Cord H. Schlobohm, D.M.D.

Dentist

4830 Cordell AVE

Bethesda, MD 20814

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 days ago
Quick, friendly and efficient
Quick, friendly and efficient
K
3 weeks ago
Thank you!
Our family has been So fortunate to be taken care of by Dr.Schlobohm since 2001, All the staff including new receptionist are always passionate and friendly, Thank you for your great work!
S
1 month ago
Dr. Scholbohm as one of the best dentists I have ever know in nearly 60 years of dental care. As a physician I am impressed by his office his use of technology and the professionalism of the entire staff. He's one of the best I've ever had take care of me.
S
2 months ago
Perfect
Every staff member is competent, compassionate and friendly. I was fortunate to find Dr. Schlobohm over 20 yrs. ago, after another local Dentist, created a dental disaster. You are THE BEST !
C
2 months ago
High quality, courteous service
Have always received high quality, courteous servcice from this establishment
B
2 months ago
The Best Dental Practice in the Area
I can't say enough nice things about the people and the service. I would give them 6 Stars if I could!!
G
2 months ago
Fast and perfect service
My first visit. Dr. Schlobohm and his staff were very professional, friendly and efficient. A crown had come off and was replaced with a new one. My "repair" was done in only one sitting, thanks also due to the latest modern technological wizardry. I could even watch the replacement crown being milled right there and then. Highly recommended. And yes, it was painless, too!
Response from Cord H. Schlobohm, D.M.D.
Glad we could take of your crown today and thanks for the review. One visit dentistry is the way to go!
J
3 months ago
Walk-in prosthetic repair - fantastic service
I'm a long time patient... always had high quality service from entire staff Cracked appliance, thought I could just walk in and drop off for repair. When I arrived they were eating lunch. Greeted by Louie!!! (what a treat). They fit me in to their full schedule & I was out in 15 minutes
Response from Cord H. Schlobohm, D.M.D.
Thanks for appreciating our efforts to make every dental visit a great experience!
B
3 months ago
Pleasant and Professional
Thorough new patient visit this morning. This sort of professional and pleasant experience facilitated by great technology and business office really transforms the visit to the dentist.
G
3 months ago
High quality work, super friendly, very professional, comfortable atmosphere, and great staff.