Copper Country Family Dentistry

Dentist

19225 Calverley Ave.

Houghton, MI 49931-2142

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

coppercountrydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 months ago
Very professional
I went in for a cleaning. They were punctual and efficient! Great staff and a great experience.
Response from Copper Country Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words. Stay healthy! Dr. Bob, Joanne and team
J
6 months ago
First time experience professional and efficient.
I arrived for a root canal consult and miraculously there were 2 cancellations allowing Dr Chalgren to look at my records, create a plan and do the root canal. Almost instantly relieved the pain and discomfort. What a relief.
Response from Copper Country Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words. Stay healthy! Dr. Bob, Joanne and team
B
6 months ago
Professional, Courteous Efficient
What a fantastic new patient experience we received on 2/14; our first visit at Cooper Country Family Dentistry! The Staff is very professional, explains the process and takes time to address any concerns or needs we have. Dr. Bob is great..summarized our dental needs and provided a plan to maintain our good dental health. All were timely and courteous. Our daughter/son in law and 4 grandkids recommended Cooper Country Family Dentistry. We had a very positive first new patient appointment at Copper Country Family Dentistry and look forward to all our future appointments.
Response from Copper Country Family Dentistry
Thank you Barb for your kind words. We appreciate them so very much! Dr. Bob, Joanne and team
D
6 months ago
Crowning acheivement
Was nervous about getting my first crown, how long it would take, painful, fit etc. All unwarranted concerns. My experience, at least, was that the process was about as painful as a filling (which, here, is not painful at all), barely noticed getting the shots of anesthetic, and the whole process did not take that much time in the chair. Was done in fewer than thirty minutes to get my temporary completed. Late-in-the-day appointments always run the risk of being behind schedule, and this was no exception - was about 10 minutes slow so no big deal for the late afternoon. A very personable hygienist deftly assisted and Dr. Chalgren has, as well, a very comforting and nice manner. Very pleased overall.
Response from Copper Country Family Dentistry
Awe David, we are blushing. Thank you so much for the very kind words. Dr. Bob, Joanne and team
F
6 months ago
Copper Country Family Dentistry is Superlative
Simply the best dental office I have ever been treated by. Outstanding Dentist, Outstanding Dental Staff, and Outstanding Support Professionals!!!
Response from Copper Country Family Dentistry
Awe Fred. Thank you so much for the words of affirmation. We appreciate them. Dr. Bob, Joanne and team
T
6 months ago
Best Dental Office Ever!
Great, professional & personal service!
Response from Copper Country Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words Trina. We appreciate them so much! Dr. Bob, Joanne and team
K
7 months ago
Very Professional, very high standards!
Super friendly well organized staff!!! Thank you!
Response from Copper Country Family Dentistry
Thank you for the sweet words Kelly! Dr. Bob, Joanne and team
Z
7 months ago
Great Dentistry Office!
- Very friendly staff including Dr. Bob. - Relaxing family environment with beautiful interior design and great music. - Modern dentistry equipment. - Great communication including text alerts.
Response from Copper Country Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for the kind words Zion. They mean so much to us. Dr. Bob and team
D
7 months ago
Always a pleasant experience. I would give them 6 stars if I could.
Response from Copper Country Family Dentistry
Wow David! Thank you so, so much for the amazingly, kind words. Dr. Bob, Joanne and team
P
7 months ago
I recently had two fillings done at the office...Everyone I came in contact with treated me with dignity and respect...The mild manner of all concerned is beyond reproach and I would recommend anyone to support this business. Dr. Chaldron is the most skilled Dentist I've ever had....I give all of you a five-star rating!
Response from Copper Country Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words Paul! Dr. Bob, Joanne and team