Cordele Dental Associates

Dentist

604 15th Ave E

Cordele, GA 31015

Open Today By Appointment

cordeledentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
Friendly polite
Very polite and friendly made me feel really comfortable
M
3 weeks ago
Outstanding
Outstanding!!!
K
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and very friendly.
Cordele Dental Associates is great the people that work there are so friendly and makes you feel like you are at home. They explain to to what they are doing they answer all your questions. They take time for you not just get you in and out that’s what I want from my dentist. I do recommend them and I will be going back!
A
1 month ago
Very nice friendly staff. Had a tooth issue and they helped me right away.
S
1 month ago
Very compassionate and very helpful..!! Willing to work with you.
Best dentist very understanding of people ..i would highly recommend to anyone..!!! No better around.!!
M
1 month ago
Professional
Everyone is very friendly and professional
A
2 months ago
Very professional and a very friendly environment
They were ery friendly. They joked around and made me feel like i was at home and like they knew me forever! Im going to go back!!! I love it there and they were very professional!!
B
2 months ago
High quality service, polite, and friendly
One way to put this place, is awesome work! Didnt even have to get any numbing for the work being done! Excellent and professional service out of all workers! Gets to the point, and doesnt try to make you get work done that doesnt need to be done! Great environment, and smiles all around!
P
2 months ago
Amazing!
Amazing! I had a dental emergency and was seen the same day and Dr Lancaster handled getting prescriptions written for me and scheduling an appointment with an endodontist. I’m from out of town so I was incredibly impressed with my experience and will make the drive to continue seeing Dr Lancaster and company.
C
3 months ago
Very professional
Professional, friendly, and knowledgeable staff.