Copper Hills Dental

Dentist

1807 W Thatcher Blvd

Suite 2

Safford, AZ 85546

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 years ago
You guys are great!
M
4 years ago
Absolutely fantastic!!!
My daughter had to get some cavities filled and have a tooth pulled and Dr. Skinner and his assistant were AMAZING!!! They knew how scared she was and really took their time to explain things and show her tools that they were using. They were calm and patient and really made the process so much better!!!! The office ladies are great too. I really appreciate that they are willing to print my bill ahead of time so I know exactly what the cost of appointments will be. Definitely sticking with Copper Hills Dental for our whole family :)
A
4 years ago
Professional & Friendly
Professional & Friendly staff , made me feel comfortable. Procedure was explained & the care was excellent..
S
4 years ago
I was impressed
They say they cater to cowards and i am one. Had an old crown replaced and it was just short of miraculous how they do it with a computer and have the crown ready in 30 minutes! No pain, much gain!
A
4 years ago
High quality service
J
4 years ago
Friendly, professional, caring staff that wants you to be comfortable during your visit
I was there today for a cleaning--and hadn't had one done in a lot of years. I felt that I was treated as though it was nothing out of the ordinary and received a great cleaning that my teeth needed. The x-rays showed only one major concern, a molar with a couple of fractures, and Dr. Skinner said it needed a crown--but he didn't pressure me to do it too soon or scare me that it had to be done right now. I really have never liked to go to the dentist, but don't feel that way since I have found this office!
L
4 years ago
High quality service and awesome staff
He's an awesome doctor who's very friendly and his staff is great. The doctor has a big heart definitely recommend
T
5 years ago
Friendly, fast, going to the dentist isn't my favorite but they make it great!
P
5 years ago
Very Pleased
The staff and Docter were friendly and helpful. The procedure was nearly painless (prick from the shot), and performed with precision and exactness. I really do not like having to get fillings but if I had to have one again I would not hesitate to come back to Dr. Skinner at the Copper Hills Dental.
J
5 years ago
Great atmosphere and staff
I really have a thing about dental visits due to some tough onesies I was a kid, but this is a great place...relaxing, super staff and great care!