Cordele Dental Associates

Dentist

604 15th Ave E

Cordele, GA 31015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cordeledentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
10 hours ago
I would highly recommend this denist office the staff was very friendly and I was quickly seen
C
11 hours ago
Friendly
It’s always a friendly atmosphere every time I go and I love it ❀️
P
1 day ago
Very professional
I really enjoyed my first visit!! Everyone greeted me with a smile and were very professional! Very clean office!
A
1 day ago
Lpn
Everybody was nice and helpful ❀
L
1 week ago
Highly professional!!!! State of the arts equipment
Was able to see my son and myself in the same day. Not a long wait time. Communication is superb!!!! I love the kid friendly atmosphere!!!!
J
2 weeks ago
Great Service
Great experience! Had a few caps done and they turned out wonderful! Dr. Lancaster, Kalen, and their staff worked diligently to get them just right, perfect fit and color. The professionalism at Cordele Dental Associates is outstanding.
P
2 weeks ago
I loved it everyone was very caring
R
3 weeks ago
I Love Love Love my Dentist and every one there 😁😁😁😁😁😁
C
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional. Accommodated me even though not a current patient when I broke a tooth. Presented treatment options and provided great care.
B
3 weeks ago
Do NOT like going to the dentist but Dr Lancaster & staff makes it better. Friendly service from reception to treatment to paying the bill. It’s nice to know Cordele Dental Associates can β€œfix my problems” without having to go out of town. πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»b