Core Chiropractic Center

Chiropractor

250 Pierce Street

Suite 104

Kingston, PA 18704

Closed Today Closed

chiropracticcenterkingston.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 years ago
A wonderful place!
Dr. Jeremy Washburn is a kind, compassionate, and talented chiropractor. I visit him regularly and have been very happy with his expertise. I recommend him whenever anyone I know has needed a chiropractor.
B
6 years ago
He's just plain good!
Dr. Jeremy is very personable and without a doubt knows his stuff. His initial diagnosis was very descriptive and spot on. He has suggested out-of-office exercises to improve my condition. Also, he has been very straight forward concerning the frequency of maintenance visits rather than insist on excessive appointments. I trust this man. The torture he inflicts is beyond belief. I AM JOKING! He is honestly a 5-star doctor.
S
6 years ago
You should try it!
Chiropractic care has improved my life tremendously. No longer do I suffer with back pain and a sore neck. I started going as a result of sciatica. I went twice a week until the kinks were worked out and my body reacted. Now with monthly maintenance I feel 100% better. The best thing is that if I pull something the wrong way I can always call for an adjustment and am usually taken in the same day. I've also gained many tips for stretching and excercise that improve the muscle strength.
W
6 years ago
Caring, Compassionate, Efficient, Cost Effective and Very Effective Medical Care
I Unfortunately have chronic issues relating to Neurological and Skeletal/Muscular medical conditions. I've invested a great deal of time and effort to ensure I have the best available medical practitioners to ensure the best quality of life - Core Chiropractic Center is a key member of my team. Core Chiropractic has earned my trust, respect and confidence. Dr. Washburn and Ms. Roberts are exceptional at assessing and re-evaluating my medical needs and developing and delivering a treatment plan of chiropractic and massage therapy treatments that are cost effective and the most effective in maintaining my quality of life and improving my overall health. I'm VERY thankful for what they do and highly recommend them to meet / exceed your medical needs.
J
6 years ago
Service is Great
All around helpful, experienced staff who will help you body and soul! Always look forward to seeing everyone and getting the best treatment ever!
J
6 years ago
Dr. Jeremy is great for tense muscles.
After dealing with migraines and stiff neck muscles for years I feel my problems have been greatly eliminated. I feel very relaxed and calm after my visit at Core. With Dr. Jeremy's expertise and skill he knows just how to work on tense muscles first to relax them and then do the adjustment as needed which I feel is a great approach to getting rid of the problem. Both Dr. Jeremy and Kalin are down to earth and friendly, easy to talk to and have created a relaxed atmosphere. I also enjoy seeing Bean, their tail wagging mascot each visit.
K
6 years ago
Dr. Jeremy has healing hands and is quite understanding and knowledgeable about one's needs. He is quite concerned about your health and well- being. His touch and knowledge are right on top of his service. He is easy to talk to and takes the time to listen to one's problems. Then he manipulates your body in an incredible manner making the pains disappear. I strongly recommend him for his skills. I feel much better every time I have an appointment with him. Thank you Dr. Jeremy for your special care.
B
6 years ago
Caring people at core
Dr Jeremy is always concerned and remembers patients as individuals. Healing happens in this kind of environment
P
6 years ago
Looking forward to the next session!
The tightness in my neck and shoulders was significantly relieved after my session at Core Chiropractic Center! Therefore, the relaxed muscles lead to an overall calm feeling. Thanks Jeremy!
C
6 years ago
Truly the best adjustment I have ever had!
The office was very friendly as well as professional. When I left I felt great. I have back and neck problems do to a car accident, Dr. Jeremy has helped me so much. I am a hair stylist and with his adjustments I am able to work. I cant say enough good things...........