Cord H. Schlobohm, D.M.D.

Dentist

4830 Cordell AVE

Bethesda, MD 20814

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 days ago
A comfortable and efficient visit
Dr. S. and Samira gave me good and helpful answers to the questions I really wanted to ask!
G
4 days ago
Very good professional service
I have been going to Dr Schlobom office for many years and the level of service is always excelent.
F
4 days ago
Would never change!
I've been going to Cord since 2002, and I would never change! He is amazing, as is everyone who works with him! I drive an hour each way to see him. So worth the trip!
L
2 weeks ago
Very responsive, quick, and professional
The resin bonding from a front tooth came off after many years. I called the office, they had a cancellation, fit me in and it was done in 25 minutes! I didn't even have time to get upset about what had happened.
M
3 weeks ago
A good dentist who explains the patient\ what the problem is and offers options.
This was my first visit to Dr Scholobohm, I am fully satisfied. Only one suggestion: remind the patient the day before the appointment.
N
1 month ago
Very professional. I arrived early and they were able to accommodate me. The hygienist was very thorough.
R
3 months ago
Cutting-edge skills, combined with old-fashioned service.
While I'm not given to superlatives, I'm making an exception here. Dr. Schlobohm is by far the best dentist who has ever treated me. He does procedures in one visit that take multiple visits to other dentists. He has a light touch and is very accommodating with his schedule. I recently called his personal cell phone after hours to report that I suddenly had a toothache -- and I was about to leave town for three weeks on business. He opened the office the next day just to see me, found the problem and fixed it before I left. He truly provides cutting-edge skills with the kind of old-fashioned service that I'm afraid we eventually won't see anymore. Might as well enjoy it now!
D
3 months ago
Very professional and knowledgeable
Very impressive, modern facilities. Dr. Schlobohn and his staff are cutting edge practitioners, explain procedures before hand and treat patients with respect and kindness.
B
3 months ago
High quality, professional service, friendly
S
5 months ago
above five stars
Everyone at this office provide kind, considerate, professional care. Never thought I would say enjoy in the same sentence as going to the Dentist, but it is like being cared for by family. They are THE BEST !