Copper Hills Dental

Dentist

1807 W Thatcher Blvd

Suite 2

Safford, AZ 85546

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
8 hours ago
Great customer service
I love the staff here, they are courteous and knowledgeable. They always treat me great and make me comfortable with any procedure.
P
1 day ago
I’m very satisfied with my tooth whitening. The dental tech was very professional and courteous. Thank you so much, I look forward my next visit.
K
6 days ago
Thank you for getting me in so quickly! I was really nervous and almost backed out! Dr. Was very nice and did a great job making me fill comfortable
D
1 week ago
Very friendly but Safe
Me and my son's went in and they both had appointments. The staff was friendly and helpful. The appointment was so quick and easy.
D
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
The atmosphere is clean, inviting, and calm. The employees were friendly, helpful, and professional. Kyla, the young lady who cleaned my teeth, is personable, informative, and a pleasure to work with. I really enjoyed getting to know her. She is very good at her job.
A
2 weeks ago
Always love the experience!
C
3 weeks ago
Wonderful
Went there for the first time and it went great! Everyone was so nice and answered all my questions. Definitely recommend!
T
3 weeks ago
Very Professional and genuinely cares for their patients
Dr. Lee was very kind and helped me understand what was going on with my pain I was having in my tooth. He gave me options and went above and beyond to help me feel better. I recommend them 100%
S
3 weeks ago
Good experience
I was apprehensive about going to a dental appointment during the pandemic but I felt comfortable during my visit at Copper Hills Dental
M
3 weeks ago
Very caring people.
Always well taken care of by staff. Would recommend to everyone.