Cordini Periodontics

Dentist

9710 Park Plaza Ave.

Suite 105

Louisville, KY 40241

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cordiniperiodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
The doctor and staff were professional and informative. Very pleasant to be around.
R
2 months ago
The gentlest and the best.
Dr. Cordini and Kim, his hygienist, are the best. Gentle and caring. While going to the periodontist is always a little stressful - worrying that something will be found that’s a problem, my experiences are excellent. I’ve had an implant done and it’s working great for years. And I’ve had a couple of grafts done as well and they are also holding up well for years. Being a big scaredy cat I opted for the conscious sedation - not really being asleep but not remembering anything during the implant and graft procedures. I give Dr. Cordini and his staff the highest possible recommendation.
A
2 months ago
Professional and friendly service
I had a good experience getting two dental implants today. Dr. Cordini and Hope explained everything well ahead of time and the surgery went well. Dr. Cordini called me several hours after the surgery to check on me and ask me if I had any questions. He answered my question very well and I now feel optimistic about the healing process.
K
2 months ago
They were all professional and friendly
M
2 months ago
Great service, great staff, great Doctor.
I am scared to death of dentist’s. Needed gum surgery and Dr. Cordini and his staff made my experience easy and wonderful. He is my dental professional from now on. Also need an implant and no longer afraid to get it done. Thank you Dr. Cordini and his assistant Hope.
S
3 months ago
Teeth Cleaning with Kim
I felt very safe in the office. Kim always performs a very high quality cleaning, fabulous chairside manner and is considerate of my nervousness in dental offices.
E
4 months ago
Very skilled and personable
Gum surgery was done well and everyone in the office was both friendly and professional.
D
6 months ago
High quality service and knowledge
I see Dr. Cordini every year for a cleaning and treatment for an autoimmune gum disease. He is always professional, knowledgable and friendly. And Kim does a fantastic job with the cleaning. Going to the dentist is not always a pleasant experience but they always make it comfortable.
M
6 months ago
Excellent patient care and education, professionalism, knowledge and chairside manner
I was referred to Dr. Cordini for a tooth graft. My experience, with Cordini Periodontics has been excellent. Dr. Cordini, Hope and Karen have all been very kind and helpful. Their knowledge and attention to all details is very impressive. They are also very respectful in that they are very efficient in their scheduling and try not to keep their patients waiting. I had an unexpected issue, which turned out to be nothing, but they got me in the same day I called and took me back right away. Doc seemed to be waiting for me. I am following doctor's orders and am healing very well. I would definitely recommend this doctor to anyone who wants a detail-oriented, meticulous doctor who also happens to have a great chairside manner and a really friendly and knowledgeable staff.
A
6 months ago
Hope kindness and knowledge
I was treated so beautifully at the office. The caring and knowledgeable people made my day. We have a plan to support the longevity of my teeth and I feel so very hopefully. Thank you!