Cordele Dental Associates

Dentist

604 15th Ave E

Cordele, GA 31015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cordeledentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Very little waiting time an professional services
G
5 days ago
Great experience
I had a crown come off. Called and they took me in the same day. Very efficient and polite. All was ok so they glued the crown back and on my way. They took my insurance and only paid a small copay.
J
6 days ago
Awesome Experience!
Very nice office, atmosphere, hygienist, office personnel and of course Dr. Lancaster! I am looking forward to my next visit!
K
6 days ago
Excellent!!!
V
2 weeks ago
Friendly, quick, an efficient.
J
2 weeks ago
Highly professional, friendly, gentle, welcoming....
Good visit - new patient. Welcoming and didn't mind answering the questions I had.
A
4 weeks ago
Perfect, Personal and Professional Service
From the minute we walked in the door to an amazingly inviting office, greeting to goodbye was positive and encouraging from every member of staff with smiles on every face. There was an extremely minimal wait time from the initial calling back as well as to the evaluation then on to treatment and finally to the appointment’s conclusion. Each part of the appointment was professionally guided with easy to understand explanations, as it was expertly carried out by each member of the staff. This office is considered our dental family! I would highly recommend this dental office to anyone for any and every dental need.
J
2 months ago
Excellent dental care and great service.
M
2 months ago
Professional and friendly (and they cater to cowards!:)
I'm the biggest coward when it comes to going to the Denist. The entire staff at Cordele Dental is very kind and compassionate. Brandi, Miss Betty, Sherry, Heather and Dr Lancaster went above and beyond to make this "cowardly" patient feel at ease. Highly recommend this office for all your dental needs!
K
3 months ago
Very impressed
A very comforting atmosphere with a caring and very knowledgeable staff. I will go no where else for my future dental needs.