Cord H. Schlobohm, D.M.D.

Dentist

4830 Cordell AVE

Bethesda, MD 20814

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Awesome - as always
Gets five stars for the dental service itself as well as for the front office (wonderful Barbara!) - and, specifically for today's service - an award for flexibility. I arrived one day early and they squeezed me in, with a smile! I have been trusting this dentist for over 23 years and have no intention slow anybody else take care of my (thanks to Dr. Schlobohm) beautiful teeth.
Response from Cord H. Schlobohm, D.M.D.
Glad it all worked out so well!
R
2 weeks ago
Great Dental Office!
My wife and I have been patient's of Dr. Schlobohm for the past 20 years. The staff is courteous and professional. Dr. Schlobohm does great work and is up to date on the latest techniques. Highly recommend!
J
3 weeks ago
The Best!
I've been a patient since Dr. Schlobohm took over the practice from his predecessor, Dr. Winkler. I was certain no one could be as good as Dr. Winkler. I was wrong. Dr. Schlobohm is simply the best.
Response from Cord H. Schlobohm, D.M.D.
Those were big shoes to fill at the time! Been a pleasure treating you and thanks for the kind words.
C
3 weeks ago
BEST.DENTIST.EVER!
I can honestly say I love my dental appointments! Dr. Schlobohm and his staff make every visit a pleasure. Dr. Schlobohm has state-of-the-art equipment that takes the pain of dentistry away. Today I had drilling with a laser. No injections, no drugs and no pain. Amazing!
Response from Cord H. Schlobohm, D.M.D.
Thanks for the great comments! We are always trying to find techniques to make things better, and the Solea Laser has been awesome!
S
3 weeks ago
Only one word
"PERFECT"
Response from Cord H. Schlobohm, D.M.D.
Danke!
J
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I was able to make an appt with Dr. Schlobaum quickly. His staff is professional and friendly and his waiting room and exam rooms are clean. This was my first appt. and I was pleased with Dr. Schlobaum's efficiency and professional manner. Plus he has two parking places if front of his office. I will return!
Response from Cord H. Schlobohm, D.M.D.
Thanks for the great review and see you soon!
N
4 weeks ago
As always, excellent work and staff. Thank you!
M
1 month ago
As always, Dr. Schlobohm office is recognized by the professionalism and friendliness of his staff. Definitely I will recommend his services to anyone.
Response from Cord H. Schlobohm, D.M.D.
We try to be consistent every day, thanks for being such a great patient.
K
1 month ago
What a pleasant surprise ...
I lost an old filling about a week ago during travel and my tongue was always "exploring" that sharp bordered cavity and started hurting. Filling that hole was done in a breeze – to refer to the sound that the Soleo laser makes. No pain, no numb feeling. It was the best dentist visit that I had in my life – and I had a lot of them. I admire the professional competence of Dr. Schlobohm and the humane way he and his staff treat patients.
Response from Cord H. Schlobohm, D.M.D.
We have had great results with the Solea laser, patients have been very pleased with having fillings done and no anesthesia. thanks for the review!
C
1 month ago
Today was my first visit with Dr. Schlobohm. He is so pleasant and very nice! I came in to resolve an ongoing issue with an implant and he is certain on how to fix it from being such an annoyance despite what other dentists have told me. Love the cinnamon glue!😊 The staff all exemplify exceptional service. Barbara is everything you want welcoming you!
Response from Cord H. Schlobohm, D.M.D.
Thanks for the review and sure we can help you on that implant issue.