Copper Hills Dental

Dentist

1807 W Thatcher Blvd

Suite 2

Safford, AZ 85546

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Excellent Care
Dr. Palmer and his assistant Shelby were so patient with my 5 year old daughter. She had to get 2 fillings and they got it all done in about 15 minutes. They were super quick, and all of the staff is very knowledgeable, friendly and caring. I will not take my family elsewhere for dental needs. Copper Hills is the best!
A
5 days ago
Quick, friendly, couldn't ask for any better
I called the office after my son's school called and said he broke his tooth at volleyball practice. They told me to being him in asap. We only sat in the waiting room a few minutes before being called back and they got right to treating him. Staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and quick! We were in and out fast!
V
6 days ago
Dr Palmer was very kind and gentle. And I really appreciate you getting me in so quickly.
A
2 weeks ago
BEST DENTAL OFFICE AND STAFF
We love going to Copper Dental, They are all so nice an kind. Dr.Skinner is always happy to see us, my kids love him. He's very Patient. The dental assistants are great, they always have nice attitudes an are always willing to help with extra information. The ladies in front are the best, they always work with us for days that work the better for our school schedule.We are so happy to have found this dental office.
L
2 weeks ago
Fun and professional
Good thing Dr. Skinner is young because I don't want to ever have to replace him! I am always impressed with the whole staff when we go in for appointments. The dental hygienists are always friendly, honest, knowledgeable and comfortable to be around. My children have never once complained or acted nervous or scared to go to the dentist and I love that. I always feel safe and comfortable to let my children go with their hygienist while I have my visit at the same time. How convenient!!! One stop for all our dental needs. By far one of the most fun yet professional places in the Gila Valley! We are so happy to be clients of Copper Hills Dental!
K
2 weeks ago
Great service!!
As someone who experiences extreme anxiety when visiting the dentist, Dr. Palmer and Jamie were amazing and patient with the major work that needed to be done to help ease the excruciating pain I was feeling!! I will be returning to finish the work that needs to be done to get me on track.
K
2 weeks ago
Great service!!
As someone who experiences extreme anxiety when visiting the dentist, Dr. Palmer and Jamie were amazing and patient with the major work that needed to be done to help ease the excruciating pain I was feeling!! I will be returning to finish the work that needs to be done to get me on track.
K
2 weeks ago
Great service!!
As someone who experiences extreme anxiety when visiting the dentist, Dr. Palmer and Jamie were amazing and patient with the major work that needed to be done to help ease the excruciating pain I was feeling!! I will be returning to finish the work that needs to be done to get me on track.
K
2 weeks ago
Great service!!
As someone who experiences extreme anxiety when visiting the dentist, Dr. Palmer and Jamie were amazing and patient with the major work that needed to be done to help ease the excruciating pain I was feeling!! I will be returning to finish the work that needs to be done to get me on track.
K
2 weeks ago
Great service!!
As someone who experiences extreme anxiety when visiting the dentist, Dr. Palmer and Jamie were amazing and patient with the major work that needed to be done to help ease the excruciating pain I was feeling!! I will be returning to finish the work that needs to be done to get me on track.