Copy Source

Printing Shop

1122 N State St

Bellingham, WA 98225

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

bellinghamdigitalprinting.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
6 months ago
Exceptional Service
Copy Source helped our company print business cards and flyers at the last minute before an important event. The staff was friendly, informative, prompt, and patient. They helped us step by step to ensure our specific requests were accomplished. Copy Source did a perfect job and we will definitely be returning customers.
G
6 months ago
Dependable, quality work & quick
I have used Copy Source for the past 10+ years for all our business printing needs and have always received the same great attention to detail, end product I am pleased with and quick turnaround. I have also felt very confident using Copy Source to help us with our mailings. They show great attention to detail and everything is sent out just as planned. The staff are always great to work with and very friendly.
Response from Copy Source
Dear Genevie, thank you for choosing Copy Source. We work hard to deliver high quality services, and want to make sure we met or exceeded your expectations. Your satisfaction is incredibly important to us and, therefore, we appreciate your feedback about your experience.
C
7 months ago
The Best EVER!
We have multiple contracts printed annually on NCR. The results are perfect and the turn-around is exceptional. We do not hesitate to recommend Copy Source to anyone!
Response from Copy Source
Dear Cathy, thank you for choosing Copy Source. We work hard to deliver high quality services, and want to make sure we met or exceeded your expectations. Your satisfaction is incredibly important to us and, therefore, we appreciate your feedback about your experience.
D
8 months ago
Confidence in good service
I have been a customer of Copy Source for years. I continue to experience excellent customer service and assistance with my varied art projects. I am grateful to have such a great local business to support. Thank you!
Response from Copy Source
Dear Dana, thank you for choosing Copy Source. We work hard to deliver high quality services, and want to make sure we met or exceeded your expectations. Your satisfaction is incredibly important to us and, therefore, we appreciate your feedback about your experience.
C
8 months ago
Many years of excellent service!
Copy Source owners and staff are friendly, professional and very helpful with all of my printing needs. They have printed at least 14 chapbooks of photos and poems for me over the last ten years. Every time I have gotten beautiful, on-time results and I enjoyed the process and the price, which beats the competition. They helped with every step and made sure that I was satisfied with the results. When I was a little confused about how to do layouts or electronic submissions, they walked me through the steps carefully. I like their great paper selections which include recycled papers. Typical of the best hometown businesses, they give careful attention to all their customers. I was in just last week and as usual the place had a nice buzz of people working well together.
Response from Copy Source
Dear Carla, thank you for choosing Copy Source. We work hard to deliver high quality services, and want to make sure we met or exceeded your expectations. Your satisfaction is incredibly important to us and, therefore, we appreciate your feedback about your experience.
S
8 months ago
Always a pleasure...
I look forward to taking my documents to Copy Source. They are always extremely friendly, helpful and fast! Sure, there are many places I could use, but prefer to use this local, Bellingham friendly business - I'm never disappointed with my experiences at Copy Source. They're always willing to go the extra mile to make sure that they fill my needs. I highly, highly recommend them to friends and family and to anyone who wants to have a big or small printing job done!
Response from Copy Source
Dear Sue, thank you for choosing Copy Source. We work hard to deliver high quality services, and want to make sure we met or exceeded your expectations. Your satisfaction is incredibly important to us and, therefore, we appreciate your feedback about your experience.
L
8 months ago
Prompt, courteous
The Copy Source was recommended to us when another local business closed their doors; we have been extremely satisfied with them. Whenever I need a paper order, I just send an e-mail or give them a call and, unless they need to special order something, it's delivered the next day.
Response from Copy Source
Dear Lisa, thank you for choosing Copy Source. We work hard to deliver high quality services, and want to make sure we met or exceeded your expectations. Your satisfaction is incredibly important to us and, therefore, we appreciate your feedback about your experience.
A
8 months ago
Always helpful and prompt
We use Copy Source multiple times a month for business printing needs from postcards to handbills to reports. They are always prompt with great communication and the jobs always come out great too!
Response from Copy Source
Dear April, thank you for choosing Copy Source. We work hard to deliver high quality services, and want to make sure we met or exceeded your expectations. Your satisfaction is incredibly important to us and, therefore, we appreciate your feedback about your experience.
M
8 months ago
I have been a customer of Copy Source for many years. They have always done an excellent job of meeting my printing needs - whether it be newsletters or Christmas letters. When I have submitted copy that will not produce good results, they alert me and help to fix the problem. They have been very accommodating when I have had a rush job. They are always friendly and most professional. I recommend them highly.
Response from Copy Source
Dear Margaret, thank you for choosing Copy Source. We work hard to deliver high quality services, and want to make sure we met or exceeded your expectations. Your satisfaction is incredibly important to us and, therefore, we appreciate your feedback about your experience.
J
8 months ago
Friendly, fast, helpful
I've been doing business with Copy Source for at least 15 years. Never been disappointed!
Response from Copy Source
Dear John, thank you for choosing Copy Source. We work hard to deliver high quality services, and want to make sure we met or exceeded your expectations. Your satisfaction is incredibly important to us and, therefore, we appreciate your feedback about your experience.