Cord H. Schlobohm, D.M.D.

Dentist

4830 Cordell AVE

Bethesda, MD 20814

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
4 days ago
Dr. Schlobohm is a very kind professional and the staff is very friendly. Great service.
R
2 months ago
Highly Qualified
I have been going here since Dr. Schlobohm took over from my last dentist, and he keeps up with all the latest technology and practices. Dr. Schlobohm hires professional people, and his dental hygienist does a fabulous and painless cleaning. She is very thorough and uses all the latest equipment/technology.
J
2 months ago
Dr. Schlobohm is excellent in both his skill level and his professional demeanor. He is both informative and knowledgeable and very kind. My daughter started seeing him about two years ago, and now the rest of my family and I see him. He also makes sure that we have a pain-free experience and a reliable outcome with conservative treatment. I highly recommend him.
E
3 months ago
Professional and friendly.
Have been going there for 25 years and find the care superb.
R
3 months ago
Pleasant environment and people. Painless and comfortable management of treatment. Great music in the background made it even more comfortable.
L
3 months ago
Painless, professional and a craftsman
Dr. Schlobohm is always friendly, kind, and really cares about the quality of work he does. He put in two crowns yesterday painlessly (matching tooth color flawlessly).
R
3 months ago
Always professional and pleasant customer/patient orientation. Keep up the good work.
E
4 months ago
As always, quality care, excellent work, and wonderful friendly staff! Thank you!
V
4 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Schlobohm and his staff are very kind, gentle, helpful, and precise.
N
4 months ago
I have been a patient for many years and it is always a pleasure... The doctor and his staff are always helpful, pleasant, organized and very professional. In fact I just recommended this office to my daughter. Naima Prevots