Cordini Periodontics

Dentist

9710 Park Plaza Ave.

Suite 105

Louisville, KY 40241

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cordiniperiodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Dr. Cordini has perfected gum surgery. Optomet!
Response from Cordini Periodontics
Thank you for your kind words; they mean a lot.
C
1 week ago
Tip-Top. Great Staff. Highly Recommended.
Response from Cordini Periodontics
Very thoughtful thank you!!
L
2 weeks ago
Truly professional Organization
I appreciated that they left open times in their calendar to accommodate emergencies. As a referred patient I was pleased to be greeted professionally and accommodated. Procedure was efficient and consultation was professional and caring. Highly recommend Dr. Cordini to all.
Response from Cordini Periodontics
Pleasure to help you!
M
3 weeks ago
First Impressions
The impressions from my first visit to Dr. Cordini’s office are: very friendly and professional staff; clean and well-maintained environment; and above all, dr. Cordini’s remarcable expertise in the field. Highly recommended!
R
3 months ago
One of the best doctors I’ve had
Cordini was very personal and kind. He was able to tell me exactly how long my visits would last and did a fantastic job on my procedure. Highly, highly recommend!
T
3 months ago
Great Work
DR Cordini placed two implants in my front teeth everything went very well. Three years out everything is still good, I would highly recommend him for your periodontal work.
G
3 months ago
Excellent!!
The staff as well as Dr Cordini is great! The service is excellent as well as the care you receive. Dr Cordini is definitely very good at what he does an you wont have any regrets with his work! Excellent!!!
E
4 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Dr. Cordini and his staff are simply the best of the best. He came highly recommended and now I know why. He and his staff truly cares and knows extremely what they are doing. Recovery was a snap and given what they had to do, it was a breeze. He even did extra at no cost and called me at home.
R
5 months ago
The very best!
I get such good care at Cordini Periodontics. I wish I knew when I was younger how to take good care of my teeth and gums. Dr. Cordini made an implant for me and did two gum grafts. All have lasted without a problem. Would give them the highest recommendation!
R
5 months ago
The very best!
I get such good care at Cordini Periodontics. I wish I knew when I was younger how to take good care of my teeth and gums. Dr. Cordini made an implant for me and did two gum grafts. All have lasted without a problem. Would give them the highest recommendation!