Cord H. Schlobohm, D.M.D.

Dentist

4830 Cordell AVE

Bethesda, MD 20814

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
Cutting-edge skills, combined with old-fashioned service.
While I'm not given to superlatives, I'm making an exception here. Dr. Schlobohm is by far the best dentist who has ever treated me. He does procedures in one visit that take multiple visits to other dentists. He has a light touch and is very accommodating with his schedule. I recently called his personal cell phone after hours to report that I suddenly had a toothache -- and I was about to leave town for three weeks on business. He opened the office the next day just to see me, found the problem and fixed it before I left. He truly provides cutting-edge skills with the kind of old-fashioned service that I'm afraid we eventually won't see anymore. Might as well enjoy it now!
D
1 month ago
Very professional and knowledgeable
Very impressive, modern facilities. Dr. Schlobohn and his staff are cutting edge practitioners, explain procedures before hand and treat patients with respect and kindness.
B
2 months ago
High quality, professional service, friendly
S
3 months ago
above five stars
Everyone at this office provide kind, considerate, professional care. Never thought I would say enjoy in the same sentence as going to the Dentist, but it is like being cared for by family. They are THE BEST !
M
4 months ago
Teeth Cleaning and X-Rays
Always have a wonderful experience in Dr. Schlobohm’s office! Great service, friendly staff, and an efficient process. Would highly recommend to anyone I know.
V
4 months ago
Dr. Schlobohm is a very kind professional and the staff is very friendly. Great service.
R
6 months ago
Highly Qualified
I have been going here since Dr. Schlobohm took over from my last dentist, and he keeps up with all the latest technology and practices. Dr. Schlobohm hires professional people, and his dental hygienist does a fabulous and painless cleaning. She is very thorough and uses all the latest equipment/technology.
J
6 months ago
Dr. Schlobohm is excellent in both his skill level and his professional demeanor. He is both informative and knowledgeable and very kind. My daughter started seeing him about two years ago, and now the rest of my family and I see him. He also makes sure that we have a pain-free experience and a reliable outcome with conservative treatment. I highly recommend him.
E
7 months ago
Professional and friendly.
Have been going there for 25 years and find the care superb.
R
7 months ago
Pleasant environment and people. Painless and comfortable management of treatment. Great music in the background made it even more comfortable.