Copper Hills Dental

Dentist

1807 W Thatcher Blvd

Suite 2

Safford, AZ 85546

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Dr Skinner is an excellent dentist, and utilizes modern equipment and procedures! His assistants are excellent and very well trained! I plan to continue utilizing his services!!
L
1 month ago
Really didn't want to give a 5 the website made Me
Everyone is very nice and friendly, they should be it's not like going out for ice cream, I should know I've there many times. I really do like the Dr and Staff. Good people! A Big Plus!!! 10% off when paying cash, not many dentists so generous. Wish I had insurance, oh well can't have everything. Since they put up with Me, I think I should give 5 and one half stars. Such power!
W
1 month ago
I can't imagine it going any better.
M
1 month ago
High quality work, Very friendly, Gentle
I am terrified of getting dental work done, and this is a great dental facility. The staff is very friendly, and make you feel comfortable the whole time. And, I feel like the staff are honest and clear with you before the procedures, which is reassuring for someone like me who is afraid of dental work. They are very gentle also. I had a root canal done by Dr. Skinner, and the procedure went great, and I felt like my anxiety before hand was heard and understood. In the near future, I have to get a tooth pulled and later get an implant put in, and I feel extremely confident getting this done at Copper Hills Dental. I do not want to go anywhere else for dental work, ever. I highly recommend Copper Hills Dental to anyone looking for quality dental care, especially anyone with fears of going to the dentist.
G
1 month ago
they are friendly and professional as well as doing great work.
I had my teeth cleaned and they did a great job, no pain and it went quickly, I would recommend them for families as well as for seniors.. Thanks Copper Hills Dental.
K
2 months ago
Great place for your dental needs!
I love going to copper hills. I’ve had a few dental emergencies and they were amazing at getting me in quickly and taking care of the problem! The staff is also amazing and friendly!
K
2 months ago
Very efficient and informative. Everyone was pleasant and friendly. This was my first visit so I haven’t had any treatment yet but the experience was positive and alleviated a lot of my stress about future visits. Would recommend this office to others.
P
2 months ago
HIGHLY RECOMMEND
I am very happy with my Hygienist Tiffany!! Very thorough and professional. I highly recommended her!!
K
2 months ago
Great visit!
Great visit with Dr. Palmer! Very thorough and informative about what I need to do from here on out with my continued care! All the office staff is amazing and takes the time to make sure you have all the information you need!!
M
2 months ago
Sub par this round
Great job on myself months ago but with my daughter different story. They got the dates wrong on an appointment or didn’t enter them at all so we wasted vacation days for work on it For us both. Then they sent the prescription to the wrong place so we had to wait an extra hour while my child was in pain from having All her wisdom tooth removed. Front desk issues but the staff does great