Cordini Periodontics

Dentist

9710 Park Plaza Ave.

Suite 105

Louisville, KY 40241

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cordiniperiodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 weeks ago
Great Staff, Excellent Service
Dr. Cordini and his staff are the best - friendly, efficient, and very caring.
T
1 month ago
I was very turned off by the aggressiveness of being paid
I understand Dr's get stiffed on billing a lot as I have worked at a Dr. office previously in the accounts payable department. But I felt so turned off by the way the office handled their process and it seemed to me they did not have my best interest at heart. I ended up going to another periodontist and my cost was half the amount Cordini's office was going to bill me for. Just a suggestion, get a second opinion always before paying thousands of dollars.
J
1 month ago
Excellent service, friendly staff and very professional.
This dental service always does an excellent job and all staff are very friendly. Going to the dentist is not always a fun thing to do but their staff and Dr Cordini always eases your fears. They're just super!
M
1 month ago
The best dentist and the best team!
Best dentist ever and the happiest dentist in the world!๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘โค๏ธ Congrats for your job and for your team! Thank you! Iโ€™m so grateful for everything youโ€™re doing for me! Mona
K
1 month ago
Very professional. Concerned of how you are feeling during procedure. Will put you at ease. Recommend to anyone.
C
2 months ago
I feel all are friendly. professional and there procedures were performed well and caring. Carolyn E.
M
2 months ago
They got me in and out ....
Great staff and dentist.
B
2 months ago
Excellent
Professional, courteous and friendly. A โ€œvisitโ€ to any dentist is something no one looks forward to. It was a great relief to find such an efficiently managed office. Very pleased Dr. Cordini was was recommended to me.
D
3 months ago
Courteous, friendly, and efficient
No one enjoys going to the dentist, but the folks at Cordini make it as enjoyable as possible PLUS extraordinarily professional & efficient as possible.
L
3 months ago
Amazing!
Last year or maybe longer ago than that, I was fitted for a mouth guard and NEVER went to pick it up. Maybe I thought I knew more than the dentists and I didn't need the $100+ appliance after all. The joke was on me when within the past couple of weeks I had not one but two root canals; surgery brought on by an improper bite. When I called to inquire, not only did they find it for me but also had me come in to be fitted and the guard fit perfectly! Great group, no "I told you so's" nothing but first class customer service from beginning to end.