Copper Country Family Dentistry

Dentist

19225 Calverley Ave.

Houghton, MI 49931-2142

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

coppercountrydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Truly Great Folks!
As always, it was a pleasure to be at Copper Country Family Dentistry. Wonderful attitudes; terrific skills.
M
1 month ago
High Quality Services
Copper Country Family Dentistry is the best dentistry!! The staff are professional, welcoming, and caring.
S
1 month ago
A positive dental experience from a knowledgeable and caring dentist and his staff.
Response from Copper Country Family Dentistry
Thank you, we love serving our patients.
T
2 months ago
Friendly, Professional, Helpful
Had my wisdom teeth out. Everyone from the receptionist to the doctor was super helpful. Very good communication as well.
Response from Copper Country Family Dentistry
Glad to hear you had a good experience. Thanks.
H
2 months ago
Fast and friendly!
Was out the door in 12 minutes flat following a quick and painless procedure. So grateful to be seen promptly and in a clean and modern facility.
Response from Copper Country Family Dentistry
Glad to hear you like our service.
B
2 months ago
always friendly and professional
My kids have lost their fear of the dentist since going here. Thanks much!
Response from Copper Country Family Dentistry
Yay! We love kids here.
J
2 months ago
Put my fears at ease
I’d been nervous for YEARS about getting my wisdom teeth extracted and put it off. I was immediately put at ease by Dr. Bob and his assistant, Lindsay. They administered nitrous which calmed me. The extractions were completely painless and came out very quickly. An awesome experience! Little to no pain post surgery. I was back at work later the same day. Kudos to a great experience all around!
Response from Copper Country Family Dentistry
Thanks
T
2 months ago
Dr Chalgren is the best dentist I have ever been to. I have complete confidence in his work.
Response from Copper Country Family Dentistry
He likes what he does and we are glad that is shows.
R
2 months ago
3 crowns, at one visit, efficient, high level electronic support for dr bob and his team. Leagues ahead of my hometown dentist. Admin staff well tuned to the patients' financial position and anxiety .
Response from Copper Country Family Dentistry
We try our best to serve our patients and we are glad that it shows. Thanks for the great review.
N
2 months ago
Dental cost have always been an issue for me—-so I got myself a dental card. However a different dentist was on the list that accepted my card. I never really wanted to go anywhere and after one appt., I soon realized I was “happy” where I was! I always had excellent dental care w/Dr. Chalgren. He did a front upper bridge that looks just like my natural teeth. Im alittle anxious w/dental appts., but Dr. Chalgren makes me feel comfortable & safe w/him as my dentist. He knows his work —Besides I like the awesome workers, awesome bldg., & pleasant atmosphere.
Response from Copper Country Family Dentistry
Thank you Nancy! We are THRILLED to have you back! We love caring for you and your smile. Dr. Bob, Joanne and team