Copper Hills Dental

Dentist

1807 W Thatcher Blvd

Suite 2

Safford, AZ 85546

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Super Friendly Professional Staff
The staff at Copper Hills Dental were super friendly and excellent to work with. Prices are very reasonable for someone paying out of pocket. Dr. Skinner did a great job on my root canal, and I will continue to return here for all of my future dental work.
B
4 weeks ago
Always have been treated well and cared for professionally.
Dr. Skinner and staff are the best.
A
4 weeks ago
Very professional had no problems at all very friendly staff. They made me feel very comfortable always asked if I was doing good.
L
1 month ago
I called asking about wisdom teeth removal for my kids on a Thursday and the very next day they had an appointment opened and got one kid right in....that never happens...Dr. Skinner was very willing to make the arrangements to make it work for both parties!
L
1 month ago
They were super knowledgeable, very friendly and had all the answers I needed! I would totally recommend them.
B
1 month ago
Professional but very friendly
Sometimes professional and friendly doesn't go together in most places but at Copper Hills Dental this is not the case. They were awesome and help me understand my dental needs for the future.
F
1 month ago
Very high quality and professional service.
J
1 month ago
Very Professional and Friendly
I love everything about Copper Dental, the atmosphere, staff, and decor. This will be our family dental from now. Way better service we had compared to Palmers practice. I highly recommend Copper Dental.
S
1 month ago
Excellent Service
I experienced a lost crown and they got me in within 48 hours, the staff is very friendly and professional. They were very thorough and explained everything they were doing. Very gentle and professional. They did an excellent job reattaching my crown. I am very happy and will continue to see them for my dental care!
M
1 month ago
Very clean, professional and polite! Everything explained to detail! I’m always afraid of going to dentist; but I was very comfortable! Thank you all!