Copper Hills Dental

Dentist

1807 W Thatcher Blvd

Suite 2

Safford, AZ 85546

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 months ago
Extreamly good professional and family oriented
Theres a reason i always go back with all the tooth work i have needed they are always amazing stright forward about whats going on with my implant every step is easy and great care in quality of work is tooken to ensure it will last the only thing i have always noticed is that there always busy and it can be difficult to get in when cosmetic work is needed because of how busy they stay but when i have been in pain they do everything to help right away witch i appreciate
R
5 months ago
Very knowledgeable, excellent services
Dr. Skinner took care of my issue and left me in a state where I could improve my teeth. -tooth removal was effective. Never had such a great experience at the Dentist.
A
5 months ago
Friendly, well educated, technological
Everyone was very hospitable. I felt at ease even though I’ve been apprehensive about any dental treatment. They were patient and kind to me even when I was feeling grumpy.
V
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
I always have a positive experience at every appointment. Fascinating Team!
R
5 months ago
Wonderful experience
It was such a pleasant experience from the moment we walked in the door. The lady at the front was friendly and helpful. The office is beautiful and inviting. Tiffany, the hygienist, was knowledgeable, friendly, and thorough. Both Dr. Skinner and Dr. Palmer were great as well. My little girl loved sitting there waiting for me. She even got spoiled a balloon from the lady at the front desk. What a treat for her!
T
5 months ago
High Quality service, very friendly staff
Everyone was friendly and helpful. No pain. I would recommend to everyone.
A
6 months ago
It is always is a positive experience
My family and I havebeen going to Copper Hills dental for years now we've always had positive experiences. The staff is friendly from the front desk, dental assistants, dentists to the billing staff.
S
6 months ago
Great service as always on my cleaning and check up
K
6 months ago
Great Experience.
I have had the same dentist for 43 years until the first time yesterday when I had a tooth filled by Dr. Skinner. I have to say this dentist rocked it. He had my tooth filed down smooth within just two attempts. He has a great personality and his assistant rocked it too. And Liz at the front desk, she's a keeper! Thumbs up Copper Hills Dental :)
T
6 months ago
Friendly staff, clean facility
My daughter had to have two teeth pulled and both Dr. Skinner and his assistant were so kind and patient during the entire process. They listened to her concerns and made sure she was comfortable and calm before proceeding.