Cordova Self Storage at Shelby Farms

Self-Storage Center

7384 Raleigh Lagrange Rd

Cordova, TN 38018

Open Today 9:00AM - 3:00PM

absolutemgmt.com/locations/tn/cordova-38018

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
9 months ago
Very Friendly
The young ladies went above helping me with all of my needs
A
9 months ago
Great Customer Service
The customer service was excellent The young ladies were very friendly and helpful with all my needs. Only reason for leaving the facility was that i finally got my house and moved in.
L
9 months ago
Convenience and service at its finest.
This location is right around the corner from my home and a quite convenient space. The staff are always very courteous and can have you on your way in no time. They offer truck rentals as well which what brought me to discover this storage facility and I have been doing business with them since.
S
9 months ago
Very Professional
I have dealt with a lot of businesses, but this place was the most pleasant I have encountered in long time. They helped me tremendously on short notice.
R
9 months ago
Great Rates and Friendly Staff
The staff is very friendly and helpful. They assist you in every possible way and the rates are excellent. They will even adjust a rate if possible just to help a customer. This is definitely the place you want to go to store your belongings.
S
9 months ago
Friendly Staff
Staff on site are friendly and professional. It was a pleasure to do business with them.
D
9 months ago
Nice and Clean facility very helpful staff.
Kind and courteous staff. Facility is clean and well lit. 24 hour access was VERY helpful
M
9 months ago
Great Security
The Security at this location was amazing. You never had to worry about any break ins. The lot was very well lit and cameras on property along with individualized access codes.
S
9 months ago
Fast and Friendly Staff
Renting was a breeze at this facility. I thought we would need the space longer than we actually did and the staff members were a pleasure to deal with each time. They are very flexible and understanding.
I
9 months ago
Great Service and Friendly Staff
I just rented a unit and could not have found it easier or more convenient. Staff is very friendly and efficient. Unit was clean and loading was easy.