Copper Country Family Dentistry

Dentist

19225 Calverley Ave.

Houghton, MI 49931-2142

Open Today By Appointment

coppercountrydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Amazing experience
All of the staff at copper country family dentistry are friendly, respectful, professional, helpful and patient. The procedures I had done were not pleasant but the Dr. and staff did everything they could to make it as easy and painless as possible. I would never go anywhere else for dental care. Thank you so much Dr. Chalgren for your dedication and amazing work!
Response from Copper Country Family Dentistry
Amanda-We are so happy to help. We are looking forward to your next visit. :)
J
2 weeks ago
Best family dental care around
You couldn't ask for a better all-around dental team to serve your family. Sandy was wonderful with my son today. Gave him helpful advice how to keep his teeth cleaner and shared the information with me as well. Front desk was awesome,friendly and knowledgeable. Dentist was a perfectionist. You can't ask for more!
J
4 weeks ago
Had a great experience as usual. The staff and Dr. Chalgren are wonderful and very professional. I highly recommend this office. They hygienist is pain-free and very thorough! Dr. Chalgren is a super dentist and very particular. I am so happy that I have chosen this dental practice!!!
Response from Copper Country Family Dentistry
We are also glad you are here! Dr. Bob, Joanne and team
A
1 month ago
High Tech, great people & service
I've been with Dr Chalgren for about five years and have received excellent service. He and his hygeneists strive to make your visit as pleasant and pain-free as possible. His office staff are friendly and very efficient. His office is new and equipment up-to-date.
Response from Copper Country Family Dentistry
Thank you for the wonderful and kind words Al. It is our pleasure to care for you and your family!
B
1 month ago
Excellent service and care
I had some emergency dental work done last fall and had my first cleaning and exam last week. I am so glad I made the decision to transfer my dental care to Copper Country Family Denistry after going to a dentist in Iron Mountain for 30 years. Everyone is very friendly, professional and thorough. The office building is new, clean and seems very up to date with services and equipment.
Response from Copper Country Family Dentistry
Thank you for the glowing review Beth. We are so glad you found us.
K
1 month ago
Great first appointment
I'm so glad to be an established patient in the practice. My exam and cleaning were so thorough and the staff was extremely caring and professional. I'll be back, happily!
Response from Copper Country Family Dentistry
Awe...Thank you for the kind words Kim. We look forward to seeing you again at your next visit! Dr. Bob, Joanne and team
D
2 months ago
A great dentist , Oral hygienist , front staff . I fell very fortunate that this total staff located near me !!
Response from Copper Country Family Dentistry
Thank you David. We feel equally fortunate to have you here! Dr. Bob, Joanne and staff
G
2 months ago
Very professional
For a person who is beyond petrified of a dentist I was quite calm during my visit there. They all knew I was scared and made me feel very comfortable, I look forward to my next return.
T
2 months ago
Friendly, professional and amazing service
Great staff, great service and great location and building!
A
2 months ago
High quality service and friendly atmosphere
I am newer to the area and figured finding a new dentist would be a hassle, however, the staff here are wonderful and make me feel at home! I couldn't have asked for a better experience!