Corazon Inocencio APDC

Dentist

991 Montague Expy

Suite #205

Milpitas, CA 95035

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Always professional and gental. The best
J
2 months ago
Excellent service, Dr. Inocencio and staffs are really nice and kind. The place is very clean.
S
3 months ago
Just amazing!!
I had the worst toothache(infection). Couldn’t sleep. Booked an appt for the next day. Was supposed to be at 430. They saw me at 1 before lunch. Dr. Inocencio saved me and my trip to Disneyland the next day with my wife and daughter. Little sore but nothing like I was before. Thank you so much. You guys are the best!! Life savers. We moved to Manteca. And commute to see this angel!! Thanks doctor. You are the best!
R
5 months ago
Moved to Hercules last year so need a new dentist. Found one but dissatisfied with the service so guess what.....back to Dr. Inocencio!!!! She is a hands-on dentist and attends to her patients personally. I even asked for her advise after seeing this other dentist and Dr. Inocencio took the time to call, left a personal message, and provided her opinion. Her staff are nice and polite and they are always on time, so far never waited long to get called. Job well done , Dr. Inocencio and crew. I hope you continue to do what's best for your clients and never change because attitude for success is everything!!! Thank you.
E
5 months ago
Excellent service all the time. Dr Inocencio and staff are very caring and professional, she makes us feel warm like family, and I would like to think so, since she has taken good care of our family's dental needs.
C
6 months ago
Dr Corazon Inocencio she’s very caring and hear what is going on in your mouth, each person on her staff is well trained and performe their jobs seamlessly. I completely trust them and values their ethics. They are also very friendly and wellcoming. I’m completely satisfied patient.
R
6 months ago
The BEST dentist ever!
Dr. Inocencio is THE best dentist you will ever go to! My family has known her for years and she has always been great to our family. If you need a great family dentist, call her office and you will never go to another. Thanks, Dr. Inocencio, for always making our kids feel so at ease that they look forward to seeing you :)
J
6 months ago
Dr Inocencio and the team is the best 👍
J
7 months ago
We have always been very pleased with the services from the dental office of Corazon Inocencio. The staff is very friendly and attentive and they always are on time!
A
7 months ago
Thanks Dr. Inocencio and team!