Copper Country Family Dentistry

Dentist

19225 Calverley Ave.

Houghton, MI 49931-2142

Open Today By Appointment

coppercountrydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Great local dentist; professional, friendly and quality.
This is a great local, family dentist. Clean office, wonderful staff, and awesome dental work provided.
K
3 days ago
Friendly staff
Dr Bob & his staff are fantastic
K
4 days ago
Top notch service always
Every person I encountered at the office today was professional, friendly, and courteous. The services I received - a 6-month check-up and cleaning- were thorough and gently done with expert care.
J
1 week ago
Professional and pain free!
Had my bi-annual cleaning and exam at CCFD. Sandy was thorough and so gentle. My teeth have never felt so smooth and clean! Beautiful, state of the art office with simply lovely people. Highly recommend this office!
L
2 weeks ago
State of The Art Dental Office
Dr. Chalgren and his team are so professional and talented. I always know my children and I are going to receive the best care and follow-up. My children and I actually look forward to our appointments. That is a true testament to the care we always receive at Copper Country Family Dentistry.
Response from Copper Country Family Dentistry
Thank you Lynn. It is our please to treat you all!
M
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasure to vist
It's always a pleasure to visit CC Family Dentistry and I really appreciate the staff's professionalism.
Response from Copper Country Family Dentistry
Thank you Mary! It's always great to see you and care for your smile.
M
3 weeks ago
Wonderful office with great people
If you are considering changing dentists, I highly recommend Copper Country Dentistry. The Dentist, Dr. Chalgren is so thorough and competent and would put even the most nervous patient at ease. It is always a pleasure to be greeted with a smile by the office staff and the dental hygienists are all great. It is truly a wonderful office.
Response from Copper Country Family Dentistry
Thank you Mary! It's always a joy to see you too! Your kind words are appreciated.
K
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, up-to-date with all the latest technology and equipment. They go the extra mile to make your visit pleasant.
Response from Copper Country Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words. We always look forward to your visits. Dr. Bob and staff
W
1 month ago
Excellent high quality and professional service!
I drove 5 hours for an appointment and it was worth it! I wasn’t able to get answers why I was having issues with my teeth with my hometown dentist and I have always heard wonderful thing about Copper Country Family Dentistry. There was no wait and Dr. Chalgren was able to find the issue and was wonderful explaining everything to me. I will definitely be back!
S
1 month ago
Excellent service and Staff
I want to thank the staff for being so generous with their time. I was late, but Liz was kind enough to provide my cleaning. She was amazing!!! Very personable and professional at her job! Thank you also to the receptionist, I apologize for not getting her name, she too was very kind and welcoming!