Cordini Periodontics

Dentist

9710 Park Plaza Ave.

Suite 105

Louisville, KY 40241

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cordiniperiodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Great Service
Great staff but even better Dr!....My smile is AMAZING!...Thanks Dr. Cordini
J
1 month ago
Successful Implant Surgery
I broke an old crown-root canal well above the gum line. Dr. Cordini diagnosed it correctly and had a meeting with me to explain my options. He went over every detail and helped me make an informed decision. Hope was equally professional explaining how everything would work and organizing the appointments. Dr. Cordini is a true professional as is the entire staff I came in contact with. They followed up after the surgery and the procedure was successful. I will use this office with confidence if I ever need any more dental surgeries.
P
2 months ago
The business has a good, efficient staff who are interested in doing their best to help you. Their most valuable person who can do various duties in the office or in the operating rooms is Hope. Very efficient.
Dr. Cordini is a very good technician and surgeon. He is conversive and will give you the details of your condition and what it will take to correct your dental problem. My wife and I have already had him perform several implant procedures for us with good results.
B
2 months ago
Everyone is excellent
I only went for a consultation, but everyone was very professional and friendly from reception to assistant to doctor to insurance. Everyone knows their job and does it well.
C
2 months ago
Excellent!!!
Dr. Cordini and his staff were very professional and made my experience comfortable. I was definitely in good hands. They did a fabulous job!
K
3 months ago
Dr. Cordini has perfected gum surgery. Optomet!
Response from Cordini Periodontics
Thank you for your kind words; they mean a lot.
C
3 months ago
Tip-Top. Great Staff. Highly Recommended.
Response from Cordini Periodontics
Very thoughtful thank you!!
L
3 months ago
Truly professional Organization
I appreciated that they left open times in their calendar to accommodate emergencies. As a referred patient I was pleased to be greeted professionally and accommodated. Procedure was efficient and consultation was professional and caring. Highly recommend Dr. Cordini to all.
Response from Cordini Periodontics
Pleasure to help you!
M
3 months ago
First Impressions
The impressions from my first visit to Dr. Cordini’s office are: very friendly and professional staff; clean and well-maintained environment; and above all, dr. Cordini’s remarcable expertise in the field. Highly recommended!
R
6 months ago
One of the best doctors I’ve had
Cordini was very personal and kind. He was able to tell me exactly how long my visits would last and did a fantastic job on my procedure. Highly, highly recommend!