Copper Country Family Dentistry

Dentist

19225 Calverley Ave.

Houghton, MI 49931-2142

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

coppercountrydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Q
9 months ago
High quality service, very friendly and carefully take care of customers
I really appreciate their great service for me.
Response from Copper Country Family Dentistry
We are always happy to care for your smile. Dr. Bob, Joanne and staff
B
9 months ago
Great Service
Great dentistry, great service and all around great experience for a very scary problem. I heartily recommend!
Response from Copper Country Family Dentistry
Always happy to help in any situation Barb. Thank you for the kind words. Dr. Bob, Joanne and team
R
9 months ago
Always A Delight!
The entire staff is professional and friendly; the experience is always great!
Response from Copper Country Family Dentistry
Read--we enjoy your visits as well. Can't wait to see you next time. Dr. Bob, Joanne and team
P
9 months ago
excellent experience! Fantastic Doctor and staff!
I've been afraid of the dentist for may years and i must say that Dr Bob has definitely renewed my confidence in a big way! I loved how he explained what he was going to do and made sure that i was comfortable. Thank you Doctor Bob and staff.
Response from Copper Country Family Dentistry
Glad you are happy with us. I'm thrilled we have eased your dental anxiety. We are glad you have found in us your new dental home. Looking forward to your next visit! Dr. Bob, Joanne and staff
E
9 months ago
No problems with two fillings except the Novocain lasted an hour later.
B
10 months ago
We are so pleased and Blessed with Demi's visit. She was so anxious and scared about having to have two fillings, but everyone helped her through it and she did great. Thank You so much for helping this Little Girl have a positive experience and working to over come her fear of the dentist. Sincerely, Brenda Puuri & Demi Jo Puuri
Response from Copper Country Family Dentistry
Thank you Brenda. Demi is such a sweet girl and is a good helper. It is our pleasure to care for her! Dr. Bob, Joanne and team
R
10 months ago
Efficient professional service, very friendly staff
I’ve never won any awards for exemplary dental hygiene, but Copper Country folks always treat me with unfailing patience. My dentist for the past ten years.... very good people!
Response from Copper Country Family Dentistry
It's really our pleasure to care for you and your smile. Thank you! Dr. Bob, Joanne and team
J
10 months ago
I feel very good about visiting cc dentistry.everyone was very nice and understanding. As they know how anxious I am about having anything done..I have a couple more appointments and feel comfortable about what is to happen next..I thank them all for being so nice..
Response from Copper Country Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words. We are thrilled to have you back and look forward to your future visits. Dr. Bob, Joanne and team
T
11 months ago
Excellent Service
Everyone you encounter is friendly & professional, best service in town! You can tell they care about their patients, best dentist I’ve ever been to. Little to no wait times which I appreciate, much different than other offices I’ve been to.
Response from Copper Country Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words Tauna. It is our honor to care for you and your smile. Dr. Bob, Joanne and team
H
11 months ago
High quality service and very friendly staff.
I always enjoy my time in this office. Everyone is very friendly and they get the job done right.
Response from Copper Country Family Dentistry
It's always a pleasure to serve you. We enjoy your visits as well. Dr. Bob, Joanne and staff