Cordele Dental Associates

Dentist

604 15th Ave E

Cordele, GA 31015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cordeledentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 days ago
Gret Experience
The whole staff is friendly and knowledgeable. We had lots of questions and they did not hesitate to get us an answer.
D
1 month ago
Top notch service
Highly recommended
G
1 month ago
Knowledgeable and Friendly
The staff and professionals at Cordele Dentals Associates are extremely helpful and knowledgeable. They always smile and can answer any questions you might have. They are very professional. I highly recommend them for your dental needs.
K
1 month ago
Best of the best!!
We love Dr. Pruitt, Sabrina, Brandi and everyone at Cordele Dental Associates!! They treat their patients like family and actually make dental visits pleasant. šŸ’•šŸ’•šŸ’•
C
1 month ago
In & out with no pain at all!
C
1 month ago
Its been a while since I had a tooth pulled, so I was very nervous and scared because i dont like pain n scared of needles. But this dentist was very friendly and each time told me exactly what he was doing as he went along . That made me feel very confident that he knew what he was doing n that I didnt have to be scared. I didnt even feel anything no pain while he was pulling my tooth and i would go back to him again for any other dential work ... How much pain i was in with the toothache i didnt have to wait days for an appointment went in the office that morning to make an appointment and got my appointment the same day.
K
1 month ago
I love this Dentist. This was my first time and won't be my last. The staff was Awesome. Everyone was very helpful and the young lady that cleaned my teeth was amazing. My teeth was exceptionally clean after my visit. Can't wait to go back, isn't that something to be said about a Dentist.....
D
1 month ago
Great staff- going to the dentist is an ordeal for me- Iā€™m very comfortable with Dr. Lancaster and the girls.
N
2 months ago
AMAZING!! They were fast, friendly, courteous, and professional. The staff was very helpful and made you very comfortable. They even laugh and joke with you to put you at ease. Definitely my new dentist.
J
2 months ago
The service was excellent and the staff outstanding. We really enjoyed our visit and will be sharing our experience with others.Thanks again we look forward to seeing you soon.