Copper Country Family Dentistry

Dentist

19225 Calverley Ave.

Houghton, MI 49931-2142

Open Today By Appointment

coppercountrydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Extremely quick, friendly, professional, and comforting.
I had to have two molars removed and the whole process took about 15 minutes. The entire staff and especially the dentist himself were reassuring, friendly, and very professional. I felt calm and well cared for from the time that I arrived to the time that I left. Great experience.
Response from Copper Country Family Dentistry
So glad we were able to help! Dr. Bob, Joanne and staff
L
1 week ago
Dr. Bob is the best!
2 crowns with NO pain during procedure! You rock Dr. Bob! Joanne you are wonderful too, put my mind at ease. Highly recommend to anyone that has had bad dental work done. Faithful patient forever 😊
Response from Copper Country Family Dentistry
Oh Lyn! So glad you found us. Looking forward to seeing you again soon. Dr. Bob, Joanne and staff
M
1 week ago
Friendly, wonderful place with great people
It is always a great experience when you go to Copper Country Dentistry. You receive a warm welcome and the Dr. is a true marvel. You feel very confident in his skill and knowledge. The dental hygienists are all so efficient and friendly.
Response from Copper Country Family Dentistry
We always love when you visit us. It's an honor to care for your smile Mary! Dr. Bob, Joanne and staff
P
1 week ago
Above and Beyond
My mother was treated with such kindness and we both are confident and thankful for the prompt and professional service we receive.
Response from Copper Country Family Dentistry
Patti, we were happy to be able to help your sweet mother. Looking forward to her next visit and yours! Dr. Bob, Joanne and staff
D
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff
I recommend Copper Country Dental to anyone needing a teeth cleaning in the Keewenaw. The staff is very friendly and they know how to clean teeth well, all while keeing patients comfortable!
Response from Copper Country Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words Delainy! We think out staff is pretty awesome too! Dr. Bob, Joanne and staff
P
2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking care of my mom. We appreciate your professional service.
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent, professional, and personal service
My dental cleaning went very smoothly and painlessly. It was a relaxing and enjoyable experience. Thank You!
Response from Copper Country Family Dentistry
Our pleasure Mike. We always enjoy your visits.
G
3 weeks ago
From my first visit (which was an emergency a few years ago) through today's appointment, I have always received professional, efficient, and friendly service from the dentist, hygienists, and other staff. Their office and equipment are first-rate. I have recommended them to several friends and will again.
Response from Copper Country Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words Gloria. It's a pleasure to serve you!
C
1 month ago
Absolutely Excellent
CC Family Denistry is the greatest! They go above and beyond for their patients and are ready and able to handle anything.
Response from Copper Country Family Dentistry
Thank you Carol. It is our pleasure to care for you and your teeth! Dr. Bob and staff
J
1 month ago
Very professional, friendly staff.
I found my experience today to be pleasant.
Response from Copper Country Family Dentistry
Thanks! We love serving our patients.