Cordele Dental Associates

Dentist

604 15th Ave E

Cordele, GA 31015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cordeledentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
The Best
Great customer service real friendly place to get your teeth work done. I strongly recommend this dentist office to anyone.
L
3 weeks ago
Awesome service
Even though I was late to my appointment they were so accommodating and nice. The hygienist was very thorough and informative.
M
3 weeks ago
Lordamercy!
This morning’s appointment was an *unexpected* delight! I was in & out of the office (cleaning) in 30 minutes or less even. Wow. Definitely recommend to anyone desiring an uninterrupted day (with the added bonus of kind and professional team)!
A
3 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly Staff
I was a first time patient there, had a cleaning & the experience was “Great”. Service & hospitality was everything. Soon as I was done with the paper work I was waited on, wait time was very quick. Would definitely recommend this Dental Office to others.
J
1 month ago
Happy Customer😃
I walked in the door, was greeted and went right back for my appointment. The service was friendly & they did a great job as always! Heather is an amazing hygienist! Dr. Lancaster has a great team!
T
1 month ago
Excellent Care
I’ve been going to CDA for about 3 years now. They are always on time, very professional and caring. The dental hygienist and Dr. Lancaster are amazing.
J
1 month ago
I was very nervous about have several teeth pulled but Dr. Lancaster and his staff were wonderful! They put me at ease and the procedure went as he’s said it would. I love going to Cordele Dental. It takes professionalism to run a practice but it’s the warm care you get that keeps you coming back.
R
1 month ago
I was having prep work for permanent dentures and bridge. The work included removing a 40 yr old bridge as well as pulling a tooth. Pain management was perfect. I had an excellent experience. Everyone was caring, pleasant, and very professional. I highly recommend
D
1 month ago
High quality service, excellent & caring
I actually look forward to going to this dentist, best all around!
S
2 months ago
I appreciate this office so much. I was in so much pain and I had to leave my mama who had a brain aneurism in Atlanta to have my tooth seen about. I had left 3 messages with my dentist who never got back to me so I called Cordele Denfal Associates and they took me in. The best staff and dentist ever! I will be seeing them from now on. Thanks again so so much!