Copytron Printing & Graphics

Printing Shop

5120 E La Palma Ave

Suite 106

Anaheim, CA 92807

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

anaheimcaprintshop.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 year ago
I personally Highly recommend this company, have sent many of associates there also... very high quality of product, for a very reasonable price.... and the top of it all, very friendly and speedy.... i will continue to use them and recommend there to all.... GOOD JOB GUYS... !!
J
1 year ago
Offered help when I needed advice for my printing project. Thank you.
L
2 years ago
Quick service
I needed some invitation for an open house and Copytron made them for me in 1 hour. Great Service! Larry Aguilera First Team Linda Yorba
R
2 years ago
Great service!
I have had great experiences with Copytron over the years. Most recently, I ordered a branded table throw for my university's student government association from them. They were very professional, responsive, and quick to submit proofs and revisions requested. The end product was delivered quickly and exceeded my expectations so I highly recommend them!
R
2 years ago
Like having my own in-house printing department!
From the very first print job the Copytron team did for me a year ago, they have treated me like a VIP customer. Their efficiency, flexibility, and genuine concern not only for the quality of their print jobs, but also for how we look to our clients, is evident in every interaction. Whether I need something printed and overnighted across the country, need large banners in a week, or have a large volume job to be expedited for pick up the same day, Kourosh, Nasser, Briana and the entire Copytron team have a positive 'can do' attitude. I have even gone so far as to refer to the Copytron team as "our printing department" when talking to our nationwide consulting team. It's nice to know that regardless of our needs as we grow, we have a partner that will grow with us. Thanks Copytron team! Rob Nielsen, CEO All American Leadership
A
2 years ago
Friendly and great service
Copytron has been the place to go when need flyers and posters done quickly and professionally. My last minute projects has always been handled perfectly.
S
2 years ago
I have worked with them for several years and they have always beed the go to people. Try them
A
2 years ago
Highly Recommended
We have been using Copytron services since 2006 when we started conducting our courses. Having 4 different course books ranging from 52 pages to 734 pages in a constantly changing field, our printing orders can be difficult to handle for most printers, but Copytron has come through for us EVERY TIME. Throughout the years, whether we needed new design for our book covers or if it was a big rush order for few hundred course books or whatever the case might have been, Copytron has delivered. High quality service / printing for a reasonable price.
T
2 years ago
Use this business for all your printing needs
Copytronprinting goes above and beyond the call of duty with customer service. Their work is always on time and correct of what you ordered. They will make sure you receive the finest quality offered. We are always satisfied with the jobs, any job, we order. Their pleasant attitudes are always a plus!
D
2 years ago
Nasser is the best!! if you want your job done right go here!