Copper Hills Dental

Dentist

1807 W Thatcher Blvd

Suite 2

Safford, AZ 85546

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
5 days ago
Great experience
Very friendly staff always welcoming
C
5 days ago
High Quality Service
My recent appointment went great, had to have a lengthy procedure done and the whole process exceeded my expectations. Dr. Skinner and his assistant Jamie were friendly, knowledgeable, and kept my dental anxiety at ease.
R
1 week ago
Great Service
Very awesome environment for adults and children Our son was afraid of the dentist and he felt so comfortable because the nurses were so great Definitely recommend and will be back
J
1 week ago
Great dental office.
As a new customer, and anxiety about dentistry, they are top notch. They make your visit very comfortable. Highly recommended.
R
1 week ago
Whitening process
Techs were very friendly, informational and professional. Explained each step of the procedure and handled it very well. I would recommend this office and staff to everyone!
A
2 weeks ago
My encounter at this dentist office was a very good experience. All the staff I encountered and the dentist Dr. Frost were friendly and went out of their way to fit me in to the schedule to relieve my tooth pain. Appointment was made day before. Will definitely be back to this dentist office.
L
3 weeks ago
I really like Dr. Skinner and his staff
Very quick and service is done right
S
3 weeks ago
Great service. I would recommend your office to friends and family. Thanks
M
3 weeks ago
Everything was good and everyone was very personable.
T
3 weeks ago
A PLEASANT DENTAL APPOINTMENT
I WAS MORE THAN PLEASED WITH THE PROFESSIONALISM, THE FRIENDLINESS AND THE CONCERNING MANNER IN WHICH I WAS TREATED. DENTAL APPOINTMENTS USED TO BE A NIGHTMARE FOR ME! NOT ANY MORE.