Cord H. Schlobohm, D.M.D.

Dentist

4830 Cordell AVE

Bethesda, MD 20814

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 weeks ago
Great as always
An great dental experience as always - on time, thorough and painless cleaning by Samin with a pleasant greeting and check-up by Dr. Schlobohm. My favorite receptionist, Barbara, was efficient, of course, making going to the "dentist" a pleasure! "Who would have thought?" .
R
1 month ago
Excellent Service
My son had a procedure done with Dr. Schlobohm yesterday. The office staff was friendly, professional and on time and Dr. Schlobohm was excellent!
Response from Cord H. Schlobohm, D.M.D.
Thanks, isn't it amazing what we can do with lasers today? Years ago this procedure would have required sutures and about 10 days of healing.
E
2 months ago
Cleaning and Maintenance Instructions
I am grateful for my newly clean teeth, and grateful to Samin for careful explanation of how, why, and how often to use my new-ish electric toothbrush. Dr. Schlobohm gave my teeth and mouth a good check after the cleaning. Very reassuring!
M
3 months ago
Great work and we laugh a lot during the cleaning process.
Response from Cord H. Schlobohm, D.M.D.
"Laughter is the best medicine"
P
3 months ago
I had my teeth cleaned the other day by Sami. I requested a special accommodation and she was so kind about helping me. Truly, the best hygienist I have ever had take care of my teeth. So pleased.
Response from Cord H. Schlobohm, D.M.D.
Thanks for taking the time to post a review, you made Samin's day!
K
3 months ago
High quality service, and friendly attomosphere
My family and I have been so loyal to Dr. Schlobohm for more than 15 years, and will be loyal for another years, simply because of high quality, touching service, that always makes me happy with smile when leaving the office.
Response from Cord H. Schlobohm, D.M.D.
Many thanks for your loyalty and friendship!
R
3 months ago
Always Great!
I had teeth cleaned today at Dr. Schlobohm's office today. Always a great experience from the parking, to check-in (I was 10 mins late) to the cleaning and check-up. I highly recommend this practice.
Response from Cord H. Schlobohm, D.M.D.
The parking in front of the office comes in handy! Thanks for the great comments and glad you had a great experience.
J
3 months ago
New in to Bethesda...Received excellent service and care at Dr. Schlobohm office.
Great atmosphere. The staff and doctor to be well-trained and knowledgeable and I would recommend them to anyone who needed dental care. Appointments are easy to make.
Response from Cord H. Schlobohm, D.M.D.
Our goal is simple, provide excellent dentistry and make our patients happy and proud of their teeth. Thanks for the great review!
M
4 months ago
Always a Great Experience!
I've been going to this dental practice since I was 3 years old (I'm now 30), and I can't imagine going anywhere else! Everyone is friendly, they see you quickly, and you always get the best service. Dr. Schlobohm is professional and genuinely cares about his patients. I can't recommend this practice anymore!
Response from Cord H. Schlobohm, D.M.D.
It is one of the greatest things watching young patients grow and mature as you have! Thanks for being such a steady patient and the great review.
F
4 months ago
High quality and friendly
I am a new patient, and have had cleanings and some dental work done. Everyone is very friendly and professional. The receptionist is very nice and helpful and the dentist and hygienist are great about explaining procedures and answering questions. They seem to use the latest equipment and provide you with different procedural options when possible. I also love that there is parking right in front of the building.
Response from Cord H. Schlobohm, D.M.D.
Welcome to our practice! Glad you like our office and the convenient parking also!