Copper Hills Dental

Dentist

1807 W Thatcher Blvd

Suite 2

Safford, AZ 85546

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 years ago
It was a wonderful experience, thorough in every way and very friendly too.
W
4 years ago
It was good
Almost everything went perfectly. I had the cleaning and checkup. Fillings were needed, I scheduled my next appointment. The scheduling was the thing that kept this from being 5 stars. When I got home, there were two emails. The first one verified the appointment I made. The second one was asking if an appointment on the following day was okay, with no explanation as to whether there was a problem with the first appointment or not. I sent an email back asking for clarification. I got no response. Now I don't know for sure that when I show up for the appointment scheduled with me at the office, the appointment will stand.
C
4 years ago
High quality service, friendly and on time
The staff is caring, friendly and concerned with my needs. I am accustomed to waiting in the waiting room more than 30 minutes. My first visit I went armed with a book to read. I was surprised when I was called in before I could open the book and begin to read. I thought I must have been lucky that day. However, my next visit I again brought the book and again was called in very quickly. Needless to say I no longer bring a book. This is without a doubt the best dentist I have every been seen by.
T
5 years ago
The experience was great. The hygienist was informative and friendly. The dentist calls you by name which is very personable and he is always friendly every time we come in for anything. As well is all staff. When we arrived for our appointment was seen in a timely manner, actually very quick! Have been a patient at this office for many years, for myself my two children and my husband. Would recommend this office! One area of growth could be filling out paperwork when there has been no changes can be a little frustrating. Maybe asking the patient if there has been changes rather than having to fill out information I know you already have, or condensing what need to be update with the things that could potential change within two years.
T
5 years ago
Everyone is so nice and helpful!
M
5 years ago
Professional and friendly
I was treated with respect and professionalism.
K
5 years ago
Always a great visit!
I have been going to Central Dentistry for about 8 years. Every experience from cleanings to major work has been wonderful. The office staff is very courteous and helpful. The dental staff always does a great job!
L
5 years ago
Professional, friendly
I enjoy going going to Central Dentistry, very friendly and respectful staff!
R
5 years ago
High Quality
friendly staff and excellent care from the doctors!!
J
5 years ago
Excellent and friendly service
Just finished my semi-annual cleaning. The staff at Central Dentistry are always friendly and on time. I've been one of their customers since 2008 and wouldn't go anywhere else.