Copper Hills Dental

Dentist

1807 W Thatcher Blvd

Suite 2

Safford, AZ 85546

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
16 hours ago
Excellent Staff
We've been going to Dr. Skinner since we moved to the Gila Valley 9 years ago. He and his staff are excellent. Erica is our favorite hygienist!
A
17 hours ago
Great team and great care!
Dr. Skinner, Tiffany and Kyla did an excellent job for myself and my daughter. No pain, good recommendations, and their entire team is very friendly and kind.
N
5 days ago
Professional and Quick service
My appointment started exactly on time and went exactly as planned. Time was managed well and the staff is exceptionally nice and professional
R
1 week ago
I always feel well taken care of and dental needs are met with great professionalism. Great Dental staff!
K
3 weeks ago
High quality service.
I was impressed with the level of treatment I received. Everyone was informative and friendly. I recommend copper Hills Dental
F
3 weeks ago
The personnel at Copper Hills Dental are all very caring and friendly, and the service is excellent.
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly, welcoming
The staff is amazing! Dentist is gentle and makes sure you are comfortable. Dental assistants are very sweet and do their job well. Made me feel comfortable.
K
4 weeks ago
Pleasantly Pleased
Staff was pleasant and I was pleased!
C
4 weeks ago
The staff was very friendly upon my arrival, and everything was explained to me very good
I was very Happy with the service that I got from all the staff that help me with my needs, I will Definitely Recommend Copper Hills Dental to Family and Friends.
D
4 weeks ago
Top notch service!
Recently, I visited Copper Hills Dental for a six month cleaning. My hygienist, Tiffany, was courteous and friendly. She was very good at keeping me informed during the cleaning and she did a fantastic job cleaning my teeth. I was very happy with my visit!