Cordini Periodontics

Dentist

9710 Park Plaza Ave.

Suite 105

Louisville, KY 40241

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cordiniperiodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
The experience at Dr. Cordini's office was pleasant as soon as we walked in the door. Dr. Cordini did not rush through the exam and explained the process that will need to be performed to my daughter thoroughly. Later we sat with Paige where she walked us through the paperwork with ease. Cudos & thank you to the staff!
G
4 days ago
Dr. Cordini listened to me and is the first dr. to finally find the problem with my gum and have a plan for healing. I am so grateful to him. He is very attentive and the staff was caring and helpful.
D
1 month ago
Really great Dr. And staff
C
2 months ago
Best ever!
Very professional , friendly, customer oriented provider and practice! I'd recommend him to everyone!!!
S
3 months ago
Highly organized and caring staff. Dr. Cordini is friendly and very professional.
L
3 months ago
Friendly staff, professional and level of care impressive. I would highly recommend!
J
5 months ago
Best dentistry practice for non-routine dental needs ! I had periodontal disease, have broken off teeth.........old age is not fun!
Dr. Cordini and his exceptional staff have handled all my dental issues ........friendly, knowledgeable staff and Dr. Cordini is "one of a kind"...........he has the touch of a brain surgeon 😊
H
5 months ago
Completely Satistied
All staffs and doctor were fantastic. Friendly yet professional. Helped me improving toothpain from the root cause over time. Fully satisfied.
P
6 months ago
Fantastic Doctor and Staff
Extremely professional, friendly and caring. I appreciate their attention to detail and working timely with no wait time. I highly recommend this practice!
C
6 months ago
Friendly and Good Office
Everyone is very friendly and helpful. The hygienist is great, and Dr Cordini is friendly, thorough and really good at what he does. The more we go there, the more welcome we feel.