Cord H. Schlobohm, D.M.D.

Dentist

4830 Cordell AVE

Bethesda, MD 20814

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
5 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Schlobohm and his staff are very kind, gentle, helpful, and precise.
N
5 months ago
I have been a patient for many years and it is always a pleasure... The doctor and his staff are always helpful, pleasant, organized and very professional. In fact I just recommended this office to my daughter. Naima Prevots
L
6 months ago
Best Dental Practice
My visit was excellent as always. This is the most professional, friendly, and kind practice I have ever experienced. I feel genuinely well taken care of—just great!
M
6 months ago
Job well done.
Pleasantly surprised that I really enjoyed this visit to have my bridge removed. I was ansious and in other words scare, but Cord and hygienist were friendly and made sure that I felt no pain. And the music was great!
Response from Cord H. Schlobohm, D.M.D.
Glad it went so well, you did great!
F
6 months ago
My dentist for the past 17 years!
I initially went to Cord in 2002 because he was conveniently located close to a consulting job I had in Bethesda. He's been my dentist ever since. He is gentle (a must for a dentists...), thorough, takes his time with his patients. Hygienist Samin is the BEST! I live in Alexandria and still drive an hour to see Cord and his staff!
Response from Cord H. Schlobohm, D.M.D.
Thanks for the great review, can't believe it has been 17 years! We appreciate you making the effort to come here even though out of the way for you.
A
7 months ago
Always done right
G
7 months ago
High quality service, friendlly atmosphere.
Dr, Schlobohm and Hygienist were great.
E
7 months ago
Very, very pleased!
Not only was the cleaning I received smooth, painless, and effective, but Samira carefully answered my questions and gave me good hygiene advice for my routine at home.
H
8 months ago
Talented dentist and staff
Just returned home from having a “crown “ done and I am blown away with the talent and professionalism that I received. Highly recommend! Very good experience.
G
8 months ago
The best dentist!
I've been using this office for decades so I still sort-of-think of Dr. Schlobohm as the 'new' guy. He's a great dentist and does excellent work. The staff is very nice and very good and many have been there for years. My relatively simple needs have all been handled very well. My wife needed some complicated work (after a bike accident) and she was very happy with how it turned out - every step of the way the procedures were explained so she knew the what and the why and the how long for all of it. Dr. Schlobohm's office is the best combination of professional excellence and a friendly experience.