Copper Hills Dental

Dentist

1807 W Thatcher Blvd

Suite 2

Safford, AZ 85546

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Great place for your dental needs!
I love going to copper hills. I’ve had a few dental emergencies and they were amazing at getting me in quickly and taking care of the problem! The staff is also amazing and friendly!
K
3 weeks ago
Very efficient and informative. Everyone was pleasant and friendly. This was my first visit so I haven’t had any treatment yet but the experience was positive and alleviated a lot of my stress about future visits. Would recommend this office to others.
P
3 weeks ago
HIGHLY RECOMMEND
I am very happy with my Hygienist Tiffany!! Very thorough and professional. I highly recommended her!!
K
4 weeks ago
Great visit!
Great visit with Dr. Palmer! Very thorough and informative about what I need to do from here on out with my continued care! All the office staff is amazing and takes the time to make sure you have all the information you need!!
M
4 weeks ago
Sub par this round
Great job on myself months ago but with my daughter different story. They got the dates wrong on an appointment or didn’t enter them at all so we wasted vacation days for work on it For us both. Then they sent the prescription to the wrong place so we had to wait an extra hour while my child was in pain from having All her wisdom tooth removed. Front desk issues but the staff does great
R
1 month ago
Friendly, helpful staff.
I am pleased with the service i received during my initial visit. I found the Staff there to be knowledgeable and informative about my issues, and I feel that the advice given me was appropriate.
A
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Skinner is great and always explain the problem I have in details and what need to be done. I appreciate his service and his staff very much.
J
1 month ago
My experience was great! I had to I have a crown removed, cavity taken care of and a new crown put on. Even the shot to deaden the area didn't hurt! All the people there are caring...I would recommend Copper Hills Dental to anyone!
J
1 month ago
My experience was great! I had to I have a crown removed, cavity taken care of and a new crown put on. Even the shot to deaden the area didn't hurt! All the people there are caring...I would recommend Copper Hills Dental to anyone!
J
1 month ago
Very professional,high energy get in get out very family like setting
Very friendly treat you like you matter. Highly recommend. Very clean and professional