Copper Hills Dental

Dentist

1807 W Thatcher Blvd

Suite 2

Safford, AZ 85546

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
Very professional and friendly and the service was excellent. We appreciate the quality of service we receiv.
J
7 days ago
Awesome atmosphere, staff, care!
I don’t like the dentist but I never feel that way when I am in this office...they are the best!
H
2 weeks ago
Professional, caring, concerned, friendly
Best staff and dentist there is. Accommodating, and so easy to work with. Genuinely cares for their patients. Highly highly recommend Copper Hills Dental!!
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I was so nervous going in but once the girl started talking to me made me fill more a ease. One the doctor came in to start on my tooth it was so fast I didn’t even fill anything. Will definitely continue going here.
J
3 weeks ago
Best Crown ever!
Ok I must admit Dentists aren’t my favorite and I was very nervous. Dr. Farr and his assistant Jamie were so helpful and comforting. I had an entire procedure and crown on my molar. Even the shots weren’t bad and Dr. Farr made sure I was comfortable and pain free. Very good experience!!!
J
4 weeks ago
Office Team
I had been running a little late and informed the office that they might need to cancel my appointment. When we got there (myself and my children for our appointments) the staff greeted us and took us straight back. They were able to get all our cleanings done and we're so great! The staff is so amazing every time!
K
4 weeks ago
High quality, professional,calming experience!
I would recommend going to see Dr.skinner! He is so calm, and kind. I was scared to have work done he was patient, and explained it all. I was in and out .
D
4 weeks ago
Friendly
I very much appreciate that I was gotten in within one day for a toothache. The staff and Dr Skinner are the best.
J
1 month ago
You guys are great!
B
1 month ago
Love my repaired front teeth. Thank you Dr Skinner and team.