Copy Source

Printing Shop

1122 N State St

Bellingham, WA 98225

Closed Today Closed

bellinghamdigitalprinting.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 years ago
I have always had great customer service. Our News letters are always printed while we wait and the wait is not a long wait. When you have a deadline to meet, they can be counted on to meet the monthly deadlines. I would highly recommend Copy Source to anyone.
Response from Copy Source
Dear Patricia, thank you for choosing Copy Source. We work hard to deliver high quality services, and want to make sure we met or exceeded your expectations. Your satisfaction is incredibly important to us and, therefore, we appreciate your feedback about your experience.
T
5 years ago
STELLAR!
STELLAR! I've been a customer are Copy Source for years now. In my experience they've consistently pulled through for me even on the tightest deadlines. I've called them more than a few times in full-on panic mode and each time they were patient, professional and understanding. And again just yesterday when we found out at 4 p.m. we needed to make last-minute changes for a mailer that we needed 300 copies for the next day, Copy Source said they could have it done in two hours, printed, trimmed and folded. I appreciate the work they do!
Response from Copy Source
Dear Tara thank you for choosing Copy Source. We work hard to deliver high quality services, and want to make sure we met or exceeded your expectations. Your satisfaction is incredibly important to us and, therefore, we appreciate your feedback about your experience.
B
5 years ago
Consistant quality over many years
I have done business with Copy Source for many years. Recently I wanted a large print made of a document I had photographed with my iPhone. Of course CS had the equipment and the expertise to do the job and they did it quickly and for a very reasonable price. Once again satisfaction with these good people and their work
Response from Copy Source
Dear Brian thank you for choosing Copy Source. We work hard to deliver high quality services, and want to make sure we met or exceeded your expectations. Your satisfaction is incredibly important to us and, therefore, we appreciate your feedback about your experience.
L
5 years ago
Great service, friendly staff and customer service
I have been using copy source for all of my business needs. This is a local business that really cares about it's customers. My orders are printed quickly and look great. I also love that I can submit my order online.
Response from Copy Source
Dear Lisa thank you for choosing Copy Source. We work hard to deliver high quality services, and want to make sure we met or exceeded your expectations. Your satisfaction is incredibly important to us and, therefore, we appreciate your feedback about your experience.
M
5 years ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I couldn't ask for better service they get my order out at a moments notice and are very polite and efficient.
Response from Copy Source
Thank you for choosing Copy Source. We work hard to deliver high quality services, and want to make sure we met or exceeded your expectations. Your satisfaction is incredibly important to us and, therefore, we appreciate your feedback about your recent experience.
K
5 years ago
Excellent Customer Service
I have used CopySource for 19 years for Cedar Tree Montessori School and over time have found the quality of their work to be excellent. They have a family-owned business atmosphere, which I really enjoy and miss when at FedEx or other competing chains. They have complete integrity and take responsibility. When they say they will have something ready, they have it ready. They have also bent over backwards when I have had a rush item. I enjoy their specials, especially the Monday laminating special! Gulam has been particularly helpful. The staff is personable, efficeint, and skilled. This is where those of us who like to support local like to go.
Response from Copy Source
Thank you for choosing Copy Source. We work hard to deliver high quality services, and want to make sure we met or exceeded your expectations. Your satisfaction is incredibly important to us and, therefore, we appreciate your feedback about your recent experience.
M
5 years ago
We love working with Copy Source
Our business has worked with Copy Source for years, and we really appreciate the services they provide, their ability to work with us for the specific products that we like to purchase (recycled content, FSC certified, etc.), their quick turnaround on orders, their delivery service, and their attentive customer service. We regularly purchase all of the paper that our graphics/administrative departments use, they print our business cards, manufacture scratch paper pads using reusable paper (that we provide) and also make pads for us for various purposes, plus a wide variety of printing jobs.
Response from Copy Source
Thank you Melissa for such a nice review
D
5 years ago
Truth is, I'd give more stars if I could
Gave Copy Source what others said was an impossible task in the desired deadline. The staff is super helpful and friendly. Copy Source is amazing. Couldn't have pulled off this project without their incredible help. With Copy Source on my side, I scored big time with my daughter's team and retained my title of "Super Mom". Thanks Copy Source!!!
Response from Copy Source
Dear Debbe, Thank You for such a wonderful review. It has uplifted our team spirit. Nadeem Israr President
J
5 years ago
My experience with Copy Source has been excellent. For ordering online to having the products delivered in a timely manner. The staff is very professional. Thank you.
Response from Copy Source
Thank You for such a nice review
M
5 years ago
Excellent, Friendly and Professional Service
I have been working with Copy Source for approximately twenty-five years! They are a remarkable business with extremely knowledgeable, friendly and professional service. If I don't already have my job figured out they accomplish it for me. They are very price competitive as well. At times our company will do a price quote from at least three other print and copy sources - COPY SOURCE always comes out on top. Our company in Redmond uses them for everything as well. Awesome people, graphic artists and finished product always comes through on time.
Response from Copy Source
Thank you for such a nice review Nadeem Israr