Cordele Dental Associates

Dentist

604 15th Ave E

Cordele, GA 31015

Open Today By Appointment

cordeledentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Very professional and comforting
I was very nervous and in a lot of pain. I was given several options for treatment. I chose to have my tooth pulled. I chose to have IV sedation and it made the experience so much better. I was pleased with the results. I am no longer in pain as I was and I will be going back to have additional dental work done. This is coming from some who is extremely scared to go to the dentist. Thank you so much Dr. Rob and your staff.
T
1 week ago
High Quality Service
Amazing service and great staff called with an emergency and got my tooth extracted the next day. Best service I’ve ever had!
R
2 weeks ago
Top quality care with fast friendly service.
Called with an emergency and the friendly caring staff worked me in extracted the tooth and I was in and out without a long wait. I recommend Cordele Dental Associates for all dental care and services. I would like to thank Dr. Lancaster and his staff for the services rendered and for the love and care given.
L
2 weeks ago
Awsome place and the staff is very nice. I have found my new dentist. Thank you all for being so kind.
D
2 weeks ago
Teeth cleaning
Great service. Very professional and courteous
T
2 weeks ago
Tooth Ache
Emergency tooth ache that turned out to be sinus infection. Staff and doctor very professional and outstanding people.
W
4 weeks ago
Extraction
Awesome people. They kept me relaxed and kept my son occupied while I had a tooth removed. Will be returning for all my dental procedures.
B
4 weeks ago
Emergency visit. Always great service here.
J
4 weeks ago
Best Dental Staff
The staff are always so kind, friendly, and efficient. They remember details about my family and i. They are so good at the cleanings and when I've had cavities, they filled them quickly. Awesome!
C
1 month ago
Professional and prompt
My visits are always great. No complaints, they are always on time and on point. Awesome staff.