Copper Hills Dental

Dentist

1807 W Thatcher Blvd

Suite 2

Safford, AZ 85546

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
High quality service
The dentist was nice and i felt comfortable.
C
1 month ago
Amazing all the way around
My son had tiffany and she made him so feel very comfortable. All the staff was very nice and helpful. I'm so excited we finally found a great dentist office!
T
1 month ago
Had my teeth cleaned today and inspected for problems. Some were found, and we will get them fixed next month. I am and have always been impressed and satisfied with the professional and highly knowledgeable staff at Copper Hills Dental. I have recently moved to Benson, Arizona, and the drive from my home there to Copper Hills Dental is 1.5 hours one way. I fully intend to continue obtaining the great service at this dental office, long road trip or not, the best I have ever known!
S
1 month ago
Husband's and Daughters appt
My whole family now goes to Copper Hill dental. They do amazing and for my kids..they have an AMAZING DENTIST who makes them feel comfortable and welcome, he's goofy kind and gentle. I couldn't be happier at this moment in time. Also I feel the need to share that they make sure to keep the out of pocket cost to an absolute minimum!
J
2 months ago
Always a positive experience
I’ve been going to Cooper Hills for a few years now and I love it. Staff is very professional, all three doctors are amazing. I’m in the middle of two more crowns and an implant from an infected root canal from another dentist. They have really helped me.
D
2 months ago
good service
D
2 months ago
Made me comfortable & work well done.
I was so nervous about the shot to numb my mouth for my crowns. The hygenist and dentist took it seriously, made me comfortable and made sure I didn't feel pain! Thank you. Also - it's covid times and yet I had 2 people in close contact with me in a small room, with their hands in my mouth! UGH - but they were so cleanly, strong masks, took precautions so that they could work on me. It was awesome. Thanks Copper Dental!
D
2 months ago
enjoyable appointment
Very Professional and friendly. Always helpful. Explains anything I ask about.
K
2 months ago
Professional, kind, caring
Dr. Skinner is so patient, kind , and understanding when it comes to your dental needs. I am scared and he is willing to work with you to make sure you’re comfortable the whole time . The staff is friendly and inviting!
A
2 months ago
Quick courteous check in, short wait, quick resolution to my problem.