Copper Hills Dental

Dentist

1807 W Thatcher Blvd

Suite 2

Safford, AZ 85546

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 days ago
The staff is professional & always friendly
Always a positive experience!
K
4 days ago
A+++++
ALWAYS A GREAT EXPERIENCE! STAFF IS ABSOLUTELY GREAT WITH MY KIDS!!
P
1 week ago
Professional, friendly staff
This was my first visit to Copper Hills Dental. Very impressed with the staff!! Dr. Skinner has great communication with his patients. Clear, succinct,professional. Dr. Paul McMaster
W
1 week ago
Professional, friendly and nice atmosphere.
I was impressed with the entire visit; office & facility, receptionist, hygienist and dentist. Thank You!
T
2 weeks ago
Best Dental Service I Have Had
I have had several dental procedures over the years. With varying degrees of satisfaction. Today was my first visit to Copper Group and the treatment was excellent. From the reception area. Where I was greeted warmly. To the dental office where the dentist explained what he thought the best dental option for me would be. To the appointment desk desk. Where I had my future appointments setup. Here they were very flexible and I was thankful for that. By far the Copper Group is the best dental experience I have ever had. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing any type of dental work done.
M
2 weeks ago
On time, everytime.
My entire family trusts our teeth to Copper Hills Dental. They are courteous of our time, knowledgeable, always ask about concerns we may have and address them all. I've never been disappointed. Friendly from the hello to the goodbye.
G
3 weeks ago
Excellent quality service, Great Dental team
Dr. Skinner did an excellent job replacing an older restoration of mine as well as doing two small restorations for my son. I am so pleased with them, especially mine! My bite feels great and the flossing surface is smooth again! The office team were very friendly and the location ideal so I could run errands afterward.
Y
4 weeks ago
Best in SE AZ
This place makes you WANT to go to the dentist! The staff is friendly, and Dr.Skinner makes you feel at home. I was pleased with my visit and recommend them to everyone I know.
C
1 month ago
High Quality Service
My visit was outstanding. Tiffany did an amazing job cleaning my teeth, she's professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. Looking forward to my next visit.
A
1 month ago
High quality service! !
Great service, everyone was very courtious.