Corazon Inocencio APDC

Dentist

991 Montague Expy

Suite #205

Milpitas, CA 95035

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Super Clean, Friendly Staffs esp. Dr. Inocencio and high quality service
Super Clean, Friendly Staffs esp. Dr. Inocencio and high quality service
G
3 weeks ago
"Doc Cora" as my family addresses Dr. Inocencio, has been providing the best dental services to me and my family since she opened her clinic and continuing to provide dental care to my grand children as well. The office is with great ambiance as well as with appointed friendly and professional staff. Even family from abroad who have had dental emergencies while vacationing in the bay area, had an excellent experience with Doc Cora. I have recommended many family and friends to her office for their dental care and will continue to recommend to anyone that needs Dental attention.
D
1 month ago
Great Service
Dr. Inocencio has the lightest hands while performing cleanings, etc. you can literally fall asleep while she is working on your teeth. She is so nice and caring. My husband and I have been coming here for years. We just started to take our 3 year old too. She is great with kids as well.
L
2 months ago
Best service
Everyone in the clinic is efficient and helpful. De Inocencio is kind, gentle and an effective dentist. The clinic itself is clean and very comfortable. We’ve worked with her team since 2008!
K
3 months ago
Always professional, caring and gentle
Always kind and gentle.
S
3 months ago
The best dentist I have ever been too
Dr. Inocencio is the best. Had a filing fall out. Barely felt the shot. Her assistants are always so nice. Best dentist I have been to my entire life(34 years). Would recommend her to anyone and everyone. Saturday appointments too, wow!!
R
3 months ago
Professional and provide good customer service
Dr. Inocencio makes you feel comfortable, she is friendly and very professional. Her staff are courteous and respectful. No long waiting and always on time. Dr. Inocencio and her stuff provide good service overall. The office is clean and tidy. Two thumbs up!!!
C
3 months ago
Excellent service
K
3 months ago
Very good
I
6 months ago
Great service!
As always, another great appointment pain-free with Dr. Inocencio and staff are kind and always accommodating my schedule, very clean place and quiet too...Me and my family highly recommend this dental office.