Cordele Dental Associates

Dentist

604 15th Ave E

Cordele, GA 31015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cordeledentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Tooth pulled
Everybody nice and professional new what had to be done and got it done fast. Enjoyed talking to everyone. I'm going to start going more regularly.
V
2 weeks ago
As always, a good experience. No problems to report. Enjoyed meeting the new dentist and am looking forward to see everybody again in approx. six months.
B
2 weeks ago
Excellent experience from a super staff...
I appreciate the fact I was able to get in quickly because I was having some distress. The front desk was friendly and efficient and made sure all business aspects were covered. Kristy, my dental assistant, was personable and explained what would happen with each procedure. She made sure I was comfortable and did her best to keep me relaxed. Dr. Lancaster explained what he needed to do and developed a long term treatment plan for me to improve my dental health. This was my first appointment with him and I absolutely look forward to Future treatments from him. A great experience from in to out the door......
C
1 month ago
Great Experience
They did a great job of easing my nerves and making me feel comfortable during my appointment. The whole experience was a breeze. I definitely recommend Dr. Lancaster.
B
1 month ago
I was very impressed with Dr. Lancaster
A
2 months ago
Our dental FAMILY!
This practice makes us feel like absolute family in every respect. The comprehensive explanation of every aspect from the equipment that was used prior to any procedures to the diagnosis at the completion of the appointment was so very appreciated. Every member of the staff is equally as involved, responsible and outstandingly friendly.
L
2 months ago
Don't understand why I did not see dr. Beth like I usually do. I saw someone new, which is ok I guess, but had traumatic experience. Shot me three times and wasn't deadened. The drill was so painful and I also got the "jitters" so to speak. That has never happened. So couldn't do filling and have to start over. Really don't understand why my mouth couldn't be deadened. Really would like to stay with dr. Beth.
B
2 months ago
The whole staff were friendly, kind and helpful.
They made my experience very comfortable, as I am scared to death of dentist. I would recommend them anytime
D
3 months ago
always great
They are gentle, kind, and friendly always
P
3 months ago
Good parking Beautiful and comfortable rooms Friendly and very professional staff Hygienist was gentle and thorough So glad we found this practice!