Cordele Dental Associates

Dentist

604 15th Ave E

Cordele, GA 31015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cordeledentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Very impressed
A very comforting atmosphere with a caring and very knowledgeable staff. I will go no where else for my future dental needs.
M
4 weeks ago
Great Experience
While getting a tooth filling repaired doesn't sound like the most exciting way to start a day, Dr. Lancaster, Brandi and the staff at Cordele Dental proided a great experience.
F
1 month ago
Excellent Experience
Very professional and friendly staff. I will definitely use them for all my dental needs in the future.
M
1 month ago
Great experience.
I found the staff to be very friendly. The visit was proficient and well organized. I really do not like going to the dentist but if I have a dental problem I certainly trust this team to do it right!
L
2 months ago
State of the Art Equipment with Compassionate Care
Office is clean. Entire staff is friendly and helpful. Care providers are compassionate. Always devote time to you without seeming rushed. Took all my health issues into consideration. Highly recommend. Grateful for these services right here in Cordele!
J
2 months ago
Very kind and professional
So personable; my 6 yr old daughter had a cleaning and checkup and she really enjoyed the whole visit. They are efficient and thorough. We appreciated the drink and children's books as we waited in the comfy living room-like waiting room.
A
2 months ago
Great people
I absolutely love them! They are all so sweet and genuine. Also, you can tell therapy care about their patients.
B
3 months ago
Highly recommend!
Friendly, professional staff and doctors make the difference. Had my front teeth crowned today and couldn't be happier with them - I can smile again!! Thank you Dr. Pruett and Dr. Lancaster!
J
3 months ago
Had a wonderful and helpful visit!!! Everyone was great!!!!
J
3 months ago
First dental visit I ever attended when my blood pressure wasn't checked. I thought that was a routine part of a visit, but it's not important to me. As a new patient, I was extremely pleased with the entire experience from check-in to finish. The office staff were super friendly, receptive, and very professional. They really know the business and were familiar with the ins and outs of filing insurance, etc. Wait time for my 10:00 appointment was nonexistent for me which was a tremendous surprise. My hygienist, Sherry, was knowledgeable, thorough, and very gentle. Dr. Lancaster has a calming and reassuring disposition and seems to be extremely professional and competent. Dr. Pruitt is a super ball of energy and is definitely on top of all aspects of my dental care. He really made me feel that I was in the best care available. I was impressed that I received follow-up emails from the staff regarding my visit. Thanks for being there for me.