Cord H. Schlobohm, D.M.D.

Dentist

4830 Cordell AVE

Bethesda, MD 20814

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 years ago
Personal professional highly skilled dentistry.
He is the best and has solved numerous. Dental issues over years of great service
K
5 years ago
Best Dentist
I have been going to Dr. Schlobohm for years. He is the best.
J
5 years ago
Best Dentist in Town!!
l"ve had dental work done by him-fillings, crown work and always have felt he gave the best care and the best work. He prides himself in doing a superb job and at the same time, one feels very comfortable with him and his dental work. [I had gone to another dentist but came back because he is work is so good. He makes sure you are not in pain. He keeps up with the latest technology which for me means less time spent in the dental chair which translates to Less Anxiety, less discomfort and more time to do what I like. It's taken me years to find a dentist I can trust and also provide excellent service. He accepts most insurances and one pays the difference which to me is very much worth it!!
J
5 years ago
Outstanding
In for just a cleaning today--very well done. I feel in good hands with Dr. Schlobohm and his assistants.
A
5 years ago
Highly proƒessional
Yet again, my experience was excellent. The visit was scheduled ƒør a routine cleaning. The assistant took time to do complete and thorough work. In addition she did a review and assessment oƒ my gums. At the end oƒ it all, Dr. Schlobohm checked my teeth as well as the review oƒ the gums, and made recommendations. All in all, a repeat oƒ my good experiences in their oƒƒice.
C
5 years ago
I was in gap-toothed trouble......
I'm grateful to your practice for taking me the following morning after I lost a front tooth cap. The work done, and the people who helped get it done, deserve these four stars for their treatment of patients.
C
5 years ago
Dr. Schlobohm is an outstanding dentist!
I have been Dr. Schlobohm's patient for over 15 years. I always receive the finest dental care and always at a reasonable, fair cost. I am consistently treated as though I'm Dr. Schlobohm's highest priority. He gives all of his patients superb, expert care. I am never kept waiting. Dr. Schlobohm and his staff are courteous, punctual, careful and efficient. I have referred numerous friends and family members to Dr. Schlobohm and all have become happy, loyal patients.
D
5 years ago
Superb dentist
On my most recent visit Dr. S did two fillings and a crown. I felt comfortable during the entire process and delighted with the result. He is incredibly skilled and knowledgeable, the equipment is high tech, the office spotless, and Dr. Schlobohm and his assistant truly decent human beings.
Response from Cord H. Schlobohm, D.M.D.
Our goal is to give all our patients the best dentistry in a healthy environment, thanks for the compliment!
S
5 years ago
Great Dentist!
I saw Dr Schlobohm in early October because I needed to have an old crown replaced. He was friendly and made me feel very comfortable. My new crown looks great-- so much better than the old one ever looked! And he did it all in less than two hours. I am so glad I found this office!