Core Chiropractic Center

Chiropractor

250 Pierce Street

Suite 104

Kingston, PA 18704

Closed Today Closed

chiropracticcenterkingston.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 years ago
We go as a family
Dr. Jeremy has picked up right where Dr. Chris left off. He's an excellent chiropractor -- he combines a lot of good muscle work with his adjustments -- and he's maintained the open feel of the office. We often go as an entire family, and he works well with all of us. Good, friendly work, and I recommend him
Response from Core Chiropractic Center
Thank you Joe for being a part of our office! We enjoy seeing you and your family and look forward to continuing to help you all.
F
7 years ago
Dr. Jeremy and his wife have both been wonderful since meeting them. Their professionalism and flexibility has been a huge part of my regular visits! With the stress of school, Dr. Jeremy is able to adjust me and correct my back pain wonderfully. I look forward to my appointments and have recommended/would recommend everyone to stop by if you are in need of a chiropractor!
Response from Core Chiropractic Center
Francesca we look forward to seeing you again soon, and have enjoyed having you as a long term patient in our practice!
D
7 years ago
Core Chiropractic is Great!
I have had a wonderful experience with Core Chiropractic. I have been to see Dr. Jeremy for about 2 months now. When I first went in, I was having sciatica pain that made walking excruciating. I am happy to say that in 2 months my pain has been nearly eliminated. Dr. Jeremy takes the time to get to know you and explains all steps of the treatment. I would highly recommend him to anyone. The atmosphere is relaxed and comfortable. The staff is friendly and the location is great!
Response from Core Chiropractic Center
We are so happy you chose us for your Chiropractic care Dave. We look forward to serving you and your loved ones in the future!
J
7 years ago
BEST DOCTOR I HAVE EVER SEEN, CHANGED MY LIFE
DR. JEREMY IS THE BEST CHIROPRACTOR I HAVE EVER SEENI HAVE A SERIOUS BACK ISSUE AND HE REALLY HELPS ME. HE IS ALWAYS PROFESSIONAL AND EXTREMELY NICE. I ENJOY OUR CONVERSATIONS. TRULY HE AND HIS WIFE ARE AMAZING. WHEN HE FIRST TOOK OVER I WAS NOT USED TO HIS STYLE OF ADJUSTMENTS BUT HE HAS GOTTEN SO MUCH BETTER OVER THE LAST FEW MONTHS. EXPERIENCE HAS HELPED HIM ALOT. I TRULY CAN NOT SAY ENOUGH NICE THINGS ABOUT HIM AND HIS WIFE. I ACTUALLY CONSIDER HIM THE MOST PROFESSIONAL AND COURTEOUS DOCTORS I HAVE EVER MET AND I WORK IN HEALTH CARE. HONESTLY 100% 5-STARTS ACROOS THE BOARD RECOMMEND HIM TO ANYONE AND EVERYONE I COULD JUSTIN HILLARD PATIENT SINCE 2011
Response from Core Chiropractic Center
Thank you for the enthusiastic review Justin! We have enjoyed getting to know you as well as having you as a patient. We are happy to be a part of your healthy life journey and are always here to help facilitate that!
N
7 years ago
Ear Congestion, Fatigue, Neck, Back, & Sinus
I came to Core Chiropractic for help on resolving my fatigue and block ear congestion in my left ear and am glad to say my fatigue is gone after a few visits. I now feel full of more energy and do not have those days of feeling run down anymore.The canal in my left ear is starting to open up and I am feeling more relieved then ever. Core Chiropractic does an awesome job and would recommend to anyone for ear,sinus,fatigue,back, and any other ailments as they put you back on the fast track to leading a healthy vibrant lifestyle.
Response from Core Chiropractic Center
Nicholas we have enjoyed having you as a patient and are so glad you have had such wonderful results. We look forward to being a part of your health journey in the future.
A
7 years ago
So Friendly!!
Explained everything and made you feel comfortable about what was going to be done. I was having problems with my hip locking up and since I have been going I have not had the problem. Very pleased with the results.
Response from Core Chiropractic Center
We are so happy you are seeing the results you were looking for with the care at Core Chiropractic! Looking forward to serving you in the future.
J
7 years ago
Chiropractic care really works!
After years of chronic neck pain and headaches Core Chiropractic was able to diagnose a neck and spine misalignment and immediately created a plan with scheduled adjustments for short term relief and ultimately a long term cure. I am currently on a maintenance program to keep healthy and the chronic neck pain and headaches are gone!
Response from Core Chiropractic Center
Joe we are so glad you seek chiropractic care here to stay healthy and pain free! As always we love seeing you in the office and enjoy having you as a wellness patient.
K
7 years ago
Services are excellent!
I experienced significant relief in my neck and lower back pain, and much fewer headaches from my treatment at Core Chiropractic. The staff are very knowledgeable and friendly. "Bean" adds to the overall experience with his exciting welcome.
Response from Core Chiropractic Center
Thank you for being a wonderful addition to our practice Kevin! Bean always loves to see you! We are so pleased you like your results from the care here at Core Chiropractic Center.