Copper Hills Dental

Dentist

1807 W Thatcher Blvd

Suite 2

Safford, AZ 85546

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Caring, gental, professional
I was very scared of extraction. Both Dr. Skinner and his assistant were warm and caring. He pulled my morals before even I knew it Thank you so much.
J
2 weeks ago
Husband was very satisfied with the consultation!
N
2 weeks ago
great staff caring and vary pleasant
G
2 weeks ago
Best dentist experience I've ever had!
Great staff from check-in all the way through to the end! I never knew going to the dentist could be pleasant until I came here. Beautiful new facility and high-tech equipment as well. Dentist (Dr. Farr) took the time to chat and seemed to truly care about my dental health, and the hygienist was awesome! Can't recommend enough!
P
2 weeks ago
Dr. Frost and his assistant did a fabulous job. They were very caring about my fears and took their time to make my experience much better.
D
2 weeks ago
I like how Dr. Skinner is doing everything possible to help with my teeth. Very friendly as well as the staff. Thank you!
B
4 weeks ago
Found a good Dentist!
My cleaning was awesome, should have changed Dentist years ago! The Dentist was professional and spot on with his treatment. I think he fixed my problem. I will give it a few more days however, I am very optimistic! Thanks!
C
1 month ago
A very professional and friendly place to have work done I wouldn't go anywhere else.
P
1 month ago
Friendly, professional hygienists!
My appointment today was for X-rays and cleaning. The hygienist was very friendly and equally professional! Teeth feel great!
T
1 month ago
Great with terrified kids!
My daughter (6) has been terrified to go to the dentist. I away talk about how nice my dentists are and maybe she could go see them. We went and they were wonderful with her. The hygienist was so great! She was calm and treated her so great. Dr Skinner was wonderful with her too. All around great experience!