Copper Country Family Dentistry

Dentist

19225 Calverley Ave.

Houghton, MI 49931-2142

Open Today By Appointment

coppercountrydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 months ago
Competent, Friendly but professional, punctual.
Response from Copper Country Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words Denise. It's our pleasure to care for you and your smile. Dr. Bob, Joanne and team
A
5 months ago
Wonderful office staff and doctor! Very courteous and welcoming, listening to all my concerns that needed to be addressed. Pain free work with heart results.
Response from Copper Country Family Dentistry
So glad you found us Anita. We were so happy to be able to help you! Dr. Bob, Joanne and team
R
5 months ago
Fast, courteous, quality service
We had a great experience recently, getting a small procedure done for my son. Everyone made him feel very comfortable and it was over in a flash!
Response from Copper Country Family Dentistry
It was such a pleasure to help you and your son. He was a superb little patient! Best, Dr. Bob, Joanne and team
V
5 months ago
High quality service
Excellent professional performance!!
Response from Copper Country Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words Vicky. Looking forward to seeing you soon! Dr. Bob, Joanne and team
G
5 months ago
Great experience! Left the office in 20 min. Friendly stuff.
Response from Copper Country Family Dentistry
Always happy to see you Gavril. Thanks for always brightening our day! Dr. Bob, Joanne and team
R
5 months ago
Good people, good service, quality care
I use to have super anxiety when it came to dental work. Once I became a patient here they make sure to make me feel comfortable, make sure procedures are comfortable and painless. The people there have always been quick to get me in and not waste my time in the waiting room. The workers there are also pleasant to talk with and make sure no surprises when it comes to billing. Took me 40 years but I finally found a great dentist office who cares. Highly reccomended.
Response from Copper Country Family Dentistry
Awe shucks...thank you for the kind words. It's our honor to care for you and your smile. Dr. Bob, Joanne and team
R
6 months ago
You guys are the best!!! I’m from out of town had a dental emergency and you took care of me!!! Great facility great employees and great Dentist!! I couldn’t be happier!!! Ron Neri.
Response from Copper Country Family Dentistry
So glad we were able to help you out! Hope you have a great visit to the Copper Country! Dr. Bob, Joanne and team
R
6 months ago
You guys are the best!!! I’m from out of town had a dental emergency and you took care of me!!! Great facility great employees and great Dentist!! I couldn’t be happier!!! Ron Neri.
D
6 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff
Beautiful new modern facility. High Tech Equipment and very friendly knowledgeable staff. Would recommend to anyone looking for high quality Dental office.
Response from Copper Country Family Dentistry
Thank you Dave! We were happy to be able to help. Dr. Bob, Joanne and team
J
7 months ago
Kind and gentle dental care..
I am one of those people who hate the dentist, scared & full on anxiety before an appointment. Dr. Chalgren is kind, patient and gentle. I would recommend him to anyone who who has dental anxiety. His staff is always kind, caring and compassionate. ♥️
Response from Copper Country Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words Jammie. It is our pleasure to care for you and your smile. Dr. Bob, Joanne and team