Copper Hills Dental

Dentist

1807 W Thatcher Blvd

Suite 2

Safford, AZ 85546

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
Very professional / high quality service.
Very helpful and caring team of professionals.
A
5 days ago
Amazing Dentist!
We love going to this dentist. Dr. Skinner is amazing and great with kids! I trust him with my whole family! The whole staff is very polite and professional.
J
5 days ago
Very professional and caring treatment. I'm a "scaredy cat" usually at dentist offices but this staff with their friendly smiles & gentle care put me at ease!
R
1 week ago
Teeth cleaning
COPPER HILLS DENTAL was fantastic, very clean, very professional and very thorough, will definitely recommend them to others!
B
2 weeks ago
VERY HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
The staff and hygienist are completely Amazing and extremely professional!! Very Satisfied with them!!!
K
2 weeks ago
AMAZING
I picked this dental office when I was new to town and I could not be happier with my decision because I don't think I would have ever found an office so amazing! Dr. Skinner is awesome! He has helped me out so much and always is willing to answer questions. I am 1000% impressed by my dental work that I have received and all the girls there are great! Love it! Recommend to anyone in need of a wonderful dentist!! <3
M
2 weeks ago
Definitely Quality service, attentive and most friendly.
I had to have 3 crowns and took 4 and one half hours. I was the only one in the office as far as they were concerned. My comfort was priority in their mind, every few minutes ask if I was ok and did I need a break. I am more than satisfied and do recommend to any that are looking for a dentist. All of the staff make you feel welcome.
A
3 weeks ago
Professional, patient with kids, friendly
Can't say enough great things about this office. Try it for yourself, you won't be disappointed.
S
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional
I went in for cleaning and exam, was very comfortable and relaxed. Everything was explained throughly. All the staff were friendly and welcoming!
T
1 month ago
The best I’ve ever been to!!!
Highly recommend Copper Hills Dental! The entire staff is amazing!!!