Cordini Periodontics

Dentist

9710 Park Plaza Ave.

Suite 105

Louisville, KY 40241

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cordiniperiodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
Rapid Response
Amazing staff , fast and excellent service . Great in scheduling an appointment and procedures . Listening to my concerns and responding to my questions promptly . Very neat and tidy surroundings . Highly recommended. !
S
1 week ago
The best in town!
I had some gum issues before going to Dr. Cordini. I’m happy to say, I now get excellent reports on each dental visit! I can’t say enough good about the staff, they are friendly, professional and you never have to wait long. I highly recommend Cordini Periodontics!
J
2 weeks ago
Very friendly
Everyone is very friendly and you never wait long for your appointment. Excellent care.
L
2 weeks ago
I just had another great experience at Cordini Periodontics. The staff is professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Thank you for all that you do to make me feel comfortable and cared for.
G
2 weeks ago
Excellent!!
I couldn't be more pleased with the work done as well as Dr Cordini and his staff! Everyone made me feel comfortable an everyone is very attentive an genuinely concerned! Thank you so much for the excellent service!πŸ‘πŸ™
G
1 month ago
Very friendly staff treated me like they knew me already. Thank you!!😌
C
1 month ago
Thorough, Friendly, Knowledgeable. Hard to ask for more than that. CF
O
1 month ago
My surgery
This place is very good, Dr. Cordini is a good person and that team is so beautiful, thank you so much I see you soon
M
2 months ago
Very Professional
This was my first visit to Dr. Cordini. I was a little nervous as I am always anxious when it comes to dental procedures. They understood my anxiety and took the time to explain the best plan of action going forward. I am looking forward to getting the care I need with Dr. Cordini and his staff.
J
2 months ago
Dr. Cordini and his staff are wonderful, excellent at making one feel comfortable.
The office itself is very welcoming and the staff is very professional and friendly. Dr. Cordini carefully explained everything about my procedure which allayed my fears.