Copper Hills Dental

Dentist

1807 W Thatcher Blvd

Suite 2

Safford, AZ 85546

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Very caring and helpful
Fit me into schedule to assess a concern. Really appreciated it. Very friendly and helpful.
B
1 week ago
Teeth Whitening
It was a great experience, they made me very comfortable and at ease. Wonderful team, I absolutely recommend them.
B
2 weeks ago
Hygiene Cleaning
I had so much anxiety coming to the dentist but I was made comfortable as soon as I sat on the chair. Very professional and warming when explaining about the procedure. I am so happy that I finally got to experience a great feeling coming to this office, totally recommend them.
R
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly service. Great staff!!
B
3 weeks ago
Amazing service!!
Dr Skinner's an awesome dentist! My husband was in so much pain, his assistant and himself we're absolutely amazing
J
3 weeks ago
Great dentist and staff
I just had a crown and a filling done--it was totally relaxed, and I feel as though they really cared about me during the process
M
4 weeks ago
Love coming in to get our teeth taken care of. Everyone is so nice and friendly and we thank you!
R
1 month ago
A very caring, professionally experience!!!!
R
1 month ago
High quality
Everyone is very knowledgeable and very professional. Great quality service and a comfortable experience.
K
1 month ago
JAYMIE QUINONEZ
It was a really great 1st experience for my daughter! I know that the more she goes the more comfortable she will be! The staff is wonderful! :)