Cord H. Schlobohm, D.M.D.

Dentist

4830 Cordell AVE

Bethesda, MD 20814

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 days ago
As always, great service, very professional and very kind, at the same time proving us with high safety much needed nowadays.
E
2 weeks ago
Expert Diagnosis and Treatment, Pleasant and Professional
I had the surprise of a tooth problem I had never heard if-- a calcified nerve in a tooth requiring a root canal. Dr. S diagnosed the problem efficiently, set to work fixing it, explained everything in terms I could understand, and set up a schedule for the next step that is realistic in terms of watching how the tooth reacts to his measures so far. It was all virtually painless and even pleasant In the company of Dr. S. and his excellent staff. I can't recommend him highly enough!
G
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist
I've been going to Doctor Schlobohm for years and the service is always great. Excellent staff, highest quality work, I recommend this practice very highly.
R
3 months ago
Excellent Work
Dr. Schlobohm and his staff are always very welcoming and reassuring in their demeanor. My visits are always pleasant and comfortable. I recommend him highly.
M
4 months ago
Great Dentist and Staff
I love the work that Dr. Schlobohm and his staff does. When you have a problem with an appointment time they are willing to work with you. They are always cheerful and if you do have to wait it's just 5-10 minutes. They do not overbook. I have never had a problem with my dental needs since I have been going to him. I'm sure if I did, he would work something out. When you go to his office it's like going to see good friends. I highly recommend going to see him and his staff. When you do you won't change dentist.
R
4 months ago
First-time visit
Immediately struck by the friendly, professional attention by staff. Dr. Schlobohm gave concise and useful explanations. I look forward to coming back--which is not normally the case for dental visits.
B
4 months ago
I have been a patient of Dr Schlobohn and team for two years. I continue to be very pleased with my experience. Dr Schlobohn leads a professional, highly-skilled and compassionate team that works with me in ensuring my dental health. For the first time I feel am receiving the best quality, pain-free and cost-effective care in partnership with my provider.
D
4 months ago
Dr. Schlobohm, his assistant Freda, Admin/front desk Fernando, are absolutely amazing! I’ve never experienced dental work without even a hint of pain! The staff in its entirety are warm, friendly, professional, kind and caring people. I chose Dr. Schlobohm years ago for a second opinion, needless to say he is an honest and outstanding dentist...I was told by a dentist that I’d been seeing for years after an exam that I needed thousands of dollars worth of dental implants and other things done to my teeth which didn’t sit well with me so I found Dr. Schlobohm and low and behold my feelings were right! He was honest and didn’t try the typical dentist trick(up-charging patients for unnecessary work to make more money). It’s not about a dollar amount for Dr. Schlobohm he actually puts his patients needs first and he actually cares. This dental office ROCKS!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
M
4 months ago
Samin is a delight
Our family has been seeing Dr. Schlobohm's team for many years and we feel in really good hands. The team is so friendly and any visit is delightful; special kudus to Samin.
N
4 months ago
High quality service, friendly and caring environment
II have been going for many years and the high quality service and caring environment are always superb. I can't imagine better dental services. Try it out.. Naima Prevots