Cord H. Schlobohm, D.M.D.

Dentist

4830 Cordell AVE

Bethesda, MD 20814

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 months ago
Always professional and pleasant customer/patient orientation. Keep up the good work.
E
7 months ago
As always, quality care, excellent work, and wonderful friendly staff! Thank you!
V
7 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Schlobohm and his staff are very kind, gentle, helpful, and precise.
N
8 months ago
I have been a patient for many years and it is always a pleasure... The doctor and his staff are always helpful, pleasant, organized and very professional. In fact I just recommended this office to my daughter. Naima Prevots
L
8 months ago
Best Dental Practice
My visit was excellent as always. This is the most professional, friendly, and kind practice I have ever experienced. I feel genuinely well taken care of—just great!
M
8 months ago
Job well done.
Pleasantly surprised that I really enjoyed this visit to have my bridge removed. I was ansious and in other words scare, but Cord and hygienist were friendly and made sure that I felt no pain. And the music was great!
Response from Cord H. Schlobohm, D.M.D.
Glad it went so well, you did great!
F
8 months ago
My dentist for the past 17 years!
I initially went to Cord in 2002 because he was conveniently located close to a consulting job I had in Bethesda. He's been my dentist ever since. He is gentle (a must for a dentists...), thorough, takes his time with his patients. Hygienist Samin is the BEST! I live in Alexandria and still drive an hour to see Cord and his staff!
Response from Cord H. Schlobohm, D.M.D.
Thanks for the great review, can't believe it has been 17 years! We appreciate you making the effort to come here even though out of the way for you.
A
9 months ago
Always done right
G
9 months ago
High quality service, friendlly atmosphere.
Dr, Schlobohm and Hygienist were great.
E
9 months ago
Very, very pleased!
Not only was the cleaning I received smooth, painless, and effective, but Samira carefully answered my questions and gave me good hygiene advice for my routine at home.