Cordele Dental Associates

Dentist

604 15th Ave E

Cordele, GA 31015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cordeledentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 months ago
I Just Had 8 Teeth pulled after that I'll be getting a partial. They are the best I love over them. Staff is very friendly and makes you feel safe and at home. 🥰😍
J
5 months ago
Very friendly and professional
Everyone in the office was so friendly. I love the office being in an old house..doesn't feel like a "dentist office". I would recommend!
J
6 months ago
Great Experience
All the staff at Cordele Dental Associates are amazing, which makes a trip to the dentist a great experience! They also go the extra mile in supporting our community in a variety of ways, from law enforcement, first responders, teachers, children & the Arts. Thanks for all you do!
B
6 months ago
They treated me nicely and all I needed was to get the stitches out of my mouth
T
6 months ago
Super friendly and professional staff
Everyone’s was really sweet and answered all my questions. Recommend this facility to anyone
G
6 months ago
I am totally pleased with the service I received. I had an emergency and without an appt, they worked me in. I would definitely recommend them to others.
B
6 months ago
Great atmosphere, very likable staff
I was well informed on my procedure, and a plan was designed for future procedures. I appreciate the family atmosphere, and the quality of service.
J
6 months ago
Top notch . Friendly knowledgeable staff.
J
7 months ago
Broken Front tooth
Dr Lancaster and staff are amazing. He repaired my tooth expertly and compassionately. I am beyond satisfied!
B
7 months ago
I'm Thankful I found Cordele Dental Associates!
I moved to Cordele almost 3 years ago and was anxious to get plugged into a dental practice I'd feel comfortable with. And, did I ever! I couldn't be more pleased with the attention and care I receive from the staff at Cordele Dental Associates. Betty, the receptionist, is always pleasant and welcoming. Brandi, who processes my insurance claims, is very knowledgable and extremely efficient. Sherry, my hygienist, is well-trained, conscientious and effective. Dr. Lancaster, my dentist, really knows his stuff! When he examines my teeth and gives me a clean bill of health, as he did today, I don't wonder if perhaps he missed something. I'm convinced he didn't as I have faith in his diagnostic abilities as well as his procedural techniques (which I've had occasion to experience).