Cord H. Schlobohm, D.M.D.

Dentist

4830 Cordell AVE

Bethesda, MD 20814

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
24 hours ago
Very, very pleased!
Not only was the cleaning I received smooth, painless, and effective, but Samira carefully answered my questions and gave me good hygiene advice for my routine at home.
H
4 weeks ago
Talented dentist and staff
Just returned home from having a “crown “ done and I am blown away with the talent and professionalism that I received. Highly recommend! Very good experience.
G
1 month ago
The best dentist!
I've been using this office for decades so I still sort-of-think of Dr. Schlobohm as the 'new' guy. He's a great dentist and does excellent work. The staff is very nice and very good and many have been there for years. My relatively simple needs have all been handled very well. My wife needed some complicated work (after a bike accident) and she was very happy with how it turned out - every step of the way the procedures were explained so she knew the what and the why and the how long for all of it. Dr. Schlobohm's office is the best combination of professional excellence and a friendly experience.
J
1 month ago
A Top of His Game Dentist.
Recently had to have 3 small fillings. Never liked fillings. The only thing I dislike more is a root canal. Sat in the chair, closed my eyes and waited for the inevitable needles to numb me, and the really unpleasant sound of a drill. Yet I had no needles or drill. He was working away, but I had NO anesthetic and NO pain. Dr.Schlobohm now uses a laser. He filled all 3 cavities, and it was no more unpleasant than a haircut. He is just one of two of the best dentists I've ever had -- and I'm 70.
B
1 month ago
Beat dental office
I’ve moved three hours away but still travel back to Bethesda to get my dental care from Dr Schlobohm because he is an incredibly good dentist and his staff is warm, friendly, and caring. Had a procedure today using the laser and am very happy I did not have to have novacaine!
U
3 months ago
Very efficient
Could to have such an experienced dentist and friendly staff around while living abroad!
Response from Cord H. Schlobohm, D.M.D.
Glad to be taking care of you during your stay here!
M
3 months ago
My family and I have been going to Dr. Schlobohm for many years and have always been very satisfied with his high quality dental care and expertise . The dental office is kept immaculate which is significant in a healthcare perspective. Sameen is professional and proficient. Frida and Fernando courteous and friendly.
N
4 months ago
Quick, friendly and efficient
Quick, friendly and efficient
K
5 months ago
Thank you!
Our family has been So fortunate to be taken care of by Dr.Schlobohm since 2001, All the staff including new receptionist are always passionate and friendly, Thank you for your great work!
S
5 months ago
Dr. Scholbohm as one of the best dentists I have ever know in nearly 60 years of dental care. As a physician I am impressed by his office his use of technology and the professionalism of the entire staff. He's one of the best I've ever had take care of me.