Copper Hills Dental

Dentist

1807 W Thatcher Blvd

Suite 2

Safford, AZ 85546

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Friendly, helpful staff.
I am pleased with the service i received during my initial visit. I found the Staff there to be knowledgeable and informative about my issues, and I feel that the advice given me was appropriate.
A
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Skinner is great and always explain the problem I have in details and what need to be done. I appreciate his service and his staff very much.
J
3 months ago
My experience was great! I had to I have a crown removed, cavity taken care of and a new crown put on. Even the shot to deaden the area didn't hurt! All the people there are caring...I would recommend Copper Hills Dental to anyone!
J
3 months ago
My experience was great! I had to I have a crown removed, cavity taken care of and a new crown put on. Even the shot to deaden the area didn't hurt! All the people there are caring...I would recommend Copper Hills Dental to anyone!
J
3 months ago
Very professional,high energy get in get out very family like setting
Very friendly treat you like you matter. Highly recommend. Very clean and professional
S
3 months ago
Our family loves Copper Hills. We have been going there for 4 years and all of the staff is amazing.
J
3 months ago
High Quality Service
My hygienist was professional and caring. Definitely eased my visit!
T
3 months ago
Dr Skinner and staff were very good and detail orientated!
D
3 months ago
Excellent Care
Dr. Palmer and his assistant Shelby were so patient with my 5 year old daughter. She had to get 2 fillings and they got it all done in about 15 minutes. They were super quick, and all of the staff is very knowledgeable, friendly and caring. I will not take my family elsewhere for dental needs. Copper Hills is the best!
A
3 months ago
Quick, friendly, couldn't ask for any better
I called the office after my son's school called and said he broke his tooth at volleyball practice. They told me to being him in asap. We only sat in the waiting room a few minutes before being called back and they got right to treating him. Staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and quick! We were in and out fast!