Cordero Family Chiropractic

Chiropractor

3208 Lantana Road

Lake Worth, FL 33462

Open Today 9:00AM - 11:30AM

lantanachiropractorsoffice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 months ago
AWESOME, Athletic Improvement in my teenage son!
My youngest son has never been to a chiropractor before Dr. Sebastian and Dr. Francisco. The initial evaluation and consultation was spot-on. They were more thorough than any of the other back and/or spine specialists that we had ever seen. He has been playing tackle football, baseball and basketball for more than 10 years. Unfortunately, after he fractured his ankle through the growth plate years back, his one leg ended up shorter than the other. The specialist answer was to place an orthotic lift in his shoe or major surgery. Dr. Sabastian’s answer was to adjust the musculoskeletal to bring balance to both sides. I’m happy to say it has been more than 6 weeks and it’s been extraordinary to see his improvements. Others and I have seen how his game has improved while on the National 7on7 tour. We look forward to watching his 2018 season as his varsity squad’s QB. We would definitely recommend both doctors to anyone that is seeking out chiropractic care. In addition, best of all, their beautiful, caring staff makes it all worth while. From start to finish, I promise, you won’t be disappointed!
D
7 months ago
Cordero Family Chiropractic
Without telling Dr. Sebastian or Dr. Francisco Colon where my pain is at, they already know once being accessed. Everyone is treated like family...
C
12 months ago
By far the most ON THE SPOT adjustment and care. THANKS
M
12 months ago
Knowledgeable, efficient, thorough and friendly practice
Are you looking for an efficient and knowledgeable chiropractic practice? This is the one. You will meet two young energetic doctors who have a desire to learn more about their field and to pass some of that knowledge on to their patients. At each adjustment, they thoroughly check the spine and muscles so they know what they are up against before making the adjustment. I'm also impressed with the variety of techniques and technology they put into practice. This is something I haven't experienced with other chiropractors. The practice also comes with a friendly and efficient staff. Keep up the good work!
A
1 year ago
They have great reviews for a reason....
The doctors and staff have great reviews because: the office is beautiful, because their staff is amazing, because they have more technology than at my primary's office and because they care. The staff called me after my first adjustment to see how I was doing and to see if I had questions... SERIOUSLY WHO DOES THAT?! LOVE THEM!!
L
2 years ago
dont think about it any more, GO!
I have been a patient of Dr. Francisco for a couple of years now and I keep following him around because I really appreciate his approach and vast knowledge. However, Dr. Sebastian is also very knowledgeable and truly committed to delivering the best service. Both Doctors are very thorough, knowledgeable and constantly innovating their practices. One thing that I absolutely enjoy is the warmth and familiarity that their practice brings to the community! Always greeted by the front desk staff with a smile and a strong firm handshake or hug from the Doctors. If you have been searching for this kind of service/treatment, wait no more and make your appointment!
J
2 years ago
Great experience!
Location, facilities, TEAM are few things to mention about a great experience at Cordero Family Chiropratic. Thanks for the help! Highly recommended.
P
2 years ago
Super knowledgeable and through!
Had never been to a chiropractor before Dr. Francisco and Dr. Sebastian. Their exam was more complete than ANY of my physicians had ever done for my lingering spinal issues. Low back pain and headaches had plagued me since my car accident in 2010 and unfortunately never treated. Would definitely recommend this team of young doctors to anybody that is thinking about chiropractic care.
Response from Cordero Family Chiropractic
Thank you for patronage and sharing your experience with others! We appreciate and honor you trusting your health in our hands!
P
2 years ago
High quality service, caring,,elpful
I first came to Cordero Family Chiropractic when my own Dr couldn't find what was causing pain in my neck. I was having headaches that would prevent me from following through on my daily tasks. After a very thorough assessment and x-rays they found the cause. We started treatment right away and the pain and headaches started to subside. I would recommend them to anyone wanting releif from their pain.
Response from Cordero Family Chiropractic
Thank you for sharing!!!