Copper Country Family Dentistry

Dentist

19225 Calverley Ave.

Houghton, MI 49931-2142

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

coppercountrydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Pain free tooth extraction.
Highly recommend Copper Country Dentistry. Super friendly and professional. Made me feel comfortable and made my tooth extraction totally pain free. Will now be my new dentist for all needs. Receptionist is also very accommodating and goes out of her way to make you comfortable.
Response from Copper Country Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words David. Dr. Bob, Joanne and team
C
1 week ago
Out of towner with a toothache...got me in ASAP during the lock down. Fantastic service. Great people. Can't say enough to describe why they are the best in the area !!!
Response from Copper Country Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for the kind words. Dr. Bob, Joanne and team
S
1 month ago
Very friendly and understanding
Called in the morning with horrible tooth pain. They were able to get me in for an appointment in a few hours. Loved everyone in the office. They all were so nice! Tooth was pulled and didn't feel anything. Great dentist!!
Response from Copper Country Family Dentistry
So glad you had a good experience. Thank you for the compliments. Stay healthy! Dr. Bob, Joanne and team
M
1 month ago
Highly recommend
I do not typically go here but had an emergency during the quarantine and they were able to get me in. Very friendly and professional. Would highly recommend!
Response from Copper Country Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words. Stay healthy! Dr. Bob, Joanne and team
L
1 month ago
In this crazy time of lock down I was welcomed, broke a tooth and they were able to get me in,was a little concerned ,but they were so professional and super clean, so friendly super comfy atmosphere ....thank you
Response from Copper Country Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words. Stay healthy! Dr. Bob, Joanne and team
S
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly.
I was able to get an appointment really fast. They told me everything they were going to do and made sure I was ok the whole time. It was a great experience.
Response from Copper Country Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words. Stay healthy! Dr. Bob, Joanne and team
L
2 months ago
Spent time and care with my issues.
Response from Copper Country Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words. Stay healthy! Dr. Bob, Joanne and team
J
2 months ago
Amazing!
Went in for wisdom teeth pain and they took them out right away! High quality service, professional and very welcoming and friendly!
Response from Copper Country Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words. Stay healthy! Dr. Bob, Joanne and team
B
3 months ago
Great 2nd visit
I recently moved to Houghton Michigan and selected the Copper Country Family Dentistry office as my new dentist based on recommendation from family & friends. Those recommendations can be summarized as follows: PAIN FREE, efficient, timely, professional, respectful and very much a friendly/family practice. On 3/4 I had my 2nd visit at the Copper Country Family Dentistry in preparation for an unplanned crown. Now, I am not a baby (68 years old) but I really dislike dental drills. And my prior experience with such has not been enjoyable. But what a FANTASTIC 3/4 experience I had! Absolutely NO PAIN! And no discomfort of any kind. My experience has totally changed my mindset regarding drills & crowns! And my experience at the Copper Country Family Dentistry office attests to the very positive reputation that this dental office (Dr Bob and staff) has in the community! I strongly recommend Copper Country Family Dentistry to all!
Response from Copper Country Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words. Stay healthy! Dr. Bob, Joanne and team
C
3 months ago
Very professional
I went in for a cleaning. They were punctual and efficient! Great staff and a great experience.
Response from Copper Country Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words. Stay healthy! Dr. Bob, Joanne and team