Copper Hills Dental

Dentist

1807 W Thatcher Blvd

Suite 2

Safford, AZ 85546

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 months ago
I have been going to Copper Hills Dental since they opened. I have had many cleanings and other procedures and have always had the best experience! Liz at the front desk is always friendly and greets everyone with a smile! Tiffany always does my cleanings and I absolutely love her. Dr. Skinner - this man is without a doubt the best!! Can't begin to find words to explain how grateful and appreciative I am for all he does. And his assistant Jamie is amazing! Love them both! The rest of the crew I haven't been treated by, but I know they are all terrific! Recommend Copper Hills highly! 10 🌟! They are by far the Very Best! ❤
M
4 months ago
Awesome Dentists and Staff
We absolutely love everyone at Copper Hills Dental. Great atmosphere; from the dentists who are so knowledgeable, kind, and ease your nerves when you’re anxious to the staff who make you feel relaxed and welcomed!
G
4 months ago
The whole staff is great and very nice
J
4 months ago
Great Service!!!
My family and I have been going to Copper Hills Dental for a while now and I can honestly say their service is excellent!!! Everyone from the minute you walk in till the moment you leave are friendly and kind! I would recommend Dr. Skinner and his staff to anyone!
M
4 months ago
Quality service and a friendly staff.
My visits have been great. The staff is friendly and the experiences I have had with the Dental Hygeniest and Dr. Skinner have been pleasant. Even though my visits have only been for cleanings, I still receive high quality care. My exams are always very thorough and never rushed.
J
4 months ago
Outstanding office and staff!
Copper Hills Dental is outstanding in every way! They sincerely care about each and everyone of their patients. The office is clean and modern. The staff are friendly, patient, and caring. Our entire family are all patients here. We’ve had great experiences with Dr. Skinner and Dr. Farr. They do top quality work!
L
4 months ago
Our dental hygienist is the best!
We really enjoy Tiffany. She takes good care of our family.
E
4 months ago
Amazing service with a smile
Amazing service with a smile. I never have to wait long and the care is always excellent and instructive.
C
4 months ago
High Quality Service, Friendly Staff
My family loves Copper Hills Dental because of the people that work there. The dental hygienists' are friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Skinner has calmed my daughter's dental anxiety; as he is so patient and kind with her each time we are there. We wouldn't go anywhere else for our dental needs.
K
4 months ago
Great experience
State-of-the-art equipment, friendly and knowledgeable people. Great experience.