Cordova Self Storage at Shelby Farms

Self-Storage Center

7384 Raleigh Lagrange Rd

Cordova, TN 38018

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:30PM

absolutemgmt.com/locations/tn/cordova-38018

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Pleasant associate
Easy renting, secure unit and pleasant associate. I would store here again
J
1 month ago
Good service
I would store here again.
D
4 months ago
Stephanie was very knowledgeable of the contract and clearly explained everything about the rental. Definitely would recommend Cordova Self Storage!
Response from Cordova Self Storage at Shelby Farms
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review about your visit. We are glad to hear you had a positive experience here at Cordova Self Storage.
D
4 months ago
Highly recommend this location!
Stephanie was super friendly and knowledgeable in answering all of my dumb OCD questions. Couldn't feel more secure and happy with my choice of fulfilling my store needs here.
E
1 year ago
Very Friendly
The young ladies went above helping me with all of my needs
A
1 year ago
Great Customer Service
The customer service was excellent The young ladies were very friendly and helpful with all my needs. Only reason for leaving the facility was that i finally got my house and moved in.
L
1 year ago
Convenience and service at its finest.
This location is right around the corner from my home and a quite convenient space. The staff are always very courteous and can have you on your way in no time. They offer truck rentals as well which what brought me to discover this storage facility and I have been doing business with them since.
S
1 year ago
Very Professional
I have dealt with a lot of businesses, but this place was the most pleasant I have encountered in long time. They helped me tremendously on short notice.
R
1 year ago
Great Rates and Friendly Staff
The staff is very friendly and helpful. They assist you in every possible way and the rates are excellent. They will even adjust a rate if possible just to help a customer. This is definitely the place you want to go to store your belongings.
S
1 year ago
Friendly Staff
Staff on site are friendly and professional. It was a pleasure to do business with them.