Cord H. Schlobohm, D.M.D.

Dentist

4830 Cordell AVE

Bethesda, MD 20814

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 years ago
Excellent experience!!!
Very accommodating for adverse weather conditions. Experience would have been SUPERB had office staff provided automobile cleaning/deicing as well (just kidding... everyone was great!)
Response from Cord H. Schlobohm, D.M.D.
First winter storm, from predicted dusting to about 4 inches. We owe you a car wash!
S
5 years ago
Excellent
On time as always with excellent treatment and procedures. Super friendly, helpful and knowledgable staff.
Response from Cord H. Schlobohm, D.M.D.
We try to keep on schedule as patients time is very important, thanks for the comments.
N
5 years ago
Excellent service
Staff is friendly and very understanding about arriving late due to metro delays. Dr. Schlobohm is an excellent dentist and provides good self-care instructions.
N
5 years ago
As always--excellent
First rate, as always.
H
5 years ago
Talented Professionals
I have been going to this dentist for 7 years. I have received pleasant, professional and updated dental care each and every time I go. I have confidence in Dr. Schlobohm and he has proved to be a great dentist for me. Thank You!
J
5 years ago
always a pleasure
the friendliest dental practice Ive ever encountered. The staff all work together well like a family. Truly caring group of professionals.Ive been a patient for over 14 years and never had a bad experience.
T
5 years ago
An understanding Dentist
We have been with Dr. Schlobohm over 16 years and we have been always happy with his professional services. Our little girl who was 4 at the time had a problem with her baby teeth and couldn't be taken out due to trying to keep the gap open for the coming permanent teeth in the future. He took care of our little girl as he would with his own kids. It is hard to find people with this kind of attitude in helping patients. The four of us have been his patients since then.
Response from Cord H. Schlobohm, D.M.D.
We always treat our patients as if they were a family members, always a pleasure to care for our patients.
I
5 years ago
Always great treatment
Best dental care I have ever experienced. Front desk very helpful and friendly. I have been going to this dentist for more than 10 years and had root canals, fillings and implants all of which worked perfectly. They treat you like family here!
Response from Cord H. Schlobohm, D.M.D.
Thanks for the wonderful comments, greatly appreciated.
J
6 years ago
Most caring and dedicated dentist I've ever known.
Dr. Schlobohm separates himself from others by so many ways. He's always up to the latest technology and performs his work with the most care that someone could expect. His personality is second to none; he's always smiling and comforting his patients. He explains in details his treatment plans. I have been recommending him to my friends and family for the past 20 years and will continue to do so. I have terrible teeth and most dentist did not want to deal with my problems until I met him; Dr. Schlobohm has performed the impossible to make sure I could eat and chew my food properly. My dental anxiety since seeing him is at a minimum. He has treated me with dignity and I thank him for that. One of the very best around; I highly recommend him to anyone!
Response from Cord H. Schlobohm, D.M.D.
My motto is "inform before perform" and we try to explain treatment needed and if there are options to all of our patients. Thanks for the great review and it has been our pleasure to take care of your oral health.
C
6 years ago
Treated with utmost care
I am an Orthodontist in Bethesda, and my daughter Gina is a patient of Dr. Schlobohm. I fully trust Cord with my daughter's oral health. Gina had her Hygiene appointment today, and the hygienist, office staff and Dr. Schlobohm were efficient, friendly ,and professional. I highly recommend Dr. Schlobohm for quality dentistry.