to smile for all the family photo's.thank you Copper Country Family Dentistry
Response from Copper Country Family Dentistry
Dr. Chalgren was happy to help! Safe travels on your remaining trip. Dr. Bob and staff
J
4 weeks ago
Great patient care!
Really lucky to have had great care for an urgent issue and they were able to get me in almost immediately! I really can’t thank Dr. Chalgren and team enough! I highly recommend!
Response from Copper Country Family Dentistry
Glad to help! Dr. Bob and team
C
2 months ago
Best Dental office around.
I would highly recommend Copper Country Family Dentistry to anyone in the area. They are very professional, everyone is very courteous and wants to help! My dental hygienist Sandy, is probably the best hygienist I have come across in decades. Dr. Chalgren and his wife are the best!!
N
2 months ago
Great Dentist
No one likes going to the dentist, but if you have to go, you want to go to a good one. This is a good one!
Response from Copper Country Family Dentistry
Glad you had such a great experience. We were glad to help.
S
2 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly, Best Dentist in Town
This is the best place you can find around. I have been coming to this business for 8 years and have have been satisfied wiith every visit.
Response from Copper Country Family Dentistry
Thank you Saeid! We are so glad you are happy with us!
J
3 months ago
Amazing people!!!
Blew out a crown while hiking and on vacation. This amazing dentist office got me in quick and patched me up so we could continue our vacation!! Great staff, super friendly, and top quality work! Thanks Doc, your're a life saver!!!
Response from Copper Country Family Dentistry
Awe thank you James. We were happy to help out!
N
3 months ago
The best!
All the staff are wonderful! They truly care about their patients. Warm, friendly faces every visit. Top notch dentistry! Highly recommend Dr. Chalgren and his staff.
Response from Copper Country Family Dentistry
Awe thanks Nora. Looking forward to seeing the rest of your family soon!
D
3 months ago
High quality service
The lady who checked on and cleaned my teeth was very kind and knowledgeable. (I forgot to ask her name.) She's been working there for 15 years and answered all of my questions with a smile!
Response from Copper Country Family Dentistry
So glad you had a positive experience Delainy. We are so glad you found us!
A
4 months ago
Amazing experience
All of the staff at copper country family dentistry are friendly, respectful, professional, helpful and patient. The procedures I had done were not pleasant but the Dr. and staff did everything they could to make it as easy and painless as possible. I would never go anywhere else for dental care. Thank you so much Dr. Chalgren for your dedication and amazing work!
Response from Copper Country Family Dentistry
Amanda-We are so happy to help. We are looking forward to your next visit. :)