Copper Country Family Dentistry

Dentist

19225 Calverley Ave.

Houghton, MI 49931-2142

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

coppercountrydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
50 minutes ago
Fast and friendly!
Was out the door in 12 minutes flat following a quick and painless procedure. So grateful to be seen promptly and in a clean and modern facility.
B
6 days ago
always friendly and professional
My kids have lost their fear of the dentist since going here. Thanks much!
J
1 week ago
Put my fears at ease
I’d been nervous for YEARS about getting my wisdom teeth extracted and put it off. I was immediately put at ease by Dr. Bob and his assistant, Lindsay. They administered nitrous which calmed me. The extractions were completely painless and came out very quickly. An awesome experience! Little to no pain post surgery. I was back at work later the same day. Kudos to a great experience all around!
T
1 week ago
Dr Chalgren is the best dentist I have ever been to. I have complete confidence in his work.
R
2 weeks ago
3 crowns, at one visit, efficient, high level electronic support for dr bob and his team. Leagues ahead of my hometown dentist. Admin staff well tuned to the patients' financial position and anxiety .
N
2 weeks ago
Dental cost have always been an issue for me—-so I got myself a dental card. However a different dentist was on the list that accepted my card. I never really wanted to go anywhere and after one appt., I soon realized I was “happy” where I was! I always had excellent dental care w/Dr. Chalgren. He did a front upper bridge that looks just like my natural teeth. Im alittle anxious w/dental appts., but Dr. Chalgren makes me feel comfortable & safe w/him as my dentist. He knows his work —Besides I like the awesome workers, awesome bldg., & pleasant atmosphere.
Response from Copper Country Family Dentistry
Thank you Nancy! We are THRILLED to have you back! We love caring for you and your smile. Dr. Bob, Joanne and team
R
3 weeks ago
Friendly Service
Copper Country Dental are very friendly and helpful. Love the appointment reminders.
Response from Copper Country Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kinds words. It's our pleasure to care for you. Dr. Bob, Joanne and team
T
4 weeks ago
Best Dentist Around
I had to come back to Dr. Chalgren. Nobody does work like he does.
Response from Copper Country Family Dentistry
Awe...thank you Tanya. We are glad to have you here. It's our honor to care for your your smile. Dr. Bob, Joanne and team
T
1 month ago
The Best!
You can’t easily sum up the many years of competent, friendly and professional service we’ve had at Copper Country Dentistry! We can’t say one bad thing about the whole clinic or it’s wonderful staff!
Response from Copper Country Family Dentistry
Trina--you make us blush. We think your family is pretty special too! Dr. Bob, Joanne and team
D
1 month ago
Competent, Friendly but professional, punctual.
Response from Copper Country Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words Denise. It's our pleasure to care for you and your smile. Dr. Bob, Joanne and team