Copper Country Family Dentistry

Dentist

19225 Calverley Ave.

Houghton, MI 49931-2142

Open Today By Appointment

coppercountrydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 years ago
Excellent
I appreciate the new system to notify the patient when they have an appointment. I received a text 2 wks prior to the appointment along with one the week before and also one the day of the appointment. I get busy at work and can easily forget to go the day of and the text was very beneficial. I also love the hygienist. She is very thorough and educates me on my teeth and taking care of them. I like that the practice uses new technology with the x-rays.
D
4 years ago
regular cleaning visit
Went well as usual. Please tell Lauri that we get our dental tape at Econo. She had asked where we got it but I wasn't sure at the time. Also, I forgot to ask for a harder toothbrush instead of the soft one. If I bring it in one day can I exchange it or do you not have hard brushes? Thanks, Denise
B
4 years ago
Very friendly and professional. Very clean and modern office building. . Really like the estimate for services prior to additional work being done and and the text message for reminder for appts!
M
4 years ago
The best place to be!!
I had to have a failed crown extracted, and as always, I was treated promptly, with consideration for my overall irrational fear of any dentistry, and successfully., I was encouraged to contact Dr. Bob after hours if there were any complication (there were not). Going to Copper Country Dentistry is like visiting friends who can assist you with dental health!! I would (and have) recommend Copper Country Family Dentistry to family and friends!
Response from Copper Country Family Dentistry
Oh Mary! Thank you so much for your kind words. We feel like we are visiting friends every time you and Richard come in. So glad you love us as much as we love you!
K
4 years ago
Friendly staff
Great experience, very clean!
Response from Copper Country Family Dentistry
Thank you Kristy! We are so glad you and the kids found us. Looking forward to your next visit!
G
4 years ago
Warm and efficient
I met with a hygienist to continue a treatment of deep cleaning and periodontal care. She was very sensitive to my comfort while accomplishing the needed treatment. The hygienist mentioned each step of the process and worked very efficiently. The staff are very friendly and I was aware of all costs.
Response from Copper Country Family Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words Gloria. We are so glad you found us. Please feel free to share your experience with others who may be looking for a dental home.
L
4 years ago
"Best of the Best"!
My husband and I just love the friendliness and professional competence displayed by Dr. Chalgren, Joanne and John (hygenist). They do a great job.
Response from Copper Country Family Dentistry
Thank you Linda! We think you and Ken are pretty awesome too!
L
4 years ago
Hiegenist is friendly and responds to my concerns, especially when she works in sensitive areas of my mouth. She is great!
Response from Copper Country Family Dentistry
Thank you Lois! We always look forward to your visits here.
E
4 years ago
fast and friendly service
Had my teeth cleaned with lorrie today. She is always friendly and makes me at ease.
Response from Copper Country Family Dentistry
Thank you Earl! You know we think you are the best too!
B
4 years ago
Excellent Service
Excellent service and very happy people working in a friendly place
Response from Copper Country Family Dentistry
Thank you Barb! We enjoy your visits here and always look forward to your great sense of humor. Thank you also for sending so many patients our way.