Cordini Periodontics

Dentist

9710 Park Plaza Ave.

Suite 105

Louisville, KY 40241

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cordiniperiodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
One of the best doctors I’ve had
Cordini was very personal and kind. He was able to tell me exactly how long my visits would last and did a fantastic job on my procedure. Highly, highly recommend!
T
2 months ago
Great Work
DR Cordini placed two implants in my front teeth everything went very well. Three years out everything is still good, I would highly recommend him for your periodontal work.
G
2 months ago
Excellent!!
The staff as well as Dr Cordini is great! The service is excellent as well as the care you receive. Dr Cordini is definitely very good at what he does an you wont have any regrets with his work! Excellent!!!
E
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Dr. Cordini and his staff are simply the best of the best. He came highly recommended and now I know why. He and his staff truly cares and knows extremely what they are doing. Recovery was a snap and given what they had to do, it was a breeze. He even did extra at no cost and called me at home.
R
3 months ago
The very best!
I get such good care at Cordini Periodontics. I wish I knew when I was younger how to take good care of my teeth and gums. Dr. Cordini made an implant for me and did two gum grafts. All have lasted without a problem. Would give them the highest recommendation!
R
3 months ago
The very best!
I get such good care at Cordini Periodontics. I wish I knew when I was younger how to take good care of my teeth and gums. Dr. Cordini made an implant for me and did two gum grafts. All have lasted without a problem. Would give them the highest recommendation!
G
4 months ago
Have no fear you are going to be well taken care of
As a person who generally fears dental visits of any kind you can imagine how unnerving it was for me to have to now go see a periodontal specialist. Dr. Cordini and his fantastic staff walked me through every step from discussion of the procedure to insurance to what I personally was going to need to feel comfortable through the process. These people are incredibly professional and compassionate and have taken such fantastic care of me. I have never felt more comfortable in a dental chair. Were I to have the option to give more than five stars I would surely give them. In closing I would just like to stress again how fantastic the staff was with me from the start. Kind courteous and especially professional. These folks are definitely top notch!
E
4 months ago
Rapid Response
Amazing staff , fast and excellent service . Great in scheduling an appointment and procedures . Listening to my concerns and responding to my questions promptly . Very neat and tidy surroundings . Highly recommended. !
S
4 months ago
The best in town!
I had some gum issues before going to Dr. Cordini. I’m happy to say, I now get excellent reports on each dental visit! I can’t say enough good about the staff, they are friendly, professional and you never have to wait long. I highly recommend Cordini Periodontics!
J
4 months ago
Very friendly
Everyone is very friendly and you never wait long for your appointment. Excellent care.