Cordini Periodontics

Dentist

9710 Park Plaza Ave.

Suite 105

Louisville, KY 40241

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cordiniperiodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Courteous, friendly, and efficient
No one enjoys going to the dentist, but the folks at Cordini make it as enjoyable as possible PLUS extraordinarily professional & efficient as possible.
L
1 month ago
Amazing!
Last year or maybe longer ago than that, I was fitted for a mouth guard and NEVER went to pick it up. Maybe I thought I knew more than the dentists and I didn't need the $100+ appliance after all. The joke was on me when within the past couple of weeks I had not one but two root canals; surgery brought on by an improper bite. When I called to inquire, not only did they find it for me but also had me come in to be fitted and the guard fit perfectly! Great group, no "I told you so's" nothing but first class customer service from beginning to end.
A
1 month ago
Quality.
Friendly, knowledgeable staff and amazing service.
D
1 month ago
Professional, talented, and friendly
If my recovery from the graph done this morning, goes as expected, this has been one of the best dental experiences I have ever had. Thanks so much to the entire staff! You’re at the top of your game.
C
2 months ago
My experience was extremely positive! The staff is super nice and helpful.
L
2 months ago
For the first time in years, I feel confident about the status of my gums and teeth. Its been a long journey, and Dr. Cordini and his staff have been very professional, supportive and encouraging along the way! Thank you!
H
2 months ago
Excellent Experience
Thankful for a great experience today with my dental cleaning and consult with Dr. Cordini. Staff was very friendly too!
A
2 months ago
Where was my doctor??? Poor scheduling of post op appts
I paid out of pocket for my gum graft, as this office will not directly take insurance (yes, you can be reimbursed somewhat later with an out of network claim). They forgot to schedule my one week follow up...so I had to wait from what should have been Thursday all through the weekend until Monday. Mind you, I could not eat anything because I just had this procedure. Surely they could have worked me in so I got checked properly! Then my next check up got pushed back and extra week, by which time my stitches had become EMBEDDED IN THE GUM. It hurt getting them removed and the assistant had to pull hard at my delicate gums. Dr. Cordini didn’t personally check my progress at either appointment! I go to my final one tomorrow where he’s supposed to see me, but what’s the point? My gums look nearly the same as when I started! And after paying a few thousand for just two teeth and going through a painful recovery and poor aftercare. Do yourself a favor and check out alternatives that take your insurance...
J
3 months ago
Caring
I was anxious about this visit. The staff recognized this and treated me with great kindness. The explanation of my procedure was thorough and professional.
C
3 months ago
My experience with Dr. Cordini & Assciates is always rewarding because I know they are the BEST - knowedgeable, compassionate, dedicated & committed to doing their best to help me have healthy teeth. I appreciate the professional way they shared w/ me needed info re: my teeth.