Copper Hills Dental

Dentist

1807 W Thatcher Blvd

Suite 2

Safford, AZ 85546

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 months ago
Amazing service with a smile
Amazing service with a smile. I never have to wait long and the care is always excellent and instructive.
C
4 months ago
High Quality Service, Friendly Staff
My family loves Copper Hills Dental because of the people that work there. The dental hygienists' are friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Skinner has calmed my daughter's dental anxiety; as he is so patient and kind with her each time we are there. We wouldn't go anywhere else for our dental needs.
K
4 months ago
Great experience
State-of-the-art equipment, friendly and knowledgeable people. Great experience.
K
4 months ago
GREAT DENTAL EXPERIENCE
I am always a little nervous when it comes to my 4 year old going to the dentist. But it was an extremely pleasant experience for her. She told me that she wasn't scared at all. That makes me happy because I know she will need dental work in the near future. I'm glad she feels comfortable. Not to mention, she loves the balloons and suckers she gets from everyone! :)
S
4 months ago
Excellent service
H
4 months ago
Great dental hygienist for my son!
The dental hygienist today did outstanding!! My this was the first time my 9 year old son did it cry, gag, or throw up during his x rays and cleaning! Thank you for being so kind, gentle, and caring! I’m so happy he had 1 positive experience and hopefully that will help his anxiety for the next time he has an appointment!
B
5 months ago
Kyla was awesome
S
5 months ago
Fixed my loose bridge
We went in for a scheduled cleaning, but I also had a concern about a loose bridge. They examined me, and after the cleaning were able to remove, clean, and replace the bridge. It was such a relief to get that fixed so promptly! I can chew again!!! Many thanks to Dr. Skinner and his wonderful staff!
A
5 months ago
Excellent service and care.
Copper Hills dental is the absolute best. I’ve been going to Dr. Skinner for years now. Him and his staff are always professional and super friendly. I’ve also had amazing results in the treatments I’ve had. I will not go anywhere else.
F
5 months ago
Service is very good and very professional. Everyone at Copper Hills Dental is friendly and helpful.