Cord H. Schlobohm, D.M.D.

Dentist

4830 Cordell AVE

Bethesda, MD 20814

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 year ago
Fast and perfect service
My first visit. Dr. Schlobohm and his staff were very professional, friendly and efficient. A crown had come off and was replaced with a new one. My "repair" was done in only one sitting, thanks also due to the latest modern technological wizardry. I could even watch the replacement crown being milled right there and then. Highly recommended. And yes, it was painless, too!
Response from Cord H. Schlobohm, D.M.D.
Glad we could take of your crown today and thanks for the review. One visit dentistry is the way to go!
J
1 year ago
Walk-in prosthetic repair - fantastic service
I'm a long time patient... always had high quality service from entire staff Cracked appliance, thought I could just walk in and drop off for repair. When I arrived they were eating lunch. Greeted by Louie!!! (what a treat). They fit me in to their full schedule & I was out in 15 minutes
Response from Cord H. Schlobohm, D.M.D.
Thanks for appreciating our efforts to make every dental visit a great experience!
B
1 year ago
Pleasant and Professional
Thorough new patient visit this morning. This sort of professional and pleasant experience facilitated by great technology and business office really transforms the visit to the dentist.
G
1 year ago
High quality work, super friendly, very professional, comfortable atmosphere, and great staff.
G
1 year ago
Great Dentist - Great Staff - Great Office
My wife and I have used Dr. Schlobohm for many years and won't think of going to anybody else. Up-to-date technology and techniques, friendly staff - many of whom we've also been seeing for years - and as pleasant an experience as going to the dentist could possibly be. We recommend him very highly.
J
1 year ago
Friendly and pain free
I've been seeing Cord Schlobohm for many years now. Absolutely my favorite dentist ever. He and his staff are friendly, flexible, professional. Just had a procedure done without anesthetic that was practically pain free, and I'm not someone with a high pain threshold. It's the breakthrough in dentistry I've been waiting for all my life!
Response from Cord H. Schlobohm, D.M.D.
The Solea Laser has been great for our patients, no needles or numbing and fast! Glad you had a good experience today also and thanks for the review.
A
1 year ago
Awesome - as always
Gets five stars for the dental service itself as well as for the front office (wonderful Barbara!) - and, specifically for today's service - an award for flexibility. I arrived one day early and they squeezed me in, with a smile! I have been trusting this dentist for over 23 years and have no intention slow anybody else take care of my (thanks to Dr. Schlobohm) beautiful teeth.
Response from Cord H. Schlobohm, D.M.D.
Glad it all worked out so well!
R
1 year ago
Great Dental Office!
My wife and I have been patient's of Dr. Schlobohm for the past 20 years. The staff is courteous and professional. Dr. Schlobohm does great work and is up to date on the latest techniques. Highly recommend!
J
1 year ago
The Best!
I've been a patient since Dr. Schlobohm took over the practice from his predecessor, Dr. Winkler. I was certain no one could be as good as Dr. Winkler. I was wrong. Dr. Schlobohm is simply the best.
Response from Cord H. Schlobohm, D.M.D.
Those were big shoes to fill at the time! Been a pleasure treating you and thanks for the kind words.
C
1 year ago
BEST.DENTIST.EVER!
I can honestly say I love my dental appointments! Dr. Schlobohm and his staff make every visit a pleasure. Dr. Schlobohm has state-of-the-art equipment that takes the pain of dentistry away. Today I had drilling with a laser. No injections, no drugs and no pain. Amazing!
Response from Cord H. Schlobohm, D.M.D.
Thanks for the great comments! We are always trying to find techniques to make things better, and the Solea Laser has been awesome!