Cordele Dental Associates

Dentist

604 15th Ave E

Cordele, GA 31015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cordeledentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
High quality service, polite, and friendly
One way to put this place, is awesome work! Didnt even have to get any numbing for the work being done! Excellent and professional service out of all workers! Gets to the point, and doesnt try to make you get work done that doesnt need to be done! Great environment, and smiles all around!
P
1 week ago
Amazing!
Amazing! I had a dental emergency and was seen the same day and Dr Lancaster handled getting prescriptions written for me and scheduling an appointment with an endodontist. I’m from out of town so I was incredibly impressed with my experience and will make the drive to continue seeing Dr Lancaster and company.
C
3 weeks ago
Very professional
Professional, friendly, and knowledgeable staff.
J
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Staff & Great Service
Let’s be honest, most people do not enjoy going to the dentist. I can testify to that truth, because I am one of those people! As a matter of fact, it had been a few years since I had been to the dentist, because of some bad experiences in the past. I am grateful that I went to see Dr. Lancaster and his staff. They were wonderful! They listened to me, helped me relax and did a wonderful job taking care of all my dental needs! I am grateful I went to see them. It’s nice to know that going to the dentist office is not a huge dread anymore! Give them an opportunity to help take care of your dental needs and I believe you’ll be just as satisfied as I am. Sincerely, One Happy Customer 😃
L
1 month ago
Awesome Staff
My experience at Cordele Dental was awesome. Dr. Lancaster and the staff were very friendly and professional.
W
1 month ago
Awesome staff!!
Always greeted with a friendly smile. The entire staff is kind and professional.
M
1 month ago
On time and friendly
I switched to them last year and love them. They are on time with their appointments and have a very friendly staff from reception all the way to the dentist.
S
1 month ago
Profesional and Friendly
There’s nice people always help you out
J
2 months ago
They are a fabulous staff and Doctors. Their kind helpful and extremely caring. We love them.
J
2 months ago
They are a fabulous staff and Doctors. Their kind helpful and extremely caring. We love them.