Cordini Periodontics

Dentist

9710 Park Plaza Ave.

Suite 105

Louisville, KY 40241

Open Today By Appointment

cordiniperiodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Very Conscientious Staff!
During my 4th visit, I felt right at home coming into the office! I appreciate their hard work! Thank you so much!
D
2 weeks ago
Good experience
The practice is highly professional and all the people are very courteous. I was certainly satisfied.
C
1 month ago
Thank You!
The whole staff was very professional during my first appointment and made me feel comfortable. Thank you!
D
1 month ago
Personable, Professional & Competent
Personable, professional, and competent; not much else to write. As they say in the beer commercials, it just does not get any better.
K
2 months ago
My first visit 10 days ago. Implant today was painless! I will highly recommend Dr. Cordinni and his staff!
E
2 months ago
Clean, friendly and FANTASTIC!
I went in for my first appointment last week, and for my procedure yesterday. The staff are friendly, knowledgeable and genuinely care about you as an individual! I will tell everyone this is the best office of its kind around!
J
3 months ago
Excellent first impression
This was my first visit and I was very impressed with the patience and friendliness of the whole staff. Dr. Cordini was easy to talk to and was patient with me when explaining my options for treatment.
B
3 months ago
Pain Free
I was amazed my procedure today was so painless! thank you so much!
S
3 months ago
High quality service
Dr Cordini and his staff are the best! I’m so glad I found them. They are all professional and friendly. My gums and teeth are much healthier since being under their care. I am thankful!
J
4 months ago
You won’t find better for your dental needs !!!
Have been a patient for 5+ years. I am a Senior with lots of dental issues. Dr. Cordini and his staff are WONDERFUL taking care of my teeth/gums. LOVE THEM !