Cordini Periodontics

Dentist

9710 Park Plaza Ave.

Suite 105

Louisville, KY 40241

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cordiniperiodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Dr. Cordini is Avery good dentist. He gives time to the patient and explains everything. The staff is also very friendly.
D
2 weeks ago
Very professional
It is a quality operation.
J
2 weeks ago
Very Friendly, Knowledgeable, and Professional!
I visited Dr. Frank Cordini today because I had gum receding and pain, and was very worried about the health of my teeth. The office staff was super friendly and accommodating....they worked me in a cancellation. Dr. Cordini was extremely knowledgeable and professional and examined my mouth very carefully. He put me at ease and took time to explain all results of his examination. Also, he suggested we move forward slowly to stop and repair my receding gums. Dr. Cordini was very pleasant and patient with me and all my questions and concerns. I did not feel rushed in and out, but was treated with respect and dignity. I highly recommend Dr. Frank Cordini and his staff!
R
3 weeks ago
Friendly attentive office
Dr Cordini is caring and listens so well. He spends time explaining things and giving options. All his staff is friendly and helpful
V
1 month ago
A great staff, wonderful dentist, and overall impressive experience
My first visit to the Cordini Dental Practice via a referral. Every step of the process, starting with Stevie in the office, Brandi in the clinic, and Dr. Cordini during the consult was easy, informative, and effortless on my part. A really impressive dental office and the practice that will treat me during my process. I highly recommend this office.
E
2 months ago
Very Friendly and great service
Everyone in the office was very friendly. Regarding Dr. Cordini, his evaluation was very methodical (as it should be). During the evaluation, he was very careful and mindful (making sure I do not experience any pain and was comfortable). I also felt his recommendation was fair and honest.
V
3 months ago
Great Staff, Excellent Service
Dr. Cordini and his staff are the best - friendly, efficient, and very caring.
T
3 months ago
I was very turned off by the aggressiveness of being paid
I understand Dr's get stiffed on billing a lot as I have worked at a Dr. office previously in the accounts payable department. But I felt so turned off by the way the office handled their process and it seemed to me they did not have my best interest at heart. I ended up going to another periodontist and my cost was half the amount Cordini's office was going to bill me for. Just a suggestion, get a second opinion always before paying thousands of dollars.
J
3 months ago
Excellent service, friendly staff and very professional.
This dental service always does an excellent job and all staff are very friendly. Going to the dentist is not always a fun thing to do but their staff and Dr Cordini always eases your fears. They're just super!
M
3 months ago
The best dentist and the best team!
Best dentist ever and the happiest dentist in the world!๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘โค๏ธ Congrats for your job and for your team! Thank you! Iโ€™m so grateful for everything youโ€™re doing for me! Mona