Cordini Periodontics

Dentist

9710 Park Plaza Ave.

Suite 105

Louisville, KY 40241

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cordiniperiodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
9 hours ago
High quality service
Dr Cordini and his staff are the best! I’m so glad I found them. They are all professional and friendly. My gums and teeth are much healthier since being under their care. I am thankful!
J
1 month ago
You won’t find better for your dental needs !!!
Have been a patient for 5+ years. I am a Senior with lots of dental issues. Dr. Cordini and his staff are WONDERFUL taking care of my teeth/gums. LOVE THEM !
L
1 month ago
Good first impression
Today was my first time at this office. I was greeted warmly and taken back quickly. Dr Cordini was personable and explained what was going on and first steps thoroughly. I feel very comfortable going back next week to begin treatment.
S
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I love Dr Cordini and his staff. I am terrified of dentist but Dr. Cordini makes you feel comfortable. He and his staff are extremely competent and put patients first! I still dread dental work but love Dr Cordini and staff!
M
2 months ago
Professional dentist and staff.
Very professional and didn't talk down to patient. Friendly atmospere and very comfortable examination. For anyone afraid of going to a dentist for periodontal disease they can be assured Dr. Cordini will put you at ease. He doesn't push you to have a certain procedure. He tells you the pros and cons of the exact procedure he recommends and the decision is always with the patient.
J
2 months ago
High quality service, very professional and knowledgable and friendly
All of the experiences I have had at Dr. Cordini's office have been excellent. Dr. Cordini and all of his staff are professional and know what they are doing. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
L
3 months ago
Thanks for the professionalism you put into my visit. Highly recommend!
M
3 months ago
Definitely Recommend
My first visit was 2 years ago. I had to have a dental implant. I was very nervous. Dr.Cordini and his staff were patient with me and very helpful in relaxing me. I had to go back to him to fix a root canal. He explained all my options and answered every question i had.
K
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
This was my first initial visit to Dr. Cordini and I left feeling hopeful and at ease with the outline of care Dr. and I decided on. He was very thorough in his exam and talked me through a couple of scenarios to give me some choices moving forward. Paige was great with the explanation of benefits and treatment plan. I am excited about having my teeth for a very long time under the care and guidance of Dr. Cordini's team!
K
5 months ago
As good as it gets!
As someone who has spent their fair share of time in a dentist chair - I have to say Dr. Cordini and his staff are exceptional! They are truly dedicated to making their patients feel welcome, informed and cared for. They genuinely want to help their patients succeed in achieving healthier smiles. I will highly recommend this practice to anyone needing periodontal services - outstanding!