Cordini Periodontics

Dentist

9710 Park Plaza Ave.

Suite 105

Louisville, KY 40241

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cordiniperiodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 days ago
My experience was extremely positive! The staff is super nice and helpful.
L
1 week ago
For the first time in years, I feel confident about the status of my gums and teeth. Its been a long journey, and Dr. Cordini and his staff have been very professional, supportive and encouraging along the way! Thank you!
H
1 week ago
Excellent Experience
Thankful for a great experience today with my dental cleaning and consult with Dr. Cordini. Staff was very friendly too!
J
1 month ago
Caring
I was anxious about this visit. The staff recognized this and treated me with great kindness. The explanation of my procedure was thorough and professional.
C
1 month ago
My experience with Dr. Cordini & Assciates is always rewarding because I know they are the BEST - knowedgeable, compassionate, dedicated & committed to doing their best to help me have healthy teeth. I appreciate the professional way they shared w/ me needed info re: my teeth.
C
1 month ago
Highly recommend!
I couldn't be more happy with the results of my connective tissue graft surgery! They were very informative and willing to answer any of my questions! I highly recommend them!
J
1 month ago
Super Helpful & Friendly
Dr. Cordini is awesome!! My gum implant still looks great one year later. On my initial visit he gave me tips on how to improve my gum health and one year later they look 10x better! Also awesome and efficient staff.
V
1 month ago
I was treated with respect and I was not so nervous as the staff was so nice and seemed to be so caring.
S
2 months ago
Great staff and excellent care!!
J
3 months ago
Amazing professionalism
The doctor and staff are truly kind and caring people. They go out of their way to make you understand your procedure. The doctor even called twice to check on my daughter after her procedure. I would recommend This doctor to anyone.