Cordini Periodontics

Dentist

9710 Park Plaza Ave.

Suite 105

Louisville, KY 40241

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cordiniperiodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Great staff and excellent care!!
J
3 weeks ago
Amazing professionalism
The doctor and staff are truly kind and caring people. They go out of their way to make you understand your procedure. The doctor even called twice to check on my daughter after her procedure. I would recommend This doctor to anyone.
M
4 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional
Extremely clean and professional office. Staff was excellent and professional very friendly. Dr was very professional and explained everything in terms easy to understand. Highly recommend to anyone in need of cosmetic dental work
R
1 month ago
The entire experience was great. Everyone was professional and friendly. The Dr. was pleasant and jovial. I will definitely recommend using them for your dental needs.
J
1 month ago
Very friendly office staff. Everything was explained in an excellent way.
C
2 months ago
Very Conscientious Staff!
During my 4th visit, I felt right at home coming into the office! I appreciate their hard work! Thank you so much!
D
2 months ago
Good experience
The practice is highly professional and all the people are very courteous. I was certainly satisfied.
C
3 months ago
Thank You!
The whole staff was very professional during my first appointment and made me feel comfortable. Thank you!
D
3 months ago
Personable, Professional & Competent
Personable, professional, and competent; not much else to write. As they say in the beer commercials, it just does not get any better.
K
4 months ago
My first visit 10 days ago. Implant today was painless! I will highly recommend Dr. Cordinni and his staff!