Copper Country Family Dentistry

Dentist

19225 Calverley Ave.

Houghton, MI 49931-2142

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

coppercountrydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 months ago
Best dental clinic ever
This is the best dental clinic I have ever been to, and I am not young!
Response from Copper Country Family Dentistry
That's quite the compliment. Thank you for the kind words. Dr. Bob, Joanne and team
A
7 months ago
Great service
The staff was quite friendly and got to their job right away. The doctor did a nice job on my teeth. I recommend this dentistry to others.
Response from Copper Country Family Dentistry
Oh Aubrey! You are such a sweet girl. Thank you for the kind words. We love caring for your smile! Dr. Bob, Joanne and team
C
7 months ago
YOOPER TEETH
Oh my goodness. We were so pleased with Dr. Bob and his wonderful staff. They saw us in a timely manner and answered any questions we had. The office staff was efficient and very personable.
Response from Copper Country Family Dentistry
We are glad you have found us Cate. It's an honor to care for your smile. Dr. Bob, Joanne and staff
E
7 months ago
Excellent service, and professional, friendly staff
I have had four visits so far to Copper Country Dentistry and have been very satisfied each time. The staff are competent and up to date in dental services. I am given advice regarding future work needed, but never pressured.
Response from Copper Country Family Dentistry
So happy you have found us. It's an honor to care for you and your smile. Dr. Bob, Joanne and staff
C
7 months ago
Great care taken
1 year old daughter needed a procedure done, mom was nervous but Dr Bob helped to ease the stress and a successful procedure followed. Thank you for taking care of the both of us!
Response from Copper Country Family Dentistry
Awe...we were happy to help her. It can be unpredictable working with such tiny people but she handled everything like a champ (so did you Mom)! Dr. Bob, Joanne and staff
A
8 months ago
Very professional and pleasant staff. Great experience!
Response from Copper Country Family Dentistry
Thank you so much Adam. We are happy to be caring for your smile. Dr. Bob, Joanne and staff
K
8 months ago
High Quantity Service, Friendly
Coming in for a teeth cleaning isn’t always something to look forward too! I have the time to talk to people I know and can always put a smile on my face. My time at Copper Country Dentistry was great.
Response from Copper Country Family Dentistry
Happy to make you smile Kim! Dr. Bob, Joanne and staff
J
9 months ago
High quality service
Arrived in pain. after xrays were taken and thoroughly explained to me, a tooth had to be extracted. Everything went smoothly. No more pain. Very professional and friendly staff.
Response from Copper Country Family Dentistry
So happy to help you feel better June. Dr. Bob, Joanne and staff
J
9 months ago
Best dentist office
I won’t go anywhere else unless they make me. :-) thank you!
Response from Copper Country Family Dentistry
We wouldn't let you go anywhere else. We love you too much! Dr. Bob, Joanne, Lorry and staff
B
9 months ago
always friendly and professional
This facility has changed my kids attitude for dentist appointments. Very professional group.
Response from Copper Country Family Dentistry
How awesome! We are thrilled you all are happy here. Dr. Bob , Joanne and staff