Copper Hills Dental

Dentist

1807 W Thatcher Blvd

Suite 2

Safford, AZ 85546

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Great Dental Cleaning
Kids feel so comfortable getting cleaning (hygienist did an AMAZING job teaching daughter how to floss and what’s best to do for her teeth) and mom always feels like I get the best information possible to help kids dental health. Honest explanations and plan for teeth.
T
1 week ago
Dr. and Staff were wonderful... Post-Op Pain Terrible....
I had two teeth pulled. When the Novocain wore off I took two Hydrocodone tablets.... it was as if they were made of sugar.... by 0400 the following morning I was in AGONY. WHY the pain pills were ineffective, I do NOT know.... but I experienced the worst pain I have ever experienced in my entire life, and I have broken my back in 3 places in the last 40 years. Faced with the prospect of going through that again.... I would prefer being run over by a large truck. The Dr. and Staff were very nice and helpful... it was just the level of pain that was awful.
S
1 week ago
Best Dentist Office in Town!
I would highly recommend going to Copper Hills Dentistry to anyone! I have 2 little girls, and they always go get their teeth cleaned there. The first time they went, they were nervous, until they got there and now they can't wait to go back! Not only are they amazing with my kids, everyone there is super nice and professional! If you are ever wanting a good place to get amazing Dental care, I would highly recommend this place!
L
2 weeks ago
Great experience
Was my first time going and felt very comfortable. Every one there are kind! Great experience for my first time there.
M
3 weeks ago
Dr Frost and Dental Assistant , very nice..
Well after three missed appointments because of dentist phobia and anxiety I made it in. Dr Frost and Assistant were incredibly nice, gentle informative and made the whole experience a huge success. I'm glad he was assigned to me. Highly recommend these professionals to anyone. Thanks Dr Frost and Assistant.
P
3 weeks ago
High quality service
I received individualized care, not treated as another body. Very thorough friendly as well.😁
W
4 weeks ago
As usual, the service was excellent and efficient
J
4 weeks ago
Great place to have dental work done!
I went in yesterday and had a tooth extracted. Both the dentist and the assistant were highly qualified and very professional. i would recommend this place to anyone. Thank you guys again.
T
1 month ago
High quality place
They did an amazing job with my cleaning, and they answer all my questions I had. I never been to a dental care like this one before, and my visit with them was great staff and doctor.
M
1 month ago
Fillings
Fillings went great work great!