Copper Hills Dental

Dentist

1807 W Thatcher Blvd

Suite 2

Safford, AZ 85546

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Professional, kind, caring
Dr. Skinner is so patient, kind , and understanding when it comes to your dental needs. I am scared and he is willing to work with you to make sure you’re comfortable the whole time . The staff is friendly and inviting!
A
3 months ago
Quick courteous check in, short wait, quick resolution to my problem.
B
3 months ago
Always a pleasant visit
I am always happy with the service I receive at Copper Hills Dental, the staff are friendly, helpful and professional. My appointments never run late, and I am always in and out in a timely manner while never feeling rushed.
C
3 months ago
Everyone very professional
All the employees and the dentist - Dr. Palmer, were very professional and courteous. I was very pleased with the work that was done.
B
3 months ago
Denture reline
I am so happy to have a comfortable denture again.
G
3 months ago
Professional and friendly service
All the people at Copper Hills Dental are friendly and professional. they know what they are doing and they take the time to double check their work to make sure they get it right. Thanks Copper Hills Dental for the great work.
J
3 months ago
Friendly!
I took my 6 year old in for a filling and everyone was so friendly, and it went so quickly.
L
4 months ago
AMAZING!
I can not thank doctor Skinner and his staff enough! I am terrified of going to the dentist this has definitely changed my opinion! I had a great experience with zero pain they were patient and super friendly!
J
4 months ago
All staff
Extremely friendly and helpful. Thank you all for you dedicated work to everyone during these times. God bless
L
4 months ago
Friendly and affordable!
The staff was awesome and friendly. The dentist I got was Dr. Skinner who is now my favorite dentist. They go by your tolerance and make sure your comfterable and the bill was decently cheap considering what I needed done. Thank you guys so much I will definitly be back.